You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 472101

Nursing school boss beats student for rejecting his love proposal

Read Comments Comments (97)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses
    He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Where else could this happen?

Some girls be stubborn too much, one rejection one slap. Siaaa next time

• CORNEY 7 years ago

This is another ananse story,nobody will assault you for talking to a man if you don't have anything to do with that individual,the so called director is definitely the boyfriend,he did that out of jealousy.

I wonder if th ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

This lady is not current, you should learn the recent way of handling this type of men like someone did to the fire commander in Techiman

• meda boshie 7 years ago

This man is found of doing that he must be punished

• FreddyKay 7 years ago

Congrats, you are the biggest fool on earth. Same thing will be done to your sister or daughter then you understand why I called you a fool. Siakwa

• Jenny 7 years ago

Dus how he is ,he do wat is more than dis

• DD 7 years ago

Tell us more about the development projects of your party,and explain to us how Ghana became so poor that we had to beg for insolvency.

Got it all wrong. Check the figures. All have increased tremendously. From NHIS, Youth employment among others. Allowances have been replaced by students loan scheme. Enrollments in such schools have increased drastically. Th ...

• evelyn 7 years ago

npp has did well papa

• Daren. 7 years ago

Just give figures like Bawumia. Think about npp in opposition with no money for campaign and u are here giving numbers and figures.

• Bismark osei 7 years ago

Mahama again in diz case

• nicman@atl 7 years ago

with these Ghanaian school directors with long dicks and no brains except for sex , fufu,with palmut soup with U fish and snails and crabs theses fool have nothing to offer the country. being a head manster does not mean you ...

• Forson, CK. 7 years ago

But seriously speaking, is that a picture of the Nursing School?

• siayorcephas@gmail.c 7 years ago

please the man claimed to be a pastor but the church collapse and he turn to nursing training

• nicman@atl 7 years ago

with these Ghanaian school directors with long dicks and no brains except for sex , fufu,with palmut soup with U fish and snails and crabs theses fool have nothing to offer the country. being a head manster does not mean you ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Do you have a Bandaid? Cos I just scraped my knee falling for you. Do you have a map? Cos Honey, I just keep gettin lost in your eyes. You're eyes are bluer than the Atlantic ocean and baby, I'm all lost at sea. Hello. Cupid ...

Talk about Nana all die be die

• mtyme 7 years ago

oh mother Ghana.infact what is wrong koraa.u were appointed as director to help run the school not to help run the ladies under.God go punish u.

• PyGmY 7 years ago

Grammatical castography 4 nicman@atl.which skull dat?

• PyGmY 7 years ago

hmmmm?more gramma 4 u wai.

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii!!!! Ghana paaa nie. Wher huv we reachd? Run a skul u wnt t run ladies. Pls d oarents of dis gal shdnt let d director go free at all. Dis z attempted murder. Shd b fine n setence in addition

• wandi 7 years ago

funny things happen in Ashanti region paaaa.

• Condom use only 7 years ago

It's goin on in even teachers trainin college bt am sure deir cup will be also full one day

• Oshem 7 years ago

Hasn't the boss heard that somebody's penis has been biten ?.

• Kafra Botum Tse II 7 years ago

The Director should be given first priority of his share of the goodies.

That student is a very bad and disrespectful girl.

Why should you look at such a hard working man and decide rather to give his rightly entitled f ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Please check your spelling," master" not manster.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Oh no! a head monster is more appropriate

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Ladies, begin to bite these useless mens dick when they forcely demand. No hustle.

• Mercy 7 years ago

Yes dear, don't worry because we the ladies have begin the biting of these senseless men penis and will continue till they learn sense

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Stupid school director you should set an example to the students not to get into their pants. Iff

• Nkubanye sampson 7 years ago

Some people are so stupid to the extent that i can't just believe .what has Mahama got to do with director of a nursing school assaulting a student? People should begin to wise up.

• Steve 7 years ago

He needs to be punish and fired

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Foool stick to the subject

• Abdul From Tamale 7 years ago

Ghana top officials are now suppose to be their work places with their wives ,because their reactions towards their followers are now look bad .All leaders who involved themselves in this deviant behavior must be sack from th ...

• Abdul From Tamale 7 years ago

What a stupid manager , the authority have to sack him from office and he will learn a lesson

• Wk 7 years ago

Wake me up,if u ever see any sensible ashantiman.These bush animals always want to be the Boss even if they have no education.God forsaken illiterates.

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE GOLDEN RULE, NOBODY WILL BELEIVE YOU UNTIL YOU BIT HIS PENIS. DO NOT FORGET.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

This man is found of doing that so he must jail forever.

• Matthew 7 years ago

mmmm eiii Ghana

• Ben abeka darku 7 years ago

the boss needs serious punishment

• catherine 7 years ago

which kind of world are we building for our children

• evelyn 7 years ago

the director must be sacked from that school

• MAWULI GALI A.K.A ORIGINAL BRA RINCHI 7 years ago

The headmaster should jail by court because is not good for him to do that

• Awuah Samuel junior 7 years ago

The nursing training school director he have to be gel for 5year, for a lesson thank you

• james 7 years ago

I love npp so much

• Hannah Achiaa 7 years ago

foolish man

• Ishmael Arthur 7 years ago

Eeiiii hmmm asem oooo

• biggy Dondon 7 years ago

he should go to prison for 50yrs

• D.c 7 years ago

u are ryt my man wht de hell is wrong with most men of this days? don't he knw his stand ?

