You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470739

Nduom unfit to be president – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (41)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NDUOM will do well campaigning for himself than looking and sounding sympathetic to NPP.
    I am sure he would be a good leader but he has to start by taking Parliamentary seats to show PPP credibility before Ghanaians can vote ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

surrounded by thieves

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIS FOOL MUST SHUT UP.

• Kofi Samsung 7 years ago

Nketiwaa,this is your description in Ibo lanhguage. You are sick mentally upstairs

• Asiedu Nkansa 7 years ago

You are totally wrong, Mr Asiedu Nketia. May I know if the police demand autopsy of only the dead persons who are related to them directly? Just accept and apologise that the NDC killed President Atta Mills just to make way f ...

• Luther King 7 years ago

U are very ignorant. If foul play is expected that is where the police gets involved. This usually happens in deaths within 24 hours like that of Prez Mills. But neither the doctor nor the police have the right to release th ...

• Ganyo 7 years ago

For the president of a nation who passed away in office, the cause of death must be publicized.

Ndoum is credible and honest than Mahama the thief .

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again. Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghan ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Who the hell is this cross dressing moron to decide who is fit to be president? Than he shouldn't look far because dead goat is not fit to be president. Only in Ghana will such a nonentity make such a statement, stupid fool i ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

If you are working with a company and died while in service, who must possess your death certificate? The company or the family? PPP you do not have any messages. Will the report give you votes? Tell us what you will do if vo ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

nduom have HIV. med. report please!
    sometimes i wonder why those who said their educated rather behave like animals! if you want medical report about president mill i think the right place to ask for it is his families! they ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Honestly, what has this foulmouthed uncouth Asiedu Nketia achieved in Ghana, aside enjoying the booty NDC has stolen from our treasury? How dare him immune on the integrity of an achiever, Dr Nduom.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Afuom asiedu nketia, just talk rubbish. He is sooooo stupid. Kwasea kwa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Has NDC THIEVES got something to hide about atta Mills death ?

• STEVE 7 years ago

It seems some people are just ignorant and behave in a primitive way just to accomplish their evil agenda. Mills was a President of the state, but an autopsy release can only be released by his family, and not his party at th ...

• Oheneba Fredua 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo was the first leader to die or to be precise murdered in office.
    Atta Mills was the first elected leader to die in office.

• Oheneba Fredua 7 years ago

Re general akuffo I meant

• Luther King 7 years ago

Didn't expect any less response from Aseidu Nketia. When ppl I respect and consider serious and saviours of Ghana like Paa Kwesi Nduom descend this low, I cry for Ghana.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

EXCELLENT SC is de best home tuiton company in kumasi, we provide special classes to primary,JHS n SHS students at de comfort of their home.Our teachers r experience,if u are interested contact0548224412 your child academic e ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia shutup,what Nduom is saying is truth

• Officer.OK 7 years ago

Some of you are really sick. Can the police release an autopsy report without the consent of the family of the deceased? Aaaba!!

• Luze 7 years ago

Elephant is always an Elephant, Nduom is part of the elephant he only removed the elephant skin and pretending to be different thing. Shame unto him.

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOU AND LISTEN TO YOURSELF...KWASEA BI NTI ASIEDUAA NKATIAA.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Son of a bitch,you rather is unfit to carry public toilet,because you are rustic and have an ugly nose!!
    You are full of shit and ONLY NDC can make you worthwhile.
    Otherwise, you have to be sent to Kumasi to rejuvenate the ...

• Ekow Mankata 7 years ago

Kwesi Nduom knows the Mills' family he should go and ask them for the autopsy report. It only in Ghana that a president's death becomes an issue for political expediency. If Kwesi Nduom has any information about the cause of ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

This walking skeleton appears to have his brain also affected by his chronic HIV. People should just ignore him, this has passed beyond foolishness to madness.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

This man is too good!!! He should be called professor Asiedu Nketia.
    Ndoum has never been serious with politics,he is just joking gallivanting and wasting his time in Politics...Is time for him to sit up with his family and ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Leave the man alone. He knows it himself---he is not fit for the job. All he is doing is promoting his businesses

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Mrs Asieduwaa Nketiwaa is not FIT to even clean the boots of Nduom. This "lady" who disgraced the whole Ghana in London? Only stupid things come from the mouth of this "lady". Mrs Nketiwaa is flourishing because of the poli ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

If a scare crow like you Asiedu Nketia can be the NDC General Secretary, why should you declare Nduom unfit to be president? Even your atupanhene sees Akua Donkor fit and is secretly funding her to run for the presidency. I b ...

• Mama B 7 years ago

I beg NPP and PPP to allow our Late President to Rest In Peace. They should stop opening the wound again . The family of Prof. Mill deserved respect please . Who is Nduom to demand for the autopsy of the death of former Presi ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Doomed Nduom is an idiot and an imbecile. He has book knowledge but lacks wisdom. He will never ever be president.

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

is also talking.Hei!!, sane eba e.Could some one ask that crossdreser to shut.

• KK. 7 years ago

Lunatics like Ndoum are jst occupying space. His unkept beared pissed me off. He appears uncultured n talks anyhow. Who says every businessman can be a Prez. He is simply not a Prez material but has money so flaunting it to ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Unkempt beared *

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

How can Asiedu Nketia twist the minds of sensible ghanaians.Joking with such a prominent person,s death.If Prof Mills was an Ashanti the truth would have come long ago. Ah Asiedu Nketia you have sucked soft mango.

• oppong 7 years ago

Look at this non tax payer good for nothing nduom speaking like a mad man wants to be President impossible nd total madness. I can't sleep if useless nduom and oldmam Nana Addo akkufo as President.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Nduom is better than you Asiedu Nketsia

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

His is wasteing