You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472882

Court throws out evidence in Gyan’s rape case

Read Comments Comments (13)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

LAWYER MAURICE AMPAW SHOULD GO AND HUNGER STRIKE.

• &&& 7 years ago

kwasea !, on hunger strike NOT and hunger strike.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

YOU ARE KWASEA BECAUSE I MADE A MISTAKE.I KNOW ON HUNGER STRIKE.
    THE FORUM IS NOT FOR THE BEST ENGLISH SPEAKERS.

• ok 7 years ago

oh PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM, you see how hard it is to give an acceptable comment here in the forum. you tried it yersterday by CoT SARPONG and you were flopped in the 1st round and today too. pls pls stay by your jokes. i have ...

• John Kool 7 years ago

What a shame. Asamoah Gyan would not don the jersey of the national team if he were to be in the US. He is a rapist.

• MISAA 7 years ago

IT WAS A SET UP BY HIS GIRLFRIEND JUST FOR MONEY.I AM GLAD MY NEPHEW IS FREE NOW.GOD BLESS ALL THOSE WHO STOOD BY US.

• Naayele woyome 7 years ago

Damn stupid judges, all they want is a goat. Shame on the legal profession. Go and jail your colleagues who took bribes before you start talking about the rule of law in Ghana. I will trust an armed robber than Ghana judiciar ...

• ... 7 years ago

3TW3 B£N KORAA NIE. ABA, 3HO NS3M NS3M YI. HAHAAHAHA

• Young 7 years ago

Hahahaha Asamoah Gyan dey suffer papa

• nhyira ba 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has really disgraced himself. This should be a lesson to all the other celebrities in Ghana.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

INCREDIBLE HOW CAN A VOICE EXHIBIT OF THE 4 ACCUSED PLOTTING TENDERED AS EXB C TURN INTO PICTURES AND VIDEO? WHICH WERE PLAYED IN CT B4 AND HEARD BY ALL? WHO SWITCHED THE EXH AND WHY DID THE JUDGE REFUSE RETENDERING OF SAME V ...

• Francis B 7 years ago

So right now Ghan will u say NOO! to sex because u are used to avoidance particularly when u play penalty and u didn't score when they comments u became annoyed and said u won't play Ghana black star penalty : please answer m ...