You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471327

Sam George has upset Ningo chiefs – Nene Atiapa III

Read Comments Comments (81)

• SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada 7 years ago

Any fool can be a parliamentarian

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

This baby with sharp teeth needs to be home schooled,teach common senses and respect.2016ELECTION IS BETWEEM COMPETENCE VRS NDC INCOMPETENT,INTIMIDATION AND CORRUPTION.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    WE WERE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN PRES MAHAMA NOMINATED HIS CONCUBINE MS HANNAH TETTEH AT AN OFFICIAL FUNCTION THAT VICE PRES AMISSAH ARTHUR WAS PRESENT. IF IT WASNT JJ RAWLINGS WHO INTERVENED AMISSAH ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS LITTLE PIG SAM GEORGE ONCE SAID IF A DOG STAND IN NDC NAME IB NINGO PRAM PRAM IT WILL WIN, THIS TIME WE WILL PROVE HIM WRONG, THAT PIGS HAVE NO CHANCE, NPP WILL TAKE OVER

Author:- A kind of a BEAST .....
    The people of Ningo-prampram naturing this piggy BEAST to bring an absolute SHAME should he become MP of them. Mark these words. I will be glad if E. T. Mensah stands as an independent candi ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NINGO FOR NPP, EVEN E T MENSAH AND JERRY WILL SUPPORT, INSHA ALLAH.
    THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

STUPID CRIMINALS ONLY MADE TO STEAL AND DISTROY

• t.t 7 years ago

Such uncultured beast wants to be MP by force ? Alui Mahama cautioned ET mensch about the treacherous nature of Sam George and it has come to pass !

• JAY 7 years ago

Not surprised,NDC is definitely a lawless party

• Dean 7 years ago

Huh! Aaaah this guy paa. So rude! I wonder who voted him there. Arrogant beast

• Richardson Isaac 7 years ago

stupid you are @ San George rat wone mahama nyinaa momaametwe

• Samson 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this Sam George boy? Cant the NDC call him to order? His attitude is getting out of hand. If this story is true then the NDC is in trouble in Ningo.

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

Sam George will be congratulated by the NDC and rewarded with a second V8 for causing confusion bcos of the wife of Nana Addo. bet me on this

• Emmanuel Afiriyie 7 years ago

So this is the man who want to be a palimentairen,Ghana is indeed not a serious country at all,how can such a disrespectful beast bee in our August house where serious minded are needed for serious business.

• kk 7 years ago

this man is very disrespectful, he did the same to E.T mensah. please elders let us all vote against Sam George and the NDC

• Esi Lucy 7 years ago

If this chap wins the ningo prampram mp seat then the average person from the constituency is just a reflection of Piggy Dummy Sam George.

• Wufa k 7 years ago

Hmmm is this also looking for the of a parliamentarian? My people don't just vote but

• A kind of a BEAST 7 years ago

The people of Ningo-prampram naturing this piggy BEAST to bring an absolute SHAME should he become MP of them. Mark these words. I will be glad if E. T. Mensah stands as an independent candidate to ensure that Sam George this ...

• KGD 7 years ago

Foolish people.You've fallen for this chief's tricks.Everyone abreast with Ningo politics knows this chief is in bed with NPP.Check your facts before you criticise

A video by E. T. Mensah who is one of the architects of NDC has come out to tell the world the beast called Sam George - All the people of both bingo and prampram have come to know this beast. Accept you want to claim this be ...

• cot 7 years ago

kwaseakwa! did u read the chiefs comment? this is not the first time Rebecca has been guest of honour .wasn't e t mensah the mp? did u hear such uncouth and barbaric act.hey my stupid friend ,come again!

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

YOU are the stupid idiot,Mr KDB,the pig-headed moron who doesn't seem to understand the implications of the mad behaviour of this semi-literate aspirant parliamentarian called Sam George. I pity you. Ofui

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Acting chairman new paper with a fanatical idiot following him like a dog by changing their monikers like desperadoes.

