You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474780

Rawlings too old for campaign stress - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (81)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

JJ cant be put in a box

• COULDN'T BE BOUGHT LIKE THE OTHERS 7 years ago

mm

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I don't think Junior Judas is too old to campaign for political power. What I believe is that he is only trying to preserve the little honor he has left by not openly campaigning for a party hijacked by babies with sharp teet ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

The writer of this post is nothing but a demon possessed blood thirsty tribalist. We don't tolerate such morons in today's Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• sam 7 years ago

Grow up kid . Your tribalism will get u nowhere

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Do Asiedu Nketiah remembers that Rawlings brought him to Accra the City of Ghana, where he hasn't dream to stay before? Rawlings can beat Asiedu Nketiah to death, stupid,primitive man, you think you all done , every comments ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Hey Nana Addo is 72 and up and kicking? Don't blame old age of your dismal performance. Akrofuo asefuo NDC , JULLOR KWAKWES. IS THAT THE ECONOMY YOU INHERRITED FROM NPP? IDIOTS.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I believe my thinking that people who normally cut in with comments like this lack knowledge and understanding and therefore lack the ability to make proper responses to the issues being raised.But in any case Ghanaians will ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never vote for a 60 year old idiot,a visionless and a fool. We want the 72 year old with sense,vision and on the whole having the country at heart.He has no cause to worry about taking care of his children beca ...

• joe 7 years ago

hey bro

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Shame on you. Now you see the damage your so called revolution has done to our mother land. Shame on you JJ. Shame on you NDC

• Peepe 7 years ago

HOW OLD WAS DR. MILLS WHEN YOU GUYS DRAGGED HIM TO CAMPAIGN, TROTTING ON KIA TARMAC TO SHOW HE'S FIT. SHAME ON YOU, ASIEDU INKETIA.

• Frank Agyena Karikari 7 years ago

Damn nonsense. Papa Jerry is strong enough to beat Asiedu Nketia. How old is Nana Addo, Hillary and Trump. Asiedu, talk sense. Papa Jerry is genuinely angry with the party:

• James 7 years ago

Rawlings is angry and too controlling.
    Mahama doesn't want kunadu anywhere near Lordina

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

He is old indeed. Give him a break

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

not too old to stand trial for $2m from abacha

• Anna 7 years ago

shameless pigs ndcliars muderers killers satan himself

• Sinclear 7 years ago

this man is still dangerous man o stop messing with rawlings or he will come after everything you own with revenge

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

ANYWAY BYE BYE MOSQUITO WHEN JERRY TAKES OVER HIS PARTY NDC IN 2017. WE WON'T FIND MOSQUITO.

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

My brother the truth is Rawlings took bribe money of 5 million chopable dollars from the former head of state in Nigeria Gen. Abacha.
    He thought no one will know about this money....a big shame to that thief, Ayigbe thief.

• Edi 7 years ago

this man is still very powerful and he fear no one in Ghana, this man is fearless human being

• God son 7 years ago

Jerry can beat u aseidu nkatia
    so keep quite

• Akos 7 years ago

So Asiedu Nketia has the audacity to call somebody old? So this dried fish minister sees himself as being young?

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

DIRTY AND STINKY ASIEDU IS WORKING AGAINST GHANA IN SATANIC REALM

• Amega 7 years ago

Let's put the two in a boxing ring and see the result.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Given a 2nd chance in life, I don't think this murderer called Rawlings would have lived his life the way he did - Dzimakpla. Oh, let alone creating this looting bridage called the NDC.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. Asiedu Nketia, not long ago you were quoted as say "Rawlings will need to apply through you if he wants to rejoin the NDC". Here you are say "he needs to sit back and offer wise counseling".
    Asiedu Nk ...

• Me 7 years ago

My Mentor and Hero JJ Rawlings doesn't want to associate himself with babies with sharp teeth, thieves, greedy bastards, creators, looters and sharers of national monies through, SADA, SUBAH, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, WAYOME, GYE ...

