You are here: HomeNews2016 10 03Article 474270

I can't see Mahama’s achievements - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Oku 7 years ago

I see you are struggling to open ur eyes. I shall supply you with super glue so your eye lid shall continue to stay open.

Ofui

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Madam please take your time before the NDC prompts the EC to disqualify you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Change is coming... . JJ and NPP will implement PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY, ACCOUNTABILITY, EQUITY, EQUALITY,.... Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa...

• facts 7 years ago

NDC is the only party in ghanaian history which used millions of ghana cedis to drink tea. The took too much loans to do so little projects, and they are not ashamed of CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

The ghost of the female judge you murdered is the cause of your blindness.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Perhaps madam needs help to see the development. Sorry but height and handsomeness is already synonymous with someone already. I did not mention any name ooo

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

Konadu will surely retire from politics when she gets 0.03% in the election

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You have even given her too much,she will not get anything like that.
    Something seems to be wrong with her,if something that everyone can see she is telling us the president lies about them then she is blind and Ghanaians w ...

• NII 7 years ago

OLD LADY LIKE YOU, SO SO PLENTY EYE SHADOW EVEN YOUR HUSBAND JJ SOMETIME STRUGGLES TO MAKE YOU UP AROUND HIM. TELL ME HOW COULD YOU HAVE SEEN MAHAMA;S DEVELOPMENT SPREADED ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. AS FOR NANA ADDO ONE COULD PA ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

What is your height? and my Flagbearer is an average in height by standard so what are you talking about? Nana Addo is handsome 100% than this gorilla you are following, how many people look so good in their 70s like this man ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

You are the ofui,do you understand ofui? You are just as useless as the John mahama you are following. If anything Nana Konadu brought about the ndc you think you belong to,kwasea ask your mother or father to form a party for ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

By the word ofui, I believe you are referring to yourself. Old dirty guy

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

U r very foolish man, see how dirty u look. Kwasia man

• maa efia 7 years ago

hey,mind the way u address her

• maa efia 7 years ago

see that idiot, foooool

• maa efia 7 years ago

fooool

• Sam 7 years ago

Sorry Nana Konadu but your argument is weak. Are you suggesting that the school should have been built for only the people of the community? Haba what an infantile thinking. You mentioned a school built at dormaa yet you say ...

• Samson 7 years ago

OLD AGE, HA HA HAAAA!!!!!. The blinkers are on. What a pity!!!!!

• Mobutu 7 years ago

ENVY all the way. OTSOKOBILLA-SKIN PAIN.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER and close friend of attamills.... Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them to continue create loot and sh ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOMEISM has killed our economic future..... JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed Ghana completely with contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.. ...

• KONFAR 7 years ago

That damn old bitch traitor
    Go rotten in your party coffin

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have rendered Ghanaians so poor that we can't even even employ Dr's and teachers and nurses.... Whatever they did with our money isn't commensurate with the HUGE BILLIONS BORROWED, TAXES COLLECTED, CRUDE OIL REVEN ...

You will leave and regret

• tiger 7 years ago

You will rather live and regret

• Ernest 7 years ago

The Amazing Jezebel. JDM is lying about infrastructure development and the bitch saw a school complex that could house more than 5,000 people even though the population of Derma couldn't exceed 300! Isn't it amazing? politics ...

• maa efia 7 years ago

we will vote for her,lol

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA cannot provide figures because figures will expose NDC thievery.... .. . Force NDC to supply figures now and they'll run away like lighter.. .. . Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa thieves.. .

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

J J RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE BROUGHT VOLTARIANS TO NDC AND YOU ARE CALLING HER OFUI. CAN YOU COMPARE YOUR MOTHER TO NANA KONADU? SHE HAS DONE A LOT FOR THE PARTY AND NOW USELESS PPLS LIKE KOFI ADAMS, KOKU ANYIDAHO, ASIEDU NKETIA ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

How can we trust JOHNMAHAMA when even ATTAMILLS didn't trust him.... Attamills never trusted JOHNMAHAMA that's why he set up a committee to investigate him for the allegations of inflated prices of the planes he bought from B ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Vincent you are fool. U calling somebody useless. You are good for nothing. Can JJ force voltarians to vote? Think before u write

• TV 7 years ago

Is konadu God nonsense

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

There is no way NDC can list projects costs alongside their declared projects because they've really use contact sole sourcing to fleece Ghana big time.. ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Madam paaa, well come December 7,ordinary Ghanaians who have eyes and can see will decide. I would be surprised if you get even 1percent of the votes. Please don't get disqualified oo.

