You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472527

GFA will be investigated for football corruption - Nii Lante

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Korku 7 years ago

Who will investigate you?mr.so called minister
    Is it because your club didn't win the trophy?
    Tell us

KORKU, YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS SWINGING LIKE PENDULUM, YOU SUPPORT BLINDLY BASED ON YOUR EMOTIONS, IT FREEZES YOUR BRAINS, IT SEIZES TO FUNCTION.
    CLUB OWNER MUST NOT RUN THE FA, IT CREATES A CONFLICT OF INTEREST, I SURE YOU FOLL ...

I agree 100%

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is broke. After being defrauded $600,000 and bribing delegates to win at the GFA congress, he has nothing to pay back than to go to prison. Moreso, he had to bribe referees, players, fix matches in order for Wa All ...

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

he has a $5million house

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Nyantakyi will prove how he got that house and whether his pay and allowances for 11 years amounts to the $5million house.

Why should we tolerate such a criminal?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U CAN ONLY INVESTIGATE THEM FOR MISUSING MONIES THE GOVT GAVE TO GFA...

..and for the gate proceeds from matches

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Nii Lantey can never match Kwesi Nyantakyi in any way. Your hate for the man and other tribes will never let you succeed. W'anim s3 aboabi. Ugly fool, this one too is a minister in Ghana a Liberian named after a Ghanaian.

Your comments are baseless. If you are talking about looks here, then hey u r blind because, Nii Lantey has more personality of a man than Kwesi. Kwesi's height is questionable plus the mark on his face and then follows 4 eye ...

Make no sense for the chairman of GFA to own a club

• sports fan 7 years ago

And investigate the other federations too! They all go about it but in different ways. And after 30 o40 years not a single decent result in any sport. Just calculate how much has been spent by successive governments on All t ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

What about the Brazil World cup money, who is going to investigate that too, Mr. Minister? We are waiting. Incompetent government and ministers.

• Asem 7 years ago

Pls pls Nii Lantey do not do this. Stop doing this to yourself.....pls!

• Akonta 7 years ago

Kwasea minister, have you investigated your corrupt Mahama , yourself and NDC THIEVES? Go on and spoil Ghana football. ABOAFUNU. NINCOMPOOP. A CHUMP.

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

Gfa must be investigate expeciaslly kwasi nyantekyi.he is corrupt and need to send him to jail.Gpl is suffer bcos of dis so called football president.how can u play a league and winner takes $30 000 and de rest get nothing it ...

We want to know what is going on in G P L