You are here: HomeNews2016 09 21Article 471274

Mahama governing with incompetent people - Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (176)

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

This anti NDC Professor again???
    He should leave the Mahama government alone.

After insulting northerners ,he had struck again ,but any future chaos ,,this man will not survive the wracth of gonjas who he hates

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• True True 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together. Highly corrupt Mahama is Incompetent hence the appointment of same to his govt

• aikins 7 years ago

The good ndc members can not work with mahama because of the way he is corrupt and mahama is always looking for people who will agree with him to corrupt the nation. Now all those babies with sharp teeth are all billionaires. ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    It is now clear to all that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate the massive corruption and incompetence. As they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they ar ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When the corrupt crooked hypocritical NPP can't compete, it's quick to falsely claim that the NDC is going to rig the elections. The only incompetent person on the political scene is NPP's clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Aku ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his confused NPP will lose again come December. The NPP is a losing party with fake and bogus promises.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Prince, as a patriotic citizen, why not take these " thieves" to court? If you have nothing to say, just shut up.

• WASTYB 7 years ago

He said his mind think .thus his opinion why do you guys find peoples opinion offensive all the time. You're still young pray that you get to his age and achieve what he's achieve in life .you babies with sharp teeth should t ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

most of the time it hurts very badly

• Sinclear 7 years ago

correction mahama like his team are all incompetents

• Sam 7 years ago

and Ghana can no longer afford his on the job training as Ghana president

• aikins 7 years ago

Spio Gabrah said Mills had team B so my question is whether mahama has now team A because he has joined the most corrupt government in the world's history with the armed robber mahama as their leader. SPIO GABRAH I AM ASHA ...

• same to you 7 years ago

YES THE TRUTH HURTS

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

He does not hate my tribe Gonjas. Will MAHAMA learn, if he goes down further to surround himself with such people as Akua DONKOR and BUKOM BANKU????

• Komla 7 years ago

This is a cheap way of accepting the truth. Stop the cheap ethnocentric politics and talk abt issues. Ur president is a failure

• Kay 7 years ago

Tribal bigot.

• rkt 7 years ago

oh no, spare him. too if i could advise the prez i'd ask him to be nice to him, in much the same way he was nice to m.a. (of the ford suv biribery saga) during his book launch. the Bible tells us that that way it would be lik ...

• NDC MAN 7 years ago

What is wrong with you? You talk as having no brains. Just like an arrogant VILLAGE CHAMPION. Shame on you OLD MAN!!!!!!

• Old kweku 7 years ago

Another block headed Prof , an agent of npp , what can u offer to this country . shut up your mouth; Hypocrite like u, awaiting for an appointment in case your dwarf president wins, but i ASSURE u no WAY

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Insults !!! That's all you are made of. Truth has rli hurt u.

• Boasiako 7 years ago

U calling a professor a village champion,Asem oooooh.

• n`adom 7 years ago

Respect his opinion he is a grown man with a experience. Lets all think about Ghana not to worship any political party. Don't just think today but tomorrow if you got kids.

• Augustine 7 years ago

You mean all grown ups have brain? If a grown up is making useless statements he must be cautioned. When do we groom the young ones to take our place? The time is NOW.

• Volta 7 years ago

No! This is not an anti NDC. It is a fact. Mahama is surrounded by highly incompetent young men and women who have not got the knowledge and wisdom to help Ghana move forward.

Take a look at the ministers one by one and an ...

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

The Prof is free to say what he thinks and I do not have any problem with that. Where I disagree with him is the "incompetent people" he referred to that surround the president. Is Mahama basically not using the same young pe ...

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

"our condition would have been better"
    "and people like the Prof"

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The great Ashanti Empire collapsed because of the jealousy of the old people who thought they know more than Prempeh the first.
    Prempeh the first ascended the throne in 1888 as a 16 year old.
    prempeh as a young man cared f ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

What do you know about Ashanti culture agblaze?You can't even understand simple and OBVIOUS mistakes committed by NDC and use the young people of your tribe as an Example BECAUSE you will TURN against the ASHANTIS in the next ...

• Dala 7 years ago

Thieves can never change!
    Ask urself if these incompetent leaders r the only option for GH

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

It's obvious that Prof.Dei is just worried about young men with fresh ideas being allowed in government,hence his continuous reference to them as incompetent,and by so doing has failed to realize that the old and greedy polit ...

