You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470853

We will expose Nduom's Joseph Yorke history - Mills' family

Read Comments Comments (191)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS HALF BROTHER OF PROF MILLS WHO MAHAMA HAS BOUGHT HIS CONSCIENCE WITH A BOARD MEMBER POSITION, CASH AND PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDACY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. NAADU THE WIDOW IS STILL GRIEFING IN SILENCE. WHY WAS MILLS HASTILY B ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

This is nothing eles but intimidation and bully by the half brother Mr.Mills to cover NDCS' crimes.THE LATE PRESIDENTS' DEATH IS STATE ISSUE AND NOT ANY CLANS.THE STATE PAID FOR THE FUNERAL EXPENCE AND NOT THE FAMILY(CLAN).

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

the guy is super sensitive

Who killed Mills... somebody and Allah know

Lets ask the originators of the All Die Be Die mantra, Nana could even have had a hand in this conspiracy

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

All die be die paved way for Ghana's democracy that mahama and ndc are enjoying today.Aboa nnua!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he have been running all his life for the job of Ghana president and was rejected by Ghana people over and over again when will he start understanding that no one want hear him and his bull crap anymore

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Slandering caucauses of civilised Logics, defined by me as; pecuniery socio-politico selfish interest of persons or groups. This is a word of my invention. I hope they introduce it in the modern dictionary. The same with AFFL ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Kwasia have u published ur idiot fathers autopsy?

• Kofi Owusu 7 years ago

Paa, if you don't want your autopsy to be published , don't become the President of your country.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

nduom have HIV. med. report please!
    sometimes i wonder why those who said their educated rather behave like animals! if you want medical report about president mill i think the right place to ask for it is his families! they ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FANTIS ARE SMARTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA AND MILLS BROTHER, THIS MILLS BROTHER IS VERY STUPID, HOW CAN YOU ASSIST IN KILLING YOUR BROTHER FOR MONEY? CONFESS ELSE GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SUCH MONOTONOUS STORY FROM HALF BROTHER TO THREATEN PAA KWESI IS HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS , DEAR GHANAIANS, A CRIMINAL ELEMENT A SUSPECT.

• Aggie 7 years ago

AAAHHH fanti people. He is being bought. Everybody changes names due to personal reasons so what is Samuel Mills saying. Instead of him focusing on finding out what killed his brother he is following the NDCs who have given p ...

• Ben 7 years ago

This was the same guy who claimed his brother died of massive stroke and later demanded an autopsy. Today, as a parliamentary candidate he is singing a different tune

• paparazi 7 years ago

Eiii! my head. akorda yi abon papa. 37 maternity ward. hihihi... can't stop laughing. hihihi

• Boahene 7 years ago

Npp packed of fools what evidence again do you need .we all saw the man.hands.eyes and voice.

• Ben 7 years ago

It's as simple as that.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Stupid man!Ndoum will not keep quiet.Wasn't Mills the president of Ghana?Shut the hell up

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE. GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR A KNOWN WEE SMOKER, IT WILL BE SUICIDAL FOR THISS COUNTRY! THE CIA OF AMERICA AND THE GERMANS COLLECT INFIRMATION ON INFLUENTIAL PERSONS IN OUR SOCIETY. THEY ARE FAR BETTER THAN ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Just make it public and be free. Why that Tom and Jerry tales. Samuel Mills will not know peace if he continues to behave in such manner. He is not trying to be a good brother. Samuel, "bra bio"

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Go ahead you fools

• Akwesi Mintah 7 years ago

What is Samuel Ata mills afraid of. Was he part of the people that killed his brother? And it is not difficult for a brother to plot to his own brother particularly in Africa. Why? Men can go any length for money. Yes Ndoum ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

samuel ata mills is just bluffing. just because of politices see how foolish you ve turned to. ndc gurus telling you to help you come out big has brought you to the gutters. now naadu´s name is a taboo word in your near. how ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Uncle Joe have u published ur idiot good for nothing parents autopsy? Sia

• NICH 7 years ago

Paa,how far did you go in the education ladder? for your info, the death of a president and all records are public records. Joe's father was not a public figure.