• Ben 7 years ago

Must everything be politicized? If the first lady were the guest speaker will this stupidity have taken place?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SO WHAT??????

• Peter 7 years ago

So Ningo Chiefs you can allow this thuggery. I think people should not use positions to intimidate a whole traditional area. Please the earlier the authorities set in the better this is not a very good sign

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SO WHAT DO YOU DO TO PIGS???????

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE ASSISTED MAHAMA TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE ...

• abba 7 years ago

NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sam George has only three months to go before he will shut the fuck up for good ready now he can behavior like clown apuuuu

• Jonathan ayaaba from bolga 7 years ago

Sam George you have gone beyond your limit , this is left for the people of ninyo prampram to decide on the 7th Dec.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Watch it. NDC will promote and brag about Piggy Sam and at the same time bribe the Ningo chiefs to keep quite. It's a win win for them.

• Kofi yeboah george 7 years ago

mahama is behind dis

The Chiefs heard about the plan and informed the police. The police cautioned the thugs against that. The thugs still disobeyed the police and carried out their plan. And the police has no one in custody? Does Ghana have a po ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It's not true, find out for yourselves.

The chiefs and E. T. Mensa can not both make mistakes at the same time.

• Luze 7 years ago

Dzigbordi, Nye na tsue, Madam Rebecca being guest of honour shouldn't be a problem, and I don't think that can change the minds of the great NDC supporters. Please let peace prevail, after all we one people, one nation with o ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I've never met this Sam George boy before, but I can tell you that he is a disgrace to the Prampram community. He started that with E. T. MENSAH during their primaries. For warned is for armed. Shine your eyes.

• Ken. 7 years ago

Very arrogant and disrespectful! Honor your mother and your father so your........ So says the good Old Book.Massa be humble ok, . Been watching you and you don't respect your elders, too proud! Please be humble because pride ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Sam George why are you disgracing NDC, like this, we in the NDC will let you lose this election mark today's date

• rkt 7 years ago

when i first read the headline, i thought - oh, this is one too many! however, when i read the body of the story, i was no longer sure if that view was still tenable! i could be wrong, though, so please advise me. what is the ...

• okunka 7 years ago

You can go hell Sam George is surely going to Parliament. You people are rather mad fools.

• okunka 7 years ago

Sam George will surely win who are you to say he will not win are you God.you people can go to hell for all we care nonsense.

• Koffy 7 years ago

U too are u God to say that he will win !!!

• Papa 7 years ago

How can you win with such a behavior. The party should sanction this beast

• Nartey Addo from Old Ningo 7 years ago

Nene Attiapah is not telling the truth. I am from Ningo, the people are rather angry with Nene Attiapah not Sam George. Sam George has nothing to do in this case. Nene Attiapah will organize a durbar and fund raising and when ...

• Sako 7 years ago

Well talk

• Akwasi 7 years ago

good for nothing Sam George. a big fool like that wants to be an MP. KWASEA TO!!!!

• ISAAC CAM MERNI AKWETEY 7 years ago

I feel embarrassed myself as a native of Gt Ningo that some well meaning people are supporting such a goon to do what had happened through some assigns of his. Definitely change is coming!

• Kofi Adiko 7 years ago

Nene Atiapa appears to be lacking in wisdom. As he admitted and as a Makralo he should be aware that when there is a chieftaincy dispute security and safety of the people is at stake. Therefore, all attempts must be coordinat ...

• abakah sam 7 years ago

So. If he wins ,can he. Ever call. On them? Intact this hippo of a human should be stopped before mahama would defend him.

• AGYA OTI 7 years ago

All this senseless being want to go to paliament.we can see all these only in the era of John Mahama leadership

• franciss 7 years ago

ALL U MORONS HERE ATTACKING THE YOUNG MAN BECAUSE OF YOUR SNIFFING DOG AKUFFO ADDO'S ZOMBIE WIFE CAN GO TO HELL ND FUCK WITH LUCIFER....IDIOTS WITH FINGERS TO TYPE NONSENSE...EVEN YOU FOOLS HAVE THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS UR FUCKIN ...