• Kk.U K 7 years ago

People like this prof.has experienced the good and the bad past governments . anytime they speak, uncivilised and uncultured guys in NDC even ministers would start to give them names. What human being are you?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

badly

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP loudmouths must be indeed civilized when they give names to their political opponents. NPP is so pathetically hypocritical it's no laughing matter.

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

These expressions of people like Prof. Adei, Prof.V8 Martey,Pastor Otabil and some other members of the clergy show that they just want their own kind of people there. What qualities has Nana Addict or his mate Liar Bawumia g ...

• yl 7 years ago

you are a retard ,no doubt!

• Twaala 7 years ago

Just wait and continue this baseless accusations. Akuse prisons is awaiting you.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Truth hurts my friend.

Ei Prof. From tomorrow morning u will kpa from the babies with sharp teeth. No. 1 Felix Kwakye will give it to u hard but dnt worry after Dec.7 they will shut up

This is the whole truth n nothing but the truth. National Destruction Congress is INCOMPETENCE PERSONIFIED!

• Komla 7 years ago

Leave his person and read what he said if he's not speaking the truth. You know deep down within ur heart that mahama and his team's performance has been dismal. Why is it so difficult for u guys to admit

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Well done Prof for being very forthright. You've been very consistent over the years. But expect the babies with sharp teeth to descend on you like a ton of bricks. Kudos for being brave

Azar proff ,,npp proff even your proffesoeship was fake,,You stole all gimpa monies ,,stupid akan

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

We insult Eminent people such as this Prof, Church Leaders etc. who we need to learn from as MAHAMA has given Ghana to the Kubolos, do we stop to think of Ghana's future???

• WO Gruma 7 years ago

If you have people who had never paid even kindergartens school fees before being appointed as education ministers, how useful can they be to the country. What they know is just to amass wealth. In fact they are just wastefu ...

• BOSS 7 years ago

STUPID PROFESSOR ADEI COME AGAIN. YOU MEAN WHEN DRUG BARONS GOVERNS THAT IS COMPETENCE. GYIMIIIIIIIEEEE PAAA NIE OOOOO NO

• Ganrotupa 7 years ago

@ boss. Please you do not have to insult prof because he made it clearly fair and easy to understand by all.

We must learn to appreciate a good article and a bad one.

• Mr Watch 7 years ago

You call yourself BOSS? You cannot even write good english! I would urgently advice you to go back to school to learn how to read and write good english, if it is not too late for you. Otherwise you can enroll for evening cla ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

You see Mr Watch, you equally are guilty of writing bad English. You wrote 'achive' instead of 'achieve' and 'advise' is a verb not a noun. The word is 'advice' which supposed to be the object of your sentence.

• th 7 years ago

he's stupid like ur dad!

• Joshi 7 years ago

This man never insulted you so why that. Hmmmmm! On judgement day all of us will meet God.

• Ganrotupa 7 years ago

Proper academic piece. Thank you Prof.

• APPS 7 years ago

Is this professor afraid to tell Mahama he himself is incompetent? Why beat about the bush on such an important issue. Not only has Mahama surrounded himself with these sharp-toothed babies, he himself is the embodiment of co ...

• jeff, uk 7 years ago

Shut up!!

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

KWASEA,WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED IN YOUR HUSTLING?.KWASEATO LIKE YOU COME HOME AND SEE HOW THIS IDIOT BEING CALLED MAHAMAH HAS DONE TO OUR BOOMING WHICH WAS B2 PLUS WHICH HAS TURNED TO BE NOW B3 MINUS.KWASEA TOILET CLEANER LIKE ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

You are rather the BIGGEST FOOL in the whole world. Sankofa

• Kojo 7 years ago

Sankofa,you see why he called you guys INCONPETENT.When a fool speaks THERE's ALWAYS WAR and you've just demonstrated your FOLLY.Im trying to impact WISDOM into your life SO COME AGAIN.

• JAMES 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID PAAA, YOU ARE NOT EVEN LIVING IN UK....YOUR MOTHER FUCKER

• Me 7 years ago

This man luks very ugly nd stupid when he speaks.
    An idiot for that.

• yaw paul 7 years ago

This fakevProf again! What became of the challenge concerning his supposed professorship from Egbert Fsibille Jnr. There are some of us who know him and he.is simply a fraud and a huge attention seeker. He wants.to have banne ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Ghanains hate to hear the truth. I know the NDC senseless dogs will come out to bite bite the noble Prof. Truth is only one and nothing by the truth. But Prof. to be honest, Mills had brought us all this mess in the first pla ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Envy. Bloody scoundrel. When you were young and working, did people condemn you because you're young? You are envious. Bloody fool. You don't have any evidence to support your stupid assertion. Bloody scoundrel

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

This fake professor should keep his ugly mouth shut.

