You are here: HomeNews2016 09 18Article 470601

NDC damages Sunyani Coronation pitch

Read Comments Comments (83)

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

ndc is a bad luck party. vote them out. aaaba!!!

• JONA 7 years ago

NO MANIFESTO! 'ONE MAN! ONE JOINT! '

• kabokabo 7 years ago

l hope this National Distructive Congress do not leave mess for Nana to clean

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Most ndc followers are illiterate. Give them $1m and they will buy cars, clothes, chichinga, booze and cunt

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

KAKOKABO, BETTERVGET USE TO THE FACT THAT A WEE SMOKER IS NOT GOING TO BE ELECTED AS PRESIDENT IN THIS COUNTRY!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHEN FOOLS GET POWER THEY BEHAVE FOOLISHLY, HOW CAN YOU MOVE 18 POWERFUL JEEPS AS CONVOY? YOU BUILD STADIUM ELSEWHERE AND YOU COME TO SPOIL OUR OLD CORONATION PARK, MAY GOD PUNISH NDC AND HIS STUPID JOHN MAHAMA

• Asare tufour 7 years ago

Advise your stupid Nana Addo to repair the damage NPP. He will remain opposition MUGABE till he dies. Becos of stupid comment from you

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

You are a MORON, Mr Asare Tufuor, one of the illiterate Ghanaians Ghanaweb forum members are talking about. If you had brains you would understand that only FOOLS will destroy a whole regional football field for the sake of a ...

• Amali Louis Mbun 7 years ago

God is ever loving

• Calculus 7 years ago

#RetireNana@72 #NoAbaabas3 #JMToaso #UsainBoltVictory

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Look at that Fool. Corrupt and incompetent people. Come 7 Dec, we Bono people will teach NDC sense.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Yes, it's right there in your stupid mother's stinking pussy. What a deranged buffoon!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Only monkeys and fools will condemn.

• SHAMU 7 years ago

Lets be truthful. Does coronation park look like standard foot ball field? Then, why blaming the NDC? If there is any good comment that NPP has against NDC, they should bring it.

• KAMALDEEN MUSA 7 years ago

It looks like your mother's bedroom. Stupid SHAMU. Kwasia, this was the pitch on which Berekum chelsea and arsenal their confederation cup .played the CAF confederation cup.

• Sven be bom 7 years ago

Even if is not a standard football pitch does it make sense driving heavy vehicles on a soggy field. Why should plastic bags and water cans be left on the field? NDC is not environmentally conscious.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Excuse me!! Was this report filed by the NPP?

NDC is a destroyer, they did the same to newly built Cape Coast stadium. They should pay for the repairs as soon as possible, NDC is indiscipline party.

• sir 7 years ago

oh kofi say it again. how can the country move forward? the little we have is been destroyed by these good for nothing ndc clique. sports council should see to it that they pay for the repairs.

• ayeh 7 years ago

The sports council guy says the ministry is going to repair it according to the deputy sports minister. They are going to use our taxes to fix it.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Are you surprised? No, you shouldn't be. To those NDC punks, goons, brigands and dimwits, it's a normal phenomenon.

That's the crass handiwork of a despicable bunch of savages, stark illiterates, murderers, buffoons, the ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Nothing good will never come from ndc party.

• Adjabeng 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill opana dems, hahaaa.

• Asare tufour 7 years ago

Think about the damage NPP party and not coronation park. Desperate , wicked , and liars like DR B and co .

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

Citizens of B/A, pls wake up! I'm from Brong/Ahafo and l am very sorry to say this...Our leaders or the politicians in the region don't think. During African cups of nations competition, all sports stadium was renovated exclu ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The NDC must pay for the repairs. The opposition must see to it that the repair work is not paid by the state.

• MOI 7 years ago

FOOLISH WRITE UP. IT RAINED ON THE DAY MORON, SO WHAT DO EXPECT FROM A WET AND SOGGY GROUND?

• Sven be bom 7 years ago

We expect the big heavy card to be parked outside or around the park not on the park. Is this too much to expect?

• canty 7 years ago

u av nothing to say. just shut up. NDC will win

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

You are stupid and idiot.Your poor and dirty mother is the one going to suffer because of your foolishness."Aboaba".

• Kojo 7 years ago

Insults dont win votes

• Odikro 7 years ago

Right from Jerry Rawlings to the corrupt John Mahama, they destroy everything they touch. They are like animals.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

Ghanaweb never misses the opportunity to exhibit their bias, ignorance and substandard journalism.

• Kokotii 7 years ago

Who ever edits for Ghanwebs are butch of hypocrites very soon every body will see your bias journalism
    Shame on you,the world messed up today due bias journalism of this sort

• Kenny 7 years ago

For u guys all media houses are bias. Why don't u just attempt doing the right things.

• Sid 7 years ago

They shouldn't be driving on the pitch in the first place .they should have also made provision for sanitation n finally should have respected the people n the national property not to destroy but maintained very soon it be w ...

• Das.. 7 years ago

You know what, the people of sunyani must hold the chief and his elders accountable. The chief knew the place is not good for that purpose but took bribe from ndc. Are you destroying the city because of bribe. This chief is a ...

• Alex London 7 years ago

I am surprised that the deputy sports minister has advised the Regional Sorts Director to contact his ministry for support in repairing the damaged done by his party. The question; Is the state going to foot the bill for put ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ei NDC. You destroy everything that comes your way.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

IF THAT PITCH WAS PROPERLY GRASSED ALL OVER TO BEGIN WITH TYRES WLDNT CREATE WHAT I SEE. LOOKS LIKE THE PITCH WAS VERY BAD INITIALLY AND THE FUNCTION MADE IT WORSE. SUPRISED TV3 CLD ONLY REPORT ABT THE PITCH NOT WHAT ELSE HAP ...

