You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474720

Mo Ibrahim survey not true reflection - Government

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

IMAGINE THE MO IBRAHIM INDEX HAD RANKED MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT BEST IN AFRICA.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THE REALITY IS THAT GHANA IS RISING, GHANA IS MAKING SIGNIFICANT PROGRESS? Which progress? Mass Unemployment? Dumsor? High cost of living? Epidemic levels of corruption? Incompetent Government? ………

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Moody is right but Mo Ibrahim is wrong, huh? Funny NDC apologists. Change is coming!

• Ikum 7 years ago

What kind of research are you familiar with? In your myopic and tunnel visioned world maybe you think only quantitative methods counts for research. Get real and face reality at least there some Ghanaians who know and appreci ...

• KAFUI 7 years ago

If Bawumia speaks they come out to say he did not pick the right figures. His analysis were not correct. Same to Mo Ibrahim's survey. That is the hallmark of this NDC party. Keep rejecting facts and criticism and you shall be ...

• Nana Kwabena. 7 years ago

Is anybody paying any attention to Omane Boamah the Medical Doctor who has chosen to be a political ballboy ? I wonder.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

SHUT UP OMANE BOAMA, AVERAGE GHANAINS AGREE WITH MO IBRAHIM'S ASSESSMENT.

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc theives

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If you are a failure and do not know that you are a failure, then you are indeed a useless failure. This is precisely what the Mo Ibrahim survey is telling inept Mahama and his gang of thieves in the NDC.

• Mark 7 years ago

Mo Ibrahim survey is always true.

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

Talk like a fool educated fool.lack of commonsense to talk as a Minister. Shame.

• Galbose 7 years ago

If you don't need mo Ibrahim, guess moody might do? Liars party. Thieves party. Ndc and lies as well as stealing, ? god certainly will show us the way. Thieves and of late, lies. Lord have mercy on us

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/05/10000-hour-series-obtaining-a-ghana-passport-what-you-see-is-what-you-dont-get/

• Koku Anyi 7 years ago

He might be very well educated, this guy is very ugly. Could he be someone's husband? I will never give my daughter or sister to an ugly man like this.

• ben 7 years ago

Funny sometimes. the peace and stability we enjoy is not from government. And what is peace and stability at all? Is it absence of war only. No. People are really anguishing in their hearts. The government is depriving all an ...