You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474677

Ignore Mo Ibrahim survey - Government

Read Comments Comments (37)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The Dead Goat who is a flagbearer will be buried on December 7

• King Bright 7 years ago

What peace and progress is this cat faced fool ranting about? You sold Ghana to armed robbers and land guards, import hard core suicide bombers into the country and turn round to trumpet peace. WAB) DAM.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

HAD MO IBRAHIM INDEX DECLARED MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT THE BEST IN AFRICA, WOULD YOU HAVE DECLARED FINDING VOID?

SHAME ON YOU. COME DECEMBER 7TH, YOU'RE OUT. BYE BYE.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

OMANE BIAMA WHY WONT YOU CHALLENGE IT? YOU GO TO HOSPITAL ABROAD FOR FREE, YOU HAVE FREE BUNGALOW, YOU HAVE FREE HOUSE BOY, FREE GATEMAN, FREE COOKER, YOU HAVE ALLOWANCE FOR ENTERTAINMENT, YOU HAVE A CAR FOR WORK, ANOTHER FOR ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What significant progress? Fuck Off! You think Ghanaians are fools. KWASIA

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Ei, Ghana!!

I just finished reading an earlier report attributed to Communications Minister Dr Omane Boamah. I did not see where he said that Government wants Ghanaians to IGNORE the Mo Ibrahim Survey, rather what I saw f ...

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

This is what I refer to in above article.

Covered by Joy-on-Line

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

There they go, they will never accept the truth, to learn from. Oh, this our beloved homeland, when shall we have leaders worth the name leaders. Vagabonds are no leaders. Please use your votes wisely and let us join the comi ...

• Cool 7 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD? ARE YOU A GHANAIAN. YOU CAN DISAGREE WITH ANY RESEARCH ESPECIALLY THE QUALITATIVE STUFF. YOU KUST VALIDATE THE QUALITATIVE FINDINGS WITH QUANT.

I just read your other post that accused some people of claiming others are not Ghanaians. And you post a statement asking whether someone is Ghanaian? You see, you project your own thoughts onto others. Onyame ahu wo ho!

• Cool 7 years ago

Those who refuse to accept election results
    Those who burn markets and impoverish our women and families
    Those who sit on radio and insult others
    this who think others are not Ghanaians or are their farm laborers. these a ...

• JAMS 7 years ago

WISE UP U TABULAR RASA. THE COUNTRY IS IN RUIN, EVERYBODY IS COMPLAINING, EVEN UR OWN NDC MEMBERS. BUSINESSES ARE COLLAPSING, WORKERS ARE BEING LAID OFF. U BRAG OF PUTTING UP SCHOOLS, BUT WHERE ARE THE TEACHERS AND OTHER FACI ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Imagine they have praised the government on all front, that will have been in the green book

• Cool 7 years ago

A UN SYSTEM REPORT ORT AN NGO REPORT THAT CAN BE INFLUENCES BY YOUR EVIL NPP .
    REMEMBER NANA'S ILLNESS WAS PUBLISHED BY NPP SYMP OWNED AFRICAWATCH

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Nkwasia politics

• Kooboat 7 years ago

You cannot be serious Omane Boamah.
    If the survey had gone your way, you surely, i.e. your party and govt would be making hell of noises about how great you are performing and achieving whatever.
    Why can't the NDC just acc ...

• Kabi 7 years ago

It is interesting to note that every Survey that tells a story different from what NDC is telling Ghanaians is considered not credible. For once accept your weaknesses and work on them.Aabah.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Keep playing the ostrich and pretend nothing is wrong with the NDC governance. The people power will show you on Dec. 7.

You tell us to ignore any assessment that doesn't praise John Mahama as the best leader in Africa. I guess government thinks we all cannot see or think for ourselves. When someone's life circumstances change, he need not be t ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

kwasia significant progress for where? You every Ghanaian is enjoying as u are ur NDC appointees are enjoy.. Your days are numbered..

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Kwasia significant progress for where? You think every Ghanaian is enjoying as you and your NDC appointees are enjoying? Your days are numbered you mark it on the wall.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

When CDD releases it's survey and it speaks to the abyss Mahama has planted Ghana, they say it should be ignored.
    When ISODEC releases it's report and it speaks once again to the rot of Mahama's gov't, they say it should be ...

• mr amin. 7 years ago

YAM SELLER I agree with that mahama should leave office with immediate effect.

• Yiadom 7 years ago

The dead goat will be burried on the 7/ 12

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

It is only greedy and selfish person who only wants to be praised but doesn't wanna hear or see people telling him/her the truth. Boamah you are so selfish. If you are enjoying with your kids and entire family we are seriousl ...

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains to govern.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

True bro only full of themselves yet they try to hide under the umbrella of socialism. See how they are wasting public funds and risking future resources.

• Eric K 7 years ago

We should ignore MO Ibrahim and accept Moody's positive rating..Concert party called NDC

• Jake Peters 7 years ago

You need rethought if moody's ratings were highly upheld because it favoured you but Mo Ibrahim foundation is rubbish because the truth is said.
    Ghanaians are watching #

• Ernest Nana Onwona 7 years ago

Is not all of us who have the kind of house u have at Obomeng Kwaku in ther E/R,that is why u're talking bullshit.We know the grounds more than u and the propaganda.

• ed 7 years ago

Ghana is a country ruled by propaganda bullshit. They do not have the balls and the brains to respond to Bawumia's 170 point by point facts. Instead they want to think for GhanIans like north Korean leaders

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

The NDC government should thank the illiteracy and tribalism that have beclouded the Ghanaians. Not a single white man can tolerate this stark incompetency and dissipation of Ghana's hard-earned money. There is no doubt that ...

• Asomani 7 years ago

Haha. If by some miracle Mahama were to win the 5 million dollars Mo Ibrahim gives to African presidents who deliver good governance I'm sure the message about the validity of his report would be different.

• Umar 7 years ago

Mr. Minister granted we ignore Mo Ibrahim survey, but what about IMF warning???

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

See balloon head. Fool

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

We should ignore the Mo Ibrahim survey. Fine, what about what your IMF masters saying about Ghana's looming economic crises? Bastards and liars.............
    Learn to be truthful and honest with the people. Judgment awaits al ...