You are here: HomeNews2016 09 17Article 470417

Nana Addo ‘mocked in a coffin’ at NDC manifesto launch

Read Comments Comments (288)

• mtn 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• xyz 7 years ago

BURY YOUR DEAD GOAT INSTEAD NOT A WISE MAN NANA ADDO!!! YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS STINKING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. BURY HIM NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

• TULASHIE 7 years ago

GOD WILL RATHER BURY MAHAMA WHO HAS HIRED THESE HUNGRY FOOLS TO MISBEHAVE. TELL THOSE FOOLS TO GO AND BURY THEIR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA

• paa nii 7 years ago

I have followed NDC for my whole life and it has taken me only this year to realize I have been a fool all this while. It's because the party in itself is made up of 99% fools and only 1 % wise. And that wise man is even dead ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nobody in his right mind would believe that NDC is not scheming to steal the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he preaches peaceful and credible elections in public ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

leaderless

• T and T 7 years ago

It is indeed the third world.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS (reposted from another forum)
    Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the flagbearer of the NPP party, represents corruption, mismanagement, and FABRICATOR OF BLATANT LIES AGAINST NDC
    Nana Ak ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THIS IS REALLY A DISGRACE! WHO ALLOWED THIS TO HAPPEN. IT SHOULD BE CONDEMED WITHOUT HESITATION. WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

death is no mockery matter at all. wata don pass gari. I no lie kuffo addo no be man but death dei I no gree sam sam

• Bongo 7 years ago

This is totally unacceptable. The president must come out strongly against this idiocy. I am for ndc but this is totally unacceptable. What a shame.

• aikins 7 years ago

I pray that all those animals who are wishing NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO dead will die first before the 72 year old visionary man.

• AMUZU ATIKPO 7 years ago

Too heartless, too bad, very ungodly!!!! This is going to fetch Nana Addo a lot of sympathy votes, trust me. Not good at all to wish death for your fellow man.

• aikins 7 years ago

And I pray that who ever sponsored those animals including themselves will die before NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO himself with 72 already and still kicking.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

But to the devious and hypocritical NPP, it's not heartless to falsely accuse President Mahama and the NDC of killing President Atta Mills. Since when has the NPP ever shown that it has heart?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Baloney. Since when did clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo come out in condemnation of NPP serial lies leveled at President Mahama that he and the NDC killed President Atta Mills? Nothing is more shameless than the nasty and ev ...

• Cee 7 years ago

NDC should be reminded that fresh leaves fall from trees as well as dry ones. And they will mourn Mahama before Nana.And it will be before December .

• Rene london 7 years ago

NDC has never been interested in the development of democracy in Ghana. The machetes, pistols and AK47s ndc leaders are busily sharing or distributing for their planned-up carnage and bloodshed during the elctions, will be us ...

• Koku Amemasor 7 years ago

It is Mawu himself who'll give a befitting reward to those who organised the mock burial.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Awww, thank God that you realised this sooner than later this year when they go down into oblivion forever in Jesus Name!

As you have rightly said, the ndc party in itself has never been a political party of wise individu ...

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

I was once told that NDC is full of fools and ignorant. They have shown the world their true colours. None of their top hierarchy even made an attempt to stop such a disgraceful act. Shame unto all NDC followers including the ...

This is not a good political behavior but this happen not with supports of NPP but their members of Parliament. Then Nana Addo was not stinking then to u. Foolish idiot. His time is up to go.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The desperate and serial lying NPP does not know which way is up or down. Yes, dead goat President Mahama will once again defeat the NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure ugly imp Akufo-Addo in December. The NPP is ba ...

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Who is ugly??have u created human being before??? Nonsense

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The National Campaign Coordinator of the National Democratic Congress, Kofi Adams, has discounted claims made by President Mahama that he contributed significantly to the writing of the 2016 manifesto of the party.

Accord ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THANKS TO PAA KWESI NDUOM THE EVIL SECRET IN GHANA HAS BEEN REVEALED. NDC HENCHMEN MAHAMA, KOKU, ALLOTEY JACOBS THERE NOT ATTEMPT TO STRANGLE NANA ADDO AND HIT HIM WITH A CANOE PADDLE LIKE THEY DID TO A FORMER PRESIDENTIAL CO ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MAY THESE WORTHLESS ANIMALS BURRY THEIR PARENTS B4 DECEMBER 7TH 2016

• philip 7 years ago

I like tha

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Mind your word.
    Do you have a prove?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is morbid and these guys will bring curses to their families and the calamity they are wishing on Nana Akuffo Addo will fall on them.

They should pray to God for forgiveness before they board their rickety buses back ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

The dead goat is ruling you, your father and your mother.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Foooooool

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This idiot John Dramani Mahama claim to be a Christian but he is the devil agent.Where in the world who you see such a primitive cultish behaviour in a Christian president behaving like a fool.Christian don't give your vote t ...

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

And Mahama never condemned this? He is actually a dead goat.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

This is when politics became a joke. Idiots is the least word I can find at the moment.

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

NDC IS FINISHED

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

THIS IS OUT OF BOUNDS.

• JOHN 7 years ago

TIT FOR TAT. NPP MOCKED ATTA MILLS. THERE WAS EVEN A SLOGAN FOR HIM" ATTA MORTUARY MAN" BUT WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDO AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME OF ELECTIONS?. THE MAN IS VERY SICK IN LONDON BUT NPP WILL NEVER ADMIT IT. WHERE ARE THE OW ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Ignorance is, indeed, the chief characteristic of the average NDC supporter. You don't even know that it was your party's founder who made references to "Atta Mortuary Man"! Why are most NDC supporters so ignorant and downrig ...