It's true , even Sam Okudzero said the same, and we r all aware. So this is not even news. Incompetence is ruling Ghana!

• n`adom 7 years ago

Where is the respect we use to show to elders in the community. Ghanaians has lost their morals especially the young ones, we used to respect our elders but lately because of party we lost all this. very sad.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

But the president himself is a dead goat. He said he can't think far.no wonder Ghanaians are in this mess. "When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government all they do is to create, loot and share".

• baba tamale 7 years ago

This foolish prof.where do u get your education from fool fool fool

• Jdm 7 years ago

Thanks prof say it loudest, if arrogant and irresponsible babies like f. Kwakye, ablakwa, elvis ankra, koku a., kojo twum b., kofi adams, montie 3, asiedu n, omane boama, k adu asare etc are your advisors, do we expect Gh to ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Well said Prof. I know the NDC babies with sharp teeth will come after you but don't worry and stay focused

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

What kind of professor is he?

Not only incompetent appointees they're also criminals and thieves.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

You this man claimed to be a director of a high institution and therefore have trained a lot of these people in Government so if you stupid man Adie find your own products incompetent then your so called institution that ...

• joe 7 years ago

Prof Adei is not only anti NDC but also anti northerners. if his claim is that president JDM and his team are young people hence they are incompetent, is Nduom older than Dr. Edward Mahama of the PNC ? so why not see him al ...

Young men have brains too.Gone are the days when people have grey hairs under their testicles before they enter Universities.
    Nowadays some people enter universities in Ghana at the age of 18.In America sometimes 10 year old ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Nobody says Young men have no brains but so far the brains have not shown competence and maturity. The brains we are looking so far are horrible and terrible. I have younger kids in universities who think better than Mahama a ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Read prof's English well my bro. He said mahama has surrounded himself with INCOMPETENT young men.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Maybe we should be looking for methusalas to like himself in government. He prof is no much for those young people in their respective fields and beyond. If we think everything is for septoginarian like himself then when they ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Joe this is not about tribal issue.kwasiakwa live us oooo

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS VERY INEXPERIENCED AND HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH USELESS THUGS WHOSE AIM IS TO STEAL AS MUCH THEY CAN. NDC IS MADE UP OF GANG OF THIEVES WITH MAHAMA THE COMMANDER IN

A farmer rears twenty-five young hens and one old cock. As he feels that the old cock could no longer handle his job efficiently, the farmer bought one young cock from the market.

Old cock to Young cock : "Welcome to join ...

• WASTYB 7 years ago

@BOSS or whatever you call yourself May God forgive you . may the wrath of God come upon you like thender and strike you and your family within two weeks . I pray you never see happiness and joy in your life for insulting som ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

The Northerners in Mahama's administration thought this is their chance and time too to make money. Their notion is, The Ewes had their chance under JJ and the Ashantis under Kuffour. So, they should also make it during their ...

• Dawuni Yakubu 7 years ago

Professor Addei comments on Prez Mahama n the NDC isn't supprise to some of us because somebody like needs to respect himself on coments made to others as being young because competency has nothing do with age or being young ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

The government is in trouble, the people are suffering. No money to pay for anything, yet we pat taxrd. What caused the issues? Even to debunk Bawumia's assertions is a problem for the government. How come Bawumia an outsider ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

COMPETENCY GOES WITH EXPERIENCE WHICH MOST OF NDC MINISTERS LACK.THEY DON'T HAVE ANY WORK EXPRIENCE AND THEY DON'T NEED TO HOLD MINISTRIAL POST.FIIFI KWETEY INEXPERIENCE AND INCOMPETENT,ABLAKWA INEXPERIENCE AND INCOMPETENT,DI ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

He said it as it is, MAHAMA is corrupt, deceitful, arrogant, visionless, incompetent, dumb, dull, unmovitated, an imbecile, womanizer, pilferer and impotent in decision making.

• Luze 7 years ago

Prof. with animal sense, look at his face, bush prof. because you were sacked for stupid behaviour like this you always talking nonsense. buluuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

• Abigi 7 years ago

What is wring with his handsime face to look at? Make your counter arguments and stop stooping low.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Exactly! Mahama and his incompetent NDC con men have fuck-up our beloved Ghana and must go. Period.
    NPP & Nana for 2016 Administration for a much, much better Ghana.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Damn ugly beast. This 'plagiarized' foolish professor face is so unkempt like his warped mind. Be ready to go to your grave on 7 January 2017 when u see President Mahama being sworn in.