• Paa 7 years ago

Akwasi mintah have u published ur idiot parents autopsy? Sia

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

ARE YOU REALY A FANTI? HELPING TO KILL YOUR LEARNED BROTHER BECCAUSE OF MONEY, WHAT A FOOL

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Whatever happened to Mills is a public interest issue; Mills' brother should pack it in.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Let them do it asap. We challenge them to bring it on. You've been bought out to seal your mouths for the killing of your kinsman. We urge you to as a matter of urgency tackle the Whiskered man. You would see then that you co ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

What's wrong with changing your name. My uncle changed my name when I went to live with him. Some changed their names when they won the American lottery. Maybe he changed his when he won the American lottery.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

SO MILLS SPRINKLES SOME CORN FR U PPL TO MUNCH ON U SOON HAVE FORGOTTEN AND FORGIVEN MAHAMA FOR DEADING MILLS. SO HE CAN USE THE NATION TO BORROW N BANKRUPT GH? NDUOM SPEAKS ON THIS N NOW U WANT TO EXPOSE KILLS? FOR WHAT? THE ...

• mawusi 7 years ago

my friend go back to class one, your English is horrible.

i know. i wrote it for u to read. come to class 1 and grade my ingrish. p3t3 ba like u.if not for nkrumah will ur ilk have the nerve to even be my coequal? muahahahaaaaaaa

• Mikki 7 years ago

No way, a man can never be compared to an ugly dark Monkey from the interior.

• Alfric 7 years ago

Thanks to Nkrumah
    Rejected stone a corner stone

• Ben 7 years ago

I understood his point and that is all that mattered

SO TIAFI CARRIER MAHAMA SPRINKLES SOME CORN FOR U MILLS' FAMILY TO MUCH ON....U SOON

• gbagbo 7 years ago

eii masa are u writing swahili?

• paparazi 7 years ago

Hihihi... can't stop laughing ooo. mahama for deading mills. hihihi. akwadaa yi abon papa

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with giving up your foreign name unless of course there's more to it in Mr. Yorke changing his name that we are not aware of .. Paa Kwesi Ndoum ..

• James 7 years ago

Nothing to it.......

• mawusi 7 years ago

Dr Dr. Nduom the KNOW ALL POLITICIAN.

• Ben 7 years ago

You can also learn and know just enough to avoid being a carboose van.

• Akoto 7 years ago

Nduom has a every right to ask for the autopsy report of Mills. If you become a president your family ceased to own you entirely because you have become a public properly. If not he would have been buried at his hometown. Why ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You idiots think Ghanaians are all fools. Big NPP shots did not even want state funds to be wasted on the man the called, Professor do little.

Why has NPP turned hopelessly evil.
    Let the man rest in peace.

Somebody and Allah know

• Paa 7 years ago

Akoto have u published ur good for nothing parents autopsy?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

EVEN A COMMON PERSON DIES THAT WAY MUST RECEIVE A PUBLISHED POLICE ENQUIRY AND FULL MEDICAL ENQUIRY REPORT DUE TO THE CRIMINALITY SUSPECT.

• MONNIE ANKRAH 7 years ago

Could President brother be part of the people that killed him. His tantrums and fits of anger is very suspicious.

somebody close to him... Allah knows.

• Ric 7 years ago

Remember, he's only a paternal brother, so he could not care less about Mill death.

HMMMMMMMMMM NDUOM IS DOOMED NOW.

ONLY FOOLS WILL DISCERN THE TRUTH WHEN IT MATTERS THE MOST...FOOLS

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE LATE PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS FAMILY, HON.CHAIRMAN OF NDC DR.KOFI PORTUPHY AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS VERY REGRETTABLE TO RECALL AND TO REVISIT A SA ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Whether he has changed his name or not, it doesn't matter.....but you people have to sort yourselves out

• YM 7 years ago

The matter of the death of a person should be of concern if only to hold a suspect responsible and prosecuted. It should never be a matter for political propaganda. God is the ultimate judge. Anyone with information about the ...

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS SO MILLS FAMILY SHOULD GO AFTER 2 OF MAHAMA'S KIDDIES

• Agya Kwaku 7 years ago

Nduom is right to ask and if president Mahama's hands are clean of the death of Mills then he should have published the autopsy report even before the guy was buried. He stood to gain from Mills death and we know he Mahama wa ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why is the late president's family always uneasy when the issue of who killed Atta Mills comes up? How much did the NDC pay the Otuam family? NDC killed Atta Mills. Pure and simple!