• aikins 7 years ago

That is why they vote ndc and such people will always disagree with free senior secondary schools concept.

• MOI 7 years ago

THANK YOU JOHN. YOU SAID IT ALL. IT'S PAY BACK TIME. I BET ATTA MILLS IS SMILING IN HIS GRAVE. AKUFFO ADDICT AND HIS NASTY NPP DESERVE ALL THE MOCKING. FOOLISH PARTY WITH FOOLISH FLAG BEARER AND MEMBERS.

• MARTIN 7 years ago

Foolish as u are

• PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

Shut up John, Atta mortuary man was said by Mr. Rawlings
    and he was not referring to Prof. Mills.

• ben 7 years ago

Nana is alive he will win this year's election amen

• Concern person 7 years ago

How your stomach has made you talk like a nonsensical being. So you don't think, if you know the right thing as you condemned the NPP, why must you also copy them. Then you are a fooooooool

• abdul 7 years ago

you never realize your father will fall sick and die in his poor society miserably.FOOOOOOOL

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

NPP mocked Atta Mills to become the president of Ghana then NDC is mocking Nana Addo to be president of Ghana come Dec. 7

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Ignore them look closely at the picture most of them are paid supporters who are on the high after consuming some bottles of Akpeteshie.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

Has the president and elders of the NDC PARTY got the wisdom and intelligence to condemn such actions?

• KB 7 years ago

Hopefully they will do so later on.

• Calculus 7 years ago

These things are always done every election year. I am surprise hypocrisy is still in people's heart that they have an issue with this things done by all parties over the years. NPP is becoming unbecoming

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

THAT IS THE NDC JUJU FROM DAHOMEY, BUT IT IS GOING TO REBOUND ON JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY WHICH WILL HAVE GREAT CALAMITIES. MARK IT!!!!!!!!!!

• osofo 7 years ago

This is a pure condemnable act and must be condemned by every responsible Ghanaian

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Akpeteshie Akpeteshie Akpeteshie Akpeteshie Akpeteshie Akpeteshie.Its 11am do you think even Asiedu Nketia & Kofi Adams children would wear singlets to parade the street carrying empty coffin?

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

These fuckers think they can use their propaganda to get the GOOD PEOPLE of GH to change their thoughts about them.Lets all ignore their jokes and get them to continue fooling around.TIME WILL TELL AND THE BATTLE STILL REMAIN ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU NOW SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS. WHICH PARTY GAVE ATTA MILLS THIS SLOGAN" ATTA MORTUARY MAN"

• ADJOGU 7 years ago

is Rawlings who came up with that name.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Follow the news you NDC goon!

• PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

Is JJ an NPP member?

Nana Addo is already chosen by the good people of Ghana.Nothing can stop him.Mahama is on his way out.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MAN YOU CLAIM TO BE THE NEXT PREDIDENT?. WHERE IS HE AT THIS CRUCIAL MOMENT?. WHEN NPP WAS REFERRING TO MILLS AS " ATTA MORTUARY MAN" NANA ADDO SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH IT

• K.K. 7 years ago

Nana should tell JJ to stop calling Atta Mills Atta Mortuary man? are NDC people serious? Is it not an NDC affair? what has Nana or NPP got to do with this? joker.

• aikins 7 years ago

No reasonable being will ever follow this fools calling themselves politicians. Don't you see that the founder himself has now neglected them, I see them as armed robbers with mahama as their gang leader.

• MARTIN 7 years ago

Yes

• NDC THIEVES 7 years ago

Too many fools, liars. killers and thieves in NDC

NDC has taken the politics of Ghana into the gutters, Mahama dead goat and Mr. Ford will die before the election, back to the sender. God is there looking at Mahama, I know he knows that if he does not win he will go to priso ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU GUYS REFERRED TO PRESIDENT MILL AS ATTA MORTUARY MAN. WHERE IS NANA ADDO AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME?. YOUR NANA ADDO IS VERY SICK IN LONDON. ONE WEEK CAMPAIGN, ONE WEEK LONDON TREATMENT

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

You cant be serious!

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Atta Mills was sick yet Ghanaians voted for him to become president and so Ghanaians will vote for Nana Addo even if he is sick, because Mahami is destroying Ghana.

• Koo 7 years ago

Well ,is not nana Adoo, but Manama instead,foolish people with no brain,

Why NDC is afraid of completion, they know they can,t compete with NPP, why are they playing childish game time that

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ATTA MORTUARY MAN?.

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

You are rather bastard, a prostitude child like you, you are dumb for not understanding that it was JJ your criminal party founder who said Atta mortuary man and not NPP. Bastard idiot are you afraid of JJ

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP's clueless Serial Loser Nana Mortuary will lose again in December.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc fools again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc is an association of fools coming togethe ...

• eben 7 years ago

I rainfall is a blessing so what are you talking about

• NDC YAMUTU 7 years ago

Rain rain pour again, pour again on another manifesto launch day. The stolen money is wasted for lunch, because there is no manifesto to launch. Rain rain pour again.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc only came to steal and destroy Ghana.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN YOU GUYS WISHED ATTA MILLS DEAD AND EVEN TEASED HIM WITH A FILM" ATTA MORTUARY MAN"

• Concern person 7 years ago

Ehiiiii whoever you call your self, hear it and hear it again ,who said mahama is not sick ..only a foool will deceive himself. Mahama is more sick than where your attention is. Better treatment his sore before it is too late ...

