You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473068

Come and debate me - Ayariga to Nana Addo and Nduom

Read Comments Comments (82)

• chief amankwa 7 years ago

this guy wants power but he is more interested in opposition leaders than the ruling govt ..
    rented politician at his worst ..fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Is that how low Ghana politics has become. Who allow such a person like Ayariga to waste intellectual discussion time

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Ayariga's debate mate can only be Akua Donkor with Agya Koo in attendance

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NOT WORTH DEBATING WITH THE STUPID. AYARIGA WAS DECLARED STUPID AFTER THAT 2012 INCIDENT WITH NANA. IS HE EDUCATED??? HOW CAN HE DESTROY HIMSELVE THAT WAY?????

• Abban 7 years ago

Your cough is contagious,go ahead and debate Mahama

• SARPONG 7 years ago

People like Ayariga is the reason why I support abortion rights.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ayaricough, we have been punished enough watching your stupidity in a debate before when you behaved like an illiterate primitive buffoon that you are and we don't want you near any debate where human beings are participants. ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

What can this stupid foolish man do apart from coughing? Aboa funu!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why doesn't he debate with Akuah Donkor or is that she is too much of a match for him?

• APOSOR 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT.

• Colo 7 years ago

No one is interested in listening to a debate with you Ayariga, so forget. speak wisely first.

• Destiny 7 years ago

It is a waste of time commenting on Ayariga.Its a pity that Ghana has such people as presidential candidates

• B J 7 years ago

And to think that this fruitcake and scumbag of a human being will have his name on the ballot paper. God save Ghana!

• Nyansa 7 years ago

The joke in the country is you wanting to be president and president messenger

• ADZOE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN IDIOT

• HJ 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN A PHD ? I MEAN AYARIGA!

• Akoto 7 years ago

He is not a PhD holder. Don't bother yourself.

You're looking for a cheap popularity and will not have it.Ignore this Kayani clown.

Go and debate with your wife.

• RPG 7 years ago

I am more than convinced not even a footsoldier of the NDC party win a modicum of any self-respect will debate this Ayariga guy, not one.
    I said Ayariga will not even get one self-respecting NDC footsoldier who will be willi ...

• Oman Ba Pa 7 years ago

Akua Donkor will not even debate you.

• ndaadoo 7 years ago

scumbag

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Nana Addo can not debate Ayariga.Ayariga is intelligent and smart than Nana Addo.

• ?? 7 years ago

@adams tamale. Interesting development, if u think Ayariga is intelligent than Nana Addo then tell Mahama to hand over power to him. I think u are sick in the head and cannot process simple things.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

You're uselesss and stupid politician you're blind and aparent naive.

• JKT London 7 years ago

Who are you, Nana will Never debate Stupid anda Fool like you Ayariga
    Look at your Cheek and Stomach like you're pregnant
    Kwasea bi ba te s3 wo Ayariga.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Nana should not ever debate Ayariga,because Ayariga is not mature. Nana should only debate those that are presidential material. Why should Nana Akufo-Addo give Ayariga the chance to cough to prevent the public to listen to h ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUT NANA ADDO IS REFUSING TO FACE THE IEA TO EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS HOW HE WILL IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• Ibrahim Adams Tamale 7 years ago

AYARIGA STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF AFTER ALL WE SAW YOU DURING THE LAST DEBATE YOU KNOW NOTHING AND FOOLING YOURSELF.

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

They can't stand Ayariga's text of the hate. They're afraid of the exposure

• Okyesco 7 years ago

Politics has indeed gone to the dogs,listen to a would be "Night soil" carrier barking.

• JOHN 7 years ago

CAN NDUOM AND AKUFFO ADDO FACE AYARIGA ON A PLATFORM?. THEY WILL NOT EVEN DREAM ABOUT IT. IF THEY HAVE BALLSBETWEEN THEIR LEGS LET THEM TRY

• ?? 7 years ago

@john. No they don't have the balls u have t so go meet up with him and debate. Secondly Nana will not decend low to Ayariga's level. Not at all to look at his idiotic face. I presume he's as useless as u are John. You swine ...

• Old Player. 7 years ago

Nice gentleman with no reputation. Let know your family back ground. Cancel the northern scholarships.

• Kwasi Philips 7 years ago

One thing is sure of this Ayariga guy. Simply childish, looking at the presidency as though it were a contest for the boys school prefect. No serious mineded Ghanaian should take him serious.

• Amega 7 years ago

Ayariga's behaviour is the very definition of buffoonery plus stupidity. Look at him, can't even manage your home. Anokwale po!

• Target 7 years ago

what good will come out this idiot,to call for debate.If not politics you idiot like that is not fit to mention DR.NDUOM name.

• Ray 7 years ago

U this fucking Idiot what makes u think Nana Addo or Paa kwesi Nduom has time for u? Go debate Ekua donkor BIG FOOL

• Ayariga 7 years ago

Ayariga is Dr in what?
    Empty barrel making a lot of noise, not even after seriously disgrace himself in the previous leadership debate.
    I don't no why our constitution is sooo weak that give room for the Ayaigas, Akua Ds et ...

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in d lower class so he cannot sit down with upper class Dr Dr Dr Ayarega who doubles as APC presidential candidate & NDC vice president.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Keep dreaming Mr. Pizza delivery man, Nana Addo will not stoop that low to debate a hireling of the incompetent John Mahama.

