You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472791

Mahama's advert in Daily Guide apt – Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

Mahama nie, Montie 3 nie, Corruption nie.

• aikins 7 years ago

Why not take the money from Mahama, he is losing any way and that is the way he has decided to spend our money so Fredie Blay is using what he has to get what he wants, they also need money at NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO'S ...

• osofo 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS IN SPIRIT!!! AFTER SACRIFICING PROF. MILLS, JOURNALIST SAMUEL NUAMAH & HIS (MAHAMA'S) MOTHER, HE IS STILL BOUND TO LOSE THIS ELECTIONS UNLESS HE KILLS NANA ADDO!!!

• BB 7 years ago

"LET VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016 MY DEAR GHANA PEOPLE!!!!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Now NPP has turned themselves into zhombies. Their own chairman is advertising Prez. Mahama for 2016 still they can't understand it. When will they understand it. If a crocodile comes from the pond and tells you the mother ha ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

SHAME - SORRY KOKU HASN'T GOT IT YET -CIVILIZATION, GHANAIANS ARE MORE CIVILIZED THAN HE TAKES US.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

PRESENT NDC TEAM 'B' MIND, NO WANDER DID NOT UNDERSTAND JERRY RAWLINGS STATEMENT ABOUT THE PARTY'S FUTURE ACTION AFTER THE 2016 ELECTION DISASTER FOR THEM.

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Let's vote mahama out he lacks the brains to govern.

Tickle yourself

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

CAN THIS GUY CLOSE HIS MOUTH A BIT? EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU IS STUPID YET YOU WANT MAHAMA TO HEAR YOUR VOICE, EVERYDAY HE THROWS CHALLENGE "IF YOU DARE,, CHALENGE ME" HAHAHA, WE NPP DONT HAVE TIME FOR FOOLS

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO SHAMO, YOU MEAN FREDDIE BLAY CAN SELL NDC SHIRTS?

• Biko 7 years ago

If people like Anyidoho in NDC can say such things, is it any wonder that Ghana is struggling? Where is our business sense?

• Atsu 7 years ago

instead of you creating jobs for us to get some to do, u talk about unnecessary things mctewww

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Akoa yi koraa, does he really think? Freddy Blay has nothing to do with the editorial discretion and who advertises in the newspaper. Gina is in charge of all that. Anyidoho sef. What de wrong am?

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Hate de wrong am oooo.

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

NDC knows wider readership Guide Guide is having , hence their desire to advertise in the paper. It's not the same NDC people who been tagging Daily Guild as toilet paper?

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Its a national fact that koku anyidoho is self confessed liar and an impressionist. We know koku is liar.

• TV 7 years ago

If it money that mr blay want then he can put on NDC t shirts for money
    I'm sorry for NPP

• victor 7 years ago

Instead of finding better solution to ghana problems all they do is talking nd talking on unnecessary things. now they are confuse they dont have any thing good for the nation

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

shame on you koku. you just wont to cause confusing in the npp be no way. we are wise enough to know what is behaind your comments. bloody fool, go away with your dirty tricks.

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Vote nana addo n nothing else.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Listen to people like these who don't know anything about business and politics. Hearing him speak I wouldn't be surprised to hear him say that an NDC medical doctor shouldn't attend to an NPP member. It's strange how parti ...

• Scan 7 years ago

Obiri Yeboa and NPP you don't get it. This Chairman has compromised his position and I support what Anyidoho is saying. For whatever the amount, it should not be done. You don't have to fight against yourself. If Akuffo Addo ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You and Koku Anyidoho are wrong,we call it business and it is also civility, the paper is in business to make money, it does not matter who brings business to them,the way we play politics in Ghana is very primitive,very stup ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

CORNEY, you've hit the nail right on the head - the way we play politics is very primitive ... We have to learn from the 'developed countries'. Belonging to different political parties does not make us enemies to the extend t ...

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Stop exposing ur illiteracy, there is a word called loyalty. No matter how business oriented you are,the Daily Guide newspaper is not a lifestyle magazine but a pro NPP newspaper just like other pro NDC newspapers, with a co- ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

….. And stop exhibiting your ignorance because lack of knowledge or information will not take you anywhere. Somewhere in the world media houses who are pro to a particular party will take the money the run an advertisement ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

For once CORNEY is right. The Fox News Channels and Fox TV are very conservative media that do not see anything good in the Democratic Party but do not shun commercials from the Democratic Party. It is all bussiness. But giv ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

EFO ANYIDOHO DOES NOT KNOW ABOUT BUSINESS.
    THE GHANA GOVERNMENT MADE THE SAME MISTAKE WHEN THEY REFUSED TO TRADE WITH SOUTH AFRICA AND ISRAEL MANY YEARS AGO WHILE IVORY COAST MADE MILLIONS FROM THEM.