• Efo 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL FAMILY, HOW MUCH HAVE YOU GUYS RECEIVED TO BE DECEIVED LIKE THIS TO RANGE INSULT TO DR NDUOM. MILLS WAS MURDERED BECAUSE OF SOME GREEDY AND SELFISH PEOPLE WITHIN THIS GOVERNMENT. INSTEAD OF THE FAMILY TO SEEK JUSTICE ...

• Kachina 7 years ago

They attack anyone who wants to know the truth about Mills death. Mahama has bought them all. I wonder how much.

• TV 7 years ago

Ask paa kwesi nduom HW much does he pay hi workers remember I have work for him before stop disturbing our minds is these your campaign message??

• TV 7 years ago

That's why the Moslems always laugh at Christians go and ask NPP to show what kill Aliua mahama

Fool how much have you been paid for covering up? Mahama killed Atta Mills.Ndoum is right.

• Kofi. Mensah 7 years ago

Why has the late president's autopsy suddenly become so important more than four years after his death to the PPP? Must we, in our desperation to win power clutch at any straw? In any case why make the demand on NDC and not ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

This is not dzi wo fie asem, why didn't you barried him in your home town? You sound stupid this is Ghana's business and not family as you presume and making noise all over Ghana. Your time will come. CAIN MILLS.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP cocaine party will lose. As for Joseph Yorke, he is a thief and a fraud.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You this mills family ,what is wrong with you ,up till Now what kill him ,thats astupid fa............

• York 7 years ago

Mr York now paa kwasi hahahaha

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong changing your slave name to your given African name. Many people have done that before. Kwame Nkrumah left the shores of Gold Coast as Francis Kofi Nwiah but returned as Kwame Nkrumah.

• Papa 7 years ago

This Samuel man is playing with his brother's memory to get votes?

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

So one may ask : " what/who killed Prof Mills ?

• sir John 7 years ago

Samuel mills u r very foolish person ,u don't talk sense ,go away u fool

• Mankind 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills is an IDIOT!! Ghana and Mills family should know the cause of the ex-President's death! His autopsy is a public document since the public paid his medical expenses for treatment in the USA and UK

• DON DEE 7 years ago

NDUOM SHOULD ALSO BE TELLING GHANAIANS HOW HE GOT HIS ILL GOTTEN MONEY AND CHEATING HIS WORKERS TO ENRICH HIMSELF AND GIVE US BREAK WITH THIS CHEAP MYOPIC POLITICAL PROPAGANDA

• MOI 7 years ago

PAA KWASI NDUOM AKA JOSEPH YORKE CHANGED HIS NAME BECAUSE EITHER HE IS AN ARMED ROBBER OR A MURDERER BEFORE THE CHANGE OF NAME. NOW WE WAIT TO HEAR HIS DEFENCE. USELESS CHICKEN HEAD MAN.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A boy is told in Elmina by a classmate that every adult has at least one big secret and that it is easy to blackmail them by saying: I know the whole truth.
    When the boy comes home he decides to test this, so he goes to his ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

I am shocked by the Professor's outburst. Ex-President the late Professor Mills was a public figure and so what crime has Dr. Nduom committed for asking for the autopsy report to be made public?

• Felix 7 years ago

JJJ Rawlings said he was happy. This foolish man who calls himself Mills's brother could not attack JJ. Papa nduom is asking simple question and you are agitated like a cobra. Publish the autopsy report for all to know.

• gbagbo 7 years ago

this is very simple. Mills was a public figure but his family has the right to not release his autoupsy. If you suspect something went wrong just take them to court to compel the family to release it period!!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills is a corrupt politican with hatred of his big brother this man thinks and act like President Mills autopsy belongs to his family for God sake he was elected by Ghanaians not his fami ...

• nana sarfo 7 years ago

This man has collected money from ndc over his brothers dead that's why he don't want Dr para ndum to say something about it

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Where were you when JJ said the same to ndc bcos of politics you have dis own your own brother shame

• Amina 7 years ago

He changed his name so what? Was he a criminal? DOGON!

