You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471283

Akufo-Addo, Nduom will offer ‘superior leadership’ – Prof Adei

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Ndc will be buried after December 7th. Rawlings will bring all his supporter's to NDP and that will be the end of Ndc.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    It is now clear to all that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate the massive corruption and incompetence. As they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they ar ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Not like mahama who apart from bad leadership only think of corruption.

• Jonathann 7 years ago

This guy is not even Professor. He stole the title. NPP Egbert Faibille exposed him in Ghanaian Observer. These thieves have managed to run GIMPA. Today, GIMPA is a preserve for the rich filthy Ghanaians.

Author: SUWEBATU - Alberta, Canada
    Date: 2016-09-21 15:54:15
    Comment to: 4 MORE YRS FOR MAHAMA !!!!

The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A CONFUSED WAGON ALWAYS JOKING, HE BEHAVES AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEMS, "I BUILT SCHOOLS, I BUILT HOSPITAL, I BUILT ROAD" AND THATS ALL,, MR MAHAMA ARE YOUR ROADS A DUAL CARRAGE? ARE YOUR HOSPITALS FREE? CAN A ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

Ghana is neck-deep in serious debt; Help us O God!

• AGBEMAFLE 7 years ago

When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, National Health Insurance Scheme, Na ...

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

NPP went for HIPC benefit that cancelled their dept

• doris 7 years ago

Yes, they sold Ghana Telecom to pay salaries

• Buffalo Soldier 7 years ago

Are you retarded or something? Until its sale Vodafone (fka Ghana Telecom) was running huge losses and bereft of efficiency and effective management. What is the story now? Vodafone is running a profit and has hired and conti ...

• David 7 years ago

Stop the lame analysis. NPP brought us HIPC where there is no payment of interest against the huge interest we paying for now.
    Donor agencies are no more bringing in money as opposed to before including the huge donor suppor ...

• David 7 years ago

..... and the infrastructural investments is unprecedented.
    My only issue i have is that these investment should be of high quality so we wont have to spend money on those areas again
    lets support the good works and offer c ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Is this better leadership is what we are seeing in the NPP today? The killing, beatings, dismissals, suspension, etc? Stop this infantile behaviour.

• wasclean 7 years ago

When people are talking economics look at your thoughts. ndc shed blood more than one can imagine. The man is saying mahama wahala is not competent to lead this country. The best wahala can do is to lead Ghana astray. Tell th ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

It is not your fault because you are saying what will suite you.But by the grace of God ,there is nothing that God would not do except making Akufo Bewu President.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Amen!!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

I don't know how old you are, but the worst leader we have ever had in Ghana was Kofi Abrefa Busia, believe me. His Progress Party (PP), modern day NPP, used their propaganda to try and make us believe he was the Best Univers ...

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Prof. Adei, Ghanaians will not allow any idiots to rule Ghana again. Ghanaian voters are discerning thus there is no hope that a third class degree holder and a liar will rule Ghana. This is the century of onformation.

• KK 7 years ago

ALL THE AKYEMS DO IS FIND EXCUSES FOR THEIR FELLOW AKYEM AKUFFO AND NOT VERY SUBTLE ABOUT IT EITHER. PASTOR OTABIL IS ANOTHER EXAMPLE. JUST BECAUSE YOU SAY SOMEONE IS INCOMPETENT DOES NOT MAKE HIM. I AM A PROFESSOR TOO BUT I ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

A phoney, and is very bitter be
    cause he was yanked from the Rector's position at GIMPA because of his poor leadership qualities!

• OwieKofi 7 years ago

Are you talking about a vindictive leadership? Or divisive leadership? Or a leadership that is intolerant of opposing views. Prof Adei take off your political lenses and do an honest and sincere analysis of Nana Addo's leader ...

• Talk True 7 years ago

Say it again oohh, my brother! You've said it all! We don't need that kind of leader for Ghana. We need a unifier, not a divisive one!

