You are here: HomeNews2016 09 30Article 473662

Two die fighting over 50 pesewas

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Fox 7 years ago

Fucking animals in Ghana must die. Two fucking animals down, thousands more to go.

• Blo 7 years ago

You talk very stupid you know. You not speaking the right thing and it aint the best for a black man to speak wrong about his people most especially calling them animals. That is wrong

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Don't be cruel. That's stigmata ti on and stereotyping. They got it wrong but you ain't in their shoes either to judge. Poverty is a bad disease that can lead to all sorts of poor choice of behaviour. We should encourage peop ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

Exactly what is happening between our tribes in Ghana. Best friends fighting over small coins.

This is as a result of Mahama's incompetent and corrupt government,citizens of this country are suffering through hardships.The thief must go.NDC government must go.

• kilkj 7 years ago

Think before you talk and dont say things you dont know ..

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense! Has Mahama not made things in Ghana harder. Unemployment is through the roof and you sit there and talk shit.

• ishmael junior 7 years ago

am not sure u will read dis but i think u re still living in de kakum forest wid de animals so u cnt think straight and far....cheap politics at its peak which ia originated frm ur clan..

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Have you been to the UK, US, and other places? People are suffering in many places. The signs of the end.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

You people should stop your dirty politics. Is everyone a politician?

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Paa Nii, so your answer for hardships id to get drunk and kill yourself huh? CAPITAL IDIOT! It's people that think like you that are running Ghana. No self motivation and always looking to blame others for your lack of ambiti ...

• Nii 7 years ago

It only a fool like you who will associate this with politics what has the president got to do this wise up boy.

• Raj 7 years ago

Bbb. I wonder if u really understand what u read before commenting on it... Think before u talk..

Bbb you idiot, how did Mahama cause them to drink, exercise poor judgement by getting into a fight and subsequently losing their lives? When does one take personal responsibility for their actions in Ghana? Idiots like you ar ...

• witty 7 years ago

Pls patience ok, is becoming offensive

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HOW DID HE COMMIT SUICIDE?THERE WAS NO POISON,THERE WAS NO ROPE FOR HIM TO HANG AND HE WAS NOT BITTEN BY SNAKE.

• bg 7 years ago

Ghana needs a new breed of intellectuals not the current animals living in the country. No wonder the whole nation is going backwards!

Hey, you idiot, mind your subject title, Ghanaians are not useless. Come see the doctors, lawyers and judges from Ghana here in California, USA. If all the Ghanaians you know are useless could it be that you too are useless? ...

• Rhoadbwoy Burniton 7 years ago

I need some people lyk u to stand infront of me and be saying this shit,simply because uget ur small data,u will be here and be lyk Ghanaians are stupid and this,sia tlk 4 ma face and i will show u ur teeth

• Willichy 7 years ago

This asantis and their money hmmn may God have mercy at them.

• lrn 7 years ago

what has this got to do with Asantes? Aboooaaaa! you ewes or northerners are even worse when it comes to such crimes. Kwasia!

• Better 7 years ago

Ahafo Ano is full of northerners and they have dominated the area and naming themselves with ashanti names. be little circumspect

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Next in line will be Aseidu Nketia and Kuko Anyidoho fighting over the sole rights to the plam wine and ogogolo markets with their shares of our stolen money. May the two friends RIP

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

just imagine, money will kill all these Kumasi bastards!

• fine boy 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with a drunkard dying in process of it. Are they not aware alcohol is not good? This useless people made me to waist my time in reading this useless article.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Oh Asuadea boys why this fight see what you cost to a novel community in ahafo abi south.rip

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

NPP santanic deals will eliminate you all if you do not stop supporting them,the all die be die mantra is working.

• Qweci 7 years ago

Stupid! This issue has nothing to do with NPP.Comment wisely .Birch!!!!!!

• Citizen 7 years ago

"Negro," Encyclopedia Britannica (1798)
    NEGRO, Homo pelli nigra, a name given to a variety of the human species, who are entirely black, and are found in the Torrid zone, especially in that part of Africa which lies within t ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Sure they are Negros: Vices the most notorious seem to be the portion of this unhappy race: idleness, treachery, revenge, cruelty, impudence, stealing, lyng, profanity, debauchery, nastiness and intemperance, are said to hav ...

Citizen, I know you are trying your best to sounds learned or intelligent but all I read is your jealousy of the very people you insult. You call them ugly yet you fail to define beauty; you say their women have big butts rem ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

GREAT!!! THIS IS THE PERFECT DEFINITION OF AN ASHANTI & AKYEM NPP MEMBER!!!

• tina 7 years ago

what a pity ,just 50p dey av join their ancestors

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

I believe the alcohol situation is becoming bad.But in this era why should you pour water on a dying man? Really? Perhaps he had difficulty in breathing

• Mola Amsterdam 7 years ago

Why anything happen mahama is not good bcos he s tani

• Honorable 7 years ago

Hhhmmmm.
    The mystery behinds makes me pity them more. What is left now is judgment. This could happen to all of us in one way or the other. May their soul rest in whatever ever their fate will be.hhhhhmmmmmm

• ishmael junior 7 years ago

Indeed ignorance is a serious disease they shouldn't have poured water on in be fore sending him to the hospital that might have killed him

• Candy 7 years ago

Commot for there! What do u mean by "waist" ur time??? Chai the word be "waiste" ayt. Useless man!

• Afia 7 years ago

What is actually hapenin in Gh. God pleassssee huv mercy on us. Sooo sad. Hmmmm alcohol is not gud ooooo.

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

Why why why,please don't allow the devil to control you,after all we RE all from one Ghana,

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Why most times such unruly behavior happens in this region? Why are people so aggressive? Armed robbery, stealing suicide, name them. Why oh why Are you the only people who know what is money?

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Moral of the story.......alcohol is not good.

• Maloo 7 years ago

Stupid you are making mahama popular

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Stupid,if strong able young men will not use their strengths to do farming in villages where lands are fertile that can help their future,then what would one be expected?what a foolish deaths?

• bolzAno 7 years ago

They took anyaa and fought over cheap coin that's rituals NDC had already performed for blood before election so people be wise is not just normal misunderstanding between two gud friends

• Professor 7 years ago

Ghanaians when will you learn, what has this got to do with the president. May God have mercy on you.

• odeefuor 7 years ago

Can't it be that they were poisoned?

• elizabeth adjei 7 years ago

Its so serious..because of common 50 pessewas.hmmm

• Godswill 7 years ago

They may have died from alcohol induced hypoglycemia

• Ham and Alhassan n 7 years ago

You explain to God why you were animals

• Hamzah Alhassan n 7 years ago

Idiots you will go and explain to God why you are fools

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Poverty is bad. We all should rise above it by embracing skill empowerment.
    If you're looking to make money fixing smartphones, get the book, "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Prof ...

• Ayine 7 years ago

aaaabbaah just because of dat amount how is it enough to eliminate some one. Hmmmm it's also under the influence of the alcohol and the devil's doings

• inusah 7 years ago

ashantis again always killing themselves habba 50p u kill ur friend because of this

• Orlando 7 years ago

Naa dis cnt be real cos i dont think far abt dis shit. It doesnt make sense to fight just bcos of 50p. Some guy should wise up a little bit wai...

• witty 7 years ago

Effect of being drunk, nice death posture