You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472531

Lawyer urges police to shoot ballot box snatchers

Read Comments Comments (15)

• efo 7 years ago

the snatchers are NDC police officers who are in sheep clothing, so what are you talking about. Is set for the NDC to rig the election knowing that they stand no chance. The laws in Ghana are not be used against these lot.

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether the ...

• Pee Wee 7 years ago

Stealing a ballot box means death penalty without trial?Is that his understanding of human rights ?

• Again 7 years ago

why do you plan stealing the ballot box in the first place. just stay home and enjoy your health massa. this is not about death without trial. the trial is now. if you want to pass, don't go near the box with the aim of steal ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Thank u you hassan

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS VERY DEPICTABLE AND UNACCEPTABLE FOR A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER THAT HUMBLY AM ONE ALSO TO ENCOURAGE VIOLENCE AND INSTEAD OF TO USE THE "GHANAWEB.COM" PLATFORM TO EDUCATE THE ELECTOR ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

O HOW I FEAR FOR THE YOUTH OF GHANA ON 7 DECEMBER. SUPREME COURTS ATUGUBA HAS SPELT DOOM FOR GHANA. EVEN IF THE POLICE WILL NOT SHOOT THE LEGS OF BALLOT BOX SNATCHERS, THE PARTY SUPPORTERS PROTECTING THE BALLOT BOX WILL SHOOT ...

• Joe Beyeyie 7 years ago

Yes, shoot them. Enough of the anarchy!!!.

• Charles 7 years ago

Baloney you want NPP to leave the polling area for Ndc to have a field day?

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Thank you lawyer!

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

U are very wise lawyer n intelligent may.u live long

• James Congo 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer.

• obi 7 years ago

shoot and kill ll be the best

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

If only you were the IGP this election will go down as one of the best no nonsense elections in the world. My brother be careful, for the NDC macho men will come hunting you for trying to put them out of business.

• Sako 7 years ago

Please don't worry yourself. The ground will decide