You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471852

Nothing wrong if Mahama shares money - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

MAHAMA nie, BRIBE nie

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• GRED 7 years ago

DAILLY MONEY IS BEING SHARED HERE AND THERE EVEN I CHURCHES WHAT WE GIVE US OFFERING IS SHARING

• PLEASE 7 years ago

ME TOO NO SEE ANYTHING WRONG

• Propaganda 7 years ago

This smelling Kofi Adams boy is he really ok? I don't think this brute should head a campaign team. But hey, he fits the party he represent. Liars thieves, propagandists. Ghanaians will vote out corrupt Mahama govt

• True True 7 years ago

This idiot is he Ghanaian? Simply he behaves like a beast!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GIVE ME A FUCKING BRAACK MR ADAM

• aikins 7 years ago

Presidency has become so cheap for mahama because of the death of Mills.

• Seidu 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA IS SHARING GHANA MONEY. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE DO TO WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. THIS TIME GHANA PEOPLE TAKE THE MONEY BUT BE WISE AND DON'T VOTE FOR JULOR MAHAMA. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• KWABINA 7 years ago

TRUE OOOOOOO; MAHAMA IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW; IF A MINISTER CAN GIVE A BEGGER OR THE POOR MONEY WHY WOULD;NT THE PRESIDENT DO THAT??

• VOTE MAHAMA AWAY! 7 years ago

THIS CHIMPANZEE ADAMA OR WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF.ITS YOU AND MAHAMA WHO RESPECT THE ORDERS OF AKUA DONKOR WAI AND THE ENTIRE NATION.HO BELEIVES IN THIS 419 STORIES?

• POP 7 years ago

WHAT WRONG IF MAHAMA GIVE MONEY TO A POOR GIRL ? IT HAPPENS DAILLY IN OUR LIFES; WHAT MAKES A PRESIDENT DIFFFERENT FROM OUR HUMAN BEING NATURE

• KWABINA 7 years ago

JUST 50 GHANA CEDIS AND WE ARE CRYING LIKE THIS: IS THAT THE CORRUPTION WE ARE FIGHTING ?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

When shall Ghanaians learn a common sense? Awurade, look at the way NDC and John Dramani Mahama have done against Ghanaians yet they still can't see anything wrong. Holy Ghost fire must burn anyone who will take money from fr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa --- 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the NDC thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!!!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• FACT 7 years ago

The NDC party under Mahama has become sordid. The sordidness of the NDC party and gov't reeks and it is embarrassing. This is how a desperate and failed Presidency looks like - embarrassingly sordid.
    The NDC party has comple ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Kwasia is that the way to rule a country? Apart from our useless president which part of the world will you hear or see this foolisness from a president? No wonder primitive like Pepe and Ayigbe tribe are ruling the wise ones ...

• Ibrahim Adams Tamale 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU WORKED WITH OUR FOUNDER J.J. AGAIN YOU WERE A TEACHER WHERE DID YOU RECEIVE YOUR TRAINING . LIES HAS BECOME YOUR DAILY FOOD? SHAME UNTO YOU.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE FAMILY AND J.J.RAWLINGS.

• JOE 7 years ago

The real story has come out. The NPP have no message,except following Mahama and NDC everywhere just to find out if they can pick some negative stories. As of their own campaign, ya mutu, capoot. FM stations in Accra and Kuma ...

• When 7 years ago

Kofi Adams what is wrong with your mouth.Yesterday you said a different thing about Mahama`s money sharing/distribution and today you are telling the world a different thing.know that one day before death you will make "Accou ...

• ... 7 years ago

NANTWIE (COW) MUUUUUUU. HE SOUNDS LIKE A COW. DEAD GOAT FAMILY

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Ur folish man to say so.so let he go house to house share money to every Ghanian that can be butter way to do so.this mean that he is leader for one side not for the all Ghanian people general.(gyemi gyime)

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams is so ignorant that he does not see anything wrong with the president's sharing of money.

