You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471328

We have a task to achieve excellence – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    MR IBU MUMU HOMOSEXUAL VISE PRESIDENT JUST GET LOST, YOU ARE NOWHERE NEAR OUR ONLY DR BAWUMIA!! YOU AND YOUR STUPID GOVT SHAMELY SENT US TO IMF AND YOU ARE HERE BRAGGING? ...

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

Please my friend gerrout with your failed and inconsequential Presidency and the worst ever in the history of Ghana.
    Ghanaians have given their verdict, vamoose.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HE REFERS A POLITIC OF RAGAMUFIANS EXCELLENT. JONH MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON FOR ASSASSINATION OF MILLS , ECONOMIC SABOTAGE , BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION .UNFORTUNATELY , THIS CROOK COULD BREAK ALL LAWS IN THE NAME OF HIS ...

• SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada 7 years ago

Hahahhahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

GOVERNING IS NOT PRACTICIN CORRUPTION N SPEAKING ENGLIISH

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT. VOTE HIM OUT.

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY WHILE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING. VOTE HIM OUT IN ORDER FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE POLITICAL AND ECO ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

In the last four years, The NDC have achieved these projects in attempts better Internet delivery of the regions.

• Completed the 800km Eastern Corridor Fibre Optic Project to serve over 120 communities along the route f ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The quest of the NDC to close the National housing deficit, these are the achievements of the party the past four years...

• Construction of 5,000 affordable housing units at Saglemi in the Greater Accra Region;

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC DESPERATELY LOSING THE ELECTIONS..So What On Earth Wud Motivate A Socalled Asomdwehene And His Party To Dole Out Nearly One Billion Dollars In Fake Jdgt Debts To Cronies And Share The Loot Whilst Strongholds Of Ndc Are Th ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

So What On Earth Wud Motivate A Socalled Asomdwehene And His Party To Dole Out Nearly One Billion Dollars In Fake Jdgt Debts To Cronies And Share The Loot Whilst Strongholds Of Ndc Are The Poorest In Ghana?...Somebody Tell Me ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You're mad! You want to achieve excellence in stealing? Foool

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama is more of a vice spirit and not a leader of this Great nation

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid man what excellence ,thief you aré a curse to ghana kwaseato