• makiman 7 years ago

Oh I pity this old thing suffering frm advanced menopausal syndrome coupled with hatred for people she considers as downtrodden. Northerners also deserve presidency. Derma will not forever remain a 300 people village. We thi ...

..even the NPP can see what Mahama did just that they hv a problem with the cost of the projects. Why am I even wasting my time on this bitch?

• TK 7 years ago

Madam Rawlings,you need a Lens to see Mahama's achievement.Even a blind who cannot see can hear.

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE TO SEE IT, BITCH. GHANAIANS CAN SEE AND LIVING IT.

• abdul rauf 7 years ago

madam you dont know what you are saying the man is working so you better close mouth already eyes close and also talking much will never grant you power so you need to reconsider your self and join the winning party NDC

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

NANA,BIE GYA.

• Amoako 7 years ago

Listen to this bitch. I hate to see her on my computer. You mother fucker greedy witch. I don,t know why the people of Nsawam are still sparing this ugly looking bitch.Are they afraid of her? If this idiotic shit can not see ...

• Tee 7 years ago

How can a blind woman see

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

It is time and schools are re-opening. Youngsters are packing their luggage heading to schools way out of their comfort zones - Boarding schools. When all we hear are lies, we are just trying hard to make sense out of what w ...

• Jungle 7 years ago

If you can not see Mahama's achievement, then try to wash your face well ok

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You said you can see Mahama achievement, you went ahead to say the population a certain town is less than 3000 yet the school building put up in the place can take 5,000 which is whicd? Akosombo Dam was first built for few p ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

No wonder you Nana Konadu can not see the achievements registered by our dearest president Mahama because you have been over taken by frustraion, emotions and above all tribal and political hatred for the presidency bcos you ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

But who do you blame for that? Your stupid husband and you. Ghana was on course for development and with honest people when Jerry Rawlings disrupted it.

She can see the Ridge Hospital from her bedroom, do this woman is just making jokes. The house that she and her husband burnt was also constructed.

• maa efia 7 years ago

her husband is stupid as your father,a son of a bitch,bushiatic fool

• awaga 7 years ago

kwasia, you will never see bcuz you are also ugly and b thrown to the bush. A second beast. Fuck you bitch

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

She is kwasea just like John mahama,mmoa like you insulting the woman who brought about the ndc? You people are ungrateful and we shall see if you will call yourselves ndc when you are in opposition a year today. Nkwaseafuo,w ...

Mahama achievements can be found in his pockets.He has deceived Ghanaians yet some greedy bastards are praising his unfounded achievements Apuuu .He's a thief.

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

You are a shame! Nobody respect you again except those hungry boys who needed your ill gotten wealth to survive. You are deranged by fooling yourself that you become a president. Even your daughters and son don't trust you ex ...

• JM toaso 7 years ago

hnbgvfcdres

• Comfort, Kumasi 7 years ago

kjuhygtfr

• Think 7 years ago

WHAT WERE THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND EXCEPT STEAL STATE PROPERTIES? YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Yes you can not see his achievements because you are blind

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Eiii..hmmmm...truly true Konadu Agyemang Rawlings cann't see the good things Mahama has done but one thing she can surely see is the 5 million dollars Rawlings took Abacha.

Shame to Rawlings and his family...thieves, what ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Nana you are right to say so. It is only corrupt NDC party faithfuls who only sees the said achievements. After all, is it a news to see or hear a government doing infrastructure ? or should a father be praised for paying his ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

You are blind.

• PK 7 years ago

How can you see when Jealousy and bitterness have eaten you up? You see how God works? Some years ago you controlled virtually everything including DCES and ministers whose dismissals you caused thinking that was the end. Now ...

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

What about ur husband's achievement, to execute Afrifa, Kotei, Felli, Acheampong n still counting, collecting 5,000 dollars from Abacha. Again why still u want ur daughter to enter parliament on the ticket of the party. Shame ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If you can't see them, then you are either short or you are sleeping or both. Gospel according to Mahama and Amissah Arthur.

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

No time to waste on a witch like you. EVEN YOUR OWN DAUGHTER DON'T TRUST AND BELIEVE IN YOU. YOU ARE REALLY BECOMING A WITCH YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY IS DEALING WITH. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU. I Pity your oodolege Husband Rawlings ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALINE CANNOT BE BLAMED FOR THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES THAT FACES THE COUNTRY.

