You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471298

Bring out your manifesto and stop the child's play - Chief of Staff to NPP

Read Comments Comments (40)

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

...Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

NPP has no manifesto to give to you idiot but good citizens of Ghana will accept it.

• Shatta W 7 years ago

Fat Ugly corrupt fool.

• Adanko Deka 7 years ago

HE IS LIKE A SACK FULL OF COCOA. THESE GUYS ARE UP NORTH SHATING MONEY TO THE POOR CHIEFS. THEY THEY CLEVER. THEY SHARING OUR STOLEN MONEY TO POOR PEOPLE IN ELECTIONN TIME AND STUPID AS THEY ARE WILL CAMPAIGN AND VOTE FOR TH ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Yes very corrupt and selfish man, backing NDC because of money's received, his time would be up soon.

• Black cat 7 years ago

Yes, Julius Debra is fat and tethering towards obesity. How did all this happen? By stealing and misusing Ghana's money. If you have the money to buy whatever food you like, it doesn't mean you have to overeat. How true it i ...

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

I like wat shata said big up man

• KWAKWE THE MOUSE 7 years ago

MONKEY NO FINE BUT THE MOTHER LIKE AM.
    MPIANI IS THER OLDER MAN BUT HE WAS AT LEAST FASHIONABLE . I'LL GIVE IT MPIANI IN HIS DARK GLASSES. JULIUS SHOULD KEEP FIT.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Now a supervisor of Oppodition members manifestoes?
    Kindly focus on your incompetencies and turn Ghana economy around and ask your self why a lot more people ay you are incompetent I mean the ruling Goverment
    What is in the ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Please loose some weight. This weight is not good

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha sickness be tha oooooooo wadane aboa be awie chempanzee

• Again 7 years ago

What right does he have to tell other autonomous parties what it should do. Who forced you and your party to bring your manifesto? I don't even know what's in there. I believe it's the old rubbish that cannot be recycled!

• Chiga 7 years ago

..why can't the NPP come out with their manifesto and stop behaving like some bunch of street illiterates

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiaba gay boy deborahs husband hahah

• YAO 7 years ago

THIS GUY JULIUS IS INTELLIGENT WITH BOOK AND STREET (EFIE) SMART.

After stealing the NPP manifesto u wldn't shut ur mouth so we'll consider u somewhat discerning. Shut ur INCOMPETENT mouth!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Another seeming senseless antics by the NPP to make up for the inabilities.

First it was that the NDC was waiting on them to launch their manifesto before it launch theirs because the NDC wanted to steal from them.

Now ...

• BE SERIOUS 7 years ago

NPP are cheats all the way from their flag bearer to Opana, the man on a stolen chairman's seat. Nana Addo has refused to appear before IEA, after hearing others speak, he twice postponed his date, still wanting to have undue ...

Just listen to a whole Chief of staff..smh...n he no fine too...

• MONKEY NO FINE 7 years ago

If it is by appearance, Kuffour's Chief of Staff, Mr Kojo Mpianim was something else. So NPP don't go there. What about Lawyer Addison and kofi Juma. Every monkey no fine, but im people like am.

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Manifesto alone does not bring development mr.Chief of Staff.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Foolish man, Na maniifesto we go chop or manifesto will pay our children fees? Just tell your boss to deliver and stop the stomach politics, incompetent president with useless ministers. DZI WO FIE ASEM

• philip 7 years ago

Charlie i like tha ur nore fire

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This time it is just a referendum to oust Ndc thieves just like Brexit.We don't necessarily need a manifesto it is "hw3 wa setena mu na to aba time".Ndc STAY or LEAVE ok.
    When did you bring out ur fucking empty promises ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

agbesi kwasi u a big fool if u don't have anything to say just shut up ,did u I don't know hwo u ar I Know u because I know there is no real ayigbe man who will this except fools like akwesi asante

• philip 7 years ago

Ur soooo idiot wat exactly in a manifestor wheather manifestor or not npp all the way kwasia kwa stupid man ur face like bull dog

• Amega 7 years ago

What at alllllll is ndc looking for in NPP manifesto? For me, manifestos are pack of lies and nothing more.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

What will the manifesto do to u and ur corrupt and incompetent leader and party.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Continue sharing money at the flagstaff house.

• FACT 7 years ago

The serious lack of any form of seriousness in that NDC party is disgusting.
    It seems loose talk and ugly noises has become a badge of honour and an ideal, held in high esteem in that NDC party and clearly, it has reflected ...

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

Stupid fool ur time is up malarkey

There has been unprecedented expansion in the road network of Ghana since 2009.

The NDC have constructed modern, durable and better roads across the length and breadth of the country. This has ensured the free movement of ...

The Achievements of the NDC in the Aviation industry is tremendous.

Construction of an ultra-modern terminal at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA);

• Refurbishment and expansion of the arrival hall at KIA;

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Listening to his fat self lose some weight and mind your fucking business apuuuu

• Italiano 7 years ago

Wat will de manifesto do 4 u?

• Wisdom Kpogo 7 years ago

NPP does not have manifesto to put before the nation
    They can only debate on NDC manifesto

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Talk of dim mass a if you have balls.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are very stupid fool debrah,u never hear the day of which npp manifesto wil be launch?idiot

• king 7 years ago

U want to here NPP manifesto so u can steal the ideas shame on u

• Daniel Owusu 7 years ago

its time says Ndc,certainly any grace upon the sky? a stick in time save none..but the end