You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470783

Ask Nduom to comment on what killed Mills - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Anyidoho, we need answers... not trash talk

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

The truth will come out after Jan 7th 2017,for now the killers are jittery.Naadu Mills herself & Cadman are afraid to talk,Atta Mills body will be exhumed for proper autopsy by international experts.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

ask Mahamah and his gang of thieves

• atwei 8 years ago

Ottoooolege Anyidoho. You were part of the plor to kill Mills. Are u not ashamed and even afraid for your life? The truth about how Atta died will surely come out.

• AKPANGA THE VULTURE 8 years ago

APIO HAS PHOTOGRAPHED KOKU.

IN KUMASI, WE SAY "EFO, WO A TROPI"

• A Agyare-Adjei 8 years ago

NPP are the killers. That's the truth NOT trash.
    Do you remember Prof. Do Little? NDC - where is your candidate?
    NPP criticised and insulted Prof Mills (May he rest in peace) till he died. Have you seen that you diabolic ...

• Ben 8 years ago

If NPP killed the late president then his security detail is useless

• atwei 8 years ago

True, true. Then NDC and Anyidoho should be afraid.

• Ea 8 years ago

Stupid as blockhead

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Simple answer,Aseidu Nketia the witchzard and nation wrecker and John Mahama the thief killed Professor Mills,reason being that Prof ordered Mahama corruption on plane bought which the cost has been inflated to be investigat ...

• George 8 years ago

Let's know the autopsy report. 3bon kankankan l.Awudifoo ase food NDC

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

HAS KOKU GONE FOR A SPIRITUAL PROTECTION BATH THAT FORBIDS HIM FROM SPEAKING ABOUT HIS FORMER BOSS LEST HE SEES STRANGE THINGS

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

Anytime autopsy is mentioned, NDC catches cold.. .. .. Obviously most of the crimes under JOHNMAHAMA couldn't have happened under atta Mills.. .. .

• joe Moore 8 years ago

sometimes i wonder why those who said their educated rather behave like animals! if you want medical report about president mill i think the right place to ask for it is his families! they are the owner of the medical report ...

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

Asking for attamills autopsy report keep driving NDC nuts eh?.. .... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. ...... Exposure exposure exposure....

• Allotey Jacobs 8 years ago

Mills was a President but not just a family elder,we need to know what killed our president

• Ben 8 years ago

Wrong, the late president was a public property. Do you understand why we have the Nkrumah mausoleum?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

U will get the answer?when ? Time u send him to maternity ward.

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

Attamills was weak but not corrupt like JDM AND HIS COHORTS...... Indeed Mills was shocked by the woyome thievery.. .. . BETTYMOULD, Barton Odro, KUNBUOR, etc and all NDC lawyers... . Your revealed thievery is what killed Mil ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

God is not like one of us. It appears Mills death was predetermined by the ndc even before he became the president. People of the north were advised to vote for ndc because mills would die to make mahama an automatic presiden ...

• Adua 8 years ago

For cheap politics some so called respected men can just open their mouths and say very weird things. Kwesi Nduom knows where that autopsy report is and he can go look for it why ask the government to do so. Autopsies are not ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Just listen to another donkey speak.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

Nduom has commented already and is asking Mahama and the NDC to produce the report if you didn't kill him. What does Koku mean that Nduom should comment on what killed him? He said you did and if you didn't, produce the autop ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Useless comment. Dead bodies belong to their family. Why demand the report from him? Is he the family head? You wont achieve anything from this. If this is your campaign message then go to bed.Was the NPP not always announcin ...

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 8 years ago

From what you said, dead body belongs to the family, why did government decided to buried him and in Accra and not his home town. The truth will come one day !

• Paa Nii - Teshie 8 years ago

NDC THE DEVILS PEOPLE.

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS=PERIOD.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Central region must rise up and vote against Mahama's thievery gangsters they planned and killed the son of your land .Don't listen to the liar.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama did it.

