You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471765

I’m not bribing voters – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

Speak the truth Sir!

• Papa 7 years ago

LAZY PEOPLE PARTY. OVER 2 YEARS OF CAMPAIGNS, YOU STILL HAVE NO MANIFESTO.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a party of crooked corrupt hypocritical thieving bandits who looted Ghana in the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. The NPP flag bearer clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo bribed NPP ...

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

Is the manifesto going put food on table?Boy be wise and stop speaking trash.Are you sure NPP manifesto will go to the extent of getting school uniform for those poor pupils who share the same school uniform? "100% NO" rather ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA IS SHARING GHANA MONEY. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE DO TO WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. THIS TIME GHANA PEOPLE TAKE THE MONEY BUT BE WISE AND DON'T VOTE FOR JULOR MAHAMA. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• Trending 7 years ago

Mahama means money. Wherever he goes money cries.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

TO TRADERS IT WAS FILM AND ITS PROOF

I thought Julius Debrah said the president doesn't carries money,how on earth will the president be able to give 50/20ghcedis for a girl for what ever reasons?.Liars and thieves running running our affairs.Lord have mercy on ...

• wandi 7 years ago

talk true oga President. we know your capability

• Fine boy 7 years ago

That is shame onto the chief of staff and Kofi Adam. This is why I always say most ndc gurus are educated illiterates why can't they investigate on issues before talking about it in public?? They should always remember judgem ...

• Kkm 7 years ago

Julius Debrah, so if we are to go by your so Called experience you share with us immediately this issue pup out, can we say president Mahama is now have magic?? Or where did he get that money from??

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

SHOULD I GO AHEAD???

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

GO AHEAD.

• inercycl 7 years ago

No shame at all.He demands western countries
    have no sympathy on us.He seems to have sympathy on others... ironically.Trails of Ghengis khan or Jack the ripper.....the Ghanaian version.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES /NDC LIARS

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Chief of Staff Julius Debrah says he can swear the president doesn't carry a single money on himself when on Tour. So how Come another NDC guy says the President had money and was paying for an Onion which had scattered. NDC ...

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

That child needs spiritual fortification because her soul has been bought for juju by these evil men.

• Fae 7 years ago

You are seen in a video .shut up . Stop stealing from Ghana . Hope more contractors deal makers come out and admit they bribed you just like ex panama president etc then the paper trail starts of all your family and your mone ...

• obi 7 years ago

but what ist

• Fae 7 years ago

Leaflets now crushed eggs ....hilarious f off

• EX TEACHER 7 years ago

This is why it is wrong.

IF THE EDUCATION SYSTEM WAS IN ORDER SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN SCHOOL AND NOT SELLING EGGS.

IF THE ECONOMY WAS RIGHT, THE PARENTS WOULD NOT HAVE SENT HER TO SELL EGGS SHE WOULD ONLY MAKE A PROFIT ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

As the people's GOD HAS REJECTED YOU SO START PACKING FROM THE HENS COOK.AWWWWWWAY KROMFOOOOOOO

• Kanawu 7 years ago

hahahahahaha. Nonsense. That is what you have been doing oga. We have the evidence to proof your corrupt and dubious activities. You have wasted 8 years of Ghana's time and stolen millions of dollars. Your time is up. time fo ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Number one useless president in Ghana even class one ticha can performs better than this good for nothing died goat

• RPG 7 years ago

Errrrhhhh, you are not? So what are you doing? Building one of the 200 SHS's to be ready by 2016 in Sabon Zongo?
    You mean to say that cock and bull story of a joke would be believed by the little girl in your head?

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

I wasn't born yesterday

• KOFFI MONTREAL 7 years ago

you are a disgrace President Mahama shame on you, you have money so you pick and choose as and when,who you give money to, 2005/06 you couldn't pay for Vicky Hama corolla car ,shame my friend

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama shameless taking bribes and at the same time shameless bribing voters what pathetic looser apuuuu

• Azziz 7 years ago

You don't need to tell us. You love corruption more your wife Lordina. Corruption is in your DNA

• Lisa , Toronto 7 years ago

Only in Ghana

• Loius 7 years ago

When you were even caught red handed with the Burkina Ford Expedition 2010 made, you denied saying you don't love American cars. Why did you take in the first place? Corruption, incompetence and lies are his bed fellows

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP's cluel;ess flag bearer Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo goes on the campaign trail and gives out thousands of cedis to various people and groups, and the NPP does not call this "bribery". But President Mahama goes on hi ...

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Do you think the president is so stupid as you are to share money in public?

• S kyerempe 7 years ago

Mahama gave money And so what? Is it the first time or is he the only one who has done this before. Bawumia came to obuasi in the Ashanti region came and see the amount of cash he shared. This that's not win any vote. Because ...

• Komla 7 years ago

S H A M E L E S S!!!

Nothing is wrong with that

• Bookman 7 years ago

this is the most stupid foolish president I have ever seen in life.

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016 7 years ago

BIG SHAME MR PRESIDENT YOU SAID IT WAS NOT TRUE BUT NOW YOU ADMITTED SO WHAT DO YOU WANT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DO TO YOU, OR YOU WILL STEP DOWN? NOW GHANAIANS HOME AND ABROAD YOU ARE A THIEF, BRIBE GIVEN PRESIDENT, CRIMINAL ARM ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr dead goat. have u ever seen a thief make an honest admission before. you are a commander in thief. Ok, granted you weren't bribing them with money and they were leaflets, are you Jehovah witness? distributing kingdom of ...

• JM IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TILL 202 7 years ago

NPP trying all sort of manner to tarnish the image of His Excellency John Dramani Mahama but its not working. Indeed Nyame na esi hene

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

If you read the statement as well see to it that an a sympathy from the president is a realy done of kindness to those they scartter their needs of selling and it is a great presure of please his childrean of ghana and it is ...

• Exspanana 7 years ago

Ah jm paa, you should have done it in a proper way not to draw people attentions over it...why won't people say you r given bribe..it is a sign of asking people to vote for you and you most Ghanaians are stupid so seeing tha ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Was clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo bribing voters when he was handing out money to various groups and individuals on his campaign trail? The NPP just loves being hypocritical.

• T and T 7 years ago

Third world people can easily turn a mouse into a giant tiger, a king of the jungle dipping his dirty hands in the national coffers at will.