You are here: HomeNews2016 09 18Article 470632

Marry a woman from B/A or forget presidency - Aspirants told

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot is marriage a policy fool

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

What a hell men . This man is damm asshole. idiot. motherfucker bitch with no common sense in his fucking NDC head. FUCKER. SON OF A BITCH DRSGGING GHANA INTO A DITCH

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

NDC Motherfucker always thinking and commenting from their damm ass stinky anus.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC Y3 NKWASEA FUO PARTY PAA.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

IS HE ENDORSING POLYGAMY ??? COME AGAIN.

• Mike 7 years ago

Yes oooo. If the Ga people are hearing it. The Ga people are the losers here. The B/A people are fighting for their own and the Northerners are also fighting for their own. Fanti people are fighting for their own which is the ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Is Mahama's wife from the BA? Even if yes, is the BA the only region where elections will be held in December to choose the next president?

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

As if they have been selected. You never hear anyone from this party talking sense. I wonder! I blame Ghanaians

• Twyla 7 years ago

I can't believe why people vote for this guy. Oh Ghana think wise and vote wisely this time.

Nonsense.,and absolutely irrelevant statement from a complete idiot.

• yoluis 7 years ago

NDC JUST DOESN'T CARE.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

FOOLISH/GABBAGE TALK=GABBAGE.

• Auntie Mary 7 years ago

Women from other regions will reject NDC in December.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Ghana needs leaders of thought and action, not bogus, corrupt leaders. What has marrying BA women got to do with becoming president.
    Even though JDM's wife is from BA, she grew up in Tamale.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Even if she grew up in the B/A what so special about them for the presidential candidates to marry them? Lordina is afuom, what is attractive about this woman? I'm even scared she is going g to disgrace this country with tha ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Why are these folks so mindlessly senseless?

How can such airheads to be in charge of country's govt?

• Baah 7 years ago

The litrate are more illiterate than the illiterate in Ghana.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

with their loot and share has made them arrogant and be fond of using loose talks anywhere they appear. ghana has real problems than this. 7th dec is just on the corner. Nana all the way.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

What an idiotic statement.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Transformation of stealing ,armed robbery is what you have giving to Ghanaians youth. Idiots and fools in NDC.

• ..... 7 years ago

With all such buffoons in government why wouldn't Ghana be a backward nation. Rubbish!

• shakamora 7 years ago

aden na ndc mpayinfuo mo agyimi saa mmoa paa nie

• ogass 7 years ago

This ndc government is creating tribal tension in the country.You should go to brong forest and get ofor shit for your soup we the Ahafo are not with this stupid statement.

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

if to marry from there and dupe them thru d.k.m I think they will prefer someone who did not married from b.a but has their interest at heart......what has mahama done for the youth? the many unemployment graduates???? or wha ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghana is full of illiteracy and morons that's why such dimwits in ndc are governing the nation. Too many people don't think and that's why we will have such animals in government.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are stupid.It's unbelievable.What has presidency got to do with this.With people like this in politics,we have a long way to go.Heaven help us .The most stupid statement i have ever heard

• Yaw owusu 7 years ago

Do u see how NDC Idiots Reason? This is why there is no progress in Ghana. There are so many fools including Mahama in the Corridors of Power in Ghana. They can;t think outside the box. Even APES reason better than NDC Govern ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

A foolish talk from an idiot. Should all presidential candidates divorce their wives and take wives from B/A? We have some idiots in the NDC.

• YP 7 years ago

Foooooool, fooool and fool again. Tribal politics will hinder your progress. That's why this idiots have taken us for granted. Fuck you !!!! Marry BA woman for what ? Nkrumah married an Egyptian, but he was one of our finest ...

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

nonsense

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

AHBA,WHERE DID RAWLINGS GET ALL THESE FOOLS TO FORM THIS EVIL PARTY?.THERE IS NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN THIS PARTY INCLUDING THEIR LEADER WHO DOESN'T EVEN KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED.THEIR MANIFESTO CONTAINS NOTHING APART FROM ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Ask again my brother,stupid party

• Papa 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense

• ghanani 7 years ago

He made that statement under the influence of early morning BA palm wine.Anybody in his right sense will not make such a silly ,foolish statement.Only a drunk bushman will make such a statement.

