You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471879

‘Rape victim’ arrested for biting Fire Commander’s penis

Read Comments Comments (223)

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

The wages of Sin is death or should I saw the wages of sin is a penis bite hahahahaha

Mahama is now panicking because of his promiscuous life style. Mahama fears a girl will oneday chop his penis and so this girl should be arrested to put fear in girls who plan of biting big men's penis in the future.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

The big asawo politician in the world is nana though he is old yet he is still fumbling women breast in public so agbesi kwesi u must no your present

• Sam 7 years ago

WHY ARE THEY NOT ARRESTING THE PEDHOFILE SICK MAN AND CHARGE HIM WITH ATTEMTED RAPE?

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

she deserve to die to save another victims she is vampire I saw the pictures of sane and normal tenth can not bite off skin that way,1 is happen is her own room,2 she suck before makeing that actions,3 she can easly go out an ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

A lady has the right to say no! Just because one person in the relationship wants to have sex does not mean that the other person has to have sex. 'Sex is a team sport'. Think about it that way!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHAME ON STUPID GHANA POLICE

• edi 7 years ago

Go arrest the pedophile rapist instead

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SHE WAS SCARED BECAUSE THE OFFICERS HOSE WAS BIG FOR HER HOLE.

• Foolish Talk uk 7 years ago

Foolish Talk. So She sld just stand there and allow the man to have sex with her against her will.

• Sam 7 years ago

why will she let some low life asshole to rape her why?

• MAY 7 years ago

What does the commander want there at midnight? and even if she is your own wife and she does not agree for sex why pressure. Both did not meet outside their homes to agree it was a planned thing,but the ladies home. The end ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Are u sure u not a rapist yourself.in fact the law should investigate you.it's likely u might be a rapist.

• master 7 years ago

And that is why this lady must be punished for all you out there to know that there is a punishment for rape and it is not the decapitation of the pens.

No one has the right to take the law into their own hands. So if I c ...

Because their wives are lazy and fatty acid

the girl tricked him to destroy him,you know it's easy for men to fall victim to such ladys,but am sure someone coop with her to remove him from his post blieve me,they are in love for many time.

• Tina 7 years ago

If the tricked him or not he has a wife. He is intelligent enough to stay put with her. Kick him from his job and kick his ass too. Only foolish man would sympathize with this guy. I bet these men go to church everyday pr ...

• Atia 7 years ago

The men are even more fat and very ugly looking . Their prick does not even stand well.

• PIMP KING. 7 years ago

ARE YOU A WOMAN OR HOMO?.HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?.MAY BE YOUR OWN DOESN'T REACH ANY WHERE THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE TURNED INTO HOMOSEXUALISM,

• dozzy 7 years ago

Wait till ur sister gets married n re comment akwaada na wudi3

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE RAPE VICTIM SHOULD BE RELEASED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT AND EVEN COMPENSATED.

• Edistruc 7 years ago

That is not your business

• Nyatefetor 7 years ago

This is unjustified period!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIS GIRL IS PRETTY. THE MAN WANTED TO RAPE HER. SIMPLE AS THAT. ALL THE WOMEN ORGA, OYE LITHUR ETC MUST GO TO THE POLICE STATION N SEEK HER IMMEDIATE RELEASE...TOMORROW, IT WILL BE YOU!

• Gborbilor the Hunter 7 years ago

RAPE WAS REDEFINED LONG AGO BUT IT SEEMS THE BLACKAN STILL CAN'T GET IT.

A WOMAN'S NO IS ALWAYS NO. LET HER TAKE OFF HER DROSS HERSELF THEN YOU'RE NOT GUILTY

• Patoo 7 years ago

She did very well. Ghana police is full of nonsense. The fire service commander should be rather charged

• Cudjoe 7 years ago

So what has your comment got to do with this topic?

• prince 7 years ago

If NDC come to power
    again is going to bitter forever

• Jj 7 years ago

I think he doesn't know how to read....leave him

• charles 7 years ago

This comander paaaa he be bomb thi small girl self you no fit rape am 12 ocolk mid night what else can you do ?this girl way common carpenter go fi rape am daytime see what you do youself bombocrate

• dollar 7 years ago

fool for calling mahama into dis

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This your stupid message will not work. Are a fool? You sound silly

• terror 7 years ago

In the first place why didn't you weep when Ashantis voted for Kufour who used tax payers money to buy dog chains to honour his cronies who had no impact in Ghana?Go and check for the reasons why toll boots are erected at cer ...

