You are here: HomeNews2016 10 01Article 473880

Fadi Dabboussi’s write-ups on Mahama hugely offensive – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Womanising John Mahama is HIV carrier..... He should make his medical report known to all Ghanaians

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

CHRAJ NOT BLUNT!! MAHAMA WAS BRIBED!!!!! JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

You are shameless bosomba adade. When will you. Did he use the vehicle for personal activities? Being bought to write anything stupid doesn't allow you not to use your head at all. Ask your paymasters to write a new comment t ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

AKWASI ADADE IS OSEI TAWIAH

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians if for political expediency you are abusing the presidency, the effect will be bad for our country. I don't know any country where they don't respect their president. You can all see how Ghana is held in high esteem ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The guy is a Ghanaian,is Rawlings also a Scottish?Harry Zakkour is also the owner of Montie 3 Fm what do you say?I don't support Fadi's behaviour.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So when at all would nonentities like you think? John Tema? Which part of Tema are you? Try to emulate the life styles of those around you in order to learn sense. Wa gyimi do do.

• K.K. 7 years ago

I just wonder why some rural folks should be reminded that, Fadi is a Ghanaian. So you cant even deport him. When your nephews and nieces come down holding British and American passports that is acceptable to you? Give us a b ...

• Akwes 7 years ago

Infact you are very stupid to say that.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo was the first to get AIDS from his wife and later got cancer

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo whom we all know as a male prostitute and a womanizer has full blown aids he is hiding from the public.

• Khemykal- New Jersey 7 years ago

Let your father provide his before and John Mahama will do that the next day....nonsense statement from a stupid woman....or better still ask ur mother who your father is.

• I.G.P 7 years ago

Look at another stupid fooooool. What was ur response to that idiot who says Nana addo is a cancer patient? Who is Mahama, that dead sheep?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AS AT NOW NEITHER MAHAMA OR ASANTEHENE'S DAUGHTER HAS COME OUT TO DENY OR SUE DABBOUSI

• nana ama 7 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE MAKING THIS LEBANESE HALF CASTE POPULAR FOR NOTHING AND IT PAINS ME.WHY DID THE BNI ARRESTED HIM AT ALL?WHY YOU DID NOT LET THIS GUY GO AND STAY IN OBSCURITY?I BLAME THE BNI PAAAAAAAA FOR MAKING THIS GUY WITH A ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Which Oforiwaa is this? Oh is that the promiscuous one who just returned from Abidjan? Then she is right. She is the one who infested Manama and about 20 other men with HIV/AIDS. Tuutuuni baa.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

You're an idiot. Get lost

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Former president John Agyanim Kufour tolerate all offensive false allegations level against him from NDC including president John Dramani Mahama himself.Victor Smith and Fifii Kwetey,we that Kufour rape a woman and has twins ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So when at all will this idiot for once learn? Kuffour tolerated during his time so what? Ofui! Get lost kwasea kwasea.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who is Kwasea Kwasea?Imbecile and moron like you call wiseman Kwasea Kwasea.This is very funny.Look at you rape and impregnate your own daughter.Animal like you.Next time think before you write nonsense.Aboa.

• natty 7 years ago

Oforiwaa the natural born prostitute is an HIV sperms container

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Oforiwaa is a prostitute at Togo Embassy. I know you paaaaa. Bloody prostitute

• SD 7 years ago

stupid

• Bartho 7 years ago

That man is doing more harm than good to npp.

Mr Baako,stop the yo-yo politics and say it as it is,Mahama has destroyed everything and he has brought about a new type of politics called STEALING.Why don't you identify that and condemn it.Mahama is a thief including his a ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

I thought as much! This Bush born baby will always be spitting nonsense because he is not ready to learn.

• I.G.P 7 years ago

Just like you. Stupid fooooool

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

It is 'dirty politics' but they all do it. JJ has been insulted hundreds of times by all his enemies, what about Nana Ado, Mills and K4? Reacting to it is the wrong way to go.

• .... 7 years ago

All these useless and ugly twats like Kweku Baako are living off state money. One can't tell which side he's on. Today it's npp tomorrow he talks in favour of ndc. What a buffoon! Take your stance! Useless non-productive inte ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Shut the hell up, Kweku Baako. The Fadi Dabboussi’s write-ups has been in circulation for a while now. So then, why waited until now to complain? What a hypocrite fellow this Baako really is!

