You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473191

Ghana will win AFCON 2017 - Mashaba

Read Comments Comments (12)

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Do you see it coming?
    I will throw a vod party!

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Na your legs Mashaba dey pull.You go drink vodka for where? Lai lai.

From the WC qualification right to the AFCON tournament, na so so vod all the way.
    If you can't beat me, join me!!!
    Be my guest, Emp.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I don allow you make u enjoy ya vodika for Arsenal. still ya belle no full abi? IF u mak I vex na brukutu I go make u drink.Make u forget about lousy black stars.

Our game against Uganda is on a working day -- 7th. I no go fit buzz.
    e dey pain me ooo.
    Any way, I go cover the next day.

• WISE-TALK,UK 7 years ago

you are aday dreamer,ghana will never win Afcon till the nest generation.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

SHABALA IS JUST A PHOTO COPY OF BRA EMPEROR,,

• Emperor Rasheed. 7 years ago

Have you forgotten we resemble each other? therefore you also look like Shabala. Oko the demon will get you.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Ghana know go fit win the cup.not even the group stage. Until now we do not have any stand player.

• Kk 7 years ago

U play soccer with yur mouth

• Anthony 7 years ago

Dreams are free after all...dream on Shales!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

with the right call ups, yes. there is too much fucking politics n sika die3y in bstar call ups especially when tournaments come up. so how can bstars win trophy with kokoasa, half baked players with no history of trophy wins ...