• Koojam 7 years ago

If the family of Prof. Mills are not ready for Paa Kwesi Ndoum to talk about their clansman, so be it. But one day someone will definitely do. Look at the other Mills fooling about like a wounded pig. You are also politicking ...

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

is there something you are hiding? you should rather embrace somebody who is using his time, efforts and resources to find out who is the killer of your late brother. "oye asemooo"

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Doomed Nduom lacks wisdom. Book knowledge no be wisdom.

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are a useless man Mr Atta Mills,who is talking about Dr. Nduom,because I money the NDC Government give to you. Your days are numbers.

• Henry Bobdzie 7 years ago

Ndc has given u money so u dont care for your brother they will kill u too foolish goat .

• Potwo 7 years ago

who killed Yaanaa, Aliu Mahama and Nana Addo's wife

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/NIMA 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER FANTI BEING BOUGHT BY NDC. SOLD THEIR ASSES FOR WHITE MAN CRUMBS

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

"...we would make sure that his clan will come and explain to our clan what killed our brother".

Samuel Atta Mills

Another useless Mills. There's nothing to expose Dr Nduom. Dr. Nduom is an accomplished businessman so t ...

• THEL 7 years ago

When you are a president and there is cloud hanging of a president death... its not a clan bullshit/family business its public interest to know the facts.. this man is a clown and buffoon wanting to stand for parliament. Thes ...

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

Go ahead and do your worst.If your mother is dead and you said she is up there celebrating her birthday with you,then its over to you.

• Massif 7 years ago

That man (Mills) shouldn't be listened to. If you have something that damning about Nduom, say it, because he is contesting election, so that Ghanaians can make informed choices and elect the least corrupt candidate. Involvin ...

• Lipool 7 years ago

These family of late prof mills are bribed by evil ndc.....Posterity will judge us all...

• SHITHOUSE 7 years ago

Just go ahead and release NOW the skeleton in his cupboard. He is a nuisance of first ORDER.
    About to remove all my investments in his financial company.

• HOW GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

SO LONG AS WE USE THEIR LANGUAGE AND TRY TO BEHAVE LIKE THEM WE WILL BE SLAVES FOREVER.

AT THE MOMENT IS WE ARE DEBT SLAVES. THINK ABOUT IT.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

And MILLS is a slave name too.

Hmmm I feel pity for the fanties especially Mills family, they have killed ur brother n u don't want to know the course,!!?u this brother NDC will surely do it to just like they did to ur brother. Ur brother was our president ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills, if you die today Ghanaians don't care about your death but we do want to know the course of your brother's health because it was the tax payers money that was being use to cater for his medical expenses abr ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Mills' brother seems to be creating more suspicions. Kwame Nkrumah was Kofi Nwiah, does that make him a criminal? We don't need Nduom's father autopsy report because we did not pay for his funeral. Mr Mills, you are a big dis ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

Have nothing to hide.come out the truth
    nduom

• Agyemang opoku 7 years ago

Npp should know better. Autopsy report of the late president will not add a single vote. Think of how to convince the electorates

Sorry Agyemang, Nduom is not NPP. You see how stupid you are?

Kwesi Nduom is African. Samuel Mills is something else nobody can explain. Embrace your African identity for once!

• Disappointed fella 7 years ago

Come on a whole President's death cannot be said to be "nobody's business". Ghanaians have every right to know what killed the late President.If the NDC leaves office whatever it is hiding will surely come out in the public d ...

• bobostone 7 years ago

Why should Mr Atta Mills make such scathing remarks about Paa Kwesi Nduom? Paa Kwesi just wants us to know what killed our president. Period. Is it wrong to know the cause of President Mill's death? I'm shocked to hear this f ...

• bobostone 7 years ago

Is President Atta Mill's brother insinuating that there is something in the autopsy report that is so incriminating that Ghanaians shouldn't know about? Again it sounds very strange.

• Amponsem 7 years ago

I am delighted that the late Prof. Attah-Mills' family has at long last spoken and warned the so-called Dr. Ndoum. This so-called business-politician showed Ghana how opportunist and corrupt he is when he wanted to use CPP pa ...

• jake 7 years ago

Ndoum has won the election already. it is sure.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Dix clearly shows dat Samuel Mills nox samtin n ovcux ix part of de conspiracy .....dat led to de demise of his brother.