• Kachina 7 years ago

Aren't you sleeping with the enemy?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ONCE UPON A TIME, RAWLINGS USED TO DESCRIBE HIS POLITICAL RIVALS S OLD POLITICIANS. THANK GOD ODAY HE IS ALSO IN THAT CATEGORY OF OLD POLITICIANS.
    AND WHAT KIND OF COUNSELING IS ASIEDU REFERRING TO? RAWLINGS IS NOT GIVING AN ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia paaaa wo y3 kwasea pa pa!!! What do you think you are? A teenager? Lol

• change is coming 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia and rawlings who looks older? nketia who looks like chocolate rubbed over a skeleton even joins campaign. how old was Mills when he was running on the tarmac. desperate thieves. Nana beba

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

N.A. LIE O! IS RAWLINGS NOT MUCH HEALTHIER AND STRONGER THAN ASIEDU NK ETIAH?

• Timtim 7 years ago

This is why you killed Mills

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

You make it sound like he is 100 years old and walking with a cane. At last check Rawlings is 69 years old. Donald Trump is 70, just one year older. Hillary Clinton is 68, just one year younger. Both are on the campaign tr ...

• Again 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the King of mouse eateries from Seikwa in Brong Ahafo speaks senseless he himselfs is older than J J

• KKK 7 years ago

I suggest Mr Mosquito is put in the boxing ring with Papa J, and let's see wether his 'Old Age Hypothesis' holds any value in truth.

• John 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings,wants ndc out of power, so lets vote massively anginst corrupt John mahama

• md, darlynm81@gmail 7 years ago

So JJ is so old that he can't endorse or declare his support for his party's flag bearer?. God be our judge. Well my tribe folks in the kassena-Nankana west district or chiana-paga constituency in the upper east region are dy ...

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Have respect for President Rawlings.

• kkm 7 years ago

anytime you open your moth is always about shit,such guy like you in control.I blame JJ for bringing such a stupid man in NDC

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

JJ isn't ready to support incompetent candidate why didn't he endorse him during the campaign launching at Cape Coast Asiedu now the end is at hand

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

MR. NKETIA, HOW OLD IS JERRY RAWLINGS AND HOW OLD IS NANA ADDO? IF YOU CAN TELL ME PLEASE PUBLISH IT.

• fairplay 7 years ago

If it has to take old people like JJ to prosecute a campaign before NDC wins the election then the ndc has no future.
    It is better for NDC to campaign without JJ because one day JJ will be gone but NDC he founded must live ...

• T and T 7 years ago

We all know JJ and his family want to distance themselves from the: Environmental degradation, corruption, superstition, greed, mismanagement, etc. This is the legacy Mahama's NDC will leave behind and JJ want no part of it.

• Bishop 7 years ago

Gen u are confused. Rawlings doesn't move with crooks. Be wise Bro.

• Prophet 7 years ago

NDC LIES MACHINERY IS AT WORK. GHANAIANS HAS SEEN THEM AND WILL BOOT THEM OUT THIS TIME.

• sammy 7 years ago

is just a tactic

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is stupid excuse Aseidu Nketia is making the truth of the matter is he Mr Rawlings doesn't want to be part of corrupt regime he even didn't support Mahama in the first place how much more he going ...

• my name is edem 7 years ago

i am a proud ewe/voltarian cos my blood is not infiltrated by a northern blood in the name of having beautiful/handsome, stout, energetic, n 'royal like' children.....,,,,, in the eweland everyone is a royal, beautiful/handso ...

• Asare 7 years ago

The spare ribs Asiedu Nketsia how old are you yourself!we want to know because you actually look older than JJ.could be that your long years tapping palmwine and helping youself with some of it liberally is having a toll on y ...