• WARLORD 7 years ago

We northerners will vote for our president, enough of this foolish tribalism, what is wrong with you as Ashantis? Do you owneed Ghana? what who make you ruler over us? If not for us northerners will you evenue have height? Go ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is stupid comments.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Northern logic. Very warped. If Ghanaians were to vote along tribal lines where would these 'humans" be? Enough of the intimidation.

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Mental shortness is a disease. This type of thinking is hollow and absolutely porous. The said toll booth were in existence before Mahama became President so why this posturing. How can you be expecting development without be ...

• Scan 7 years ago

The fact that the girl was the girlfriend of the fire boss does not exonerate him. Even wedded wifes can be raped. When there is no consent from both then it becomes a rape. When rape happens sometimes the victim get bruises ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Well that is when u want to f€ck a woman wey ihn no gree. That no be yyrape? Na yyrape la.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Thank you Scan for educating them

• Pasco 7 years ago

Exactly . it is nonsensical and absurd this allegation is being clothed as if being his girlfriend makes his case and justifiable and lawful. Rape is rape .thanks

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Girlfriend so what?
    The test is whether she said Yes or No.

You can't forcibly have sex with your girlfriend, your wife or anyone if s/he objects.

No-one can FORCE the other to have sex, full stop!
    The law backs that ...

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

U are very stupid

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

You can't prove that I'm stupid.
    A stupid person is one who makes charges without being able to think as to why.

If you're going to assign me a region and hang me on that - any region or ethnicity, and I'm very proud to c ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I believe you can not be more sensible than votarians, in any case what has what you have said got to do with the rape case? Make sense because this stupidity will never help NPP in any way.

• zimpa 7 years ago

Are people of western gonja not Ghanaians? how

You claim the road is a phantom project. Why construct toll booths on a footpath? In any case toll booths are constructed at specific boundaries. Go back to geography classroom and stop playing tribal politics

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

That's an ignorant comment. Every person who votes in the VR has only one vote! There are less people in Volta Region than you have in most of the other Regions in Ghana. So why do you think that only the Voltarians elected ...

How many voltarians live in the Volta Region.

You sound silly and stupid. What is this nonsense?

• terror 7 years ago

You are no wiser than a pig.Ashanti region is the world bank for Npp who cares.Dont just do politics with out looking for facts.check the distribution of the various tribes in the various regions then you'll understand.Ewes a ...

How many non-voltarians live in the Volta Region.

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Are you saying that if you subtract all the votes tallied in the Volta Region, Nana would have won? Is Volta Region not part of Ghana? Why can't they vote the way they want rather than the way you want them to?

That's wh ...

Did u know, Ashantis don't respect the voltarians and the people from the north

• john Dee 7 years ago

That's not true. It is your inferiority complex that's weighing you down. So even if a competent akan can help Ghana you still vote the incompetent Mahama in to wreck Ghana.

• Martin 7 years ago

Being in an amorous relationship with someone does not guarantee the man to forcibly have sex with her

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Right and period! I will not force sex on my wife! When and if she says no, that is it! I rest my thing in my underwear and turn around, end of game, FINISHED! She is my wife and not a sex thing for play!

Men must ...

• Jordys 7 years ago

He even wasn't in any relationship with the girl, he was lying to assuage facts of the events and draw sympathy from countrymen.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

Leave her alone.

• nobody 7 years ago

yes she deserve award. BIG one.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

It is a crime to have sex even with your wife without her consent. She deserves award, leave her alone.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

How difficult it is for some of you to get this?
    There was no force sex,asking somebody to engage with you in such a sexual act cannot be a force for even a lunatic to say, I made it clear here that this case as narrated by ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIS FIREMAN WAS ABUSING HIS AUTHORITY N USING IT TO SEEK SEXUAL FAVORS FROM HIS INFERIOR. WO B3 TE GEGRA!

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Hahaha.

• Asare 7 years ago

Mucho gracias,thanks Conney you have an analitical brain.we all know that you can't force sex on your own wife.yet the girl's story does not add up from day one.this how i see the whole thing. 1) they proceeded with fore pla ...