• jomens 7 years ago

All those in support of Ndoum are fools just like him. The family have the report and they know the cause of death so what is your problem? Use your common sense in the campaign

• Efo 7 years ago

Why can't the family of the late professor let it known to Ghanaians what really killed the late president? Has the family in hand of the late professors dead? I wonder how they respond to when demand of his dead is raised! ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Samuel Atta mills you are a big fool.wgat is wrong with Nduom demanding the autopsy report of Pres mills.your brother and so what?foolish man.nana will surely investigate when he comes.kwasea

• Asebu 7 years ago

We need to know what kill Mills.It is only a fool who says it is not necessary, his funeral rites was organise at the expense of the tax payer.

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

Eiii wiase ntro me nkotopo ede wobeko he kakra yebei de nti dasani àyera he hyebre ne nawiei your own brother has died mestry n if sensible men like nduom ar tell u the truth here u at wit propaganda na sebie ooo nepahuno ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

The public has the right to know what killed their president and there is nothing wrong with Dr Ndom requesting the autopsy report of President Mills on behalf of coward Ghanaians. It is puzzling for the president's half brot ...

• Bra K 7 years ago

Joseph Yorke(Paa kwesi Ndoum). Yorke properties.Hmmmm

• 2020 7 years ago

mind your own ppp

• Kwame Nim 7 years ago

We have heard this Yorke story so its not new. I challenge you to say it. Whyare you so nervous when autopsy is mentioned. Give the pathologist the right to disclose.

• Ric 7 years ago

Late President Atta-Mills' family, your son must be turning in his grave, shame on you .

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Another silly guy with no brain. Your brother died a painful without any explanation from the government. You, as a brother should champion the cause of his death. If you're against the people fighting to know the cause of hi ...

• Crying Child 7 years ago

Ah but this so called Atta Mills guy understand what Dr. Nduom said? Really !!

Or because just like the rest, he is equally exploiting the death of his kinsman?

Time will tell.

• Crying Child 7 years ago

Hoh see these people............hahhahaha

They should bring it on. We will crash them....lol

• change is coming 7 years ago

exposing Joseph Yorke doesn't tell us the autopsy report. get that in ur dumb head. why haven't u questioned rawlings after all the damning things he said. I now smell sthg went wrong. fools in higher places

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY IS NDOUM USING THIS AS HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE NOW?. FOR 4 YEARS HE NEVER RAISED THIS ISSUE

• agbovi 7 years ago

This man is stupid fool wat a useless man infact u ar very stupid ,mills family must bow their head in shame b'cos u ar very disappointed to ur late brother miserable family

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

NDC is best at putting words into people's mouths for cheap popularity. Who say we want to know your intended lies about Ndoum? You can paint him what you want but he is only representing the voice less.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Berna keep shut up and enjoy your portion of the cake ( the ndc bribe)abba!

• Musah 7 years ago

Papa nduom has brains and has done a lot for Ghana . What about you Samuel arts mills and so called mills family?
    This why other ethnic group say Fantis are fooooooools.
    A gang has murdered your own son and you take money t ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills you are a buffoon for giving people the opportunity to call fantis fools. You are a disgrace and selfish. You do not deserve any position in any govt cos you do not have brains.Wise up.

• WO Gruma 7 years ago

This Prof Mills brother is eating with both hands now as a contractor , his mouth is full yet he is pushing more food in. Oh Prof Mills may your soul RIP.

• inercycl 7 years ago

What is wrong in a name change.Let ghanaians know the hidden agenda and stop spewing thrash! The NDC is incompetent and nothing in this world surpasses that.Let it all out beans-spillers !

• MAAWOSHI/AFLAO 7 years ago

SOME FANTIS, FANTIS, FANTIS THIS IS UNBIELIVABLE. YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW YOUR BROTHER'S AUTOPSY? SHOCKING ! GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW BECAUSE IT IS TAX PAYERS MONEY SPENT ON HIM

• Emma 7 years ago

Nonsense is he the first person to change his name?J m government ?everything is possible. J m had settled dem already!! Wat do u know abt paaa kwasi Nduom?everybody have Screat!! Nonsense talk,

• Ray 7 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan knows how Atta Mills died because he's boldly said when pushed to the wall by Kofi Adams and his supporters he would tell Ghanaians the circumstances that led to Atta Mill's death so u better stop your threat ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Cassius CLAY changed his name to Muhammed Ali with a reason and the reason was publicly given. Paa Kwesi why did you change from Joseph York to Paa Kwesi? Were you a slave?