• Asare 7 years ago

The mosquito looks far older than JJ even though he may be younger.years of Palmwine tapping and Akpeteshie brewing and helping himself to generous servings of the brew started taking their toll on his emmaciated skeleton ye ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Ex-Prex Kuffour is going to preside over the NPP manifesto launch. Lets all be there to make it memorable. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Nkwasiakeka ,Nkwasiakekafuo gene Asiedu Nketia JJ Rawlings is stronger done you and Paa Akwasi Amissah Arthur

• eric 7 years ago

the ex prez. rawlings is very strong n healthy,he hates the corruption going on and the failed promises.he is very strong and energetic than Esiedu Nketia.

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

The NDC is so incompetent that, even when it comes to lies, they still prove incompetent.
    Rawlings is healthy, 69years, he just does not want to have anything to do with the NDC anymore due to lies, corruption and social inj ...

• kwame 7 years ago

man u think talking loose will solve things.please. don't go der cos he knows what will happen. if u don't know ask Akaas's family. NANA ADO Allde way

• Adroba 7 years ago

What Asiedu Nketia is implying is that Nana is too old. Yes Rawlings has been around for so long. He is Ghana's oldest politician in terms of service.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is a stupid propaganda and lies coming from a stupid and desperate opportunist.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You think you're talking to your children.....ain't you older than Rawlings??...how old are you?

• Gh 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia doesn't no what to say
    That's y he said that
    The truth is J Rawlings s angry with d Party
    and s clear Mr.president s not giving him respect by not taking his advice

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Why is this HIV infested Asiedu Nketia always insulting JJ?

• steve 7 years ago

His wife is in there, how can he ditch her? He is in a divided house

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah is a madman and should not be taken serious.ls just an attempt to let the man down.they plot Henry Harbert lamptey to attack this innocent man.Ghanaians would vote npp for development this year.

• ex-cpl attia Tongo 7 years ago

Perfectly correct nketia. He is TOO OLD to endorse horrible mahama as flagbearer of his blood stained party. Asiedu must be awake by now for, we hardly wash our faces with the back of our palm. Papa J humbly endorses the Fall ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Jerry did not campaign for Mahama yet he won 2012. Is Kuffour on the NPP campain trail? Pls lets think about how Akuffo Addo is going to win 2016 with the way our party is divided today. Before Kuffuor became president in 200 ...

• niibi 7 years ago

I believe these wicked vicious journalists are once misinforming

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Those who expect Rawlings to be still on the campaign trail for President Mahama are unrealistic. Even in 2012 he did not join the President to campaign - but Mahama won one touch. Those who can still not see that Rawlings' e ...

• AMPADU 7 years ago

Dont speak for JJ. jj WILL SPEAK FOR HIMSELF. REMEMBER A FEW MONTHS BACK JJ SAID HE HAS A LOT TO SAY BUT HE WILL BE SAYING IT AFTER THE ELECTIONS WHEN HE WILL BE GOING ON A NATIONAL TOUR.

• Dr Essuman 7 years ago

People want to hear campaign issues about bread and butter matters not this stupid time wasting propaganda. NDC are losing ground fast and they must wake up.

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,THEY ARE OUT OF THE SCENE DUE TO CORRUPTION AND THIS WILL BE THEIR LAST GOVERNANCE IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA UNESS RAWLINGS TAKES HIS PARTY BACK FROM THIS BUNCH OF THIEVES WHO ARE PARADING AS POLITICIANS.VOTE THESE CRIMI ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• obi 7 years ago

Rawlings is old but looks younger than u Asiedu Nketia

• KK 7 years ago

JJ not happy because he killed people's husbands, fathers, brothers, son etc and now hi own party repeating the very reason why he came became a leader.

• Mk 7 years ago

Is Rawlings not part of the Campaign trail due to old age? Is Asiedu Nketiah reminding Ghanaians they(Ndc)didn't have confidence in our late president(His Excellency Atta Mills) due to his old age, hence, manipulating his dea ...

• EGBE EZUE 7 years ago

MR.RAWLINGS IS STRONGER THAN ALL THOSE NDC VERMINS PUT TOGETHER.ASIEDU NKETIA,U ARE A VULTURE.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/05/10000-hour-series-obtaining-a-ghana-passport-what-you-see-is-what-you-dont-get/