You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471559

Millitary men attack NPP's Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (138)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY NDC IS BUILDING REGIONAL HOSPITALS
    You claim NDC is building more hospitals and yet the NHIS under NDC is collapsing. With no oil money the NPP was able to successfully manage the NHIS to the envy and admiration of all. ...

• BJ 7 years ago

niceslap...Next time you do that..You get more slaps ...siasem nkoaaa from NPP

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

This idiot and loose talk guy deserves even more slaps. I remember when this stupid guy was introduced in an NPP rally and praised with applause as someone who could slap someone very well.
    In fact, he deserves more hefty di ...

This is what u stupid NDC sycophants will say. U think the country is for u uneducated bastards. That is why that silly so called Electoral Commissioner is introducing new things like proxy voting and others. But what God has ...

• KOFI SIAW 7 years ago

This NPP people are very stupid and act like beasts. The rules are clear:If you suspect that somebody is not a Ghanaian and intends to register, what do you do?You pick up challenge form and register your concern.The Police a ...

• KOFI SIAW 7 years ago

Should read 'These stupid NPP people.......'

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
    NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

THAT USELESS BOY.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

NEXT TIME IT WILL BE U....

• Gudman 7 years ago

Let us wait and see what will happen to the military officers. Such era died long ago

• PNDC 7 years ago

Primitive people

• humble 7 years ago

Tnks bro.

• Broadbase 7 years ago

This serves presumptuous Hopeson right. Is he a policeman? Is he an immigration officer? He should not be allowed to intimidate people. If you know someone to be a foreigner, report that person to the appropriate authorit ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That was his Christmas bonus,it serves that idiot,that rumor monger right,next time he should behave like civilized people do.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Corney, curse on to you , your family and your generation to come. Stupid and useless guy working like a monkey for Ekua Donkoh to ride in PAJERO. So far what have also get.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Hopeson, ......Hopeson.... Adorye -eeee- Ono na obo obi asom na metu mekye maa no. Today, the slap has been returned squarely. Congrats to the military.

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

Back to sender

• No name 7 years ago

Im wondering if ya can school me on how civilized people behave...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI. SIMPLE LOGIC? TO CLAIM IS TO DOUBT! HOW DO YOU ARRIVE AT YOUR CLIAM THAT THE NHIS IS COLLAPSING? GIVE FIGURES! THE NPP KEEPS CLAIMING IT WILL COLLAPSE BECAUSE THE WORLD BANK AND IMF TOLD KUFFOUR THE GHANA GOVERN ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel. Stop posting useless message

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

Were you truly in this country between 2007-2008?

NPP was at pains to pay various service providers as a result of massive underhand dealings at the NHIS secretariat. I know of a young woman putting up a 2 bedroom house ...

• ..... 7 years ago

How much funding did the NPP place for funding NHIS,? Any fool can start a program on their way out, Insurance companies have to have enough people paying for the few that get sick, You think when you pay that small amount a ...

• David 7 years ago

Pls get educated kk
    If u father or mother has ever been referred from a primary health facility like polyclinics and health centers to a tertiary facility like Korlebu, Ridge, 37n Police Hsp, and all the higher facilities, u ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We thank God you fools have just 3 months to go.

• osei 7 years ago

U have 3 months to die

• aikins 7 years ago

Back to the sender in Jesus name.

We shall not countenance any idiocy from npp. We shall beat them well well. We shall brutalise them. Hopes on Adorye, you were lucky the soldier did not slice your throat. I am waiting for you to come to Ketu South. We will c ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Im sure the NPP paid for you education, get a refund.

• Truth 7 years ago

Poor reportage. Any way he deserves it

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Why does he deserve it? People like you are the reason Africa is stuck in the reverse gear from here to eternity. ABOA BA like you!

Next time. Stupid fool. Is Hope Adorye an immigration officer to determine the nationality of a voter? His master Bawumia the Alakpafia said voltarians are Togolese. Come and repeat the nonsense in ketu south, you beaten to d ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

What is wrong with Mahama NDC atall? Does ghana belongs to them or is it by force for the party to rule ghana. John Rawlings had sowed a cursed seed to ghana.

• CITIZEN. .. 7 years ago

yes Ghana belongs to ndc.

Ndc is in government. We are in charge. No room for npp idiocies. Bloody scoundrels

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIS ARMY MAN MUSGT BE KILLED OR MAIMED IN RESPONSE...Mr. Adorye tried to question a lady he perceived to be Ivorian, on the ongoing voter transfer exercise but before he could say jack, the unnamed officer slapped him from h ...