• character???? 7 years ago

There is something behind the whole issue

• Agbogla 7 years ago

I like the way you think people just talk without thinking all they know is crucifie him no justification rape myfoot

• SUSU KA- AZERBAIJAN 7 years ago

Asare you are just a dumb fooooooooool, I pray this happen to your daughter, wife or sister and let's see if you will make this quacked analysis

• Rudulf 7 years ago

Hi Asare, simply keep your thing zipped to avoid all this. Rape is rape whether withdrawn consent or forcible action.
    Don't be emotional.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

It could be forced though. But the girl had all the opportunity to run away, out and shouted for help. Instead she agreed to play and intentionally bit the guy.
    This is criminal- and aggravated assault!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

They need to interview both of them well to see what led to the biting, as for rape it is out, there was no attempted rape,it is consensual sex that went bad,it could also be that she became horny so much that she started bi ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Just google this to see the dimilarities. Was the young lady's house the guy's residence?. There was a STRUGGLE, meaning the lady said NO. THE GUY SHD HAVE LEFT. She could have kjlled hjm snd claim the was trespassing. 1:00 a ...

• Pasco 7 years ago

In your opinion it is justifiable for the very reason that they are in relationship ? That is where I disagree with you. What does the law say ? Examining the case from legal point of.view there was rape element . And mora ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

I expect nana Oye Lithur to step in pronto to have this girl released.

What happened to the gentleman who attempted to defile her? Shame on the officers who arrested her. She should be released asap!.

• mawriz 7 years ago

Nana can't just stop a criminal investigation. What's wrong with you?

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Ghana is sick

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Ghana m3ma p3 tw3 too much! why?

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

Because is sweet

• Kiki sowah 7 years ago

Fiifi kwartey is a self confessed liar and known national thief. Disregard him.

Nana Addo's a cocaine addict. Kronfuor is a bribe taker. Hotel waaa waaa. Bloody fool. Fifi Kwetey had first class in economics. Nana had a third class

• Paa 7 years ago

Fiifi had what? Liars!

• Ameto 7 years ago

Fuckd up fool. It's only in Ghana where we got asshole licker Like fiifi kwetey boasting as a first class holder but can't even get his basics right in matters relating to the Ghanaian economy. He would definitely account for ...

• coco 7 years ago

Afie akok3....or hen ...not good....haaaaaaaahaaa

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS GIRL IS VERY SICK. WHICH MAN IN THE RIGHT MIND WILL MARRY A P---- EATER, OOPS TASTER OR IS IT A BITER. MEN TAKE NOTE AND STAY MILES AWAY FROM HER. CRAZY WOMAN AND TO THINK THERE IS BEEF, GOAT MEAT OR EVEN LAMB THAT SHE ...

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

mmm

• Abrewa Kakyire 7 years ago

It was self defence the girl must release from police custody asap. The fire commander should be behind bars not her. God help us all

• opa 7 years ago

SHE deserves a national award

• Sammy 7 years ago

The man has dragged the rank of Commanders into the mud. So he could not rap this babe? Or at least part with some small Single Spine. Cheap Fire Officer. You need military drills and some guard room detention.

• horbledza 7 years ago

I think you are right. Taking advantage of your position to abuse a subordinate is wrong.The girl may have used excessive force but could this have been a case of Action and Reaction being Equal and Opposite? They both need C ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Leave her alone she needs not to report for anything.why shd a big boss like him going to her appt. at 12midnight.

• charles 7 years ago

This small girl way a holl comander you no fit rape am full ordinaly carpenter fill rape am one kpa comander my foot tweaaaaaaaa

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

The police must not try to protect this useless fire officer. He met his match. Who knows the number of poor ladies who have fallen prey to his bossy nature. He deserved what be fell him.

She is the Dracula

• Paola poku 7 years ago

That's good of her paaaaaa

• kwajovi 7 years ago

PENIS LADY WU WO KROM!!

• osika Poku 7 years ago

That's good paaaaaa next time

• ASAASE-UK 7 years ago

hi pretty remain calm, nothing can happen to you, even it's illegal to sleep with your own wife without her consent, he has no case

• OGYAM! 7 years ago

Stop propagating that crappy mentality of the westerners to our women!

