You are here: HomeNews2016 09 17Article 470399

NPP accuses Minister of fueling violent raids at Asunafo South

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt, incompetent and self-seeking

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! ..... No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaian ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nobody in his right mind would believe that NDC is not scheming to steal the verdict of Ghanaians as always to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he preaches peaceful and credible elections in pu ...

• JK 7 years ago

Kidding?

• higuru 7 years ago

NPP is not The same as Kufour Npp.
    This npp is confused and using old model System. Accussations.

• Burgar 7 years ago

This is so bad! This fukin minister when nana comes! We will deal with him drastically! He think gh is for him?? Stupid fool Eric opoku! Dont think u will be minister forever Kwasia Funu.

• Burgar 7 years ago

Always causing trouble at Kukuom! Your days are numbered! Stupid fool Eric Opoku be wise! Dont think u are in Heaven

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP be useless party. Foolish people. We shall crush you when you fool. You will be beaten if you foment trouble.,

Kwasea kofiGbagladza,NDC government has failed Ghanaians and there's nothing you can do.Hunger and poverty is beginning to strike you and your generations.Akronfour.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

a good journalist would have included the regional minister's version of events for readers to make their own assertions about the allegations.

He will be in jail soon.

• WATCHIT 7 years ago

The security agencies, those who respect their mandate to serve and protect all manner of persons and jealously guard their independence and impartiality, must investigate the allegations against the Regional Minister of the ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Eric Opoku kill everybody in Asunafo constituency to win the election to becomr s parliamentary candidates anf then go and serve ghost

• NANA 7 years ago

Those vampires should be careful

• Ghana young pioneer 7 years ago

NPP ,when given power only loses focus and only think pompous with tribal sentiment.When Busia was president the first thing he did was to suck aliens , the next was to abolish TUC., third to change teachers uniform which we ...

• xxxz 7 years ago

idiot

• xxxz 7 years ago

the next Government should see it as a matter of urgency to prosecute and jail criminals who are using politics to commit heinous crimes; this must be a priority to the next NPP Government after these criminal NDC idiots are ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Bro minister I have a very good advice for you,think wisely and consider the life of your people, violence will not help,your own party founder Rawlings was once powerful in Ghana, now where is he,now Ex