• Sure 7 years ago

Oh! Is it where Ghana Politics has reached? Carrying a coffin to bury a living being? The evil that men do leads after them. This is a rehearsal to bury the NDC Party. Amen!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

OH HAVE YOU FIRGOTTEN SO SOON? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ATTA MORTAURY MAN

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU BURIED PRESIDENT MILLS ALIVE BY EVEN MAKING A FILM CALLED ATTA MARTUARY MAN. NOW YOU CANNOT TAKE THIS ONE. SHAME. WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

They mocked Atta Mills to become president, so mock Nana Addo to become president of Ghana come Dec7

• philip 7 years ago

This is stupidity in modern day ppolitics.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ATTA MORTUARY MAN BY NPP?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SO MUCH ANGST SO MUCH PAIN SO MUCH BILE FROM THE BARKING MAD NPPS THEY CALL JDM A DEAD GOAT WHEN HE IS ALIVE SO WE CALL AKUFO ADDO A HANGING DOG WHO IS ALIVE BUT THE WALKING DEADS MESSIAH.ADDO AFTER ALL IS AS GOOD AS A DEAD B ...

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

How many times do you want to be educated that your founder, JJ Rawlings, described Atta Mills as 'Atta Mortuary Man'? If you can't blame him for that comment don't wrongly accuse others. It's also your JM who referred hims ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

NDC stupid peoples,party what's sense in this, that coffin was Atta Mills's coffin you brought pale sick, man to steal votes and killed him at losing end when you knew that he was incapable of running for another term crimina ...

• Expe 7 years ago

look at the faces of these fools.They are illiterates dying in hunger under ndc government they dont think.Mahama and his ministers are enjoying at your expense.THINK. FOOLS

• Jakes 7 years ago

NDC stupid peoples,party what's sense in this, that coffin was Atta Mills's coffin you brought pale sick, man to steal votes and killed him at losing end when you knew that he was incapable of running for another term crimina ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The Lord is Nana's shepherd, NDC can't kill him like Atta-Mills!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose. JDM will win

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

NDC is a evil political party

• Nana Agyemang 7 years ago

At least God has let you people put into practice what you wanted to do to Nana Addo. Nana will not die non will Mahama die but you your lying president will see Nana Addo as president. And what ever plan you have for Nana Ad ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

MAHAMA NDC TIME HAS COME TO END,MAHAMA NDC DAY ARE NUMBERED

• NOBODY 7 years ago

God will not get himself involved in NPP deceptions and serial lies. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again come December.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NEXT IS JOHN MAHAMA SECRET-CAPTURED-VIDEO of sufficating MILLS TO DEATH.PROVES OF MAHAMA hands in MILLS-COLD-BLOODED DEATH will soon be out.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Death has no respect for age. He who wishes one's death would be first consumed by death. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Albert GBEMUMU 7 years ago

COMPLETE STUPIDITY. MOST OF THESE FOOLS WILL DIE AND NANA ADDO WILL STILL BE ALIVE.

• Akonta 7 years ago

NDC supporters are ANIMALS. They should know that ANYBODY CAN DIE whether you are strong or not and whether you are young or old. These people don't have human brains. They are simply ANIMALS.

• Man 7 years ago

Ur decision will turn to u Jesus,s name

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN WISHING TO GO TO GOD'S KINDOM? IF SO THEN DEPART FROM THIS DEVILISH ASSOCIATION (NDC) THIS GROUPE OF POLITICAL PARTY IS DEMONIC FROM THE DAY PNDC WAS GIVING BIRTH.THIS BLOOD SUCKING DEMONIC PARTY WAS BORN ...

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

One rally one London,one scammer one laptop ,one Ghanaian one gun one Nana one coffin .RIP(Rest In Pieces)nana

• oppong london 7 years ago

i hope mahama will die before nana addo.God will do it for ghana to have peace,ndc is a disgraceful voodoo and useless party.god will punish mahama and all ndc supporters in sunyani,foolish people.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This show of savagery should be a wake up call that the NDC should be voted out this year. Pathetic!

• concern people of ghana 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, GHANA PEOPLE THE ONLY WAY, I REPEAT ,THE ONLY WAY WE CAN SACK MAHAMA IS TO UNITE AND VOTE HIM OUT, LET UNITE AND DEMONSTRATE AGAINST POVERTY IN GHANA, HUNGER UNDER MAHAMA IN GHANA, HOPELESSNESS UNDER MAHAMA IN ...

• Acremos 7 years ago

It is not the first time so I' m not surprised. Npp buried Dr. Nkrumah while he was alive, the same to President Mills. Let them enjoy it.

• kombomyum sampson k 7 years ago

When mills were about to to die this was the rumours circulating and his usual medical checkup in US finally land him dead ,so pls pls pls npp if Nana is dead let's us know b4 we expose u soon

• PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

Fake Samson.

• change is coming 7 years ago

lets see who goes first. the guy who lied about Nana urinating on a mosque died of urinary problems. Nana shall be the president. all those who killed mills will be haunted more in opposition. change is coming. Nana beba

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

This is nonsense !!!!!!

