You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470894

Mahama gov't stole GHC1bn through GYEEDA – Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (25)

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• KASA 7 years ago

SICK OLUU AKUFFO ADDO IS INDOORS NOW HE CANT COME OUT LOOSERS

Author:- Victor A. Young .....
    Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny! He's smart and visionary and ready to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all Ghanaians. Let al ...

• SAM AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

AGYARKO YOUR OLU WILL GO INTO A PERMANENT RETIREMENT SO THINK OF YOUR POLITICAL FUTURE NOW.

Author:- paa nii .....
    I have followed NDC for my whole life and it has taken me only this year to realize I have been a fool all this while. It's because the party in itself is made up of 99% fools and only 1 % wise. And t ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

John Ford mahama is a thief. Period. Jul loo . Thief. Stealer of Ghana money. Thief thief thief.

• KASA 7 years ago

SICK OLUU NEEDS HELP HE CANT COME AGYARKO UR LEADER IS SICK ONE WEEK ONE CHICK UP LOOOOSERS

• JOHN 7 years ago

ANYONE CAN MAKE UNFOUNDED ALLEGATION AGAINST HIS OPPONENT

Unfounded allegations or true facts. Gyeeda sada bus branding are true. The petrol stations of ablakwa and ofosu Kwak ye. The contracts given to Ibrahim mahama. Woyome free. True fact. John you condone thieving and so you a ...

• asem 7 years ago

it is very sad that majority of Ghanaians are illiterates so they don't really know what is going on. God have mercy on this poor ones who have their whole trust in the NDC government and continue to trust them

I cannot think why people in Ghana are living in dreamland. Ndc are stealing your money. Greens. Sada. Woyome. Bus branding. They are thieves. Ali baba John Ford mahama thief. The facts are there for all to see. Do not de ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY HAVE REGRETTED THEIR MISTAKE BUT ITS TOO LATE, GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED NANA ADDO TWICE AND WILL DO IT AGAIN THIS TIME AGAIN

• Asante 7 years ago

All this is a smock screen that we will not fall for. It is just to divert attention from the conspicuous absence of Nana Akuffo Addo from the Political landscape.
    Mr Agyarko, this is infantile PR that will simply not wash ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

I guess u don't watch news so u don't see nana addo, yesterday nana addo was at kasoa

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

No wonder, this ndc is made up of babies with sharp teeth, so dey r soo hungry for money so looting n sharing has bcum de hallmark of dis ndc, sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, world cup 2014, amare, bus rebrandn how much money has ...

• kofi boakye 7 years ago

rLG don't forget ooo

• ALIDU SULE 7 years ago

JM for development n changing lives
    Go JM GO GHANA

• ALIDU SULE 7 years ago

JM IS FOR DEVELOPMENT AND CHANGING LIVES NOT FOR STEALING

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Empty barrels makes the most noise those who are living in poverty are still following ndc with empty stomach as foot soldiers you will be damp again nd in the likes of Akua Donkor, Dumelo etc to enjoy

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I wonder what mental capacity will urge to appoint such an idiot as a policy advisor. Now I see why they have no policy agenda.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I wonder what mental capacity will urge you to appoint such an idiot as a policy advisor. Now I see why they have no policy agenda.

• kojab 7 years ago

what did you guy do with the hipic money when you were in power thieves

• nii nii 7 years ago

Why cant NPP for once tell Ghanaians how they will manage the economy instead of insulting and attacking Mahama. That is why most of us have left the party. Too many foolish people have taken over the party whiles Kuffuor is ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Ei, Mahama is waiting for u to say the obvious and take u on. The obvious is they are thieves. The NDC will insult u.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Because Mahama is a thief ,because when working at Japan embassy he taken bribe from travellers before seeing the councillor .aboafu dead goat