You are here: HomeNews2016 09 18Article 470562

'Incompetent' John Boadu cannot match me – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (98)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR NANA AT THIS CRUCIAL ELECTION TIME?. EVEN ALLAN AND MANY ASHANTIS ARE LAUGHING. NANA PATAPAA IS NOT POPULAR YET HE WILL NOT GIVE CHANCE TO A BETTER MAN

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The devastating impact of the air strikes by NDC can break Nana Addo's bunker.Where will he ran to as the preemptive strikes intensify?Thank you.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You call this failed manifesto launch an air strike? Hahahaha! Your Mahatmat will get kpokpogbligbli attack when Nana storms Tamale. NDC are real fools, no wonder Nana Konadu didn't allow her husband to be part of the fools. ...

• facts 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia describing someone as incompetent? Then how will he describe the world known incompetent Mahama?

• T j 7 years ago

nana is resting somewhere in heaven only to come back on the 7th December to kick your incompetent, corrupt john ford expedition dramani mahama from the jubilee hse.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Ben kwasea asieduaa nketiah human beast you cannot face John Boadu never on this earth.

• Jane 7 years ago

True

• Kay 7 years ago

John Boadu is frustrating Asiedu Nketsiah, matching ndc boot for boot. All their diabolical plans are not working now.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEBODY MATCH WITH WITCHISM OF Aseidu Nkasei?WITCHKINDOM CHIEF,mr nkasei.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SENSELESS CHALLENGE BY ASIEDU NKETIA. HIS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE MAHAMA CHICKENED OUT OF A DEBATE WITH VISIONARY NANA AKUFFO ADDO. A GEN SECRETARY ROLE IN A PARTY IS TO RUN THE ADMINISTRATION NOT ENGAGE IN DEBATES. DO YOU EVE ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE YOUR POST IS TOO LONG FOR ME TO READ! DO YOU GO THROUGH YOUR COMMENTS BEFORE POSTING THEM? WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY GOD IS NOT STUPID LIKE US? ANYWAY PRINCE I PITY YOU.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah with all his so called wisdom still wore women winter coat in Germany disgracing Ghana.

Who told this ugly palm wine tapper that he is intelligent enough to scare anybody? This village idiot might be inebria ...

• NDC IS MADE UP OF KILLERS 7 years ago

NDC IS MADE UP OF KILLERS/THIEVES AND LIARS ONLY

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BYE BYE MOSQUITO PALM WINE TAPPER /TEACHER HAS AGAIN STOLEN AND DOES NOT KNOW ANY OTHER WORD TO REPLACE INCOMPETENCE MEANT FOR MAHAMA.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Mosquito may be right on this one.. how can a serious political party have one person as both organiser and general sec. few months prior to polls. and the not any other person than this coward john boadu.

• Friction 7 years ago

do u understand coward at all . someone hu is coward can't be given these two positions ok? come again nd wiseup. be vigilante nd go for change coz change is de permanent tin on this earth

• KWAKU AMISSAH, Cape Coast 7 years ago

We don't care about your promises anymore; we don't care about your fishy manifestos. Produce autopsy report for Late Attah Mills now, you economic saboteurs.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Idiot kwaku u guys said at that time of proff that he was sick and he passed away now u want autopsy make thunder fire u

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Am even surprised they are asking for autopsy u are the same people who keep on saying the man is sick

Incompetent is Mahama's forename.

• AGYEPONG ppp 7 years ago

Foeget badu

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

I'm waiting impatiently to see that day when too know small boy John Boadu facing general mosquito

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BUADU WILL JUST USE MOSQUITO COIL.

• Kaka 7 years ago

John Boadu will not waste his time on him.
    Kofi Adams is more powerful and usefull than him. No one will mind this attention seeker.

• Ajax 7 years ago

YOUR FUCKING GENERAL SECRETARY ASIEDU NKETIA CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS HIMSELF WELL. DIDNT U HEAR HIM DURING THE ELECTION PETITION TIME. UNINTELLIGENT RESPONSE FROM A GENERAL SEC FROM A RULING PARTY. WHAT HE'S GOOD AT TO HELP THE PA ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVEN RAWLINGS FEAR HIM. HE SILENCED THE BARKING DOG AND HE RAWLINGS WAS ABSENT AT SUNYANI. I HAVE EVERY BELIEF THAT ITS GENERAL ASIEDU NKETIAH WHO TOLD RAWLINGS THAT HE IS NOT WANTES IN HIS REGION. HE SHOULD GO AND CAMPAIGN F ...

• Henry 7 years ago

John show some outa of respect to JJ and his family what right do u have to abuse elderly people in the public domain like this. Even if you are given 3x lifetimes u won't be able to achieve what JJ has achieved. Shame unto u ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NDC continues to launch heavy missiles on NPP's camp with the sole aim of destroying their manifesto.The preemptive strike was intensive yesterday.There is high probability that Nana Addo has taken refuge in his bunker.Thank ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Oooh! The LMVC movement had more people at Okaishie than the ndc manifesto launch in Sunyani, your manifesto launch that is circulating John Mahama's cars were more than the people? Or you talking of your kpokpogbligbli talks ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

YES HE CANNOT MATCH YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A THIEF AND HE IS NOT. FOOL.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is now in his bunker.Thank you.