If this old fool was competent he wo ...

• th 7 years ago

h33 krakye ,w'agyimi ooo !! pray u reach even half his age.if old age is a curse may you never reach half his age.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

When I get to the age of this foolish man I wouldn't be as stupid as he's become and won't be thief stealing other people's work and call it mine. Nonsense

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Prof.Adai anything at all that you will do ,no government will give you an appointment in his or her government so stop your campaign for recognition.

• improve image quality of prof 7 years ago

improve image quality of prof

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Hypocrites cannot hide their hypocrisy for long. When Mills was alive, he was the worst president Ghana had ever had according to gospel of the opposition including Prof Adei. Interestingly, Prof Adei and others who opposed ...

• oldlu 7 years ago

this stupid adai or wat hi call him self u can live ghana to the heven u are thinking of bco the inconpitant ndum and akufu addo will lose potoooooooooo

• open minded prof with wisdom 7 years ago

open minded prof with wisdom to do critical analysis to help voters to decide who will help Ghana

• Dala 7 years ago

I ask myself, are these corrupt incompetent ministers all GH can use to lead the country?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Prof, please just give us one thing you can point to nana addo, that ll make us see him as potential person...just one thing apart from komi preko demonstrate...just give us one thing nana addo, has done for ghana. As for paa ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Where did this foolish man got the professor tag? He never says anything sensible

• 1 kofi 7 years ago

He should join a political party to help.

• PASS 7 years ago

GYIMIEEEEE PAAA NI ! I now believe he is a fake professor. How can he prefer a FRAUDSTER like Joseph Yoorke and a CERTIFICATE LESS DRUG BARON to rule in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana ?STUPID MAN !

• Salia 7 years ago

When has this so called Professor said anything good about JM? A Professor who believes some tribes are superior than others in Ghana. A tribal bigot looking for council of state membership or an ambassadorial position. Profe ...

• koku 7 years ago

Heeeiii!!!!! Prof. your alternatives to Mahama are very very very wrong and ill thought of. Then, we better stay with Mahama and put him right. Definately, Akuffo Addo and Ndoum are NOT I repeat NOT our leadreship solutins.Co ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Tell us about their past and present experiences so that we can make informed decisions. We know Mahama is bad for us, as we can relate now. Tell us more not just name calling. I do not know the type of schools you attended i ...

• Owie 7 years ago

What makes you think the appointees of the Government are incompetent? What metrics did you use? You only complain is they are young. When Professors who should know better talk like this, it only indicates warped mentality.

• Abigi 7 years ago

Let them respond to what they claim to be Bawumia lies on debt, loans and suffocating interest payments. Competent government will be out there with facts and figures on a website for the blind to read and underdtand. Why are ...

• CD 7 years ago

Empty noise of the a rolling cannon on NPP deck.

• JUST SHAKIN MY HEAD 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS PATHETIC THING WILL CALL HIMSELF PROFESSOR WITH EXTREMELY DEPLORABLE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND. WHAT ADVICE HAS HE GOT? AND FOR WHO? I GUESS THE SICK NPP LOW-LIFE IDIOTS CAN CHEER THIS ACADEMIC BASTARD ...

• th 7 years ago

and what are you? what can you boast of? kwaseakwa!

• sk 7 years ago

This man is lie and greedy because he don't think for Yong once how did He saying this'he has to come to politics fully I was having respect for. Him but not any more Mahama toaso

• JC 7 years ago

Atta Mills could not have done any better. It is the NDC stock in trade. They come to office to make money. They were dictating to Atta Mills. They were able to silence and dictate to him. Have you forgotten he instructed his ...

• Kantanka 7 years ago

You anti NDC prof who speaks only for Npp. You started collecting school fees in dollers and look at the cost of education today. Other schools have seen that Ghanaians can afford to pay fees in dollers there by increasing ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Stupid professor thieves

• Jy 7 years ago

Prof, you've been too diplomatic, call a spade a spade, the whole bunch of people called NDC are simply INCOMPETENT, from PNDC to NDC2/3.they are a bunch of nation wreckers.

• mz 7 years ago

Useless professor, what has this man done in his life that's so meaningful to put him in a position to insult people? Npp said many but when they assumed power they did nothing. Kufuor himself had to admit that being behind t ...