• ACHU 7 years ago

BEING IN AMOROUS RELATIONSHIP DOES NOT MEAN YOU CAN BE RAPED. ONCE YOUR OWN WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND SAY NO TO SEX, YOU HAVE TO OBEY IT. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO FORCE IT ON HER. BUT IN GHANA IT IS THE OPPOSITE GHANA IS A ROTTEN NATI ...

• Quophie 7 years ago

DOES THE POLICE KNOW THAT YOU CAN RAPE EVEN YOUR OWN WIFE? THE CATCH WORD HERE IS CONSENT. DID SHE CONSENT TO THE SEX ACT? GIVE US A BREAK.

• Jordys 7 years ago

Please protect this girl. That's the only thing I can say. That fool who thought he is god and held sway over this girl got what he merited.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You failed,knowing where she was,should have interviewed here to get a firsT hand truthful information rather than "alledged"source.
    Your conclusion was also abrupt, indicating that this is all you'll ever sat about this cas ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The lazy NCA should consider banning the posting of pictures of rape victims immediately until they are is found guilty. This is the practice everywhere in the world. Should she suffer double agony if she is found not guilty ...

she is professional killer can't you see?look people think that all girl in this case are innocent but that's very wrong,have you ever hear that girl or women rape men?but is happens.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What the fuck? Arrested for fighting off the rapist? Curse be on the police and all those who arrested her.

Where the fuck is Nana Oye, Ursula Owusu, and the rest of the feminist and human rights fighters?

I swear that ...

• Gynyame 7 years ago

You can go to hell with your vote. If you were a critical thinker you would not have arrived at that decision.
    The lady made allegation of attempted rape and you believe without proof. Wait till you hear the man's side and ...

Critical thinking indeed. Fuck your fucking prostitute mother! Where is the critical thinking in arresting a rape victim? An idiot and and an imbecile. I will vote against Mahama and the NDC for this. It is my vote and I deci ...

• song 7 years ago

The girl is very bad she use shaped object dis is not a bit bitch

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

What is going here??? Can't an intelligence be established out of these Info's?
    I fear that the lady may become a victim of the system at the end of the day since this has been the norm everywhere you go.
    So called head ab ...

What is the justification for arresting a rape victim? Men in our society use the post and money to always have their way with women. Shame on Ghana

Even if there were married, there is a fucking thing known as marital rape. Sex must be consensual, even when the parties are married couples. Here is the case that they are not even married so if she doesn't want him to fuck ...

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Until this news came out I thought she should be awarded a national hero's plaque, if what is being reported is true, then she is very wicked. Men should listen to their women, when they say they don't want to have sex. Women ...

• Bole from issah 7 years ago

she fine though

I will volunteer to do pro bono for this lady. He was nearly raped but for her vigilance. I will defend her. She acted in self defense. When you are under attack, you can fight back even if it would amount to killing your att ...

• EX TEACHER 7 years ago

APPEAL TO MAHAMA

• song 7 years ago

why nation award is dis a good thing. This is horrible thing .VAMPIRE

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

This fire officer is evil, he want to defend himself from the shameful act, he must be charged on the count of sexual harassment.lt is wrong for a boss to engage sexual acts With subordinates otherwise how does orders can be ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Most of you are baby boys, the years have a lot to teach you. Women., women..

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

I think we are all sick in the country. One, can a man be charge for raping his wife? Two, how can a lady defend herself if she is been raped? Did the Lady act in self defence? We are educated not to struggle with our attacke ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

The lady is a criminal

• Tina 7 years ago

Carlos G. You are ignorant fool. Period.

• PRINCE MILES 7 years ago

Identities of RAPE victims are never revealed , to protect them. Publishing such pictures subject them to further victimization,
    Basic ethics of journalism.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

LET THE COURT DECIDE

• Freddie 7 years ago

This stupid guy deserves that bite. She should have bitten that "Sausage" off completely. This girl was acting in self-defense and all what she could do to protect herself (maybe her virginity) was to take that bite. It is a ...

• papa J. 7 years ago

This lady has done what a lot of women in uniform couldnt do and she needs to be given all the suport. in Ghana bosses always take advntage of workers even other peoples wives well done baby girl. expecially the police depart ...