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

He might be seeing them to-date as the numerical number 6, whilst you see them as numeric number 9.So easy bro, better late than never.

• Christopher Azumah 7 years ago

If he has apologized fine but people should not use it for political gains.

Must Baako and Pratt have opinion on every issue?

• Agyeman 7 years ago

You listen to this some of a gay!

• GLORIA 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATAB ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

This stupidity shouldn't be countenance. We are very serious minded people so take this stupid advert somewhere else.

• Equator 7 years ago

Where are the idiots following Daboissie? The man has regreted for his actions. Hopeson Adoyeh and co. Where will you ofload shame now. Always be reasonable in your criticisms

• King, London 7 years ago

What can he wrote such comments in ghana. Please deport him immediately thank you.

• I.G.P 7 years ago

Mahama has done worst than this, so u guys should leave Fadi alone

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Is this I.G.P guy a Ghanaian at all. . it seems like ur country is NPP

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

I can't agree more with Mr.K Baaku on Mr.Fadi's allegations that the president has aids and has impregnated Ashantihene's daughter. If he (Fadi) had written that against Lebanon's head of state, his head would chopped of by n ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS ONE HAS NO FREEDOM IN HIS HOME COUNTRY AND HEIS HERE INSULTING OUR PRESIDENT, WE CITIZENS WANT HIM DEPORTED QUICKLY. HE CAN DO THAT IN LEBANON AND WHAT HE WILL FACE WILL GOOD FOR HIM

• Ato 7 years ago

Even better presidents are insulted. Who is your bribe-taking president to be not insulted? Fadi can choose to stay wherever he wants. He applied for citizenship and was granted. He has the same right as every citizen. It doe ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

The fact that you have the as a citizen doesn't mean u should insult ur President.. Tell me what u gain from insulting the President. .. U guys are becoming lawless too much... only stupid fools will embark on this journey of ...

Freedom of speech protects even "offensive" speech. The remedy of offensive is to go to court for redress. It is not for national security to harass people.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Kwasea Paa ni? Kofi, Wagyimi dodo? Who are your parents? Perhaps they are just like you that's why you are not cultured and sensible.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Blame ndc government led by President Mahama and his administration for all this noise going on if you respect one another you be respected if go around disrespect people they will say bad things about ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Even Rawlings call former president Kufour Ata Akyi and label all offence language against but BNI did not arrest Rawlings

• inkoom 7 years ago

why did you want to tarnish the name of the royal family otumfour daughter. because of your stupidity NDC wil get sympathetic votes from this area where u get more votes.u do not respect Otumfour. stupidity at the highest lev ...

• KING OJAROS 7 years ago

Foolish man go back to your country and fool over there.fooooooool

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

I have at time been critical about you however you bowed your head above the water.

Come home to eat NPP not worth dying for , you shall be accountable to Allah S.T for not telling the truth

• prophet of truth 7 years ago

Can't we collect our citizenship from him and deport him? Some of these people want to be more Ghanaians than us. Look at the one also talking about the voters register. The violent gene in them should not be used to infect p ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Who would you blame, if this donkey is allow to say any nonsense about president because some Ghanaian who are animals are doing same. They spoil Ghana, when Rawlings was sacking them from Ghana people were against it. Now he ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

we respect kwaku baako. npp believes in divergent views. I salute kweku. you are not like de greedy glutton kwasi Pratt. he defends even de most stinking govt deals. Nana beba

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

One would have expected Fadi to combine finesse with decorum in all his presentations but he turned out to be a priggish party buff .He repeatedly descended straight into the gutter spewing garbage to cause disaffection obvio ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The fact still remains that Mahama is a he goat otherwise why would he keep on chasing Akua Donkor wherever she goes.

• Langiwa 7 years ago

This is total nonsense for someone to say such things to our president. Shame

• Stupid Prez 7 years ago

Tweaaaa!!!! You call this promiscuous Deadgoat a president?

• Kanitika 7 years ago

Can Fadi write such things about the President of Lebanon? Don't let us hide behind democracy to allow naturalized Ghanaians to humiliate our leaders all in the name of democracy.

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Send him back to Lebanon. Fool and idiot!!!!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Just go to Lebanon and see how black Africans are treated there as slaves

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Social media is now the research platform for lazy junalist. Npp can go for these people to misinform the public. Oppositon is where they would continue to be.

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

Its unfirtunate