• Joseph Mukasa 7 years ago

Prof, come again.Why are u fickle minded?Conman.Do not take our intelligence forgranted.Envious man.Is it because Dr.Kannae and your other colleagues are called to be part of the APRM(African Peer Review Mechanism) are you ar ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this useless man again, all this people thinking you have PhD so you can be a good leader lie lie leadership is God given

• seth k m 7 years ago

I don't blame u ,u call yourself Boss , u can open your mouth any how to insult an elderly person like that ,i blame the home u are made from

• Respect 7 years ago

Plz guys, the insults are too much.Lets try our best to refrain from such behavior.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

The man has no self-respect.

• INNO 7 years ago

The man who only earn book little prof. , empty of practicable knowledge opens his mouth n talk anyhow. @ 1st he said 8 out of gov't appointees r Northerners who is clearly & factually false n he's advertising is low brains p ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Why good Prof Adei keep mute over issues on NPP but quick to blast NDC at the least opportune time.
    If he claim to be competent he should tell his grandchildren where he started from.
    He should form a political party by nam ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Those condemning prof must do us a favor by explaining why they disagree instead of name calling. Can they soend the time to debunk Bawumia's supposed lies. Can they explain why we pay 10 - 12% foreign while every country pay ...

• th 7 years ago

Abigi,leave these fools alone to wallow in their pit of shame .after this gross abysmal performance they still want to hold on to power .you think running gov is all about roads,hospital,schools ? ha! every gov does this.ev ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

What is wrong with your brain, Prof Adei? Why? Do you think you are the first professor ever produced in Ghana? Why can't you leave the man alone? After you have privatised GIMPA, you turn round to accuse the Government of be ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Nationalist speaking. Well said.

• Iyke 7 years ago

Very true.
    Eg.
    Tekper
    Ablakwa
    Lantey
    Omane Boamah
    Jinapor
    Haruna Iddrisu
    Etc

• lion 7 years ago

Ah my prof is true mahama is govern this nation wit sharp teeth....well than prof

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Oh! This man again! Is he really a professor? And he is so blinkered in his views? Most of the old people he wants to see in government, such as Nana Addo and Osafo Marfo, are nothing but dinosaurs in the modern age of comput ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Shallowness and dishonesty are characteristic of the NDC. It will be a hard push to find the sort of competent people the professor describes within the NDC. Mahama himself may be well-meaning but should he win in December I ...

• nii george 7 years ago

"The impossible can always be broken down into possibilities - Author Unknown"

• nii george 7 years ago

I am really sure all this people making a lot of noise about competence may not even be able to manage their own home/families.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

I feel that we are heading into trouble. How is it that people like pro Adei talk and be insulted,.. Yes you can say who is he, but it was same attitude we manifested in releasing the montie 3! It sad. I keep saying that Ghan ...

• same to you 7 years ago

NPP GOONS FOR YOU

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...of a Ghanaian.

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    Ghanaian elders only see themselves as competent, whereas they are largely IRRESPONSIBLE when it comes to Ghana's resources!

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

I find it strange a professor should be speaking this way.Prof.Adei is somebody who hates northeners and he doesn't always see any good in northers.My advice to this old man is that he should respect us and stop this his cons ...

• Master 7 years ago

Another twerp calling himself Prof

• son of man 7 years ago

What the incompetent Mahama and his troops know is to insult people. Ghanaians are fed up with these good for nothing people. It's time for them to varnish from the political scene.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

O LEARNED PROF ADEI, DID YOU NOT READ ABOUT THIS THE BIBLE, ABOUT KING REHOBOAM IN 1 KINGS 12? HE BECAME KING AT A YOUNG AGE AFTER HIS FATHER, WISE KING SOLOMON DIED. AND THE PEOPLE CAME TO ASK HIM TO REDUCE THE TAX BURDEN. T ...

• Kwame Ohene 7 years ago

The truth is the truth. Lets all admit it. NDC has been a complete and utter failure. I will not be voting for them in 2016 although I voted NDC in 2008 and 2012. We had so much hope for Mahama left government but his choice ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

How did these fools get their professorship

• kimathi 7 years ago

A professor with no technical know-how always talking like he's the only one who is intelligent in Ghana.

• th 7 years ago

yea he's intelligent than you.am more than half of your entire family you dim nitwit!

• Isaac Lartey 7 years ago

Anyone who insults the professor is most stupid

• Kwame Adinsin 7 years ago

Shameless man...when NPP a cocaine judge into CJ you didn't see anything wrong with it.

