I won’t beg to be president like Akufo-Addo – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (83)

• FRED 7 years ago

DDDD

• kwame 19YEARs 7 years ago

the same proceedure like 2000, begging for votes and later dump us

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nana Addo with continue begging.. Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians from the JOHNMAHAMA and HASSANAYARIGA shark and venomous destruction of the country.. .. JUST LIKE THE WOMAN BEGGED KING SOLOMON TO SPARE ...

• Adwoa Obeng 7 years ago

it is only in our part of the world that this idiot would even contemplate of becoming a president. To prove my point, getting married to a person with white skin is part of his achievement. Such a person wants to lead me. Ap ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

In a democracy, politicians "beg" electorates for votes to become president or whatever position they seek. But in the world of Ayariga and the NDC, you either use guns or steal the verdict of electorates to impose yourself, ...

AUTHOR: JOHN------- AYARIGA IS PART OF INFLATED PROJECTS *** Hassan Ayariga is part of a team engage in the inflated prices of school building projects,he is now a contractor taking those projects from John Mahama/NDC and sel ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Your great grandfather did not allow us to obtain our freedom in a manner that would have created broad knowledge to the whole nation. They went as far as they can throwing bombs and causing disaffection against the state fro ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• TINA T;DI 7 years ago

NDOUM TOO IS NPP SPONSORED WHO CARES

• TINA T;DI 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT OOOO ; DESPERATION BEGGING

• kwame 19YEARs 7 years ago

AYARIGA FOR MY VOTE

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wickeeeeeeeeedd JOHNMAHAMA doesn't even pity poverty-stricken kayayeis and trokosis....... .......... Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians from the JOHNMAHAMA and HASSANAYARIGA shark and venomous destruction o ...

• Spin 7 years ago

animal shit eater rose.Shatta Wale WMT to u onu

• Kwaku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

NDC speaking. Ayariga's party is an extension of the NDC.
    So is the CPP candidate.

Good luck Nana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians from the JOHNMAHAMA and HASSANAYARIGA shark and venomous destruction of the country.. .. JUST LIKE THE WOMAN BEGGED KING SOLOMON TO SPARE HER BABAY'S LIFE EVEN IF IT MEANS ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HIMSELF DECIDED TO JOIN THE IEA DEBATE. HE IS NOW RUNNING AWAY. WE WANT TO HEAR FROM HIM HOW HE WILL PUT HIS IDEAS INTO REALITY . ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS. NANA HA ...

• peter 7 years ago

No body even wants u as prez. what sense have u got in that useless big head of yours? U are just a joke!

I will commit suicide to have an idiot Ayariga as my cleaner.You have no purposes,foolish dog eater in cheap suit Ghana politics has been soo low to allow such aboafunu gyimiifour to open that shitty mouth.You can't compare y ...

• LOL 7 years ago

Ayariga talk frm His ass.....I hope mahama is not begging so as Clinton and trump....every politician beg if u dnt know.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

Ayariga the fool

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AYARIGA does not even understand basic issues in economics and good governance.... Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians from the JOHNMAHAMA and HASSANAYARIGA shark and venomous destruction of the country.. .. ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT BAWUMIA MR PINK SHEETS CALLING MAHAMA INCOMPETENT?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

How many votes are you going to get in Dec polls concert man

• JOHN 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR U TO COME AND VOTE IN GHANA. OR MAYBE U DONT HAVE PAPERS TO COME DOWN?. VERY SOON DONALD THRUMP WILL DEPORT YOU TO GHANA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Buffoon AYARIGA... Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians from the JOHNMAHAMA and HASSANAYARIGA shark and venomous destruction of the country.. .. JUST LIKE THE WOMAN BEGGED KING SOLOMON TO SPARE HER BABAY'S ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

This guy is so stupid and immature. Go and doing farming and bring food to the city. dickered !!!

• Tish 7 years ago

IMF is funding Mahama Campaign

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ayariga needs to grow up, he is not mature enough to be the president of Ghana. Ayariga by his action discriminates and he who discriminate will not be a good president of Ghana. If Ayariga will cough when Akufo-Addo speaks b ...