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

Daily has no right to discriminate who they should advise for as long as its legitimate within the law of the country. Their lawyers are aware of that. I believed it was trapped

• king, UK 7 years ago

I guess u don't know what how to run a business. Ghanaians talk tooo much. So if ur an NDC and you run a fried rice business in your mother's village won't u sell it to anyone including NPP supporters..... Lets think and reas ...

• misfit blay 7 years ago

King UK or whatever you call yourself, to stretch your own line of argument to the next level, let me ask you a very simple question.

if I have a fast food joint and you come to buy say rice and chicken then I put your ric ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

I DO NOT CARE HOW YOU PARCEL MY FOOD. JUST EAT IT AND THROW IT AWAY LIKE I WILL DO TO MAHAMA IN PERSON!

• Constructivist 7 years ago

You have ignorant folks here who don't know the fool they made of themselves. You're tell us because I don't subscribe to the ideology of a party, I should not do business with people who share in the philosophy of that party ...

• nowa 7 years ago

Some ads only attract disgust. Mahama only wastes money placing ads with the Guide. The paper's savvy readers will just laugh. They are not fools. Money always welcome. The more the better.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• paa 7 years ago

Ghana is elections is on the brink

• DR.J 7 years ago

Conflict of interest, this Obiri Boahen guy does not know this?

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Am reading some of your post here and am laughing like Korku a typical shallow minded man or akoa yi koraa does he think? And ndc knows the wider readers daily guide has so they will read n laugh woooooow NPP analysis n minds ...

• Kwaku, Accra 7 years ago

So if you are a president and doing nasty things and abusing the power, whom do you think to vote for you? Apootooo President.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Fredie Blay knows their candidate is no where near Mahama so in his heart he like Mahama to win but when he goes to party office he does different thing so Obiri Boahen what is your problem here

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Anyidoho reasons like a basic school grade 2 student.Its sad and his argument tells you how unghanaian he is. This is typical of NDC operatives.

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Wrong advert! !!+

Blah is not serious. It clearly shows he has no respect for his own party. Money over victory

• Kojo 7 years ago

A shallot minded person. What has business got to do with politics. The newspaper was established as a profit making business not a party paper. To think that businessmen shld consider political affiliation before they consid ...

• kwao 7 years ago

People who read this paper are educated e enough and know who to vote for. So if ndc have money to use on unnecessary advertising why shouldn't the psper accept it. Mr anyidoho get access to corrupt money and wouldn't bother ...

• ike 7 years ago

See that literate fool again ooo..so it has come to that..so y want to tell me that e Daily guide used stones to pay their workers..Literate fool..i don't blame y..

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama is wickeeeeeeeeeeeeeed and will loose pathetically.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

NDC WILL WIN THIS ELECTION HANDS DOWN. JM TOASO

• mr amin. 7 years ago

JM TWASO.

• Marcol 7 years ago

Kweku, eiiiii aba, stop this.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Koku, for this I don't support you. You are a fool. You don't know the difference between business and politics. So know from this time going stupid fool.

• TV 7 years ago

HW many NDC buy that paper so Blay is campaigning for John mahama to the NPP

• kennedy 7 years ago

I am also saying NPP will win this election and it will surprise the the ndc crooks.Yes mark my prediction.

• Eno 7 years ago

This is dirty politics

• Concerned 7 years ago

We call something Loyalty. Koku you are right. Advertisments are to publicise and promote the popularity of a party. How can you love money soo much, to sacrifice your own party for money.If Blay is so loyal to his party he w ...

• truth 7 years ago

Its funny u kn ndc does not buy daily guide so blay tnx for campaigning f9r jdm he is the man

• jovial 7 years ago

akufo addo will never b a President of Ghana. JM TOASO!!!!!

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Mr. Blay's newspaper is not an NPP newspaper. He is this business only for one thing and that is to make money. In so doing he has to be neutral and open minded with no politics involved. This alone tells me that NPP is a ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is truely a sub-human specie. That is exactly why he thinks like a sub-human animal. He should be awarded a gold medal for stupidity by the IOC .

• Majesty 7 years ago

ok ok npp folks Pls answer this analogical question For me.. ...Can a Christian magazine or newspaper place an add for an ucult group like the Illuminati or the other way round ?
    Why don't you Instead of the insult think ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa.. U dey do oranges and apples. Na keep quite

Why does it surprise anybody that koku Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and a whole lot of NDC members and followers are filled with nothing but hate in their hearts and minds?
    With this kind of mind s ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT WILL GHANAIANS SAY TO ASIEDU NKETSIA IF THEY SEE HIM SELLING NPP SHIRTS?