• th 7 years ago

come again,can't comprehend these characters.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why state the obvious? Mahama is incompetent among a bunch of incompetent babies with sharp teeth.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Prof. Adei is a clueless academic with an axe to grind. How competent was Prof. Adei when he ran GIMPA and supervised over degrees being awarded to politicians turned students who hardly deserved those degrees?

• Psalmjoe 7 years ago

Prof you are praising Mahama in some way.your comments will makes him think he's doing well but his people are incompetent. There has been reshuffle here and there left right center, incompetents have gone competents have com ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Ghana produce a bunch of wasteful profferssor like Adei who only thinks he is the only intellectual in Ghana,u never saw anything wrong with the cocaine Barron who rule this country from 2001 to 2008,irresponsible old man.

• con 7 years ago

oops and you never informed the bni about it? next time be sensible enough to report .u just talked like a fool.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Hahaha, i can see de babies with sharp teeth roaring like a lion bcus of Prof Dei's comment. Des babies with sharp teeth r looting Ghana of all her coffers, sada, suba, gyeeda, bus rebrandn, amare, brazil 2014, woyome,isofoto ...

• Victory 7 years ago

I thought you knew better but after reading everything I know now you know nothing sir

• chris, Abeka 7 years ago

Did someone watch Metro TV good evening Ghana yesterday. The NPP rep. An epitome of incompetence at highest level.

• Mensah 7 years ago

What else would you expect from Prof. Adai. He already made his politcai affiliation known long ago.

• chris, Abeka 7 years ago

Metro TV Good Evening Ghana program yesterday, oh my God incompetence paa be this from the NPP Lady Rep.

• JAMS 7 years ago

PROF., U HAVE JUST REPEATED THE HISTORY OF JEROBOAM AND REHOBOAM AFTER THE DEATH OF KING SOLOMON. OUR GOLD IS STOLEN AND THEY ARE COATING BRASS TO TELL US THAT THEY ARE GOLD. GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA. THE TRUTH HURTS BUT - WHERE ...

• KWEKU 7 years ago

PROF YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD.

• Ray 7 years ago

corrupt Prof Adei. they are all against Development, supprting Danquah-Busia-matemeho group, very sad

• mr amin. 7 years ago

That is absolutely true, babies with sharp teet don't forget the crying babies who returned from brazil. Ghana shouldn't entertain this mahama gov't vote them out.

• The Patriot Citizen 7 years ago

What wrong has the honorable professor said? People who support NDCieve party are all sycophants. They're an apology of citizens of this dear nation. Why do NDCieve people hate the truth? Professor Adjei is not political but ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

IT IS SHAMEFUL TO USE THE TITLE PROFESSOR ON YOUR NAME IN A COUNTRY IN THE MIDST OF POVETÝ.

YOU FOLKS HAVE STILL NOT UNDERSTOOD WHAT EDUCATION AND TRAINING MEANS TO A NATION.

WERE YOU COMPETENT WHEN YOU WERE TEACHING A ...

• charles Annor 7 years ago

well said prof

• charles Annor 7 years ago

100% correct

• Patriot 7 years ago

This arrogant posture by some NPP assigns don't help their cause. Prof you sound so bitter. No one is the repository of knowledge. Mahama is better than your entire family. He's the President and also the embodiment of this c ...

• rkt 7 years ago

i bet prof must be looking for a job! not a bad idea, i must say, but prof u need to campaign much harder and, like yr idols, must refuse to see more vigorously than u are doing now in spite of the evidence! i wish u godspeed ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Well said Prof but be ready for the STUPID ONES you spoke against.Obviously you are right but they will not accept them and that will not stop us for talking about it.Bravo Prof.Adei

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Why does this fake professor talk so foolishly. This is not how to campaign.

• Prof. Adei 7 years ago

What is the meaning if this attack on the president? Look at the basis: Governing with young people makes a government incompetent? Baseless! Not academic. This man opens his mouth and talks by heart and all of us are suppose ...

• Mr. Yorke 7 years ago

He's sore because he lobbied for a political appointment but never got one.

• JAMES 7 years ago

THOSE WHO COMMENT AGAINST THIS PROFESSOR THEIR MOTHER FUCKER

• JAMES 7 years ago

MAHAMA PENIS BIG AND FUCK HER WIFE HARD

• same amoah 7 years ago

His status as prof. Has been questioned by same NPP, so what is he talking about.