• Kay London 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Asem se be 7 years ago

We are not going to look on for empty headed idiots like this to rule. Kwasia akasa

• change is coming 7 years ago

many are mad few are roaming. senseless comment from an imbecile

• LOANS 7 years ago

IZWE LOANS IS A PRIVATE INSTITUTION THAT OFFER LOANS TO GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHERE EVER YOU FIND YOUR SELF ACROSS GHANA. OUR LOANS ARE ALREADY SECURED SO YOU DON'T NEED ANY GUARANTER NOR ANY PASSPORT,ID CARD ETC..WE AT IZWE ARE ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Foolish talk
    Thiefs

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Oh this ndc party leaders koraaa are they realy serious what kind of useless leaders we have now ah god have mercy

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

This is going to bee thier last talk december they will cry like fresh babys

• £££ 7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THE COMPLIMENTS BUT NDC WILL STILL LOOSE IN BA BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS USLESS.

• kobee 7 years ago

Look at who is talking the good people of Ghana understanding the lies and will not pay heed to this nonese and stupid statement

• Shaibu 7 years ago

Infact sometimes when I read how some of the NDCs people talk its seems like they don't really care of Ghana future !they just speak as if all Ghanaians are fools and being irritate ,even the president himself sometimes talks ...

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Stupid talk of the year

• obese 7 years ago

This man is really really confused and needs to be sensitised

• obese 7 years ago

This man is really really confused and needs to be psyched. He does not know what he is really saying and his statement should be debunked and discarded. Nonsense.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

NDC means B/A women are the only women you can marry in Ghana. The remaining regions like Volta Region, Western Region and Northern Region women are not hard working and good women. Asemoo NDC

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

Women from other regions of Ghana should take this an insult and vote NDC out. Ghana is one and Women from other regions are just like those from BA.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Only an ignorant fool will make that statement, we are all Ghanaians. Marriage doesn't pay taxes, people do.

• Obolo 7 years ago

I blame Rawlings for forming this party. Whaaaat? The most nonsense of all talks. Do you what Lordina was practising when she was in Holland? Find out.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Tòo many iritrates in Ghana that why NDC might win..They have leaders in the party who speak their language. NPP should have educate the people when they were in power. Marry a woman from ba what an idiotic being. I feel sor ...

• pipi 7 years ago

But your English paaaa deei. And instead of being humble you are insinuating that some people are illiterates twaaaaaa brofoooo paa nieee.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Hmmm,Na waaaoo !!!

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

this guy is as stupid as ndc...expect no sense from them...they are USELESS

• kalim Baaba 7 years ago

imagine such FOOLS are at helm of affairs! No, NOT one sensible person in NDC.ALL ARE DAMN FOOLS & GREEDY BASTARDS.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Maybe Sunyani will one day become the capital of Ghana,who knows.

• Koojam 7 years ago

JDM married from BA to steal from them with a rebranded name DKM ( Dramani Kwaku Mahama). Where does Papa Kwasi Ndoum wife come from? People from his wives region should vote for him. Where does the wife of Nana Addo's wife c ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS GOES A LONG WAY TO DEFINE WHAT THE NDC AND IT'S FOLLOWERS ARE AND BEYOND. THESE BUNCH OF NDC SADISTS,MYOPIC,SIMPLE-MINDS,BUFFOONS HAVE REDUCED SERIOUS NATIONAL ISSUES TO JOKES AND NONSENSE. GHANA, WE HAVE MORE THAN A PRO ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

I never knew how foolish and useless this so called NDC regional Chairman is. So these are the kind of people who are handling position in NDC. Hmm, gyimee paa nie. You called this a regional Chairman, tweaaa....

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

l have always said it that the NDC is mostly run by fools and its members are unintelligent. Atuahene removes all doubts. Bring women are not Angels or not God. What a useless statement from a complete idiot. If Rawlings is ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

I did not know that some Ghanaian politicians are so naïve and illiterate. No wonder the country is in shambles.

• .It Has Been ordained. 7 years ago

Thank God for Ghana. Not until Ghanaians have suffered really, really well, they won't learn sense. So I pray God that they vote to retain Mahama who will in turn deepen their trouble for them. It's only when their trouble ha ...

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Marry a woman from BA and use her as a front and rip them off in the name of micro finance. Yes the NDC is exposed.