CAN YOU TELL ME AND THE REST OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT HAS BEEN THE CONTRIBUTIONS OF TH SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGRE ...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Konadu is not short by any standard, but she cannot see the incompetent Mahama's so called achievements. The truth is that they are not existing and Ghanaians will vote the incompetent Mahama and his dumb VP out in December.

• MOI 7 years ago

UGLY WITCH ALSO SLEEPING. YOU NEED THOSE UGLY EYES OF YOURS CHECKED OUT. LOSER KONADU.

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Indeed, you can't see President Mahama's achievements because you're 100% blind. AND YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOREVER unless you receive the light from the Lord. Oh, poor you!

Nana Konadu, your case is like that of the the one ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama's certificate of achievements will be propaganda and lies.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Yes! But you saw your husband's bribery money from Abacha.Sanctimonious criminals.

• Gilly 7 years ago

Go to Kwame Nkrumah Circle you will see President Mahama's Achievement Madam former lady.That is just one instance

• Klinker 7 years ago

If you can't see Mahama's achievements ask your daughter.

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

She is right, because you NDC people are lived to believe lies and eat lies! You do everything that concerns Ghana with lies!

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

You would never ever see it woman, since you walk with your eyes closed. After nobody is begging a traitor like you to see developments bcuz to you like the NPP, it's nobody's way unless it's your way

• maslarry 7 years ago

ASHAWO ,KWASIA , ABOA..YOU CAN NEVER BEE LIKE OUR HARD WORKING PRESIDENT MAHAMA...

• Kwei 7 years ago

I thought you said you can't see mahama achievement but you saw a school building that can take 5000 pupils in a 300 populated area won't that population grow in future little minded people and you want to be a president what ...

• wedan 7 years ago

Only the fool will agree.even your children don't feel for u.hate don't win.

• mikky 7 years ago

You and your fucken husby dey for power more than twenty years what you do?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

The NDC has left this witch..
    Jezibel for too long..She thinks she can fool Nana also by pretending to support him

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Old murderous witch..the ghosts of the murdered judge are haunting you and your tyrant husband...Ghana's modern day lady Mcberth..you will get less than 0.005% of the votes in the election bec you and your husband will both b ...

• Carl Amegashitsi. 7 years ago

You are pathetic lie. You only envy our dear President. If you dont see the developments, so be it.

• Rootman 7 years ago

I wonder why this ungrateful woman can bisect her mouth to pronounce such unholy statement. I think population keeps growing so if a school which can house over 5000 pupils is built for a population of 300, where is the probl ...

• Agit 7 years ago

Only the fools will talk about what she said for your own good why ghanians are still un civilised what country is this i travel at the age of 12 28 years now anytime i came back home still un civilised why

• Isah 7 years ago

So you can't even see the new Nkrumah circle overhead ?? Eeeeish.....serious ooo!! Chai

• Badbad 7 years ago

Foolish ugly dirty stinking woman. Witch. Hatred will kill her before 2020

• go to hell 7 years ago

Nana konadu go to hell bullshit

• Koo 7 years ago

Nana, don't go there ,they will tell you because you're too short

• niibi 7 years ago

Is it enviness or madness.lodina is not grabbing state properties like you.how much did you buy nsawam canary.where did you get the money or is it the abacha $2 m gift.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

old menopause woman stand on a chair and old nana on a table so you pple can c well selfish old witch so this old lady woman too want to b a president ?

• Janquah Kissi 7 years ago

Look at this witch. Are there no tables nearby? Just stand on one of them to see Mahama's achievements better. Idiot.

• Janquah Kissi 7 years ago

Idiot, do you know the meaning of 'planning'?

• TV 7 years ago

But who can see your achievement what did you do as first lady I s only we the Ndc who are prasing you shout up

• Asuman 7 years ago

you are totally blind

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

open your eyes well you will see what J M has done

• Justice 7 years ago

What is politics doing to presidential aspirants such that their eyes can no longer see?

• Fabulous 7 years ago

Is the population stagnant? Try to see the future , even if u refuse to see what the man is doing.

• Nabie George Nyaamine 7 years ago

I will agree with Mrs Rawlings that there are no Mahama achievements to write home about. The question then is, after nearly 20yrs. of dictatorship by Rawlings and his ugly wife, what did the Rawlings family leave Ghana if no ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

People like you as disgraceful as you are can't see anything because you rushed and failed miserably. So you konadu agyemang rawlings would remain blind till the stars lost their glory.