You are here: HomeNews2016 09 17Article 470476

NPP missing from their capitalist path - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (58)

• JM 7 years ago

Yes Still JM

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The National Campaign Coordinator of the National Democratic Congress, Kofi Adams, has discounted claims made by President Mahama that he contributed significantly to the writing of the 2016 manifesto of the party. According ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villa ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of these NDC mosquito stomach politicians is that they are ignorant of the fact that Nkrumah's misguided spending spree and squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic troubles. The man was also ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Let it be known to your visionless NDC party followers Social Intervention is a form of safety net for the economically challenged many market economies. This cross dressed Palm wine tapper Asiedu Nketiah knoes nothing and wi ...

So is Ghana socialist?If so why is electricity and rent not being subsidies by the NDC government or you guys don't understand socialism?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HOW UNITED IS THE NDC????-----
    AUTHOR: PUMPUNI------- Where is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings?
    NDC and Problems 1. Goosie Tannoh left the NDC to found the National Reform Party (NRP). 2. Dr. Obed Asamoah left your NDC to fo ...

• gyamfi 7 years ago

Promises and more promises what is going on in Ghana. The first promise is not completed yet and now more polyclinics.Under Mahama's government the richer are getting more richer and the poor are getting more poorer. Asiedu N ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Of course you have to be proud of Busia,Dombo and Danquah.They were friends of the neo-colonialists as the NPP is.NPP is pro-colonialism and anti-Ghana.Nation wreckers and subversionists.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You don't know what you talking about. NDC is the most nation wreckers anti-Ghana,pro-thieving, pro-corruption, pro-kill to get power such a party doesn't deserve to stay with us. GOD WILL DESTROY NDC FOREVER AND EVER. MARK M ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Ask yourself which party is United, NDC or NPP.

Most of those who left the party have all returned. Nana Konadu and the NPP are only disgruntled people who failed to obey the party's rules so they left. Remember er that ...

• Amegah 7 years ago

Is Ibrahim Mahama not a businessman and extremely rich; is he not an NDC person. John Mahama is a thieve, Asiedu Nketia is a thieve. People of Ghana arise and save Ghana from this nation wreckers-NDC.

• fairplay 7 years ago

To the impure all things are impure. NPP does not see anything good in others. But hand over power to them and the will loot every national asset. They referred to as the looting brigade.

• Paa 7 years ago

As ideological purity goes, the NPP is a right of centre party, which means it privileges private sector-led development with social interventions by the state to uplift those left behind. By and large, the NPP lived up to it ...

• O. varane 7 years ago

Mahama all the way

• gyamfi 7 years ago

Ghana should wake up. How many poor people have become rich under Mahama except his own people around him

• John 7 years ago

This ndc re really stupid people do u really care for the poor when millions of dollars meant to alleviate poverty of the northerns people by sada has been diverted to individual pockets in watch of northern brother as presid ...

• NDC Man 7 years ago

We love NDC toooooooooo much massa so we'll keep voting for them to continue create loot and share

• CK 7 years ago

General Mosquito is very right in reminding the NPP about their ideology which is based on trickle down philosophy. Private capitalist are supposed to own and posses capital, become rich and then through their benevolence, th ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

The idea that wealth will trickle down to the poor from the rich capitalist is voodoo economics. It never exists anywhere.Because of human greed capitalists always amass wealth at the expense of the poor.Look at the NPP WHICH ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Capitalist nonsense is no.more fashionable. China is a communist state But now rules the world. Even America is now cottowing to China. It is the mass production that develops a nation

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• HAHAHA 7 years ago

It is amazing the kind of confusion in the head of this Asiedu Nketia. It is more than clear he has lost his marbles totally.
    Is he talking about ideology here and capitalism? So what have they been trying to do with ECG, TO ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC ONLY DECEIVES VILLAGERS WITH lies lies lies.... NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP s ...

• Kofi Dumenenyo 7 years ago

America is a capitalist nation but has excellent social programs for citezens. Kufffour introduced real socialist programs that the NDC never thouht of. What is that empty Nketiia talking?

• Onipanua 7 years ago

America is the worst place for the poor to live.Even the rich were against Obama's medicare programme for the poor.Mention those excellent social programmes for the poor in America.WHEN IT COMES TO THE WORLD'S HAPPINESS SCALE ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia was sleeping while in his home in the BA,the DKM was doing a number on the people, but today he is awake. The questions for you Asiedu Nketia what are you and Mahama doing about the poor whose life savings h ...