• Kwaku Addo 7 years ago

Who cares!!! You got to some respect to voters. You need us we don't so if you don't humble your self to win votes its your damm palava.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Yes he will beg because Mahama and NDC have brought untold hardship to Ghanaians. Since you became millionaire at 22 you don't feel the pain

This man is making a lot of sense. Even all die be die Nana is scared of him because he speaks the truth. All die be die man just wants to beg and get to pay his debts if he becomes presidents, else he will not know how to re ...

• ?? 7 years ago

@ if Nana is begging his own country men what's the big deal?? Mahama is always begging foreigners for aid. Did u think about that b4 writing at all. What matters in life is to penetrate that's all. Begging or pleading does n ...

• AMEN 7 years ago

Proverb 16.3
    2....All the ways of a man are clean in his own sight, But the LORD weighs the motives.
    3 Commit your works to the LORD And your plans will be established.
    4 The LORD has made everything for its own purpose, E ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Only in ghana that an opposition party will fight an opposition party.
    Ayariga is just a distraction by the incumbent to deflect attention.
    Pls ignore him and focus on the strategy to win because your strategy is working. ...

• Agyemang 7 years ago

You'll never be even a popular candidate like akufo addo b4 you die stupid idiot man. Look at how ghanaian are suffering greedy bastard.

• portia 7 years ago

Ayariga who those u , u will nt be a president daaaaaaaa till thy kingdom come

• Kwam 7 years ago

shame cheap guy

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

HW3 ABOA KWASEA ANO 3NE NANIM ..YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BEG TO BECOME A PRESIDENT, STUPID FOOOOOOOL WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU. COLLECT NDC'S MONEY AND KEEP ATTACK NANA .THE ROAD IS ON YOUR WAY WAITING FOR YOUR BEHAVIOR AND YO ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

It's because you have no manners; and don't respect for the electorates so you talk with force. Have you ever beg your child politely to listen to you or do something for you. Please get some manners and talk some little sens ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AYARIGA nobody expected to see you begging to be president because even if they give Ghanaians ONE TRILLION TO VOTE FOR AYARIGA, nobody will vote for a buffoon like you.... Beg beg beg beg and beg for chance to save Ghanaians ...

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

You're right, Governance is a serious business not an experiment. Show us your track record, what you have done and what you can do. Begging for vote is not the way to go. Ghanaians are discerning and cannot be misled.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Are the roads better than the dam that will create jobs and wealth. Don't you know that the dam can generate more funds to construct more roads? Imagine the millions of dollars that would be saved from the importation of crud ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

The Dams are only for villages in the Northern Region. Eeeeeei now to hydro-power too? This is what un-costed promises produces. Nobody said a Dam is not a good idea. Dr Nana Akuffo Addo is promising every Region they ente ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

ARYARIGA IS ON THE PAYROLL OF NDC. HE CAN NEVER BE ELECTED PRESIDENT.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

All over the world Presidential candidates beg voters to try them to be elected to achieve their aims.Even in the USA Mrs Clinton and Mr Donald Trump beg voters in their rallies to vote for them.How is Nana Akufo Addo differe ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Who needs Ayariga to be President of Ghana anyway?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Neither will you get our votes if you cannot humble yourself and stop insulting others. Tell us what you can do instead and humbly and beggingly convince us that you can deliver when we vote for you and stop your arrogance an ...

• Timothy 7 years ago

Let him talk about himself but not others, how good are you

• Ben 7 years ago

Ayariga - Yes you are 110% a stooge and making a an absolute fool of yourself. Who will vote for such a brainless idiot like you.

• THE END OF MAHAMA 7 years ago

fOOLISH ayariga who wants attention

• Francis 7 years ago

This man is not intelligent at all. He is clearly working for Mahama. His method is really uncivilised. No serious person would take him serious any way.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

you don't have power and if you will not ask or beg for it, it will not be giving to you. those who ask and do not steal are giving freely.

• Amega 7 years ago

Ayariga, do you know that you don't even qualify for dce position. Check yourself well.

• Mess 7 years ago

Stupid do

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Stupid ayariga, you will never ever be a president. U don't qualify. J. Mahama has pushed u to where u belong.