• franciss 7 years ago

IDIOTS WITH OPINION FOUNDED ON HEAR SAY... HEAR SAY EMMANATING FROM A BITTER CHIEF WITH TIES TO NPP ND A GREEDY OLD MAN WHO HOPES TO DIE IN OFFICE B4 GIVING THE YOUTH A CHANCE AT LEADING... ALL BECAUSE OF ONE STOOG, ONE MORON ...

• ONIPA NUA 7 years ago

Why is NDC insolence everywhere? If you are in a position it doesn't mean you should disrespect your elders. No position is permanent.

• Bawa 7 years ago

NDC has employed these brigands into their mist to cause anarchy in Ghana.
    Sam,is one of the babies with sharp teeth.They're brigands in their actions .
    These are people, who never in their lives, have any record of work,ye ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Isn't it obvious that Sam George has the backing of Mahama to fool around? What happened to his suspension? Where is E.T. Mensah?

• niibi 7 years ago

I don't what's wrong with this sam George guy.he's not yet MP and look at the behavior. ET has been representing this constituency without showing disrespect to the people he represent in parliament

• Kombiok 7 years ago

it's unfortunate for an aspiring mp to have stop the grand durber. Where is General mosquito to act?

• Time will tell 7 years ago

NDC as a ruling party is too ambitious to retain power.Ghanaians will show them the exit come december polls.

• EVANS 7 years ago

THESE VERY FAT GUY LIKE PIG CAN NEVER BE MP OF THE AREA

• Abdulsalam 7 years ago

I struggling to understand this kind of journalism. You don't even bother to talk to the accused party. Poor, really poor.

• Kalu 7 years ago

Hnmmm. Sam George, u may b right but just be careful concerning how you go about things.Stilll am there for Uuuuuuu.....

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

The people of Ningo must teach this idiot a big lesson. No wonder, because he is coming from a useless political party who support their people to insult elders. He is uncultured, disrespectful and arrogant.

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

This Sam George guy is just like a certain CEO kwadwo t boaf who shows no respect for elderly nd even went ahead to hv sex wf his mother. Babies wf sharp teeth.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

How will the the Chiefs and the people of both Ningo and Prampram allow just one of their own to destroy such a festival that is so important to the people . This is to show the weakness of the entire people and their Chiefs ...

• Frimpong George 7 years ago

Ningo prampram is now has a thief and fraudster as MP. Lets clap for thief mp.

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Ndc nie incompetence nie, Sam George nie petty theft and ntro nie, bingo prampram welcome your new thief mp - Sam George.

• Paa 7 years ago

So it has always been daily guide reporting on Sam George and it hads always been allegations from source

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Thank you for your response.

• Nii 7 years ago

Ariana ur days are numbered

• Nii 7 years ago

Atiapa ur days are numbered u will be exposed soon.

• abdul rahman saeed 7 years ago

I think this is politic,why single person or twenty thugs can disrupts such an occasion, where is the police? Is the whole area is size of schools park? Who are at all he Sam Geoge? Is he an mp or mp to be readers think.is ab ...

• Borbor 7 years ago

why was the police unable to prevent this group since they were informed about their plan

• save ghana 7 years ago

that pig Sam George is a disaster waiting to happen. he is a terrible creature who wont stop until he destroys every good thing. change is coming. Nana beba

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Look at this Bastard he taught he can enter parliament with this criminal behaviour

That so call Nene atiapa that useless man and that Sam stupid George the least said about him the better both of you will never know peace in your lives rubbish!!

• Alo 7 years ago

I don't know the chief is crying, are they not the same people who made popular and the place stronghold for them. You deserve it. This does not respect for anyone and you still go ahead to vote for them. Don't cry.

• Asadeb 7 years ago

Trickters like Sam George shd not be allowed to take d good people for a ride.

• yaa 7 years ago

small boy small brain. sam gyimito