• emperor wulley 7 years ago

JDM toasooo

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

This idiot doesn't even understand the NPP ideology. Where was he when Kufuor introduced health insurance, school feeding, LEAP etc.In capitalism the state still has room for the poor and marginalized.NDC is not made up of so ...

• kwame 7 years ago

do you know where your flagbearer is?

• fairplay 7 years ago

NPP wants to take credit for everything. NPP never introduced the NHIS. It was introduced long ago in many districts before NPP came to power. NPP only expanded it and brought the NHIS levy. But it was still practiced as dist ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

EMAA KABA Nketia, you also talking? God help Ghana

• Nkrakra 7 years ago

Champion die hard.........

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Capitalists are thieves.They always rob the poor to feed their capitalist appetites.In the end they create lopsided societies in which few rich powerful oligarchs become the ruling class and impoverish the poor turning thewn ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

OBETWA NI WAFON ASIEDU NKETIA WAFON PAA. ASIEDU BLOCKS AZAA MAN ONYAME BETUA WO KA. VOTE NDC OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

ndc 8years has turns ghana backwards ,8years you have not fulfill your promise and still promising and chanting for power God forbid

• collins. Suhum 7 years ago

Ndc nd nonsense. Relief 1st before anything else. Capitalism doesn't mean ur ppl must suffer. Anyway is this Social Democracy?

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

koffour introduce nhis, skull feedind , free maternal care, primary and jhs fees was cancel,ect. But today see all have been cancel. Above what i have said NPP AND NDC which party thinks about their civilians?

• Das.. 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia doesn't know anything about politics, a teacher and palm wine tapper,now Asiedu nkatia is talking about capitalism how dare him. We are all here the trumpet will sound and people will cry. The Nigerian governmen ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Complete rubbish and nonsense talk.

• Come on! 7 years ago

So by inference, the NDC is a socialist party? With all these money grabbing thieves in the party? Are you a socialist?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kwaseaaaaa man.

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

This man is just a fool having aimless people like these to rule ghana what do you except from them and people are soo stupod still fighting for NDC to rule again aba most ghanains are just useless and senseless

• MaD 7 years ago

NDC,away

• kotoo 7 years ago

We are not here to debate which party is united,rather the bad state of the economy.

• INNO 7 years ago

Nt surprise wen dey aving a leader who is being worship as a small god in Npp. Flagbearer u can't argue wit watever he says is final n u need 2 mention his name n greet him if u r a prty communicator go on tv/radio if nt u r ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

In ndc paranoid last days, their message is Nana Addo, they are damn scared to death of the man who never collected fuel neither accepted a government house. This is a no nonse*se Lawyer who wouldn't stop loving his country ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

CHANGE your Mantra to Social DEMOCRATIC ideology. Nowadays Socialism/ Capitalism are OUT !! Look at China....they are PRAGMATIC...whatever works for them BUT under the Communist party.The USA also have their SOCIAL Programme ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Have you ever seen a socialist party that sell state own properties?Frankly speaking Asiedu Nketia is a very stupid ignorant man.Is NDC that has rathe lose their socialist philosophy idears?No socialist party will sell Govern ...

• yeboahampadu 7 years ago

Pathetic. They called themselves social democratic without a single intervention with regards health, jobs,agriculture and so on and so forth. Only in Africa people will continue to vote for people like ndc. NPP brought free ...

• asem 7 years ago

oooh Ghana, when???

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA KWASIAMPANI KRONFOO ABOA TANN

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this skeleton asiedu nkatia ,ugly thief ,which his family leaving inCaunada ,aboafu where did you get money to buy the house kwaseato you and n.d.c.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Does Aseidu Nketia know he is by trade and profession a capitalist? My dear brother, every thief is a capitalist by nature. Make no bones about it They steal to enrich themselves at the expense of the weak and poor. I don't s ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC gathering is only a competition of who can humiliate himself or herself more, nothing of substance to help the suffering people of Ghana. I feel so sorry for them!!!

• no mercy 7 years ago

Idiot ugly man

• Edem 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you're a liar bloody liar who initiated the much touted school feeding, free martenal health care, LEAP and NHIS