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

But you are fool. you can't be a landlord

• Knockout 7 years ago

Small brain

• KWAME AMPONSAH MANU 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS DE MOST STUPID PERSON I VE EVER SEE I DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIM ANY TIME I HEAR HE IS IN KUMASI I WILL MAKE SURE I SLAP HIM HE SHOULD MARK MY WORD

• Ben 7 years ago

Mr. Ayariga does not know what he wants. Is he running to be the president of this nation or running to run down the other opposition leaders who wants to unseat the incumbent?

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE AYARIGA WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS ABOUT BE A PRESIDENT. A TODDLER APPRECIATES WHAT ITS PARENTS DO FOR IT. IF AYARIGA'S FATHER WAS SOO USELESS THAT HE COULDN'T BUILD A HOUSE, SOME PARENTS WERE VERY RESPON ...

• Naidoo 7 years ago

In Ghanaian culture, anybody asking for anything, no matter how rich you think you are, you inadvertently 'beg' for that thing. I've never met a northerner so stupid as Ayariga because they are mostly very humble, respectable ...

• sankwan 7 years ago

Ayarecough one thing is clear that it will be impossible for some one who dont have will want to turn his 100 cedis into million.You Ayarega cannot be an MP IF YOU ARE IN npp. Among the candidates who contested in the 2012 el ...

• Kweku Nartey 7 years ago

We can only try quality people. People who have presidential qualities- vision, facilitate unity among all groups of people of demographic differences, self-discipline, integrity, law-abiding, humility, responsible, honest an ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

I.DIOTI.C FO0L. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE. ARE YOU BEING SUPPORTED TO ATTACK NANA. MTCHEEEEEEW

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

If this is what education can make a person then it is useless to spend more money for it .Ayariga is a.disgrace

• 2 fingers 7 years ago

ayariga is stupid

• akorti 7 years ago

Every ghanaian no ayariga is an animal. Is de fact. Total animal nd a foool tooooo as well.

• Mama Mia 7 years ago

That is the game of a looser he knows nobody will ever vote for him,l don't know why he is disgracing himself there are younger people who are filthy rich but they don't boast l will advised him to rather use the money he cla ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I don't know where Nana told this latrine boy to beg for vote. you are a bootlicker enjoying de crumbs dropping front ur paymasters tables. that is who you are. Nana iz a freedom fighter who wants prosperity fr Ghanaians. obi ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Ayariga ,visionless ,who will vote for you ,and you think money is everything ,even Dangkote doesnt bluff ,but you Stupid , bribe death If your time is up

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Frustration, disillusionment, jealousy and hatred are clearly written on your face. Your hatred for Dr. Edward Mahama and Nana Akuffo Addo is phenomenal and it is gradually driving you crazy.

• Concerned 7 years ago

FOOOOLLLLLIIIIISSSSSH MAAANNNN

• still rastafari 7 years ago

obviously ayariga had a poor upbringing

• still rastafari 7 years ago

he had tough childhood & poor upbringing

• Nana Kwasi _USA 7 years ago

Where from that so called man Ayariga is Nana Akuffo Addo your eque equal?stop that your buffoonary talking ok?

• Jav 7 years ago

You cannot be president even if you die and come back to earth, please forget it , who cares

• fears in italy 7 years ago

big fool ayariga

• Solomon 7 years ago

You are not a real Ghanaian so shut up

• Alice 7 years ago

Ayariga has always been an arrogant fool since his sch . days in Ghanasco.every sensible person knows he is campaigning for the ndc

• Abban 7 years ago

Ayariga gyai gyimii no,wanim se ebini

• New york city. 7 years ago

Joker APC Ayariga remember that even in guinea fowl family you are the least to become president.

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

AYARIGA PLEASE STOP THE GYIMII NSEM NO AND DO UR NKWASIASEM PRESIDENT NO...THANKS

• Kwaku Adjei(bohyeba) 7 years ago

We won't even vote u so keep ur mount shut and allow the blessed and the passionate (Nana Addo)come save the youth of ghana from being jobless.