You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471301

Mahama must go 2016 – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Incompetent, evil corrupt Mahama MUST go!!!! Amen.

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

.Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair s ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Figment of your imagination!!

The Chief Executive Officer of the Savanna Accelerated Development Authority (SADA), Dr. Charles Abugre, has disclosed that, $700 million is required to complete the Pwalugu Multi-purpose Dam project in the Upper East Region. ...

Author: SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada
    Date: 2016-09-21 15:54:15
    Comment to: 4 MORE YRS FOR MAHAMA !!!!

The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• APESIAPA EPESEPESE 7 years ago

STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS AS NOBODY WANTS YOU AND YOUR BOKOHARAM BAWUMIA IN GHANA AS PRESIDENT. NPP AFTER BRINGING THE RED CARD INTO PARLIAMENT YOU ARE NOW TELLING US WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS YOU BRING AKUFO ADDO WHO IS ALREADY ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

THE ONLY THINGS MAHAMA PROVIDED FOR GHANAIANS FOR 8 YEARS ARE POVERTY, HUNGER, SICKNESS AND CORRUPTION. MAHAMA MUST GO!!! NO 3RD TERM FOR ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is still the best man for Ghana. Under his watch, One hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise books have been distributed, with free school uniforms also provided ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come 2016 December 7 elections by Discerning Ghanaians because of his hardwork and humility.Under his watch,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres has gone up from 57 ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC with all due respect serves the best interest of all Ghanaians.
    Currently the NDC is developing the Upper East region and for the records the roads in the Upper East Region are receiving significant attention. These ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Are the roads better than the dam that will create jobs and wealth. Don't you know that the dam can generate more funds to construct more roads? Imagine the millions of dollars that would be saved from the importation of crud ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Day dreamers!!

Thief will ever remain a thief

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thives in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows to their cronies and left no money in our development coffers.
    President Mahama on the other hand is #TransformingGhan ...

• kate 7 years ago

The only thieves in Ghana are in the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY.Right-thinking citizen of Gahna will attest to that.Under Kufuor,minister sold the viable drill-ship and state properties such as BUNGALOWS to their cronies.

Preside ...

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia your mother vagina wai aboa funu

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Mr habib are u normal human being?

• nii 7 years ago

No....he's an animal like you and your household. Diot

• philip 7 years ago

Sure

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never step a foot at the flagstaff house since we will never entrust Ghana into the hands of a man who incites one tribe against another. We don't want any "ALL DIE BE DIE" person but the hunble and peace lovin ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not make that mistake and kick President Mahama out of power and later feel sad.They will massively vote him at the December 7 elections to continue with his good deeds for mother Ghana.Under his watch,the firs ...

• TK 7 years ago

Nana will never step flagstar entrance as President.Mark my words.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to stir the affairs of this country since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    JM on the other hand is already #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 b ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the proficient leaders Ghana has ever had.In his tenure,the total enrolment under the EDUCATIONAL SECTOR has gone up from 7,038,738 in the 2008/09 academic year to 8,891,892 in the 2014/15 academic ...

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

We cannot take it anymore oo. This Mahama government is killing us oo.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

It will be a big mistake if ghanaians vote for NDC government to rule us again.With almost sixty years of independence, NDC had ruled us about 30 years without any progress but only corruption. It is time we have to show them ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Indeed the truth hurts but the simple truth is we cannot entrust Ghana into the hands of any opposition party at the moment!!! For instance how can we entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo? Discerning Ghanaians will simpl ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Jokers!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanians want is laready happening under President Mahama and this accounts for fully completed one thousand (1,000) six-unit classroom blocks and over 180 two-storey dormitories in selected 2nd cycle institutions ...

• kate 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is happening under the abled stewardship of President Mahama.Ghanaians will not entrust the destiny of this country into the hands of leader who cannot unite the factions in his party.Under JM ...

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Please if you have no message just keep quite we know that Ghana wa called Gold Coast is not message at all

• SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada 7 years ago

The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to restore the scrapped allowances for trainee teachers.

The scrap of the allowances in 20 ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda will not win the opposition the presidency. The step taken by the NDC government is a stepin the right direction.
    The allowances were instituted back then to make the training colleges attractive and th ...

• SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada 7 years ago

A liar shall forever remain a liar. That is the nature of Mahama,

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Go and remove him then, twerp
    . Foolish old man.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

If wishes were horses beggers will ride. No body can do better than what the president is already doing so be quite Mr Desperate.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well why don't you go on the computer and check the prize on petroleum products for other african countries. In Angola a gallon of petrol sells for $0.89 that is less than a dollar. How much is a gallon of petrol in Ghana? $5 ...

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

Slyster or whatever your name is, even in the united states, a gallon of petrol is almost $4 so stop complaining. No where is cool. If you don't like it in Ghana, you are free to move to Angola Idiot.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THERE IS NO MANDATORY 8YRS MANDATE IN GH FOR A SITTING PRESIDENT

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama's address at the 71st UN assembly was on point and it touched on Africa can progress and and continue to sustain the livelihood of its people.
    Indeed JM will be retained come December 7 since since he us alr ...

• JUST ASKING 7 years ago

"We are coming to change all of these circumstances, so we can bring progress and prosperity to all Ghanaians.” They came saw and looted Ga lands with careless abandon. The property owning democrats promised prosperity for ...

• joe 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo can not handle his party. How can he handled our beloved country,Ghana?

Mahama is useless,brainless nincompoop and a thief.Majority of decent Ghanaians has decided to dump him before Ghana turns up as Afghanistan.He is stealing our money.

• Habib 7 years ago

Nana and NPP are disgrace!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect is the best President after Nkrumah and he is serving the best interest of Ghanaians. And between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama in all honesty is one of the hardworking leaders in Ghana's history.Under his watch,the Adom Bridge and the Komenda Sugar Factory have been refurbished.The latter has created jobs for 7,3oo youth in the count ...

• kk Osei 7 years ago

Mahama may go but Nana Addo is already imprecated to lead Ghana.With your fake law qualification,you became the A-General.But what did you achieve there? Answer that and we will vote for you.

• PKK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAA.

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

Tweeeeaaaaaaa who must go? NPP can go and burn the oceans. It's JDM all the way. We will allow him four more years to enable him continue with the massive infrastructural development. JM toa so. God has alraedy ordained you a ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP should stop wasting their time. JM, Toaso for the last 4 years (2020), then another NDC regime for the next 8 years (2021-2028). NPP will be in opposition for 20 years!!!

• KASA 7 years ago

WAA KOOK AT HIS SICK FACE OLUUUU EVEN UR OWN PARTY WANT TO CHANGE U AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SO GO PEACEFULY BY UR SELF NOT JM LOSSERS

• Nature 7 years ago

If Mahama must go then nana must retire

• tomas 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER WIN

• philip 7 years ago

U an ur family hve started fallin already kwasia ba

• Williams ezor 7 years ago

Yes Mahama mast go

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

His excellency John Mahama is Ghana's best option and discerning Ghanaians can attest to that. He is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana for the better through various proactive interventions.
    Under JM, the BECE resit poli ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's the best candidate for 2016 elections.Well-meaning Ghanaians will bear testimony.He is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.Under ICT Equipment & Software Applications Projects,thousands of computers & sch ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Yaw John 7 years ago

He is gone!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I can't even see his body. All I see is his hand in the air, That's a man drowning.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Politicians are not magicians,angles or saints.Nobody can satify the needs of every individual,including Nana Addo.Thank you.

• Adjoa Otikobi 7 years ago

Bt Nana, you have nothing meaningful or constructive to offer Ghana. You are somehow visionless, lacking logic and nothing constructive to offer we the youth. There is nothing beneficial to learn from you. Yes, you're good at ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Even, if Mahama go, you will not come.

• nii 7 years ago

Useless dwarf akuffo-addo must not even be voted for to come to power.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

The NPP should for once have mercy on Ghana and change Nana Addo as flag bearer before he drop dead. A word to a wise. ............

• nppian 7 years ago

Nana Addo must retire 2016.
    Amen!!

Alan for 2020

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama is most likely to retire the current flag bearer of the NPP Nana Akufo Addo.
    Mahama's energy & drive alone have outpaced Nana Addo by far. Mahama effectively used his 4 years first term of office to raise resources t ...