• Watch out 7 years ago

God forbid.

• Krobea asante 7 years ago

Very primitive party

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO NPP IS NOW DENYING THEY USED ATTA MILLS ILLNESS TO TEASE HIM. SHAME. WHERE IS NANA ADDO THAT YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. ATTA MILLS IS LAUGHING AT NANA ADDO IN HIS GRACE.

• Rocky 7 years ago

Stupidity paa nie

• Krobea asante 7 years ago

Primitive party

• Agyemang 7 years ago

People are very ignorant of modern trend of communication. branding a casket with the picture of the main opposition leader with do more good than harm as they ignorantly think. what any lay man interpret this for of action? ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

.... and while these nincompoops are in the rains burying Nana Addo, their leaders are filling their pockets, building mansions overnight, constructing petrol stationS and sending their children to schools in the west.

• Alhaji Momuni 7 years ago

We send the coffin to the sender, Mahama!!!!.Now it is no more Nana it is returned to Mahama. Mahama is dead Goat and his body is in the coffin. oohh mahama why do you leave us in debts RIP Mahama. Go and never return mahama

• Agyemang 7 years ago

People are very ignorant of modern trend of communication. branding a casket with the picture of the main opposition leader will do more good than harm as they ignorantly think. what any lay man interpret this kind of action? ...

• fear and panic falls on NDC 7 years ago

fear and panic falls on NDC and are signs of defeat in 2016 polls

• Asare Bee, USA 7 years ago

This is Total Madness

• boka 7 years ago

Yes, thats ghana politics. Just do whatever you can to win.

• Wofa 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD KNOW THE DISPLEASURE OF GOD OVER ALL THEIR EVIL PLOTS AND PLANS HENCE THE RAINS. MORE SIGNS WILL FOLLOW BEFORE THE ELECTIONS FOR THEM TO SEE THAT GOD DOES NOT ENDORSE SATANIC ACTIVITIES.
    THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S A ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Lets wait for dec 7

• JOE 7 years ago

Because of politics people want their political opponents to die. Where Is the love for fellow human beings

• BaduA 7 years ago

This is good for nana addo.the stone the builders rejected will become the chief conerstone

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• solomon k effah palma de mallorca spa 7 years ago

oh jahovah have mercy for us African politice are so bad many are fool this can´t happing in europe

• obibiniba tumtum 7 years ago

In as much that I don't like violence from either side of the political parties carrying coffin to their campaign launch.

• goodman 7 years ago

"The launch precedes an event at the Banquet Hall of the State House last Tuesday, where President Mahama gave what he called highlights of the full manifesto which is being launched today." What does it mean? Does it mean Th ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Why carry a coffin with photos of a living person? Such evil actions are not supported by God. Let the rain pour all weekend.

• mia 7 years ago

May almighty god banish this political party NDC from the land of Ghana in the name of Jesus christ forever and ever

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Stop this carrying of a coffin . Nana Akufo Addo is himself a walking coffin and it is not NDC who would carry his stinking corpse to his grave.

NPP national executives should be doing this sincerely if they want to be s ...

• Pastor C.M. Wisdom 7 years ago

NDC is Ocultic party: what they are doing with the coffin covered with NANA ADO DANKWA AKUFFO ADO pictures are purely OCULTIC but the God of Nana Addo is mightier so NO and I repeat NO weapon formed against NANA ADO shall pro ...

• Eno 7 years ago

We negate and cancel this in the name of Jesus and we say return to sender

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

THE INTERFERENCE OF THE RAINS DURING THE LAUNCH OF THE NDC MANIFESTO CLEARLY SHOWS NDC WILL BE VOTED OUT OF POWER.IT SHALL ALWAYS RAIN WHEN THE NDC CAME TOGETHER TO CAMPAIGN.

• TD 7 years ago

And Mahama saw this? Well let hope it's not Nana but one of those from NDC as they did to JAM!

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm eye asem ooo second Atta mills

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NPP, always remember FIRE for FIRE. NPP should return fire immediately. This is where spiritual guidance is important. The Christians in the party should meet, discuss and consult an appropriate spiritual authority (Owusu Bem ...

• I am you 7 years ago

Hahahhaha ,see these kids like they are at a funfair. If you are a responsible parent will you follow this childish party? If ecg cut your light will use 250millon usd to hire a power plant and go and borrow gas at 190 mill ...

• K B 7 years ago

Is Mahama,Asiedu Nketsia, Kofi Adams or any of the NDC bigwings siblings part of the those carrying the coffin. We should not allow ourselves to be used as tool for violence.

• Vinss 7 years ago

HEAVENS UNDERSTAND THE WISHES OF ndc PARTY BUT BY THE POWER OF THE BREATH OF LIFE WILL SEND BACK TO THEM THEIR INTENTIONS.HEAVENS SADNESS THOUGH HEIS MERCIFUL WHEN HE EDICTS NO HUMANCAN CHANGE IT.ndc PARTY YOU ARE CURSED TOD ...

• USA 7 years ago

This is soo stupid . NDC needs to be mature enough . If today you are in power don't forget that some people has been there before you .

• The voice of Sefwi-Wiawso (Akwasi Att 7 years ago

I am not surprise this time around Nana Addo has been the issue at stake where the NDC campaign focuses. You see, what they did in their campaign Launch has a meaning and is simple. 1. they want to inform Ghanaians that, Nana ...