• KKO 7 years ago

DKM!!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is a horrible insult to the intelligence of the good people of the Brong Ahafo. Is that idiot suggesting that the people of Brong Ahafo Region vote like a flock of sheep with the hope that the first lady will be a woman ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Please we should not waste our time on this like this. We all should tell our friends and family to vote for change December 7.
    Vote NPP, VOTE NANA. God bless you all

• nana keteke 7 years ago

what all this. aaah what has politics gone to do with ethnic background.

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Das y mahama slept with Bole girl free not married her ooooh mahama your friend has given us the truth about it okay our sister's in Bole will vote against you

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Hmmm, I never thought of this one. Maybe I will never be a president in the democratic order of Ghana?

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    Nonyu, enyo gake...(Woman is good, but...)

• Koo 7 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

One touch victory before the same you call in-laws you have scammmed invaded and impoverished over to you BA

• t.t 7 years ago

Mediocrity ! A govt that steals money and use it to bribe chiefs, celebrities and the clergy for votes ! When was the last time u hear john ford talk about corruption ?

• Sundiata 7 years ago

How and where did Ghana go wrong to have such people as politicians !!

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid man is marriage part of stupid NDC people

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Pettiness in politics. Mahama is a complete failure and therefore his marriage from BA region can never help him to win anyone from BA.
    People from BA were the most affected by the DKM scam because of John Ford Mahama and w ...

• James Owusu 7 years ago

You are just trying to incite these groups. You are not a member of npp. Very bad citizen

• Blankson 7 years ago

This is the sort of cheap politics embraced by Kwame Nkrumah & his veranda boys. Krobo Adusei was spearheading that just as Asiedu Nketia is the architect in the current ndc. The logic of this man's statementioned is based on ...

• Tanko Dapaa 7 years ago

Such people should no more marry any woman from B/A. We don't want any thieves in Brong.

• Aponkye ketewa 7 years ago

Nkoranza, Tuobodom, sampa, Ahafo kenyesi mmaano beyie nkwaaaa

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Was that why Mills was gotten rid of?

Are u God, foolish man, NDC has lost the election already. It is written on the wall. Is bring ahafo the only region in Ghana?

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

This man, the NDC Brong Ahafo Regional Chairman is harucinating. Can this assertion win an election. He thinks like a class one child. That ' if you want to become a president, marry from the Brong Ahafo Region '. C H I L D I ...

• KK. Canada, 7 years ago

In fact, for NDC, their own loose talks will cause them the election. If you have a leader like th BA chairman, what good thing could they offer Ghanaians? It is sad indeed. May God save Ghana from this don drums.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You are the definition of idiocy.

This one was the stolen manifesto from NPP. It is NPP idea.

• Ebo 7 years ago

Does this guy know what sexism is? Isn't he implying that only men can be presidents of Ghana (or will he welcome a lesbian)? And these morons are running Ghana? Small wonder....

• adwoa 7 years ago

sadly most believe this moron who runs as a regional chair of a party .is just like telling the masses that if you are not called John you cant be president.all we need is education .they always make stupid statements and th ...

• Robert 7 years ago

Mr Mahama be sincere to yourself have you help to bring infrastructural development based on what is going on in other regional capitals. Compare what you have done for the other regions at least something your wife can be pr ...

infact we have all this stupids in the country....why won't we suffer as a youth...only God knows

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

CHANGE YOUR NAME TO JOHN TOO THEN YOU ARE READY TO WIN!!

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

We need smart brain to rule Ghana and put things in order we don't care who the president will choose to marry,grow up brainless NDC.

• Razor 7 years ago

Africa ! some leaders fool too much, but go to their offices they behave like they know but empty. Tweaaaaa

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is surprising, a regional party chairman from the region the second Prime Minister of the country comes from, will make such a silly statement. Moreso, Dr. KA Busia, the second prime minister of Ghana, attained education t ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

I like your comments but how much Is the Bride Price of a B/A woman? I need two women for two presidential terms ........ when will I become president if I marry this year?

• z'yto 7 years ago

I don't no wy people's vote for did stupid fool

• Ebiamor 7 years ago

U guys can't appreciate a joke. Get a life & have fun.

• Pages 7 years ago

Politicians are not reliable.

• Mahamoud musal 7 years ago

this ndc plp are indeed confuse.

• kk 7 years ago

Gyimigyimi paaaa ni

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

If such garbage is going to be a campaign message, then NDC should forget about the2016 eelections.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

What is this man talking about. Everyone knows the highest achievement in the BA under NDC government is high school child pregnancy rate. Little minds in politics.