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Anyidohohohoho,if you can't comment then NDC killed ATTA MILLS.

Jacobs koku mahama nketia amissah arthur speak. Or be haunted

• Ben Nat 8 years ago

Nana Addo is been haunted already. He is been haunted for insulting and denigrating Prof Mills. Sickness was not made for one man! ! ! You insulted Mills for being sick; have you seen the consequences? Nana Addo is also now s ...

• sky 8 years ago

Dis guy is 1 of d useless politicians in gh

• TULA 8 years ago

It is rather strange that a whole party shakes to its foundation when the death of Atta Mills in mentioned in public ; WHY ARE THESE NDC GOONS afraid of ; they cannot come out and rebutt Mr Bawumia's paper on the mess up in t ...

• MERD 8 years ago

They can do anything without to remain in power but God will never allow them this time around. Serial killer's ndc and mahama God is watching you and your corrupt ministers. Time will tell if only u remains Ghana.

• George 8 years ago

Moabu no koom awie mo nny3 dinn ntena ho

• www 8 years ago

Respect yourself small..the insult is too much my dear ndc..

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 8 years ago

this idiot ndoom too

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

I don't know this gyimigyimi monstache man is so a useless fool like this. Aba oooooo no no no. Ndom wo gyimi tooo much

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If I were a member of the late president Mills. Family, I would've hold Koku Anyidaho responsible for the death. The president's Mills ghost is hunting some members of the ruling NDC party. Somebody like Kofi Adams, Koku Any ...

• Kwame D 8 years ago

I thought paw Kwesi Ndum is educated but he tool. No one will die in Ghana? Every death have someone to blamed. The person is sick for long time. I love Atta mills but we need to move on. Everyone will die one day. Please sto ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Koku you were with him in the castle so we need answers from you not Ndoum

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE LATE PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS FAMILY, HON.CHAIRMAN OF NDC DR.KOFI PORTUPHY AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS VERY REGRETTABLE TO RECALL AND TO REVISIT A SA ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Am very disappointed in doomed Nduom. He has book knowledge but lacks wisdom.

• Slyster 8 years ago

What he speaks is the truth and i know the truth is always bitter.

• zakk 8 years ago

As neutral as I remain, my fairness will remain so.
    So, my question to Mr Ayidoho is this: WHEN THE MEDICAL EXAMINER PERFORMED THE AUTOPSY ON OUR PRESIDENT, DID HE FORWARD THE REPORT TO THE NATIONAL LIBRARY IN ACCRA WHEREBY ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

So Ndoum was behind the posters thst was asking about what killed Atta Mills during the campaign launch of the NDC. May we also know of what Killed Hawa Yakubu? We were told he was poisoned by his brother was that true? Who ...

• Richardson Isaac 8 years ago

Ndc killed him the plot was set by mahama

• Slyster 8 years ago

You are not only thieves but murderers as well. Oh ndc what a life. Hell fire awaits all of you.

• INNO 8 years ago

Yes dey strted Mills is sick, Mills is dead n He died. Nw others r sick n dey get annoy wen u say dey r sick, wen dey see u wit coffin dey panic vry soon dey wil be ask 2 provide autopsy report as dey demanding as if dey r he ...

• avoo 8 years ago

U if we get u hear in europe u will see ....weed smoker. . U killed Atta Mills ....u wait. . It will be like a bomb on ur useless face ....dis guy is a disgrace to us

• Nanagoygo 8 years ago

Akpeteshie amyidoho ,knows everything .

• Raskimonno 8 years ago

Ndoum no chance for you in central region. Vice president has taken that spot. You also want to play tribal card but it would not work. Because you served under k4 u believe in property owing economy whiles the people of c ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Publish the autopsy report and stop being foolish

• Kwam 8 years ago

Pig

• Ea 8 years ago

Lunatics. Does he love Mill's more than his wife, Kid and family?
    As for the extended family members who are supposedly angry they hungry dogs. It's in this country that Christians fight for a Muslim family members funeral. ...