You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474914

I speak with sense unlike Asiedu Nketia - Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Even the IMF is worried for Ghanaians under NDC THIEVES... The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is warning of a full-blown financial crisis for Ghana if aggressive measures are not taken to check government’s rising debts. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

IF OBIRI BOAHEN STEP HIS FOOT AT TECHIMAN,WILL WILL HANG HIM,MOST USELESS PERSON AT BRONG AHAFO.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I never knew NPP can breed monkeys for the Accra Zoo

• Steve 7 years ago

Obiri, Aseidu mentioned names like the NPP candidate for Builsa South Seidu Gariba. Tell us Seidu Gariba was not working for them. What of the Kintanpo Npp canditure he mentioned and few others as well. Since then have they c ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Obiri, Aseidu mentioned names like the NPP candidate for Builsa South Seidu Gariba. Tell us Seidu Gariba was not working for them. What of the Kintanpo Npp candidate he mentioned and few others as well. Since then have they c ...

• john konjo 7 years ago

obiri boahen speaks with ugly nasal tonation. who even voted for this monkey. he claims to be a lawyer. tweeeaaaaaa....law has been thrown to the dogs.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Asiedu - Nketia is a corrupt asshole.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA can only joke about serious government issues because he's a millionaire now so our economic challenges don't affect him...... And foolishness won't allow him to humble down and feel the excruciating poverty of t ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Honestly ASIEDUNKETIAS can only play propaganda politics but beyond that, HE IS TOTALLY USELESS, just like most NDC politicians..... Propaganda is their specialty...... The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is warning of a fu ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

Aseidu Nketia is a kayayo politician,worthless opportunistic fool talking loose as demented crazy buffoon.Leave this lizard he doesn't deserve a shit.His time coming.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE SENSE YOU WOULD NOT BE IN THE NANA-ADO'S FACTION OF THE NPP ,. AND SINCE YOU HAVE NO SENSE AS IT IS OBVIOUS , HOW CAN YOU SPEAK WITH SENSE?

• KOFI 7 years ago

That's for others to judge, cheap guy

• 123 7 years ago

NPP cyber goons have hijacked Ghanaweb.

• MOI 7 years ago

TRUE TALK 123, AND ROSEMARY SAME AS OFOSUAA IS NUMBER GOON. NE SPEWS TRASH A LOT.

• Bonsu, Asokwa Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Obiru let the public judge who makes sense. You can not be a judge in youe own case. I think Asiedu Nketia is a very intelliogent person The fact that he tries to infuse jokes into his submission does not make him less i ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

never,lie,foul,wishes.only idiots believe doing the same thing will give them different results.boahen you are leading a loosing party and think you are sensible.

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Even sir John respect Asiedu Nketiah. Asiedu Nketiah is not a lawyer though, but he is smarter than you,he is also respected in all the ten region of Ghana than you stupid tribalistic, egocentric and arrogant obiri who hardly ...

• kobby 7 years ago

And ur sense cant help u bring ur party to power and the one who speak with no sense is doing so. hmmm asem

• tiago 7 years ago

look at this fool. u could not be elevated to general secretary when agyepong was sacked. think about that, Mr idiot

• Badbad 7 years ago

That thing insulting general mosquito is not popular

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are a big fool, u compare urself with Asiedu Nketia? He is wiser than all NPPs brought together. Who knows u Obiri nonsence.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Obiri Boahen is a bloody scoundrel. He talks like an idiot. Ugly idiot