• NPP youth leader 7 years ago

Who told u rawlings have supporters in NDC again, no one likes him anymore .The only supporter he has is the wife.

• Atibila 7 years ago

Well said prof, natin but the truth

• BE SERIOUS 7 years ago

Prof Addei should advise Nana Addo and his newfound friend Nduom to bring together their fractured fronts in their parties before trying to lead the country. No one can give what he doesn't have. These two are very divisive l ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

We elect the lesser of evil to become president in any country and for that matter ,Mahama is the choice.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Idiot keep mute listen to the Wise man l salute you professor Addai

• Ayele 7 years ago

SELF ACCLAIMED PRO COME CLEAN ON WHERE YOU STAND AND LEAVE NDUOM OUT.
    I CHOSE JM

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Highly of this duo, that has roundly been rejected by the good people of this country! Pres Mahama may have his problems, but I would put my money on him than anyone of these self-conceited 'have beens'!
    This 'unholy allian ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Well said Prof.

• BARAYASU 7 years ago

Was the so-called prof. in this country when the npp was ruling this country?They came to empty the state coffers,sell the state land,buy state bungalo somuch that common room carpet was not even spared by sechi hills.

• jackson 7 years ago

prof. you make more sense you are quite. pls its better you shut up

• Mr Afriyie Philip 7 years ago

Professor Adei may God bless you for your bold and perfect analysis. No one has ever professes the competence of Bole Bamboi Mahama before. It was unfortunate the demise of late President Atta Mills paved the way to Bole Maha ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

we use to know that people with Gray hair are blessing from God, but old fools like prof adai make it very difficult to find wisdom in old people

• Photosy 7 years ago

Water and oil can ever mix, neither can water and fire. Prof Adei has lost it, are you sure this is what you want. Look at both track records, these are people who are NOT HUMBLE , but full of themselves to the highest degree ...

• ck 7 years ago

So called prof. Go contest yourself. Are you not competent? Leave Mahama alone. What has nana done extra ordinary. When 40 Ghanaians were killed in zambia what did he do As AG then. Give us Break. U people Praise kuffuor asaf ...

• Nani 7 years ago

This man, is he correct at all

• Papa 7 years ago

FOOLISHNESS TO THE CORE. JM IS FAR BETTER THAN YOU AND YOUR AKUFO-ADDO. GO AND CAMPAIGN FOR HIM INSTEAD. FOOL.

• Alswel 7 years ago

NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians, enough of their ineptitude , incompetent and economic mismanagement. Nana b3ba 2016

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Prof you hit the nail right on the head with your take on Mahama the incompetent. I love you Prof Adei for your insight.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Only fools don't understand this man.

• koja b 7 years ago

this man is sick of himself

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Get ready because y=it is coming and there will be disappointment in thy heart and in your camp.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANOTHER HOPELESS AND USELESS MAN, WHO CONTRIBUTED NOTHING TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA, BUT TO USED HIS SO CALLED ACADEMIC DEGREE JUST TO ENJOY THE FUNDS OF THE STATE OF GHANA.

WHETHER NANA AND NDOUM WILL BE G ...

• MTCHEEEEEEW 7 years ago

LOOKK AT HIS FACE REGIONS LIKE KORLE-LAGOON SURROUNDING. KAEEEEEEEEE DISGUSTING FACE AS WELL AS DISGUSTING BRAIN POURING NOTHING BUT MASSIVE TOILET

• Francis 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar & a thief. Balaawo proper

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

NPP/NDC are two sides of the SAME coin! Both don't really care for the ORDINARY citizen at all.........THEY ALL want to better THEIR LIVES AND NOT Ghana!