• Emmanuel Anane Romantic 7 years ago

first someone bit off someone's sick so did that teacher not hear about that incidence These people should be sacked without thinking twice about it

• achiaa racheal 7 years ago

listed the is how your name and u ...ohhh

• gifty nyamekye 7 years ago

yes Ghana still have hope in Nana addo

• kpasco@ 7 years ago

it will serve as a deterrant to
    girl to who prove deficult to guyz proposalzxxx
    watsapz

• Yaw Paul 7 years ago

men should not head nursing training college because majority of the students are females

• siayorcephas@gmail.c 7 years ago

that is the man behavior he even married to one of his student

• Ike 7 years ago

This impolite and so bad

• Dick 7 years ago

eii! where is Ghana heading toward, frankly speaking de boss need to be deal with severely.

• grant 7 years ago

Ghana is heading towards good discipline...you people talk like you not gone to school.....talk with sense...you cheat so think boss..heheh

• Sirgeo Markezy 7 years ago

this man is supposed to be arrested.

• Mallam 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiii !! Hmmmmm asem paaaaa ni Aden wiase ben nie dis man must go to jail straight

• Boahemaa 7 years ago

eiiii Ghana hmmm

• priscilla Baala 7 years ago

one thing I know for sure is that,he is not a good person at all..with their age,he beats them,my younger sister had an issue with him,we went over to beg him and he slammed the door at us,,,

• Banoebara Paul 7 years ago

The boss needs to be locked about ten yrs.

• Tonaldo 7 years ago

eiiii some boss luv pussy too much, hmmmm is not their fault cos the way a student before coming to class is something else

• skuul boi 7 years ago

dae man is crazy!!.

• Ama Adeapena 7 years ago

this so called nursing school is not accredited,I don't even know why the girls are still applying jux to be call a nurse.he almost did the same thing to me when I rejected his proposal so left the school in peace.he should b ...

• Patricia 7 years ago

eiii asem ooo kumasifo

• domfeh kofi sampson 7 years ago

This director must be sentence for life and the school be close, cos the director will do same to other gals

• Ennin promzy 7 years ago

the director need to be discharged from his office, bcus this fair koraaaa

• Naasei 7 years ago

it is not good

• solo 7 years ago

what school is this

• OLA BODE 7 years ago

DE boss is absolutely lunatic wat x this oh mother Ghana

• kyere 7 years ago

Dis is serious, u guys need to come to excel college for training.

• maxzy 7 years ago

hyy don't say anything out of ignorance pls ...if u care no by now dis bitch has chop dis man's money saaa.......na woyi ny3 nkwasia sem?????

• Daren. 7 years ago

npp will loose election. They can talk and talk and talk with no vision for Ghana.

• Daren. 7 years ago

Apuuuu taaaa. Npp is a basket for water party. They will have no water to bring home.

• scholastica 7 years ago

shame unto u all.he x a man of justice. i luv him

• scholastica 7 years ago

Neva judge him .only God noez

• Young coded 7 years ago

The suffering is too much in this country let's choose a good leader

• D. D 7 years ago

This ain't the first time the said man is beating a student in this manner.. I remember the last time this happened, the victim did record him and he was captured saying he has bought the police officers in his vicinity and t ...

• Awudu Rukayat 7 years ago

He should be jail

• Awudu Rukayat 7 years ago

NPP

• Nongle Christopher 7 years ago

Is she his wife?

• Joe uk 7 years ago

N D C govt will collapse ghana economy within 8yrs they have spend $248m and yet we are not seeing no development .unemployment cutting off teachers and nurses allowances, collapsing NHS
    But NPP had only $20m yet they deve ...

• obolo 7 years ago

Parents dont believe what your children tells u sometimes oo

• grant 7 years ago

enough is enough ,this nothing new in the Ghana it happens everywhere even churches ..please relax and besides we ain't kids so ...before he does anything to a student is because the student permitted it...so chill and go to ...

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Eeeee Ghana! enn3 nso bio. What is wrong with the bosses nowadays?

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Eeeee Ghana! 3nn3 nso bio. What has come to the bosses nowadays?

• Summy 7 years ago

Hmm masters with their long dices nowadays, we are afraid ooo.

• Steve 7 years ago

This boss needs to be fired

• Princess May 7 years ago

he is not a good citizen he must be given a severe punishment.

• Jalloo 7 years ago

Eiii what is wrong with this man at all. this is his second tym oooh. is Gahana police afraid of him or what. where is commander one and this took de law in his hands like this

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Am begging the authority of Ghana health to take action on that particular school cause my kid sister was admitted to that school after paying a lot of money for one year we find out the school does not have acratation

• sasa 7 years ago

why did He do that is it force to aspect proposal?. may the Lord God hav Marcy on Him.