• bright 7 years ago

why would she bit him if she dating him n they had been doing it before , ghana police should be professional, most women suffer the same things at various workplaces

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Tina 7 years ago

Who is this Avogadro. You are stupid fool. Go to hell. Do you know how it feels to have an unwanted penis inside your vagina. It feels worse than eating toilet. And I bet the guy must be probably smell too. You go girl y ...

You can't even rape your own wife.so whether she's a vampire or not, she's right for defending her self and she need to let go ASAP.

• North side boy 7 years ago

This foolish Agbesi should mind his business.we are talking about fire officers,if you have something to say,then you do that.you stupid idiot.I am a Gonja from Gonjaland and Gonja's never discriminate just like JDM is doing ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Who says the teeth is for chewing koose only. If a whole commander decides to abandon his family and nicodemously sneak into a young girls apartment for "See Saw Up n Down" especially without the consent of the girl what do y ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

She said the last time she allow him she sat n hot water for days. The man is idi amin
    Free Atah.

• Olasty 7 years ago

THE FIRE COMMANDER NEED TO BE PUNISHED FOR THE ATTEMPTED RAPE BECAUSE HE KNOWS BETTER. IT DOSE NOT MATTER IF THEY HAVE A RELATIONSHIP. HE IS A LEADER AND THE YOUNGER ONCE ARE LOOKING UP TO HIM AS A FIRE COMMANDER AND HE NEED ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

sex must be agreement bln two partner. he wanted to rape the girl and the girl has defended her self

• Ben from Western Region 7 years ago

Leave the lady alone!!!!! The man should be charged for attempted rape!

• gyebotU 7 years ago

shd have given him his fellatio and tht wd have bn the end o the matter.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

dis is a shear wickedness
    am surprised they were even doing foreplay b4 d girl did dat. d girl can escape easily during dat tym so y should she wanna take off his property (manhood) wen she had other alternative. In fact di ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

I believe he used his position to force the girl into the relationship. There no way the love this man. The became a victim out of fear of losing her job and ignorance.

• Dakurah 7 years ago

Tit for tat once it has been revealed that men has been bitten women nipple

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london. 7 years ago

If the commander forced the lady to have sex with him then it was an attempted rape even though the two are in amorous relationship.If the lady is arrested for causing harm to the commander the latter should also be arreested ...

• Rev Fred Parry 7 years ago

Rape is Rape even if the person is your wife. The useless Fireman cannot claim the lady is his girlfriend so he can forcefully have sex with her whenever he wants. Is that what Law says. Police be serious.

• jay 7 years ago

Hw did his fucking dick ended up in her mouth,if he been the boss instructing her to do it fr him,this is absolutely a disgrace to all the bosses in Ghana

• ktz 7 years ago

What! And Ghanaian women are sitting down and look for her arrest? Really?

• Charity Bawa-Adongo 7 years ago

IGP call your men and Police Commander to order. He should know better.

• walata 7 years ago

What did the commander went there for at that particular time?

• mm 7 years ago

mm

• Aminu 7 years ago

Look at her useless thing.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

RAPE DOESN'T MATTER THE LEVEL OF RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE VICTIM AND RAPIST.THE WOMAN WAS DEFENDING HERSELF AGAINST BEING RAPED EVEN IF THE RAPIST WAS HER WEDDED HUSBAND. WELL DONE, ATA TAKYI

• Sam 7 years ago

The latest development is that the fire commander was arraigned before Techiman Circuit Court on a charge of Attempted Rape. The Lady was initially arrested when the officer was admitted at the hospital. As to whether the l ...

• only the truth 7 years ago

Well done lady most women are victims

• JET 7 years ago

The story is unfolding. We wait to the end

• saliah 7 years ago

eii Ghana police with cover cover foolishness, victim rather been treated like a rapist, God will expose all of you

• UJALEN-UDO Nkiwiba 7 years ago

The girl also need to be jail for her biting a man important part.