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

NDC did the same to Cape Coast stadium recently. Why oo why NDC. You days are numbered.

• Afoko 7 years ago

Now 3news is gradually becoming USELESS.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

How can you insult someone's mom just because he's said his mind?. @kamaldeen Musah. Apologize to that fellow if only you have Ghana at heart and really want Npp...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians play foolish politics

Stupid reportage. Who rented the field out knowing there is a game coming on?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This one too be news, bloody npp journalist. NPP will lose. They have nothing to offer us

• Calculus 7 years ago

#RetireNana@72
    #NoAbaabas3
    #JMToaso
    #UsainBoltVictory

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

IT IS IN YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY ABOA BA.DO YOU IDIOTS CALLED WHAT YOU STUPID LEADER READ LAST TIME A MANIFESTO?.YOU MOTHERS STINKY PUSSYS.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

ndc is a foolish party; they behave and act stupidly everywhere they go.

• Jovial 7 years ago

Please correct your English foolish man

• Pk 7 years ago

Yes completely a stupid party with incompetent degree holders

• Papa 7 years ago

NDC has destroyed everything. From economy to education and stadiums. They lost my vote long time

• Maame 7 years ago

This is a park where the ruling party had it's manifesto launched and they claim they've transformed Ghana, they're not ashamed. A soggy or whatever place good for planting grass seed but they prefer squandering the money and ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Correction
    Its

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

I think new one will come god day

• Jovial 7 years ago

Your English is very bad.
    Come and let's teach you how to express yourself in the public.
    Please stop disgracing yourself.

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

SO SO JEALOUSY . WHAT TYPE OF DAMAGE? DID THE NDC USE TRACTORS OR ARMY TANKS IN THE STADIUM. NPP STOP THIS CHILDISH THINGS AND PROPAGATE YOUR MESSAGE.

• Jovial 7 years ago

Please better insult your foolish mum and dad before you advice your good leaders.
    Foolish human being.

• BA 7 years ago

I hope the repair would be financed by the NDC but not the STATE.......let's stand against misuse of the taxpayers money

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Haters will always hate, no matter what? If you walk upright they will complain. If you walk with your head upside down, they will complain. Anything you do they'll find something to complain about.

We will repair the pit ...

• davit 7 years ago

THE ACTIVITY WAS AA LEGIT ONE . THE PARK IS A PUNLIC SPACE AND NDC SUPPORTERS DID NOT DIG UP THE PLACE NOR EXCAVATED IT FOR GALAMSEY

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Now the flagbearer of NPP has gained his bunker.Thank you.

• Nii 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO JOURNALISM. DID YOU OBSERVE ANY GRASS ON THE PITCH WHEN IT WAS RAINING? WHAT KIND OF GUTTER JOURNALISM IS THIS. THE PITCH ITSLEF IS IN A DEPLORABLE STATE. DONT BLAME IT ON THE NDC.THIS WONT ADD ANY VOTE TO THE NPP. ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Following ndc is like following de devil

• Agbeke 7 years ago

Ask the park officials how much they paid. ndc is a failure n a disgrace no wonder Mahama is their leader

• Kee 7 years ago

How can the park dwindled the football activities in the region? What programs have you put in place to boost the game in the region? This can't happen in Nana/Bawumiah's gov't.

• £££ 7 years ago

WE CONTRIBUTE MOST TO THE NLACK STARS FROM OUR REGION BUT LOOK AT THIS PITCH. I WILL BOTE FOR INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE THIS TIME

• Citizen 7 years ago

Was anybody expecting anything different? This is exactly what they've done to the national economy and our social fibre.

• nathan reddington rover 7 years ago

This your campaign message GHANA web for yaanom...disgrace

• junior k 7 years ago

This is cheap politics n stupidity at the highest peak,gush,politics in Ghana has stinks.

• Martin 7 years ago

Tono bofakwa and Bolga tanga fc are all division one zone one and division one zone one matchs are put onhold there is no division one zone one matchs this weekend .please the report is not true do not policticis our footba ...

• Pk 7 years ago

God forgive me i vote for Mahama 2012 to destroy Ghana but God now am for change.

• nana keteke 7 years ago

NDC,so did you come for Ghanaians solution or explosion. look how miserable you have made the pitch, please and make sure you repair and maintain it function

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Let them pay for it THIEFS

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

You and which people will teach whom ? Wait till Dec.7 and vote for whomever you want .You can't speak presumptuously for all Bonos.Let us reason.When your NPP government wss building studia across Ghana did they know anyt ...

• Osagyefuo 7 years ago

There we are! No respect for the environment. No sense of orderliness. How can Mahama lead Ghana out of this shameful, unhealthy, dirty scenes you see everywhere: beaches, streets drains, parks, stations etc? Those who organi ...

• Amali Louis Mbun 7 years ago

Go and fix the problem and don't report

• royaljoeba 7 years ago

See how useless some media houses are. How was the pitch before the ceremony. And u couldn't talk about all that was said but some tire marks on the grassless field

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

eeeiii NDC ebooooeeee rubbish party

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Eiiii jealousy paaa nie do they use excavator on the park ooh hmmmm

• HENRY Essuman 7 years ago

Nana Beba 2016 (ewes for change) Ashaiman HENRY

• HENRY Essuman 7 years ago

Ashaiman for Nana Addo Ewes for change

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Look at that Fool. Corrupt and incompetent people. Come 7 Dec, we Bono people will teach NDC sense.