• Jah konko 7 years ago

If u hear in the next news that those guys carring the coffin are dead don't be suprise

• jeff asare 7 years ago

who ever uses ocultic in this election in the name of jesus we bind

• K.k 7 years ago

WAS IT THE COFFIN USED TO BURY PRESIDENT MILLS WHOM KWEKU ANYADAHO AND HIS FELLOW KILLED?I MEAN THE ONLY UNCORRUPT IN THE NDC.BEFORE THE ELECTION THOSE CARRYING THE COFFIN WILL BE BURIED WITH IT. REMEMBER THE BOY WHO SAID HE ...

• Willis 7 years ago

aww Ghana...our politics is disgusting and shameful to the rest of the world...shaking my head

• apuuuu 7 years ago

God does not like ugly ndc party including their dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama they will soon beg for mercy when they them the EXIT door apuuuu

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

God will punish all this Guy's

• eric 7 years ago

is that what the juju man asked you to do ..? mahama i decree as the Lord lives you will never see this election in Jesus Christ Name Amen, suffer mahama will sufferand die a painful death,

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

Satan thought he was burrying Jesus but he never know that Jesus was going to triumph upon him, ndc thinks dey r burrying nana but dey don't know nana is going to be victorious. Sada,suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, bus rebrandin ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC is so primitive. How could they disgrace themselves like this in this 21st century. Incredible!

• john bunbonman 7 years ago

Fools Mahama and his NDC God go push them

• bill amewode 7 years ago

Why can't our president condemn this.
    This is very appalling.
    should we as a nation continue like this????

• Tanko Dapaa 7 years ago

Mocking is a curse to Mahama. It is real curse to Mahama. Jesus was mocked. So Nana this a blessing to you. Let them mock you and you will successfully make through.

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

NPP people should have a picture of mahama sodomizing the dumb amisah Arthur during their manifesto lunch too!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

These stupid idiots never learn. The montie 3 convicts predicted that Nana Addo will died by June and in June they were in jail. No one curse who jah bless. The battle is the Lord's.

• naa 7 years ago

What is all this NDC .it shows that u will not win and mahama will die first .Nana all the way.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

NDC, sorry, this is very wrong. Are you people not ashamed of this?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

No wonder the Brong Ahafo is the most backward region in Ghana today. Instead of looking for better things to use their time look at what they are doing. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah would be weeping today if he was alive for ...

• Ghanane 7 years ago

This must be condemned by all Ghanaians, this is not the kind of politics we want in Ghana.

• Joseph Andrews 7 years ago

I am very happy to see Nana Addo's pictures at the NDC function. They are already carrying a victorious NANA ADDO and also campaigning for NANA ADDO and NPP.

• kwasi 7 years ago

ghanaians are not serious how on earth do a human who has brain in their head can do this in politics to their follow person?

• ktz 7 years ago

Wow! And the leadership of the country sitting down looking at this? Really?
    Somebody tell Mahama and his NDC thugs to be ready for what is coming to Ghana. They better start looking for somewhere to go because we the peopl ...

• naa 7 years ago

Mahama will die first

• f garvey 7 years ago

We are giving out loans to all government workers e. g
    Police Officers
    Fire service Officers
    All G. E. S Workers
    All Government Teachers
    All Prison Officers
    All Korlabu Workers
    All Nurses
    All doctors
    All Judiciary Wo ...

• GAD EARTH 7 years ago

Is this what Ghana has descended into?. Come on people, the ruling party governing Ghana is proving to be a not too serious party to govern Ghana.
    What party then is the best choice for Ghana?. PPP of course.Ghana needs ...

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

That was a serious blunder and these people have campaigned for Nana. I never even wish that my enemy should die.

• SMH.. 7 years ago

Wow so the president was there to see these uncalled stupid acts by his supporters?? wow wonders shall never end.i stop being an NDC member today.my people are satanic and plain fools

• Konfanko 7 years ago

This age discrimination is abhorring.Let all those in Nana Addo's age group vote against this stupidity.

• More 7 years ago

The. World. have.see. that.john.mahama.and.his.NDC.kill. President. Ata.mills.Ghanaians. what. are.we.seeing. john.mahama. and.his. NDC.kill. JB..Danquah..Ghanaians. Where. Are.we.going. john.mahama. home.town..

• Agbesi 7 years ago

This is stupid of NothNess why this people are doing that did you people think the Ghana is for died goat Mahama? May the tender strack on the people and their prisdernt

• eben 7 years ago

I don't support what the NDC supporter did but remember big people in parliament put on black and red when the late atta mills went to parliament saying he is dead

• The Don 7 years ago

Ndc Ghanaians are just fucking mentally dead

• spyky 7 years ago

these is out of place,these act should be condemned by the leaders.

• MARTIN 7 years ago

NPP WILL SURELY WIN THIS YR'S ELECTION.

• Atta 7 years ago

U idiots, do u think your dead goat knows when he will die?
    So why these madness.
    Mother fuckers.

• nana 7 years ago

Oh power has turned this ndc party into a bunch of animals. May God let these animals bury thier dead goat president before Dec 7th in Jesus name ooooooooooooh, amen.

• Possible 7 years ago

This people have invited the unthinkable unto themselves. I pray they come to their senses and ask for forgive from God, Ghanaian and Nana Addo.

