NPP only good at talking – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

EMPTY BARRELS MAKE MOST SOUND

• Ghana 7 years ago

Lies talking. Evil party

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STUPID THIEF FIIFI KWETEY THINKS HE IS SMART, HE THINKS HIS 2008 LIES THAT WON HIM POWER TO STEAL US WOULD WORK THIS TIME!! HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE THIS FIIFI KWETEY SOMETIMES COMPARE HIMSELF TO DR BAWUMIA, ? HE GOT OPPORTUN ...

• Jaokududi 7 years ago

Lies party npp

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The National Campaign Coordinator of the National Democratic Congress, Kofi Adams, has discounted claims made by President Mahama that he contributed significantly to the writing of the 2016 manifesto of the party. According ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Fails in every position. ...this guy failed miserable as minister of agricultural....for an Israeli mInister to come laugh us....for a Korean ambassador to come wait for hours...wtf...maybe some of think such things are no bi ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

And what NDC good at?
    Corruption, theft and insults with the incompetent leader as it's head.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Acid bath party, where is your manifesto? Bloody party

• TM's 7 years ago

So u think, this evil party of yours sponsored the evil activity. U ve taken Ghana aback compare to jj or kuffour era. Shd be ashamed of how the country being ran by this mismanagers....

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Is this not the talkertive who said that no Muslim will ever be president or vice president in Ghana?

• TM's 7 years ago

Mouth talked politicians, only good at lambasting opponents with insult n lies. You know nnp is good at delivery, so why do u make mockery when in actual fact they are good managers than ndc. ...you r just capitalising on ign ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Why should this propagandist make such noise?

• NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

NDC THIVES

• obi 7 years ago

u guys went 4 ur party program or 4 npp why are ur eyes red like that only insulting

• Asebu 7 years ago

And the NDC is only GOOD at STEALING state funds. Corruption is the direct brother and sister to NDC. Woyome, SADA, Isofoton, GYEEDA, bus branding etc.

• kb 7 years ago

Look at how Ghanmaians are insulting these crooks and liars

• SHAIBU -NIMA 7 years ago

LOOK at this Fiafitor FIFI Kwettey accusing NPP of only good at talking ; so the question is what is the NDC good at ; which we all know about ; liars ; thiffs ; plunders; certificate forgers ; two faced ignorant people all ...

• Ike 7 years ago

We're good at winning elections, keeping the country safe and not bathing our chairman with acid.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS, DUMSOR, SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc are what will vote NDC THIEVES out in 2016... .

• PKK 7 years ago

Because most Ghanaians have very short memories, you have forgotten what Attayi & his ministers, cronies & their family members did when they were in power... We thank God for the late president Prof Mills, who let go... both ...

• John 7 years ago

Look at the thief Fifi and u people re good at stealing looting n incompetence ur time is coming soon

• vic 7 years ago

Let's vote for change.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Minister of what? Where were you during the bus branding? The people are sick and really tired of corruption under your government. The question for you Fifi Kwetey,why must Ghana trust the governance to your NDC party?
    It i ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

Is that the Kwetey guy?
    Extend his time for talking he will appear before a parliamentary comm. and swallow his putrid vomit like a dog very soon.
    Give him more time and watch him swallow back his vomit...
    A notorious pro ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Wa Nya no fo.

• kobby 7 years ago

kwasia,

• nana 7 years ago

Listen t

• nana 7 years ago

Listen to this togolese with a stinking mouth! May God forgive you.

• obi 7 years ago

and u are only good by open mouth hahaha

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Where from this animal fool too. What is his problem? Your days are numbered so go on fooling yourself.U

• chief kudjoe 7 years ago

Fifi kwetey ...wen I heard u speaking on dat platform I begun lafn, u re one of mumu in NDC ...all sectors u ve served as minister in dis NDC government u ve scored zero ...if NPP re good at talking n u re good in nothing ..a ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Was look at this also talking,where is agric and how is it in Ghana?importing bananaa from ivorycost and nkotomire from togo

• Meshack 7 years ago

...and you are only good at stealing state money and pushing this country into a mess. I do not vote for criminals.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

U, you talk like your rabbit teeth,idiot

• John 7 years ago

Look at another useless man

• change is coming 7 years ago

and you are good at stealing and killing. de dead goat stole all cash and came to tell us the meat is down to de bone. babies with sharp teeth chop all. the rest of de citizens are malnourished .hope is coming. Nana beba

• Slyster 7 years ago

Where is this camel coming from? Oh mother Ghana. You " don suffer sorryoooo!!"