Is Adorye an agent there? He is a fool. He doesn't he come from? Is he from that area? Is Hopeson Adorye not useless Ewe man? He is a bloody fool. Next time he tries to fool, he would whipped well well. Adorye has the penchan ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Is it by force we vote ndc. Ndc national dictatorship conmen. Fuck off. The days of dictatorship are over. Fuck off John Ford maharaja and the national dictators council. You will lose.

• papi 7 years ago

When he get you he go slap you nothing go happened. Fools need to be slapped

Try it. You will be massacred. NPP think Ghana is for them . We shall discipline you well well. Dzimakpla. We shall pump sense into your head. Bloody idiotic guys

• Sansan 7 years ago

Fool, is he an immigration officer and who authorized him to do the work of an electoral officer. All u can do is take the persons name and report it to the EC but u can't confront them.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

That useless NPP man. We the NDC gurus are in power and can use the nation's resources to intimidate our opponents.

Fuck off out of here. Just bullying tactics. Pathetic black nigger thinking. No brains and thinking with your dicks.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Do not pretend you are NDC member. You are an NPP trying to be a wolf among sheep. Hopeson taking the law into his hands. Why can't he make a complain to the authorities?

• Nana Ejura 7 years ago

Aaaaaaba aponkye!!! Waaa Listen to ur self.Wit dis statement u are making is it sensible.No wonder NDC, always mingling themselves wit animals"APONKYE"

• Face the facts 7 years ago

I have been following you and all you do is to insult people. referring to them as fools. Wow in the name of politics that you will not even see the money when they come. Anyone who insults humna being fools or a fool will go ...

What insult.is it right that fucking stupid soldier just slaps somebody. The refuge for stupid idiots is force. Where has it got us. Black's are the lowest of the low. We are stupid fuckers who cannot reason. That's why the w ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stated where ? All those who are corrupting Ghana will first go to hell before me.Iam insulting with pain because of the way ndc is stealing our money okay. If you are not worried please let me be okay, unless you are one o ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

THEN ALL NPP PEOPLE SHOULD BE FINISHED BY NOW ,BECAUSE THEY (NPP) ARE THE FIRST TO INSULT THE SITTING PRESIDENT OF THE LAND.

FOOLISH NPP.

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

But why not slap him back? And by the way the NPP supporters should have lynched him> And in any case how the military man know if the woman in question will be voting for NDC or NPP? real sign of African under development.

• osei 7 years ago

The military officer should have give him hard one next time .he Will learn lesson

Mahama wearing the military uniform is a way of instructing the military for their loyalty to him in all areas especially during this crucial times Mahama must go .He's fake and cant be underestimated.Nasty man.

• Mr Ben 7 years ago

You fool Mahama can never instruct any Soldier unlawfully. Is Mahama a Soldier.

The military should have booted him to the ground. He is lucky. Next time he would be beaten to the core. Useless Hope Adorye. Bloody scoundrel

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

You are a total waste of your useless parents' sperms and ovum. An inward-looking, 100% concentrated 'Akpeteshie biber' cum an avid cat meat muncher of your sorry self is as disposable as toilet paper.

What an execrable id ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

The soldier shoul have punched him hard on the mouth so he loose all his teeth so next tym he hopeson will not slap someone again as a reminder of his stupidity with Ursula Owusu.

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Npp leaders don't listen to advise. The alleged military men are not real military men. They are civilians who have been given uniform to torment people. That is why they don't have their names in their uniform.. If the top d ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Is this the guy who is confessed to photo-shopping the picture of President Mahama having sex with a lady in the office? I would not be surprised if he is behind the current video of the President sharing money. Using the IT ...

• Amega 7 years ago

If no name tag on his uniform, then he is a civilian in army uniform.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is the lawless military Jerry Rawlings has created. It used to be a disciplined and respectable institution.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

under who was the military respected apart from Rawlings reign... Under Kufour?

• AB 7 years ago

So what does NPP mean boot for boot?

So far I think it is boot for "Charlie wote".

Why didn't the fool slap the soldier back?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This Adorye, Togo man is at it again. He can lie good.

• kanewu 7 years ago

I thought hewas tauted as a strong man. Man pass man and gari pass khaki

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

His ears should have been chopped off

• crusader 7 years ago

He will report to military high Command.why not the Supreme Court your buddies?