• T and T 7 years ago

"The vote" is "Hearts/Kotoko" affair in the 3rd world where every soul is dreaming to go to US one day but refuse to learn good things from them except what is bad.

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Some of you NDC supporters will see something on your way home because of the coffin you are holding. Evil party. Fools.

• Bana 7 years ago

All this must must. put to stop, because, if some one did this to you may not like it. even i like N D C. bat this is not good.

• Lawyer nie 7 years ago

But Arise for change has been written on the coffin, they are telling Nana if indeed he's dead must rise for change, Naman has already carry Mordecai on high. If they wish Nana dead it will surely fall on them.

• Lawyer nie 7 years ago

Are they calling Nana Addo to rise for change if he is indeed dead or what? Naman has already carry Mordecai? God will surely punish them.

• Liz 7 years ago

Hahahaaa,mahama had been burried already

• Fantsineba Ebo Sulley 7 years ago

Oh our God, show Mercy to your humble servant Nana Addo. Protect him from those who wish him dead. Its unfortunate that the President of Ghana could not call his Party to order. Oh God, You are the one who fight for the weak ...

• Yawson 7 years ago

The rain is going to sweep the people who are messing up our economy for
    Our fore children to suffer.God will deal with them

• barima1 7 years ago

OMG! It has happened b4 and the person(prof mills) die,n this time NANA ADDO,sorry 2 say u are also going 2 die. NPP members of parliment in 2012 showed our then president ATTA MILLS red cards n he died so the probability tha ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Handlers of Coffin in my prayers that day will die before 2016 Election including John Mahama, Aseidu Nketia, Kofi Adams, Koku and Co

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

May God punish and kill all behind this wicked act and let them and their families suffer, Amen!!!

• Real human being 7 years ago

This is not politics. This is war songs and must be condemned by every single Ghanaian.

• Don 1 7 years ago

Hungry labourers if NDC will only do this for cash, your time n efforts will be a waste n u will turn around n burry NDC not Akuffo Ad do.
    fireeeeeeeeeee on u!!!!!!!

• selasi nefakara 7 years ago

dear midial
    am very disappointed of what the supporters did to Nana addo pictur and that's not the right way.so am pleased with the leaders of NDC to do some about the coffin that their carrying in they manifesto lunch an ...

• selasi nefakara 7 years ago

dear media
    am very disappointed about what the supporters did to Nana Addo's picture and that's not the right way,so am pleading with the leaders of NDC to do something about the coffin that their carrying in their manif ...

• Loser NDC 7 years ago

NDC foooools the heavy downpour is a sign of defeat okay if u don't know.mahama the curse and also ever seen President who refused to grow.only fools will support NDC.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

This is wrong wrong wrong wrong. Why this?

• Acremos 7 years ago

Outrageous! Let's have a peaceful and respectful elections,

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Portraying Akuffo Addo in a coffin by NDC at a rally is a blow below the belt and portrays how evil and devilish the party is . Politics is about ideas and ideals but since Ghanaians don't understand it they resort to barbar ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

If leaders of NDC are peace-loving people, they ought to condemn this primitive act. Those people will not even qualify to carry the casket of Nana Addo.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Their being paid with their own coin...they did bad things to the late pro. Atta mills

• papa yaw 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings got buried at Obuasi when he lost the election in 2000 so my brother this is nothing to worry.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

The average reasonable Ghanaian does not want you in power again because you have destroyed the nation. Keep deluding yourself

• Paa 7 years ago

Do not mind this lazy people they do not read and they they are blocked headed. Thank you for putting sense into their heads.

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Oh so do we have leader in ghana how can a president sit and watch them carrying coffin with out cops not in in. Inter our sports stadium oh my god mahama this is your end may speak to this peopel

• Andy K 7 years ago

The NDC has no dignity! This kind of dirty politics must stop! There is no wise one to have advised careless youth from that unethical act? This is too much!

• K2 7 years ago

former president, Prof. Evans Attack mills was laid in state @ Atasemanso Nhyiaso Constituency
    after loosing 2004 election to prez kufour

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

when has Nana Addo Advice his supporters? Hippocrates

• Agast 7 years ago

I humbly request that the leadership of NDC come out and condemn this act by some members of the party who probably did not consider the seriousness of the action.This will show how respectful and tolerant we
    are as a part ...

• EFO KWAME 7 years ago

this is absolutely nonsense. MAHAMA is indeed idiot and hypocrite.very arrogant and filthy.ghanaians will never vote for such an evil person like mahama. his followers willsurely suffer should he loses which is inevitable.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP loves to dish it out to its political opponents, but being the bully that NPP is, it hates to be hit back and always cries foul when hit back. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is incompetent and a monumental failure, so s ...

• michael 7 years ago

Uncultured behaviour exhibited by uncultured people. This is pure madness to the highest degree. Fire burn you all.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Ei NDC be careful oooo,I am reminding you that your lives are controlled by GOD
    The clock shall turn and you will laugh from the wrong side of your mouth.

• Adjoa Saf 7 years ago

Now I know how desperate NDC is for power, Come on! now this thing is getting out of hand and dirty, Mahama will pretend like he didn't see it. NDC have lost one vote.

Mahama is a foool mahama is a foool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool. Mahama kill mills mahama kill m ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVE GONE TO THE MORGUE FOR YOUR OWN CORPS AND YOU YOURSELF MUST BURY IT, THIS IS COMING INTO YOUR FAMILY IMMEDIATELY AFTER 7th DECEMBER. THE CHIEF OF SUNYANI SHOULD'NT TAKE THIS AS JUST A JOKE, AS A CHIEF HE MUST ...