• DEE 7 years ago

LONG HAVE NDC POTRAYED THE NPP AS AN INTOLERANT PARTY. IF NPP IS ABLE TO ALLOW MAHAMA TO RUN AN ADVERT ON DAILY GUIDE, ITS A CLEAR INDICATION HOW WE UNDERSTAND POLITICS AND NOT AS THE WAY NDC UNDERSTANDS. BESIDES, NDC ONLY WA ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THINK. DEE WHERE IS YOUR BRAIN?. HOW CAN ASIEDU NKETSIAH SELL NPP T SHIRTS IN HIS STORE?

• Asare 7 years ago

Koku apparently reads the Daily Guide.where does he get it from?a copy of the daily guide is not free,mind you. this then means that Koku the crass buffoned hypocrate is bringing in money to the newspaper just as the advert ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT WILL YOU SAY IF YOU SEE MAHAMAH SELLING NANA ADDO T SHIRTS?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WILL BAWUMIA SELL NDC T SHIRTS IN HIS SHOP IF HE HAS ONE?. WHAT WILL THAT IMPLY?

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA IS SICK .THEY SAY ITS A LIE. NANA IS A FAKE LAWYER. THEY SAY HE HAS BEEEN A LAWYER FOR YEARS. NANA SMOKES WEE AND SNIFFS COCAINE. THEY SAY ITS NOT TRUE. FREDDIE BLAY IS ADVITISING MAHAMAH BUT THEY STILL SAY ITS BUSINESS. ...

A man is getting into the shower just as his wife is finishing up her shower, when the doorbell rings. The wife quickly wraps herself in a towel and runs downstairs. When she opens the door, there stands Bob, the next-door n ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

TO NPP! MATTER CLOSE!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

IDIOTS, FOOLS. TRIBAL FOOLS

Two beggars are sitting side by side on a street in Rome.

One has a cross in front of him; the other one the Star of David. Many people go by and look at both beggars, but only put money into the hat of the beggar sitting ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

BLAY KNOWS!!!AND HE WILL USE IT AGAINST NDC ONE DAY!!

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

This one ,Koku is wrong.

• Destiny 7 years ago

Mr.K.Anyidoho this shows how parochial your thinking is and with people like you in the Government no wonder that the economy is depreciating.as a businessman mr.Obiri Boahen must be profit orientated.You have nothing to offe ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Kokuvi you a

Infantile Kokuvi, first of all this is the beauty of democracy.we are not enemies, we are brothers and sisters of only one Ghana.we share different ideas but one common go,that is to bring prosperity and gener ...

• Man 7 years ago

kwaku are u a wee smooker? becos u don,t talk sense

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 7 years ago

As it is always said a hungry man is an angry man .npp tested power and saw it sweetness but has permanently denied it thy kingdom come

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Infantile Kokuvi, first of all this is the beauty of democracy.we are not enemies, we are brothers and sisters of only one Ghana.we share different ideas but one common go,that is to bring prosperity and general well being to ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 7 years ago

As it is always said a hungry man is an angry man .npp tested power and saw it sweetness but has permanently denied it until thy kingdom come

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

KOKO ALWAYS HAPPY ABOUT WHATHE HAS WITH EC. KOKO YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO GIVE MDC A CHANCE TO COME AND KILL ALL POOR IN GHANA.NEVER AND EVER NDC WIL BE IN GOVERMENT.

• Yaanom. 7 years ago

The daily quid paper lawyers are very smart.

• sk 7 years ago

I don't no if Ghanaians hear my voice'same people keeping on saying Mahama is losing I think this people is vary short the need to lift up to see after Nkrumah Mahama stand tall npp will not come to power again'is a new party ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong for Daily Guide to carry an advert poster of President Mahama. Indeed, the campaign team of the President realizes the pro NDC papers do not sell like Daily Guide. Anyway, the advert will not win the el ...

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate people like Anyidoho have a say in the governance of this country.I wonder the kind of wisdom he use in training his children.How can any reasonable person say this?common sense says politics is not enm ...

• JAK 7 years ago

but you people keep saying you have everything, yet you go ahead lavishing poor tax payers' money

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

This Mr. Anyodoho is wrong. I like NDC and not NPP though not a member of the former, I see a wrong assessment in the statement of Mr. Anyodoho. Politics was there before we were born and it will be there we die. Do you want ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You always talk like a class one pupil who is starting to learn ABC. Koku Anyidaho you have to lower yourself and stop being like you are on top of everyone in Ghana. You are a big disgrace to yourself,family and friends.Sham ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho L CAN SEE IS FAT IN body thin in HEAD else how could he reason so little that NDC is for a chosen group of persons who will never reason to think of the commercial value of adverts.
    Anyidoho note that for now t ...

• mark asare 7 years ago

but of course, no wonder ndc had ruined this country. its members cannot draw a line between state and party, and has therefore bungled everything together and caused this country to bleed profusely. instead of being business ...