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

The Mills family is made up of fools. The only sensible person is Prof Atta Mills who was murdered by Mahama on one fine July afternoon. The family now lacks an intelligent person to guide them. They have all been bribed to ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Atta Mills's spirit will punish this foolish brother of his very soon for conniving with his killers. Does he think he's comfortable where he is? He will only RIP when the truth is finally known

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

Typical Ghanaian Muslems don' t bear names like Murtala Mohammed. This guy isn't a Muslem & not a pure Ghanaian but one of our alien muslem brothers born in Ghana.

When King Abdallah died in office nobody drew these kinds ...

• @ CanadasheabutterGhWR 7 years ago

These aliens born Ghanaians stop it & the natives traditionist talk

• ERIC TAYLOR,CALIF 7 years ago

HEY,I WENT TO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL WITH THE PRESIDENT'S BROTHER.HE WENT TO MFANTSIPIM AND I WENT TO WINNESEC.BOTH OF US ENDED UP IN THE STATES.I CAME TO CALIFORNIA BUT I DID NOT KNOW WHAT STATE HE WAS LIVING IN.ONE THING I KNOW ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

Good character and honesty is no more needed in Ghana Parliament .We're now having Fiifi Kwetey, Akuzdeto Ablakwa ,Sam George, Hannah Bissui,Inane Boamah ,Ofosu Kwakye. Kokou Anyidoho dem dem giving lessons to Prof Martey,Pa ...

• Nana Kwaw 7 years ago

Eric Taylor, I can tell you that Mills lied his way to death. Were you in the US when Mills was flown for treatment during on December 24 and claimed he was coming to meet invstors? Which investors was he coming to meet durin ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

The gentleman who used "deading" in a sentence is correct. Those condemning him must read.

• jagadu 7 years ago

This fool will do anything for NDC for bucks. Atta Mills was the president and Ghanaians have every right to know killed him. Fool, I don't think Paa Kwesi Nduom is doing anything wrong. You are a fool because you are running ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

The family of our elected President Evans Arts Mills death today from the family's response to Pay Kwasi show clearly that they know and accept that their son who a national figure was kill in other for his party to retain po ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

I have totally lost confidence in our leaders and elders because they never tell us the truth. The Bible says there's nothing hidden that shall not be bought to light no matter how long it takes the truth will come ...

• Boahene 7 years ago

Its only fools like npp and small mind like human will like to know millss death.didnt you guys saw his palms,eyes and voice shaking.what evidence again do people will brains needs.fools like npp and ppp can say whatever.

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

Has npp clarified themselves of the deaths of Bawiredu and Rokho Frimpong? You all said that Mills was ill and going to die . Those of you who wished Mills dead are now the same people pretending yo know what killed him.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT OVER AUTOPSY REPORT OF THE LATE PRESIDENT EVANS ATTA MILLS..GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW EXACTLY WHERE HE DIED.? HOW HE DIED? WHAT WAS THE CAUSE OF DEATH ?
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOVERNMENT TOLD GHANAIANS ' ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Sell out Dante man

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Atta mills was the president of Ghana, we voted for him to lead us, and this idiots including yourself planned to kill him cos you fear he will loose the election, you are telling us the mind our business and let sleeping dog ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Someone killed your brother and u are willing to protect this person because he bribed you.

• Hmm 7 years ago

This mills guy is a fool. For president Mills was a public figure. Therefore, every Ghanaian has a right to know what killed him? Why both NDC and mills family are running way. We need the report now

• A m 7 years ago

if Npp show us the autopsy of Mr kwadwo Baah Wiredu, Mad. Hawa Yakubu,Alhaji Aliu Mahama, then I know Ndc will also show us pro mills autopsy

• Kobina Technology 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills is a shame to his family...

• Kobina Technology 7 years ago

Samuel Atta Mills is a complete disgrace to his family. Did he say that??

• owuraku dada 7 years ago

this is pure blackmail by the ndc. papa ndoum y3 dinn wai.