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

This is unacceptable and must be condemned by all. Mahamah and his NDC party leaders should have halted these guys immediately they emerged with that cofin, with Nana's picture on it.

Nana is still alive and it's wrong for ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

They should not think they can kill NANA ADDO he is covered by the blood of Jesus Christ

• Nana Kwasi _USA 7 years ago

NPP IF YOU WILL SIT DOWN FOR THIS NDC PEOPLE TO STEAL AGAIN THEN IS UP TO YOU.NANA KWASI USA

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Enough is enough. The NDC should apologize now.

• concerned democrat 7 years ago

This doesn't win election, do your home work well. He who wish death for somebody will go and leave the person alive.

• Tricia 7 years ago

To do this is so stupid. Those who planned this act and carried the coffin will be buried in the coffin.

• kantamanto 7 years ago

Whole Wold is only B A # Brong Ahafo Region Sunyani Ghana that such unbelievable political rally could occur. Carrying Coffin of a living person. Their minds is full of shit not even Common sense

• Remember 7 years ago

Psalms 7 : 15 - 16 says, but in the traps they set for others, they themselves get caught.so they are punished by their own evil and are hurt by their own violence.

• abdul 7 years ago

jm has destroyed his lungs with smoking (wee ni) president

• Last don 7 years ago

It's a coffin that's meant for mahama spiritually. Mark it on the wall

• Mawunyo 7 years ago

They are the very unemployed youths too but because of politics they are fooling, God will crown Nana n not we men, we can't go further after 8 yrs of corruption under NDC.change is coming.

• agbelitor 7 years ago

They are the very drunkards, when the alcohol disappears. They will still go back to the very state in which they were. Nana is flying high even in home region Volta.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Blame Agbotui Rawlings.

• Favor keta 7 years ago

You can't use the tactics you people used to kill former president ATTA MILLs without doctor report whereby even a dog died in Abuja the owner of the dog don't no the cause of the death, the owner report it go get medical r ...

• Pee 7 years ago

The case is handed to the gods and still want to demonstrate

• Mimi 7 years ago

These NDC guys are carrying their own coffin

• Mimi 7 years ago

The NDC's will bury their own self

• Boss 7 years ago

The foolish president ever. They displayed their own coffin.

• adviser 7 years ago

sum Ghanaians will continue to be fool n stupid unless dey change their mind. what is this?? Will that soo call mahama son or daughter involve him/herself in this stupid acts. masa be wise in what ever u do. A fool will alway ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

The Almighty God gives live, but all of these idiots carrying this coffin will die before the election day. AMEN!!!!

• NYOrkie 7 years ago

No self respect at a Party. This is never done anywhere in the world but Ghana under the watchful eyes of Mahama.

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

aaaaaw wen will Ghana political system be acceptable ......diz z awkward and not acceptable ....politics z a clean game buh Ghana's own is of exception .....ihv always wanted to do politics buh ihv learnt nafyn from political ...

• wats up 7 years ago

i pray to God to forgive them and l reverse evry curse unto in Jesus name ..

• Kofiga 7 years ago

Ghana, is that where our politics has taken us to? This is very serious and unprecedented in our history. Well that is NDC for you.May the Great Lord protect this country from charlatans.It is only the Almighty God that can t ...

• Amoah Mathew 7 years ago

Everyone is going to die but it pains when one die s at a tender age

• Collins 7 years ago

SO WHAT YOU ARE REALLY DOING IS ITS GOOD FOR YOUR FUTURE CAREER ? THE ONE WHO BROUGHT THIS FILTHY IDEAR MAY THE gODS OF THIS LAND PUNISH HE / HER PROPERLY!!!!!! ( BECAUSE OF LITTLE MONEY POLITICIAN WILL PROVIDE YOU ),

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

During the Peace Council Forum before the 2012 election, l made a presentation in the State House on the need for holding our political opponents in a respectable status. l presented examples of how opponents are portrayed as ...

• Wofa Ato 7 years ago

Mahama says he have build schools hospitals but still teachers n nurses are unemployed why?

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER SEE THE ELECTION DAY ,IN JESUS NAME.

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyi 7 years ago

They be their awn coffins folish kayaye guys

• HAJIA 7 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE WHOEVER IS BEHIND THIS FOR THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY DO. CHANGE IS STILL COMING!

• Abu Kamara 7 years ago

Has anyone noticed the boys were wearing the t-shirt of ndc parliamentary candidate for Bole/Bamboi? Hmmmmm. #JMmustgo

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

This brainless act blame heard cichlids mahama let me remind you even Libya former president where is he??? Gadafi Notting can't pass your time will come very soon

• Teye 7 years ago

Every one should remember that what ever you say with your mouth is ass powerful as sword therefore I ask please,please stop saying I'll words about our leaders and elderly as awhole for you may be putting calamity on your se ...

• Richard Oppong 7 years ago

This is an insult. Mahama should know that Nana is older than Him and if he keeps on insulting him, He may end up storing down his life

• Vincentia 7 years ago

This is a shame for the N D C to portray Nana Addo like that. Shame onto whoever did that. It doesn't speak well at all.Try and save Ghana from sinking.