• Alley K. Yaw Richard 7 years ago

foolish Agbesi I think you are mad and don't know what you are saying. if not for NDC which party dream of giving us voltarian university and airport? you among the fake ewes we have in Volta region

• Steve 7 years ago

Why did you aressted her. Stupid investigation

• Micheal 7 years ago

To have sex with a woman is not force but agreement,so some of men should take notice from this

• Solomon 7 years ago

Waooo u hv done well

• waaanio 7 years ago

Akpele is my problem.weda toll booth or not no wahala

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

In my view the police should dig deep into the case for us to know the truth ,but at the moment it is difficult to know who is speaking the truth.

• Eric sarkcess askimo senior 7 years ago

3y3 normal look dis.me why u ave married

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We are asking to leave the woman alone and just imageing how the stracture of the fire commander is and he is forceing with the atempting to have a rape to the girl then, then you want to tell the people that ,Ozibem of what ...

• Rita twumasi 7 years ago

Women are told at the marriage ceremony never to starve the husband sexually.ayaase k)m nny3 koraa.how can a woman tell her parents of seeking divorce because the husband had sex with her even though she was not in the mood?m ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Ghana! the big man is always right, the commander would always get what he wants.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Even if they were in a sexual relationship which is more probably not the case, if the lady says no, no means no, you can't force yourself on her. Does the corrupt and stupid Police think this stupidity of protecting their ow ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Lady you should have killed that idiot who tried to rape you! . Why should she be arrested? The one who has to be arrested should be the idiot who tried to rape her! The law always favour men in Ghana. We are still living in ...

• Jaraa 7 years ago

I dont believe she bite him like she claim...by the way lets wait till he regain his mind n hear his own story also...teeth can never bite person dis way...why she be witch.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The intention to commit the crime was there simply becos after all attempts to take her failed,the man told the last he was the boss and according to the last knowing that he can cause her loose her job told him he can go ah ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Ata Takyi needs a lawyer. We have twisted minds at the police service trying to make sexual victim into a vilian. She needs fair representation by an atttorney, failing of which the SPCCG will call on Amenesty international t ...

• Foolish Talk uk 7 years ago

If it's not part of anyone's business, that will continue to bite more penis off. Be careful if you are a like of such as person.

• King deed 7 years ago

If a lady has been 'raped', do we reveal her images to the media for public ridicule? Why can't we as human beings treat such sensitive matters with dignity? Villagers who call themselves journalists are running and ruining t ...

• Jackie 7 years ago

Is the picture going round an ordinary teeth bit of a penis. Eiii it looks strange to me.

• condemned aka Badman. 7 years ago

How we not think as a nation .?givening case WK. Dr.B do not u think it has no effect. Wast time.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The girl had every right to defend herself in such an unlawful and unconsenting embarrassment .

everybody in this country is in relationship with one another , as long as you greeted, or assigned her for something priv ...

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Should the commander not be charged with forciful rape also?
    Or because he is a big man he goes free?
    What kind of justice is that?

• zola 7 years ago

Why my sister you go far too mach

• kr 7 years ago

leave the poor lady alone...why are u guys making so much noise abt this!!!!!!

• zak 7 years ago

what might have caused the biting if really the man was her girlfriend?

• Mr. Raster Gh 7 years ago

This must be a lesson to all man who force ladies for sexual satisfaction...

• larry 7 years ago

the girl acted out of self defence..any person in her shoes would hv done de same thing or even worse dan dat

• mohammed ohene 7 years ago

The fire Commander is a full, he kwones rap in ghana is a big crime, so he should be punish and the girl be rewarded for the achievement

• FIRE ???? GUY 7 years ago

why people are fooling with their life
    Please let's us be genuine to one another
    We are not taking of mahama either Nana
    Here please Ghanaian be vigilant and know learn how speaking in public places please.

• Google search 7 years ago

the convicts should be release with immediate effect and arrest the fire boss immediately for assault, rape child abuse and for no common sense

• j j 7 years ago

Hi did is very terrible issue, hooo,,,,,,,,very pity comander,

• Sam 7 years ago

She is a sister to Ata Ayi

• mr true sa 7 years ago

And it doesn't mean that the lady too should bit him is not good from the onset the lady was telling us like that was their first time

• Ex-Pope. Manso Amenfi 7 years ago

Anybody behind dis arrest has so much to explain to God

• obi 7 years ago

live this woman alone ,even if she is ur friend going to her house at at 12 to 1 why arm robber

• Chris 7 years ago

they should set the Lady free ,this how they are using their rank worry ur wife

• Prince 7 years ago

This girl is weaked she must jail

• JM 7 years ago

Oho Ata, beautiful woman, why u doing this?