• Kwamesei 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Koo gyeme

• lalas 7 years ago

Mills brother so cheap. Thinks he can ride on mills back to be m.p. And my fante siblings, lets beware, ndc always humiliating us. They beat Vice Prez Ackaah, killed Mills, and made mockery of amisah arthur - all fantes.

• SPAR. 7 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD APOLOGIES TO GHANAIANS. HIS STATEMENT HURTS.

U are a disgraceful brother of prof. He was rushed to the maternity ward instead of proper care unit. They paid u so u are talking jass. I pity uuuuuu

• Wise 7 years ago

Am really sad that Papa Kwesi Nduom is dragging himself into this dirty politics that the youth of today is working tirelessly to do away with. When did your campaign on job creation change to this madness? What do you need a ...

• Toyota 7 years ago

Foolish man! Nonsense!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

I dont know what is wrong with this mills family ,aré they cowards or they have been bribe .what a family .

• Akos 7 years ago

Who's been killing all the promising stars in the NPP & what's the beef with Joseph York oops I mean Pas Kwesi

• What is wrong with this guy 7 years ago

Just shut up. Nduom is a very successful person. The fact that he changed his name doesn't mean anything. You are worse than your late Simpa payin brother.

• What is wrong with this guy 7 years ago

Very stupid guy who achieved nothing in the United States

• Nana Eshun 7 years ago

But Mills family, you've exchanged your brothers life with a cheap coin. What is wrong with it to know what killed him. You people should rather be happy.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Joseph Yorke, tell us why the change of name. Is it drug associated as you once lived in the United States?

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This half brother helped in killing President Mills. What's he afraid of? I remember how his accounts of President Mills' death kept changing in 2012 and beyond. Nduom should pursue the exposure!

• SAD. 7 years ago

Reading between the lines that Mills brother knew something he doesn't want to share.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

The story of Joseph Yorke alias Paa Kwesi Nduom retentively reminds me of one of reggae music's icons. Ladies and gentlemen, I am talking about Mr Peter Tosh. Before his departure from this sinful world, the late Peter Tosh ...

• Laar Clement 7 years ago

Mr. mills remember that your was a public figure and also the first gentleman of Ghana which calls for his autopsy report to be published. Please don't be ruled by your political affiliation. Just face the reality.

• kwa 7 years ago

Even when Ya Naa a traditional ruler died under misterious circumstance people called for probe. What about a sitting president who died in office? NDC and Mills family come again.

• zak 7 years ago

this man is very very stupid I've read his warning and there's nothing intelligent in it.ndc have used he and his late brother and dumped them. when did it becomes a crime for someone to change his name? As fante, aren't u pr ...

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

It is very sad and pity to say that he is our family member and so no one can discuss his demise in public as to his death report. Have you forgotten that your brother was a statesman bring taken care with public money. We ...

• yaa dua 7 years ago

These mills people should rather crucify Saint Rawlings. have they forgotten the nonsense rawlings and that Anita Saso. of ndc said sterling mills death.? go ahead and expose how Ndoum changed his name from Yorke to whatever. ...

• ASARE BEDIAKO 7 years ago

We Progressives minded will not argue with ill minded people. We are trained in a disciplined and decent environment, and also we don't spit out of words at random

• Old Player. 7 years ago

Papa Fanti and pull him down (PHD).

• Jakes 7 years ago

This man is stupid who does he think? Hey think right you are idiot simple, to understand the pain and suffering that resulted from Atta Mills death to the people of Ghana because of somebody selfish interest. You try to cove ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr Samuel Atta Mills, you are a complete disgrace. How can a man like you represent people in parliament? God help Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

Is the autopsy a classified document? If we are interested in the health of presidential candidates, why shouldn't we be interested in what killed the president while in office?

• Insider 7 years ago

I suspect this brother of Prez Mills, may his soul rest in peace, has exposed his foolishness. Did he know Prez Mills belonged the Ghana the more even than to his mother? How much more to you shameless idiot. Every Ghanaian i ...

• Ekow Mankata 7 years ago

Spill the beans about who Joseph Yorke is. We are interested to know.

• son of the soil. 7 years ago

Am just surprised this half brother of mills would try to betray his brother for money. but where is the wife and his son? why are they all silent? eii GH paa ni.