• ATADWE / 09 11 16 7 years ago

I would like the family of NANA ADDO AND THE ENTIRE NPP PARTY AS A WHOLE TO STOP ANY MEMBER OF NDC TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL SERVICE OF NANA ADDO ANY TIME THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL HIM NANA ADDO TO REST AT THE END OF HIS EIGHT YEARS ...

• Ako nana 7 years ago

Why does the ndc do things that dwindles it's popularity???

• Eric Obeng 7 years ago

Back to sander

• Van Pee 7 years ago

WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND. NDC SUFFERED THE SAME HUMILIATION FROM THE NPP DURING THE CAMPAIGN OF PROF ATTA MILLS. TODAY, THE NPP ARE CRYING. THEY AINT SEEN NOTHING YET.
    TRULY, WHAT GOES ROUND, COMES AROUND.
    THE WISEMEN ...

• oman ba pa. 7 years ago

Fools! You shd be burying a dead goat instead. Politics has made people mad.

• Abronoma 7 years ago

Now we have two Ghana . those in mahama ghana are living butter but those in realy ghana is suffering.

• Amadu seidu rufai 7 years ago

It is regrettably lugubrious for such a sciene to go unchallenged before elderly men in NDC. This was uncalled for and must be comderm. If it is not conderm, then it stands to reason that, the same NDC was behind proff Mill ...

• TDK 7 years ago

idiot n incompetent people like NDC. your so called mahama will be mockery and buried like mill/PV obeng

• Ben Owusu Kwabena 7 years ago

Is it ethically right to insult the Head of state of your country even going to the extent of calling him a goat? How have our senses flown? Are these things being done under the guise of democracy? Do Americans who are suppo ...

• Siame K Dan Davidoo 7 years ago

Nana u go loss

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

its unfortunate for NDC to do that its Only God who decides who should die at anytime,u can die b4 the person

• philip 7 years ago

Prepare to put your family members in tha coffin kwasiafoi

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's ok for the confused and desperate NPP to claim that President Mahama killed President Atta Mills, but wrong in the eyes of the NPP to see their clueless flag beaer Akufo-Addo being mocked in a coffin.

• abdulai mohammed 7 years ago

this is not what we need. we should preach about peace and stop this kind of things.

• nii 7 years ago

This is really bad...has politics gotten to that level...i wish there was no democracy...ndc must bow their heads in shame n so is npp and all other parties...

• mtn 7 years ago

Very soon jm him self will be bury in december 7th

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

What kind of behavior is this? God will punish those who did that abominable things.Nana Addo shall surely be president

• BOATENG 7 years ago

THOSE FOOLS WERE DOING THIS BECOUSE OF THEIR STOMARC THEY ARE VERY HUNGARY, THIS IDIOTS HAVE TO CRY U CARIED THIS ALL THE WAY FROM BOLE BAMBOYE MEAN HWARE U HAVE NO GOOD WATER TO DRINK.YOUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT CAN'T SOLVE HI ...

• Mansa 7 years ago

You Mahama, I promise that, u will not even get 20% in this election. U will loose completely... Na Nana, na win.... Nana Mahama, na loose

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The wickness from NDC against Nana Addo and the NPP is to much. What NDC must not forget is that God has spoken and that Nana Addo will surely become Ghana's president in January 2017 because he is going to win the 2016 elect ...

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Of course,there are FOOLS in Ghana,especially from these so-called NDC people.What are all these for? Absolute STUPIDITY

• Kwo 7 years ago

This is totally unacceptable. Those NDC guys behind this act should be ashamed of themselves. This is not politics.

• ManBelhomme 7 years ago

Repugnantly inadmissible.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You went to Sunyani jx to have fun you are not serious is that part of your manifesto then you are doomed bcos ot the change coming

• emmanuel 7 years ago

Planners and the coffin bearers will die before Nana Addo

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

BACK TO SENDER IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.AMEN AMEN AND AMEN

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

There is a saying that "WHAT YOU HAVE IS WHAT YOU GIVE". NDC Party is noted of murdering innocent people, noted of corruption, Lies, Blackmailing and collapses of the Country's economy. It is no wonder NDC carrying a coffin ...

• Brong Ahafo NPP 7 years ago

KIJUHYGT

• JB 7 years ago

Many People have already commend on this so enough is enough but may God push Mahama to the last corner of this world and he will never return again fools

• Hawa 7 years ago

Village NDC members.Is dis democracy?
    uncivilised idiots.Those u can kill u ve killed them already but not Nana.Can't u see d ndc as a party is under a curse.

• kkkkkkkkk. 7 years ago

to all those who carry the coffin will die one by one.

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

CAREFUL, CAREFUL. NDC...DON'T BE CARRIED AWAY.... HEED THE ADVICE OF RAWLINGS.... DON'T UNDER ESTIMATE NPP Ooooooh !!! GOING TO THIS EXTREME... IS FOOLISHNESS!!!!....IT IS UNGODLY TO WISH "SOMEONE,S" DEATH !!!!! WISE ...

• Love 7 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, NDC is ruling Ghana. Nkwasiafuo bi nti, Ghanaians are suffering under NDC mahama administration. Nana Addo pls come and save mother Ghana from this nonsensical party such as NDC. I no with the law, my Nana Addo ...

• David 7 years ago

This is unacceptable.We must strongly condemn this unfortunate and sad act. I think NDC people, as a unique entity, must condemn such an act and must also readjust their planning so as to avoid such uncalled-for incident in t ...