You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 472020

Mahama wasn't buying votes – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (41)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

It was by his actions that sent a grey signal to stakeholders of this country and scared majority of businesses especially the multi nationals and some local entrepreneurs to withhold their vibrant activities due to widesprea ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

In his 2012 manifesto, Mahama stated that he would extend the school feeding programme to the private schools. He stated that the NHIS will be a onetime premium. He stated that he would decrease the rate of unemployment. He p ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Man proposes....No one ever achieved their manifesto pledges, not even in the great USA. You should vote on what has been accomplished under difficult times and not necessarily on campaign manifestos. It's only a wish list an ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

I totally agree with you,

• common sense 7 years ago

Your mother is the maggot.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I have no doubt that Nana Addo will reduce Kweku Baako's honesty. Nana hates the truth and enjoys only lies. Any wonder he like Bawumia the Liar?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

No wonder.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The facts of the matter is that we have taken our politics to the dogs,if the president was buying votes he would have been giving the money to everybody or just throwing the money around for people to pick,we make big deal o ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME PEOPLE LOST THEIR INCOME WHEN THE PRESIDENT'S CONVOY IS PASSING BY. GO AND TELL MY GRANDMA. 3 MONTHS TO THE ELECTION DAY. SIMPLY, GHANAFUO AGYIMI. BY THE WAY THEY SHOULD TAKE THE MONEY, BUT THEY SHOULD ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Now that Fiifi Kwetey has stepped into the fray, Nana Addo knows he is finished.

Long live Fiifi Kwetey.

It's the funny tone that make ppl listen to him so they can have a good laugh. So my guy come again

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Hmmmm this's the first time you're been honest

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

Thank you Baaku for clarifying to those illiterate in grates like the npp.they have no message, JM toaso

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Uncle Baako the truth is the most and expensive bitter pill to Ghanaians especially the opponents.

• Caery 7 years ago

Nice pr but bullshit

• Kanitika 7 years ago

I think the President did what is morally appropriate because the young sellers have gotten their merchandises destroyed as a result of the presidential convey. In this regard, to compensate them is the right thing to do.

• MOI 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO, THANKS FOR TELLING THE TRUTH. AKUFFO DOPE HEAD WOULD HAVE SHARED COCAINE OR IS IT KOKO AND WAAKYE. HA HA HA. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Wonders share never ends.Hmmm,Kwaku Baako were you there to witness the little girl eggs tip over? or you believe what the pathological lying president who lacks credibility is saying?Folks with this crowd and president John ...

• KWAME DANGER 7 years ago

Do you see how people rush unto the road to gather money that falls from a moving bank vehicle? Have you witnessed a situation when goodies are being distributed to a crowd? If you haven't then I don't bame you for your naive ...

NPP paa how can u reduce Urself to such low standards. Must u comment about everything.

• agude in suhum must be panish 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

So ok, guys hold on. What is this who giving out money was staged. It's possible won't put it pass them. Let's focus on developing our country.

• AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

AGAINST BAAGBO, NPP CAN NOW GO TO HELL. JM TOASO

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

Nana will loose 2016

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Mr K Baako ,U are some body I don't like for Ur bais nature. If U remain sincere and truthful as now Ur entire home would bless by Alla. Continue so pls.

• Efo 7 years ago

I listened to Newsfile live. Who ever put this piece out there is playing mischief. Or he's taking Nana Akomea out of context. He was only making a point but at the end it came out that the president was sharing money. He was ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

If you possess any commonsense, you'll had appreciate the fact that, if money was being distributed freely as you Dummkopf wanted to believe, there would have been a stampede. Did you see anything close to a stampede in the v ...

• ABDELKHAMEED 7 years ago

NPP clawing on all straws to survive the election turbulence of December 7th. How can NPP decend so low as succumb to this cheap propaganda just to win peoples' mind over. I've alaways thought the NPP are people of intelligen ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Once a thief always a thief. The conscience of npp members doesn't trouble them 'coz their founder was a lawyer and it is the craft of lawyers to lie even when truth is clear,all because he wants to win his case.And because m ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Kweku tell the NPP to stop their jungle,lying politics meant to blatantly deceive ghanaians.If they have nothing credible to tell ghanaians they should not stoop so low to feed them with lies.It is disgraceful to doctor a vid ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

That's Kweku Baaku's opinion, what if this whole thing was staged. Here is a president who has brought Ghana to its knees and does not seem bothered. He is going round giving people gifts during an election year. Wasn't the s ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Bit what was he buying Mr Know it all

• Kasanova 7 years ago

Kweku Baako you have a great task to perform by educating these npp people.They love shallowness too much.They stand the chance of loosing this year's elections if they go ahead with their Old style.They shouldn't blame anyon ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

I someone can share koko and kose and someone shaking hands with the electorates ,who is buying votes?

• smoke 7 years ago

Efo please I dey beg if u know say the ndc are thieves go report them to the police OK nd stop throwing out lies. Moreover where is ur manifesto? Npp will always hate the truth nd opposition they go stay.

• BULLET 7 years ago

To me is good the pres did that at least sharing of money during campaigns will help ordinary ghanaians to get their share of the national cake

• Ex soldier . 7 years ago

AddoS gift to Kpone chiefs will be called what?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Kweku Baaku..this is simply great..a great display of professionalism.You and Akonea have really raised the image of Ghanaians with this display of honesty

• Abusua Teiman 7 years ago

I have heard from chief of staff that President does not take money along .where did he get money if he did plan before

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This undefending defence from Kwaku Baako is look forward to receive his fear share of Mahama Toyota V 8