• abigail 7 years ago

90% of Ghanaian ladies gain employment and positions through this so it is no a strange thing guys

• Wisdom Ahorlu,Akatsi. 7 years ago

The lady should be given psychological support rather than threatening her life with police case.If were to be the President daughter will you arrest her nor the commander is a poor teacher how would you handle the case.What ...

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

this girl might be a dog.he has been using it on u every day and now u go bit his manhood.

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

dat fire man is a fox with very high libido folish man u no get wife? she should ve taken it off.

• Seidu 7 years ago

Seidu Kasim i will never vote Nana JM may Allah be with you JM all the way

• KWASEMAN -ABANKRO 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE GIRL DO THAT.

• T and T 7 years ago

Biting him is the proof that she disapproved the advances the man was making, it was self-defense and it worked because that stopped the man from continuing with the rape.

• Kofi Abotsi A. 7 years ago

The police should give us a break with this "cock and bull" story. Police investigation should not just entail the police asking questioning from the parties involved and coming to a conclusion. They need to use their brains ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Ghana has now become a lawlessness country under Mahama's government. Leave the lady alone.My question is, why do we jail rapist? Ghana Police get no job to do than arresting this lady.LEAVE HER ALONE GOD PUNISH THOSE BEHIND ...

• Ray Allen, the bully & bafoon 7 years ago

This is the only way bafoon like Ray Allen of Massachusetts will learn

• Pasco 7 years ago

This should be s test case for those in power who use their power and money to sexually abuse or harass their female subordinates . NOTE THIS IS HAPPENING IN OUR INSTITUTIONS BUT WHO CAN REVEAL THEM . THESE SUPERIORS REGARD ...

• Ameto 7 years ago

Dat taniii has taken the citizenry for granted. Back to ur latrine carrying job mahatanii

• Emma 7 years ago

Agbesi or what ever u call urself, learn how to respect authorities not to open ur dirty mouth to talk nonsense. I think ur useless father who has no sense will teach u sense but no, cos both of u are useless. I knw u are not ...

• Emma 7 years ago

U and ur useless father cannot even rule ur dirty mud house and u want to insult Mahama. U cant even compared ur stupid family to Mahama's family. Stupidity is ur family's benchmark that is why u talk like that. Fake voltaria ...

• Agyeman Kofi 7 years ago

Africa will continue to be poor
    Africa will continue to be a disgrace
    to international affairs.Look at
    a whole fire service commander,
    a government worker besides married
    being bitten,not even by his wife;his
    colleague ...

• Eric Cobby 7 years ago

Is a defense for the lady, why you men we should be ashamed of ourselves ooooh hooo

• Dickson 7 years ago

I don't think mahama can rule Ghana

• akosua pokuaa 7 years ago

wat a shock

• Davido 1 7 years ago

How can a lady bit man's penis like this.

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Why should he go to her at midnight only to force her for sex? He got what he wanted,so don`t blame the lady!

• PAUL 7 years ago

WRONG TO SHOW THE LADY'S FACE

• Irene 7 years ago

Not the best way out dear

• Rudulf 7 years ago

The police is yet in for another embarrassment at the court. Even if they were dating that does still not prevent rape as there is withdrawn consent during intercourse and self defense.

• Gilbert Avuglah 7 years ago

lady have ur self tested for HIV-test oooo

• Gilbert Avuglah 7 years ago

who sey woman no dey

• George 7 years ago

ma decision on dis issue of rape is simple if it is true dat fireman sent his clothes den is true dat de lady is his galfrnd bar dey can find out if de clothes really was sent frm de ladys room. it will difficult for man to s ...

• Jim 7 years ago

If they were in a relationship then the lady overly reacted.

There are so many things she could have done after the man forced him rather than creating such a mess which will hang over her head forever.

That man is a mo ...

• Alex Asamoah 7 years ago

The lady needs to be arrested and The officer should be found

• kojogamaha 7 years ago

Mahama should go this year. All Ghanaians would support nanA to win this year election.volta region should campaign strongly against president John mahama.