• Samson 7 years ago

Boy Kofi, your sick in the head as well period!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BYE BYE MOSQUITO COIL WILL SELL IN MILLIONS AFTER 7 DECEMBER 2016.

• Amoaku- Atta 7 years ago

This silly and foolish boy/thief Boadu will never ever make that mistake by engaging Gen. Mosquito on one on one. Not even his useless and denture smelling Akufo Addo together with their pathological liar,Bawumia would ever m ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Amoako Atta, your sick in the head period!

• T j 7 years ago

u ar right bcos ashe

• T j 7 years ago

u ar right bcos asheidu nketia can only capture the illiterate ndc gus to bully them but has no room in

• mawriz 7 years ago

Why can't you capture the illiterate NDC guys?

• aikins 7 years ago

Only in the ndc are you seen as a competent general secretary because they themselves lack the men, but no serious political party in this world will make a bush man like Asiedu Nketiah their general secretary , can you be c ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHO TOLD ASIEDUWAA, THE KABA WEARER THAT ANYONE WANT TO COMPETE WITH HIM, IN WEARING WOMEN'S BLOUSES OR STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA??????????? THIS NDC THIEVES AND THUGS HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL. TIS STRANGE THAT, GHANA IS ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA KWASIAMPANI KRONFOO ABOA TANN YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT TO SAY THAT JOHN BOADU CAN NOT MATCH YOU EVERYONE KNOWS INCLUDING YOUR IMMEDIATE FAMILY THAT YOU ARE A BIG THIEF AND JOHN BOADU IS NOT AND THAT IS THE DIFFE ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No doubt. Asiedu is far far better than John Boadu. As for John Boadu, he takes Apio Dekele, Asiedu takes Guinness. They are not coequal.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This sub human specie talking trash again.

• John 7 years ago

John Boadu does not own block making factories and has not used his position to win government lucrative contracts valued several millions of dollars. John Boadu has not fleeced Ghana to become an ugly millionaire. These are ...

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia my MAN

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Of course John Boadu cannot match you in stealing and stupidity, Asiedu Nketia.

• Vincentia 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense and help Mother Ghana form sinking. The inflation in the country is not good at all.If the N,D C is not doing well vote them out.

• chigri 7 years ago

You are two different personalities, quite different, in speech and in dressing. You know very well that John Boadu will never wear what you wore in Germany. Please listen to John's debates and contributions on radio programs ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• CLAUDE 7 years ago

THIS ASHANTIS PEOPLE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK AND GO HARVEST SOME COCOA

• T and T 7 years ago

It would be a shouting match, he who shouts the loudest wins the day and that is why no one can match U.
    We have many square pegs in round holes in Africa bcos big tall men(no women and no intelligent small men) bulldoze th ...

• nana 7 years ago

Oh asiedu you are a fool oooh, when your demon infested ndc party is gradually sending Gh into hell you are thinking of matching John Boadu with your silly jokes! Read this Isaiah 28:14-15 Substitute Ghana for Jerusalem. Your ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Stupid John Boadu, go and stand as MP in your constituency, win it before coming to face off Asiedu Nketiah.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Asiedu in trouble

• Koojam 7 years ago

Clap for Aseidu Nketia. Truly, truly I say unto you, John Boadu can never match Aseidu Nketia in stealing. John Boadu can never match Mosquito in corruption. John Boadu cannot match Aseidu Nketia in telling lies. John Boadu c ...

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

nana ado is wise that is why you peopel are confuesed now mahama has became like small boy playing with small girls your leadership is poor i have never see a leader like mahama he dont now nathing. konongo kaya onsoa onobsoa ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

drunkard cannot face the palm wine tapper.be fill with the holy spirit but that acting man rather chose to be filled with akpeteshi.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Foolish Asiedu Nketia can only beat John Boadu in stealong and insults.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Maybe your strongest area is how to dress in public. You are a disgrace to yourself and to Ghana.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you're not much to John Badu this is the reason why he is avoiding you because you don't makes sense when you talk about issues you are not in his level so go find your coequal apuuuu

• OD 7 years ago

NDC party top guys speaks like Ghanaians are fools

• Sundiata 7 years ago

It'll take only another palm-wine tapper to match you on ya palm-wine tapping logic of governance and wearing of female's winter mantel,bushman in the shitty called Accra

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU COMPARE JOHN BOADU WITH YOUR SELF? THAT IS JUST LIKE COMPARING A HUGE MANGO TO A PEANUT! PEOPLE WHO CAN DO A SCRATCH ON YOU HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED LIKE KWABENA ADJEPONG ETC. SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING NOW?