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

To borrow Ayariga's own words, monkeys play by sizes. Nana Addo and Nduom are not your size. Find somebody your size to debate with.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

What kind of a joke he says. Ayariga, you are THE joke. Your own party dumped your for sale ass that is not even fit to be a trumu trumu prospect. If they don't as a manor political party want you, what makes you think all of ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Common English Ayariga or what is his name self cannot speak well how can you debate. He think bleaching can let him become president? His entire generation can never rule Ghana. Kwasia go look for fame is different way not t ...

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

Oh so u want nana to come close to you so you can transfer your contagious coughing disease to him right ? Mr Ayariga find a good contract this time is not going to happen shame on you.

• kwartiokor 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your family Ayariga. Your days are numbered. You will see your smoothness level soon. You fool!!

• Warrior 7 years ago

Ayariga you and Akua Donkor would be a duo Ghanaians would wish for a debate!! Check yourself the "coughing "man

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What are you going to do during that debate ayaricough foolish man

• Jukas 7 years ago

Nana Addo should not waste his time on someone who can only cough and jokes

• Yamba 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Dr. Ndoum should ingnore this rented politician.

• Father of Nation. 7 years ago

Concert man Ayaricof,go and debate your sponsor Mahama.Mutum Banza Ayariga.

• Akoto 7 years ago

This idiot called Ayariga is more of a comic relief than a serious contender. He can't speak simple english how can he face Nana or Nduoum in debate?

• Abokuma 7 years ago

So that you will cough and spit on him like you did during the last IEA debate? Get a life, man. You know perfectly well that you cannot match up to the NPP Flagbearer.

• dunaa 7 years ago

Ayariga has discovered the strategy that catapulted Donald Trump to the head of the Republican Party presidential pack. Insult your opponents. Make outlandish, nonsensical statements. It attract the media. The political silly ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

HAVE UVREALIZEE THAT, WHEN EVERY FOOLISH GHANAIAN POLITICIAN WANTS TO BE POPULAR, THEY HAD TO REORT TO ATTACKING THE PERSON OF NANA ADDO INSTEAD IF CONFRONTING ISSUES. THE LIKES OF ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETEY, AGYENIM BOATENG, MURT ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Why should Ayariga challenge Nana Addo and Nduom to a debate? To insulate the sitting President? In any civilized and enlightened constituency, Ayariga's quest for the presidency will be brought to an end, by this hollow stat ...

• apetorgbor 7 years ago

You are mad man. NanA cannot debate you.ghanaians are decerning and deserve better.we don't have time for mad man like you.

• more 7 years ago

This.northerners.are.destroying.ghana.John.mahama.and.his.northerners.are.fools kwame.nkrumah.see.that.they are.Animals.so.kwame.nkrumah.want the northern.become.human.that is.why.he.nkrumah.brought.free.education.to the.nort ...

• jon 7 years ago

it's because of idiots like you that Ayeriga hates Ashanti!

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

My ten year old daughter is more sensible than u gyimigimi Ayariga

• Kojo P 7 years ago

This senseless Ayariga man must simply be ignored. There is no point arguing with him because he will never understood any logical reasoning. His parents must have regretted bringing him into the world. Or is it a case of 'a ...

• Ghana Ghazi 7 years ago

Make them look stupid and useless.

• jon 7 years ago

He is fighting for northerners who have been looked down upon for so long. some of us suffered Ashantis discrimination for a longbtime! no more!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

Ghana does not need ayaricough to progress as a country. Help your man to govern. Has the money given to you finished ? Foolish man. Nobody will give you that chance again. You messed up big.

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Ayariga, I started coughing yesterday, I suspect I have flu.....come let us have a coughing competion, leave the debate for more intelligent humans.....like Paa Kwesi and Nana!!!

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi W/R) 7 years ago

What does dis man want frm Nana Addo?, doest he hv rspect his elder?, Does he think he is of class to face Nana Addo?.
    Massa b wise oo
    U populirise yourself tru Nana bcos he is a very tolerant to trouble makers lyk u.
    U b ...

• ?? 7 years ago

If Prez Mahama has a single room business in every region or city in Ghana like Ayariga is saying Ndum has. Ghana would have been in a better place by now. Be serious Ayariga. What have you done for your own people. I wonder ...

• Bongo 7 years ago

What does this nincompoop thinks he is? He's lost respect in the political field and is now looking for credibility by advocating that two most respected politicians should come to debate him. What a cheek! Which party will l ...

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

Let him tell Ghanaians how much he has been paid by Mahama to do his dirty work for him.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Nana will not waste his time and debate useless stupid man like you....

• Macosac 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never debate a sycophant like you, it's just a waste of his precious time. Go ahead and debate the incompetent Mahama, because he's your contemporary.

• obi 7 years ago

Ayariga should stop this childish act

• idrisu 7 years ago

Hey Ayariga, if you think things are ok in the country why are you trying to rule ghana.

• Chifaro 7 years ago

This dude has never opened any rastaurant in germany as he claims as far as my records are concerned, also he has never made any million dollar at the age of 24 because some of us know how he was strugling to make ends meet ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I bet you that if Nduom or Nana goes close to this latrine boy, they will smell of faeces and they shall have their brains infested with germs. this guy is only fit to carry faeces in bucket emptied from pit latrines. go and ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Hahahaha r u serious ayariga so dumb for anyone to vote for u..I Laf my head off during the debate u had about four yrs ago hahahahaha so clueless about all the questions u were asked..anyways u will surely pass as a comedian ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Debate you on what? Debate you on your fake PHD degree. You are simply jealous of the duo. Get something doing.

• buju 7 years ago

wise ayariga ...good talk!!

• Bamba 7 years ago

Go debate Mahama,Masa talk your comedian skills meet funny face wai we are not joking with this election