• san 7 years ago

he who live by the sword died by the sword. during the 2012 campaign, Adorye slap somebody and Ursla Owusu was praising him.

• GEORGE UK 7 years ago

he has been sleeping with people wife
    .afia sarpong in kumasi. .his friend sly impregnated the lady daughter. . his new ashawo wife called orginal Maggie from koftowm sleeping with a blind eye...
    VIDEOS AND RECORDED VOICE O ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Is he a real military personnel or one of those they've smuggled in and given uniforms. please be sure. get his ID details.

• CITIZEN. .. 7 years ago

it serves him right. ..

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

THANK GOD FOR DELIVERING HOPESON ADORYEE FROM GBESHIE ....

• ellis 7 years ago

he deserves on sympathy. this guy is the reason why some people hate NPP. He is a lair,disgraced, wicked and a petty swindler. No one should believe him.Npp should be careful about this guy,he is bad company!!1

• am 7 years ago

Obrafour: s3 y3 b) sutr) mieno aa, wo yi baako ay3!
    If you receive to slaps, you are likely to praise one.
    I thought Hopeson slapped someone for Ursula Owusu to doff her hat for him.
    Compared to what he received, which one ...

• Adua 7 years ago

I thought he was praised to the skies for slapping somebody some time ago and today he has been slapped and he is crying? He should have been given heftier slaps

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Adorye should have been pounded in the stomach several times and kicked in a gutter. He has got something to at least make me happy. naniaama fool!!!

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

BUT HOPESON IS HAILED FOR SLAPPING SOMEONE SO WHAT IS HE COMPLAINING ABOUT? DID HE QUESTION THE PERSON OR WAS USING THE USUAL NPP WICKEDNESS TO ATTACK THE PERSON OUT OF THE VOTER TRANSFER EXERCISE.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

The night is drawing nigh.Yes the dire is cast.NDC must take note of their behaviour it would n't be the same tomorrow.The "LORD"is watching.

• papi 7 years ago

The Lord is rather enjoying

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THE USELESS N D C SO CALL

• Tijani 7 years ago

He shd HV been shot dead

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Mahama wants to runaway from the issues and enter violence, chaos and killings as the Montie 3 were preaching in this country out of his deep desperation.
    He will not get the chance. He will lose severely.
    The BA region is ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Our error president John Dramani Mahama is a very dangerous person and all Ghanians to listen to the advice of our nation anthem to resist the oppressor rule.Folks our sanitary pads money thief president says he is not ...

• I.k 7 years ago

Oh Ghana

• I.k 7 years ago

N.D.C. members think about your kid's future

• Way Dog 7 years ago

God punish man military man he will suffer with his family

• TK 7 years ago

Milllitary man was a nice to you.He could have slap you more.Idiot

• niibi 7 years ago

A fool who has been assaulting other communicators on radio programs is now complaining. These fools are trying to stop Ghanaians living outside Ghana from taking part in the upcoming elections.

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

We need the military to join police

• Obour 7 years ago

Woy3 zookou paaaaa

• kofi wayooo 7 years ago

This is a lesson you should learn from it. You are not suppose to interfere I into matters anyhow or somehow. You want it...and you received it, so take it like that.

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Gradually the Mahama-led NDC & the EC are preparing Ghana for war. Mahama, let me sound this note of warning to you, you can't win this time.

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHY IS HE COMPLAINING?

• Sansan 7 years ago

Coward, bring it on.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

He deserves it again ????

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

He deserves it again ????

• Adjo 7 years ago

How can you say the military should have finished Hopeson? May you rot in hell. You are only thinking of your stomach and not your fellow POOR GHANAIANS.

Why not? He should have been shot dead for fomenting trouble. We will deal with you if misbehave. You will see hell right here. Bloody NPP idiots

• Jah saves 7 years ago

military isn't for humiliation OK, they shall pay for it

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

whoever is incharge of this site should work on the frequency with which a SAMSUNG phone appear on our phones screens instead of the stories whenever we want to access the site

• ZEUS 7 years ago

There is a difference between men and man. Don't politicize everything.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Tsooooooooo nyebroo only slaps you and you are making noise ?

• thunder 7 years ago

this is just the beginning

• papi 7 years ago

Sound slap god bless you Mr soldierman

• Stephen 7 years ago

He said he's a man, why didn't he retaliate

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What has the military men got to do with election process other than to cast their votes ?. No matter what intimidation tactics the thieves in power will use against Ghanaians, it will never work. They are heading to oppositi ...