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Oh Asiedu Nketiah is right, why not? Asiedu Nketiah is competent in stealing John Boadu is not, Asiedu Nketia is competent in insult John Boadu is not, Asiedu Nketia is primitive John Boadu is not, Asiedu Nketia is a wizard ...

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Hipocresy is the hallmark of npp

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

By your actions, your NDC party has proved incapable of managing Ghana's economy and that's the reason you're losing!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

John Boadu is not even qualified to lace your shoes for you. You are streets ahead of that idiot.

• tj 7 years ago

this mosqueto guy is full of arrogancy is only NDC who see him to b human being

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a thief will go to jail after December God willing.

• Nimom 7 years ago

let me ask u aseidu valueless m an get away n stop comparing ur self to NPP members

• nyansa po 7 years ago

YES HOW CAN HE MATCH YOU WHEN ALL YOU KNOW BEST IS TO ATTACK THE TRUTH

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is sick l am not npp or ndc but l think both parties need leaders,listen to what so called general is say ,how do you expect his subordinate to speak well if he makes such comments, l am sad for ghana.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

In the kingdom of blind , one eye man is always the king

• Kaka 7 years ago

John Boadu is a very smart guy so he will not waste his previous time debating this guy.
    Asiedu nketiah has been made useless because John Boadu has ignored his cheap political talks.
    Kofi Adams has taking over his job by b ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,I could not stop laughing when this incompetent ignorant idiot call a competent man incompetent.Folks this NDC general secretary idiot claim NPP has lose it capitalist credentials but it is surprising a party which clai ...

• Das.. 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia , who is you, a national thief , killer, liar and useless rug . The whole nation will be pleased to know your accountability after office. Steal big and enjoy good because now is your chance.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

look at this cert a pupil teacher comparing himself to an economics graduate...like the
    gay useless vee pee comparing himself to dr b. asiedu nketiah is as good as a semi illetrate, only good for stupid insults...was it not ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia., common sense trumps political bravado. We know who you are . No one is fooled!

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Eiiiii nkwasiafuo paaaaanie NDC supporters

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Ab3 twa y3 abufuo paa ooo. Look at Asiedu Nketia too. Politics has got to it lowest point. Hmmm, I don't blame u but I blamed those who voted this useless gov't into power. Talk is cheap paaaaa......

• FACT 7 years ago

When a very grown man not noted to have undergone any sex change or is a cross dresser starts having problems with what men are supposed to wear at that very advanced age, I think it defies logic for such an individual to tal ...

• INNO 7 years ago

De Prty money john appeteshi boadu n his corrupt grandfather(nana Addo) stole 2 Talansi n Dumsor
    vigil ended de Prty as it is. Nw he's n Opana r stealing n diverting Prty money left right. aftrall dey r losing n he can't wi ...

• AFARI 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT EVEN A MINISTER ASIEDU NKETIA AND YOU ARE BLAGING YOURSELF.IS ABOUT KNOWLEDGE WHICH IS THE POWER IS NOT YOUR GENERAL "SEC'.THAT IS WHY EVEN THE PEOPLE WITHIN THE PARTY ARE MAKING "U TURN'YOU TALK LIKE YOU ARE THE ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are proff liar,how much did your headquaters cost,?Who killed atta mills?

• Kay 7 years ago

John is intelligent . Don't argue with fools . They will drag you to their level and defeat u .kurasiniii General . A cross dresser like u ,u wears ya wife's coat .....u can argue on your own mad man

• Osagyefuo 7 years ago

Of course, he cannot wear ladies clothes as you.

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

We need someone to spray this mosquito for us. He is always giving us Zika at NPP.

• Freddy 7 years ago

If is gyimisem, yes . Aba, somebody who can't even distinguished b/n women or men wear ! Sua nyansa palm win taper .

• KWAME KWAKYE 7 years ago

LITTLE RAT SHUT UP

• Tawiah 7 years ago

John Boadu is a coward and that's all ther is to it, SIMPLES!

• Wastus 7 years ago

Tell your veep to debate the veep of the npp

• change is coming 7 years ago

total crap from a greedy imbecile. you think Ghanaians are interested in who becomes champion of general secretary. we rather want the 52 million cedis u stole and gave to woyome. we want to revive de businesses dumsor create ...

• More 7 years ago

Look.at.this useless. Man.Asiedu.nketia.the. joke.u.think. Ghanaians. Take. U.serious. Ghanaians. See u.as.The. late.Bob.okala.Asiedu. nketia. If.u.don't No. U.are useless and.unless. insensitive. and.incompetent. not. John. ...

• somuah Okyere 7 years ago

look @ this good for notin n mischievous sec of NDC asking someone to meet him on media platforms,we know u to be de biggest liar in Gh so Hw can he match u??

• Ric 7 years ago

It is alleged that Asiedu Nketia has a three hundred thousand mansion in Canada which he paid for with cash, is it true? We Ghanaians, want to know.