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 7 years ago

NEW CAMPAIGN MANAGER FOR THE NPP IS PROF. ADEI.YOU CAN NOW MOUNT PLATFORMS AND CAMPAIGN FOR THE NPP AND THE PPP.MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHOM ARE U ADVISING?. YOU THINK YOU ARE SUPERIOR TO TELL US WHOM WE MUST VOTE FOR JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE PROF. YOU THINK YOU ARE SENSIBLE THAN OUR FARMERS AND OTHERS BECAUSE YOU ARE PROF. I AM ALSO TELLING YOU THAT NDUOM AND NA ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How can we have 2 presidents of the Republic of Ghana?Nana Addo is not the vice president of Paa Kwesi just like Nana Addo is not a PPP member so kind of game is this?Thank you.

• niibi 7 years ago

Go away with the nonsense

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What about your fucking unkempt self? What can do you offer? If Akronfu Addict and doomed Nduom are better than you then you need to be tied to a truck and drag on the streets.

• Bb 7 years ago

I guess you don't understand what the word development means. None of what you have mentioned is development. These are what we call in the US pork. It creates avenues for people to steal..

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Let them join..
    A capitalist from a Socialist Political Party (NPP) joining hands with the NPP the super-capitalist? Just to defeat NDC? Hmmm !!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Prof Adei is a criminal. He plagiarized somebody's work and called it his own. And such a stupid fool wants Ghanaians to listen to him? Tweaaaa!

Get near him and u will see how his mouth stinks with a toilet odour. Ugly b ...

• Bb 7 years ago

The presidency is not for pensioners. Prof Adrian, Akuffo Addo and Nduom are all pensioners and possibly they may have dementia.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

PPP all the way and he is the excellent leader whom can control the ghana econome and make suscese for every person in ghana to becomes a use of worker ,for creating works and continue the the project of devolopment which has ...

• peh mark 7 years ago

WE ARE FOR NDP

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

This is a lazy professor. Someone who cannot manage his small party can manage Ghana? are you stupid fake professor? Clear off you dismissed professor.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Why can,t you compare yourself to these two people ment

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Why can,t you compare yourself to these two people.l belive you are even mo

• peh mark 7 years ago

NDP ALL THE WAY TO VICTORY SO GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR NANA KONADU AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT IN THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA

• crusader 7 years ago

Kwasia professor. Begging for post. K4 gave you gbc and fired you. We all know that and what happened about k baako's degree program at gimpa?

Well said my prof

• TV 7 years ago

Prof go straight to the point and stop this propaganda

• Odikro 7 years ago

No one can be any more corrupt than John Mahama.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

So-called professors talking through their back side !

• bogumtaaya 7 years ago

I do agree with you prof. you and akufo Addo shares some similarities so no wonder you think he can perform better. Akufo Ado's law certificate still caries question marks just as your professorial title. eghbert fible ur o ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Adei and his likes has never believed in the youth that they trained. Does he think the so called kids following Nduom and militant babies following akuffo addo would give way for his likes to be ministers?

• ED Kofi Hurry 7 years ago

This is the most useless Prof I can ever think of. He is the type who will enter a lecture theater on a raining day and will force his students to believe that it is a sunning afternoon. How can you size an obvious criminal ...

What are Mahama's credentials,none.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The time this old professor had used in speaking in order to enhance the political chances of the NPP,he had used that time to sell "Akobam " it would have been beneficial to himself and Ghana at large.Because Ghanaians have ...

• YY 7 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in Prof. Adei. What imperical evidence indicates these two will be better than Manama. If our so called academic brains make empty calls like these without any convincing intelligent insights then as a ...

• kofi wayooo 7 years ago

It's quite funny when highly educated people like 'Adei' talks and they do not make any reasonable in the speech wary me a lot. Age is a factor that has a significant improvement on them, so when they are talking, they don't ...

• Dan NY 7 years ago

This old FOOL fake prof again? I think with age this man is out of his sense.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This guy is just looking for someone to accompany him to Awudome.

• Kkd 7 years ago

It is only in Africa that they think an adult with grey hair is the most wisest and knowledgable person. But is that ascertain true? Absolutely no. The good old rector of gimpa cannot confidently say is is very good in IT. ...