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Hopson shd stand firm because this people u see them to day very soon Ye shall see them no more.

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is useless the pastor too is a fool
    hahahahaa hahahahaa useless pastor. but this same good for nothing pastor said The president will die a year in office, please ask him of that. if his prophecy is really from God ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Are you also joining the fray,fine prof.gentlemen?because of some few cedis? Time changes men and God isn't asleep.abba!

• Nasa 7 years ago

Pay back for him this man he slapped some years back God has paid back.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The next person in line is that loud-mouth hiding in Kumasi calling himself Wontumi. We will get hold of him and teach him a lesson.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at his horrible face like some ayigbe man I saw last killing cat at agbogbloshie market aboa gbemela avukoklo dzimakpla

• Akwes 7 years ago

Tsoooooo nyebroo this is sound slap I even heard the sound in Accra today mr soldierman thank you for given my brother that powerful sound God bless you.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Bema a )b) asom na metu ky3 Mano hahahaahah today you have had your share of asomb). Next time you will know how to interfere in other people's matters. They should have beaten him up well well after all die be die

Sharp point, try and see. You will be beaten. Bloody fool

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Serves him right. He deserves every bit of it. Wished they had uprooted his teeth as well.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama wob3kc wai nonsense in the highest degree

Bloody prostitute. Nana is a cocaine addict.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Hahaha. Hehehe

• Alex USA 7 years ago

ndc want to back 1980's it will nater happen.

• Elder J 7 years ago

Adoye, you too your mouth. Who told you the woman is not a Ghanaian? You luck your head didn't drop.Next time watch before you complain!

• Sansan 7 years ago

Have u forgotten during Kofour's regime a police officer slap one Maj Allor a military officer now Brigadier Gen after he identify himself as such. Now is time for NPP gurus to receive their share.

• Moses 7 years ago

He deserved morethan that.
    The officer have to blind him even .
    Big fool

Hahaha...why didn't he slap the soldier back !! This man slapped someone last year and he was being praised by NPP members !! I thought he was strong enough to slap the soldier back !! Tank you Mr soldier....soldiers should b ...

• Commander 1 7 years ago

Please Mr Adorye try and report these soldiers and the commanding officer of the unit to the appropriate channel. The unit is traditionally noted to be a sympathizer to ndc and they should be very careful. They should bury th ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

These are the people Ma hama has hired to intimidate NPP so that he can steal the elections. These are some of the reasons why he changed the Military commander. It is only African countries that Military Men fools to scared ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Someone can also slap Hopeson Adorye, wonders would never end. Hopeson who can slapt and they too kye manu.

• ONE GHANA.... 7 years ago

He deserve it bcos he was not jailed duri g the 2012 Election petition.so he is proud ..nd think he can go abt with his arrogance freely every where....nonsense..

• Mark Torsu 7 years ago

Please take note ,all those so call security persons parading registration centres are fake military men. so if one asults you and you don't defend yourself instantly no one Will deal with him or her because he or she is not ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Foolish Npp .
    You will loose again.

JM to aso.

• kwesi 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Nana addo 7 years ago

He deserved it paa.because he ever slap someone so he deserved more

• password 7 years ago

Who say man no they? Qua Qua Qua Qua hahaha haha. Gyimii fuo why are they publishing to us? They said they are on top serves him right. Wish that was kennedy agyapong. Next time

• Neger One 7 years ago

Aikins you are very stupid soldier. Don't you know your monthly salary comes from JDM. Be warned at southern command there.

• Neger One 7 years ago

Hopeson Adorye he deserves it

• KB dormaa 7 years ago

hopeson adorye is a very biiiig liar,i was there and nathing of that sort happened, massa say e truth or spare us our ears to listen to better things

• Ben 7 years ago

Hopeson u re a fool n bloody lair,natin happen to u,u were preventing e EC officer to work n the military men ask u to leave e table n get down,no one slaped u,i was ryt there,shaaaammmmeee,biig foooooool n lair

• Floating voter 7 years ago

Hopesone one slap one military officer. If you have any evidence that the ndc are thieves I dey beg go take go the koti(police).. OK we are sick nd tired of ur lies aaahh. If u don't have anything to say please sleep wai. An ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Slapee gets slap. "Man for man, nothing better". No complaints.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

They should have removed the eye of the idiot.