• OKUM 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS DO U KNOW WORKERS ARE NOT GETTING PAY THIS MONTH?AND EVEN INCLUDING RETIRED SOLDIERS?SHAME ONTO U!!!WHEN U WERE WITH THE FORMER PRESIDENT I SAW U TO BE INCORRUCTIBLE NOT KNOWING HMMMM WA BROWWW HMM.POSTERITY WILL ...

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

IF WE ELECT FOOLS TO RULE OVER US,WHAT DO WE EXPECT?SOME TIMES I LOOK AT SOME OF THESE NDC GUYS AND ASK MY SELF, IS THAT THE BEST GHANA CAN DO?IT'S SAD

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

We are going to remind you all what you are saying in the near future.Therefore jot it down, you are going to account for your stupidity in future. Kofi Adams you are one of the Mahamah downfalls,anything that comes out of yo ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Rawlings would have skinned Acheampong and others if the had been this corrupt. I still mourn their death and may their soul continue to haunt Rawlings.

• Prophet Yehuda 7 years ago

Surprise nobody see anything wrong with the president of the republic going out given few change here and there to the ear hopeless populace to influence their vote wow is this what a president should do?. It wouldn't mean mu ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Listen to that Katamanto designed Clothing, blowhard.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Were they not saying just yesterday that the president was distributing leaflets?

Is wrong to share stolen money.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are stupid fool for cried out loud stop your nonsense you should be ashamed of your dammm self for compare dead goat to citizens of the country you are a thief and liar liar dumb and dumber ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Why is NDC so desperate? We understand from your indication that, it wasn't money that the President has given out. The President confirmed that of a truth, he gave out Ghc50, after hearing the President, you once again jump ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

The arrogance of a previously poor teacher who ran away from the profession like it was leprosy... ... .. No wonder our coffers are empty so we're unable to employ teachers to replace the vacancies created by him and his ilk. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed and soooooooooooo broke that we cannot employ even teachers and doctors and nurses like we used to do.. ..

• Born NPP 7 years ago

The downfall of Mahama reminds every Ghanaian of KWAKUO Anyidoho , Kofi Satan ( Adams ) Fiifi Kwatrekwaa , Samuel Kwakuojato ,Felix Kokonte Wakye, Asiedu Akatia & Amane Booman

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well nana ama and nancy forson. Your comments please. It shouldn't take you this long to comment on this article. Mahama is a big disgrace to the human race. If the ndc thieving gangs know how to pray then this is the time to ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong, so why lie about it?

• Kiki sowah 7 years ago

Fiifi kwartey is a self confessed liar and known national thief.

• S B 7 years ago

som 1 ans me. Is Kofi Adam human being?

• joe 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE

• Haert 7 years ago

You are an assssshoke is bribery and corruption when will you ndc understand !!!!! You are a joke internationally

• rich 7 years ago

Big fool will see yourself at nsawam theif

• USA 7 years ago

Are the masses working. ? Give them work. Sharing money. What he'll ? NPP.......... Mahama where did u study?

• Yaw. 7 years ago

Yes the souls of Col.Akyeampong,Utaka and maj generalYaw Boakye will continue to haunt Rawlings.

• Mahama for real 7 years ago

Don't mind dem always looking for excuses, panting and nagging over trivial issues instead of dem to intensity their campaign. NDC/John mahama has already won the election.Nana Addo is only piling up his debt.

• KWAKU MEMPAASEM, Great Sabass 7 years ago

N D C simply means NOTORIOUS DEMONIC CONGRESS. Period! All people belonging to this party behave like demons as if haven't been to school before. "Nkwaseasem ben koraa nie". Nobody in this party ever talk sense not even a who ...

• ?ghananyi 7 years ago

Born npp , you have made my day.I can't laugh ma ma ma ma ma ma ma ma ma

• frank 7 years ago

Really nothing is wrong with president shares money hmmmmm Ghana

• me 7 years ago

fire burn the stupid kofi adams. if i tell u how ma parents die cux of ur stupid governance you will know how heaven and hell will deal with you. I pray for the family of kofi adams. you will not live to see their sufferings. ...