You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471116

Watchman makes girl, 8, lick manhood for GHC20

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a terrorist. Whoever wins the elections, I just hope our security forces continue to do their job well like they've always done so that bombs don't all of a sudden start going off in our dear country.

• portia 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii men of today hmmmmm

• Sober 7 years ago

Yes, & Females love of Easy Money Hmmm...

• Sober 7 years ago

Yes, & Females love of Easy Money Hmmm...at her age...the man needs to be disciplined.... but some women's love of money is incredible. ..

• Egalitarian 7 years ago

Selling and hawking by children should be made illegal

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

I agree with u very well and that's right charlie.

• Dr Yaw fosu, NC 7 years ago

It's already illegal in Ghana

The girl is naughty.

• BULLET 7 years ago

Good business

• marie stopes 7 years ago

evidence of people of the last days....2 Tim 3:1-5. The end is near. Seek God for your deliverance, not politicians.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Add verse 13 to make it more strong.

• Man 7 years ago

I tell you , our country is fucked up. How can a child at her age be selling water in the streets ?

• Say it loud...I'm Black and I'm Proud 7 years ago

The parents of the 8 year old child should be arrested and get 5 yrs in jail each, if both knew the child was a seller? The child should be raised by other relatives too.

The girl should have run away from the scene .

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• king 7 years ago

what is going on hmmmmm

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A King had to leave his Kingdom for some business. He was afraid that his only Daughter would be taken advantage of by some of the Guards because she was a very deep sleeper. So before he left, he slipped a razor blade betwee ...

• Skipper 7 years ago

ALL THE PORN THEY HAVE BEEN WATCHING CAUSING MEN OF TODAY TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE.

• AMB 7 years ago

This is a disgrace. This watchman is a dog. He should be made to face the Law. I will not want my daughter introduced to this kind of nonsense.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Is he a watchman or securityman? But I think GHS 20 is enough for Ashawo...

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii God huv mercy. Wher huv we reachd at al. Sodom n Gomorrah paaaa nie. Poor gal. Sooo sad

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

This is getting worse in Ghana what our authorities doing about it God save mother Ghana

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Hawking is worst than a child helping the father to crack stones or fish which is branded child labour

• Jemima 7 years ago

Oh watchman 8yrs little girl n u wanna lick for u abi kwasia panin God go punish u

• Papa J 7 years ago

Ah! Was the reporter going to mention the child's name if not stopped? Idiot. Unprofessionalism at its peak.

• Millicent 7 years ago

the man should go to prison

• wise one 7 years ago

Wat has this issue got to the with the president,I sometimes wonder aw some Gh people brag about been educated,yet their more than barbarian illiterate,Aaaba ,Wats a country with so much hatred .Mahama abre

• Hassy 7 years ago

Why is it that some can't reason? The watchman shd be jail

• Last card 7 years ago

Akokono bone.

• Felixco 7 years ago

Some people with their brain while others walk faith their penis.ei God will come soon Ooh.

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

it will not be wise to be jailing people when the system support and even influencing what people are doing let us look at the system we have allowed to be operated
    our forefathers where not doing that because the system the ...