• Reeep 7 years ago

And you call this man a professor? Professor in what? You can say all that but you can't force anyone to vote a particular candidate! Change or no change! God will surely choose a leader for Ghanaians.

• Baba 7 years ago

What?Is this Prof Adei talking?Akufo Addo cld offer better leadership than JDM?Oh how can this respected professor talk this way? Akufo Addo is not able to manage npp as a party and how come he can manage Ghana as a country b ...

• Kwame Adai 7 years ago

This Prof.paaaa you krua you cannot buy
    a common dispossable blade to trim your beard nd mustache nd you make your face basaa . Why do you always make noise.Who will give you a post if npp or ppp wins! Do u watch urself in ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

Prof, your recent statements about Nana Addo and the President have made me loose confidence in your sense of judgement. Tell Ghanaians what Nana Addo achieved for his constituents in Kyebi as an MP for 12 years, what he achi ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Your grey hair is not wisdom. Why don't you become npp flag bearer to contend with the President? You would have lost miserably.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Prof. Adei what has Nana done in the past which shows that he will be a better leader? He has been in politics for the past 45 years and what are his credentials? What has he done extraordinary to guide us that he will excel ...

• rkt 7 years ago

i, hope, "prof"-in-a-hurry Adjei must have read Einstein's description of his "own" mental development as a child as being "retarded" consequently, the scientist, mathematician and physicist par excellence, the genius, added ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Anyone but not Mahama

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

After being the director of GIMP for years and the products of the institution are all incompetent, you here again endorsing people what would make your stupid choices now right.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

#voteincompetentmahamaout

• Sammy 7 years ago

I think prof. Addae should go and deceive his children and not me. What is the competency of Akufo Addo?
    His claim that Akufo Addo is one of the best legal brains is never supported by any fact.
    In the case of establishment ...

• Osei 7 years ago

FI

• Osei 7 years ago

Ttyy

• Betty more 7 years ago

NDC stupid comments

• Clement 7 years ago

I'm beginning to loose respect for Prof. Adei.

• Asem Beba debi 7 years ago

Yeah, this man is a great man (prof Addei), he accused parliament of being corrupt and they (MPs) could not summons him like they did to others, t shows tha his facts are accurate and his analysis of the Ghanaian issues al ...

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

l think Stephen adei is sleeping he doesn't seem what is happening in the country so mahama should have been given appointment you a competent professor even you have been sack as rector at gimpa because of your incompetent w ...

• kiwis 7 years ago

prof pls this comparism is highy questionable when it comes to good leadership nana addo is completely out of question and just look at what is happening in his own party, the division,animosity and all that. Mahama is a symb ...

• ZION 7 years ago

See another clown of a professor. The reason we the youth are suffering today is because of people like you refusing to give us opportunities to express our God given talents. Were you born as a professor?? Enough of those l ...

• George 7 years ago

Dear prof I am very much disappointed in some of your comments you see there is difference between knowledge and wisdom you gave a very negative impression of Dr Nkrumah's rule why his books were asked to be destroyed? You se ...

• Tii Tomla 7 years ago

prof adei probably dosnt know nana well. nana failed as attorney general and has also failed even to hold his own party together. an intolerant, vindictive, drug addict, no way for him.

• Dangoomza Kumasi 7 years ago

This man is an old fool. He has lost his sense of reasoning.

• Sir law 7 years ago

Self centered ,posts conscious .educated illiterate .who seeks your analysis

• oppong 7 years ago

This old fool always brought himself for people always insulted him. ,did he at all think b4 talking. Did he have s wife? If really he has then something is wrong with both of them.He maybe in sane for bringing himself for al ...

• Axis 7 years ago

God punish u. Pray to God you live up to His age cos u might not get there stupid fooll

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahaha old age squad all their chromosomes are stale dead meats

• Abbas London 7 years ago

Stop your useless talk. Abua