You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474765

I’m disappointed in KMA poll deadlock – Ackon

Read Comments Comments (11)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• Y'abre 7 years ago

The art of compromising is essential to move Ogyakrom forward. The two dug in members should be recalled.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ILLITERACY AND TOO KNOWN IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY IN KUMASI. THEY NEVER SUPPORT A RULING PARTY UNLESS THE PRESIDENT IS ONE OF THEM. ASHANTI REGION HAS HAD THREE HEAD OF STATES BUT DID NOTHING FOR THEM.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• John Mahama Dramani 7 years ago

Is your kinsmen who are spoling Kumasi after they have come to settled there to seek for greener pastures and yet being ungrateful. We have Anloga,Mooshi Zongo etc You can also see different tribes across the Country who ...

• Butcher 7 years ago

Ignorant,racist,bustard, what do you think if the patriotic Ashanti,s and far sights Ashanti,s are like you, by now Liberia, Libya, and war torn African countries would be like paradise than Ghana.
    Aboa kwasia Enemy of prog ...

• Naa Adjeley 7 years ago

Ackon I think you ppl have to be reasonable. They supported you ppl to confirm your MCE so it is fair you ppl leave the PM for the other side

• Dessie 7 years ago

Govt should take over KMA management for sometime as KMA is not capable of managing the capital due to politics cal discourse being played by both main political parties and their surrogate

• NII 7 years ago

But Hon Minister you should have done your underground work very.
    You have failed woefully as a minister in this case

• Luey 7 years ago

They should go for runoff