You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470225

Mahama has disrespected his in-laws in DKM saga - MP

Read Comments Comments (58)

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

MR DEREK ODURO, THIS WILL NOT BUY YOU VOTE, WHAT ABOUT YOUR MP AT AKYEM WHO SQUANDERED THE MONIES OF HIS OWN CUSTOMERS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Honestly after NDC shot people for much less crimes, do we expect God not to deal with them for the prevailing institutionalization of corruption and thievery.. .... It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites f ...

• soldier 7 years ago

who sent u

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

The responsible ones remain respected but those who want to make money easy without sweat are the ones trapped in this saga.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    GNAT EXPOSES MAHAMA OVER EXPANSION OF COLLEGES OF EDUCATION
    The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to ...

SEE THEM..............

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Kayayeis and trokosis were there yet you conspired with woyome and rlg and cronies to dupe Ghana...... Honestly after NDC shot people for much less crimes, do we expect God not to deal with them for the prevailing institution ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

THE NPP IS IN A SORRY STATE. i AM AMAZED THEY STILL THINK WOYOME IS AN ELECTION ISSUE. SICK, SICK, SICK SICK PARTY

• Sam 7 years ago

When out of greed you give your money to DKM for it to be doubled for you like mallams and juju men promise, do you expect the president to retrieve your money for you?

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

Say that again u people wanted double money n now u are putting the blame on someone

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

This useless NPP party has nothing more to say. We are tired of NPP oooooo. We are tired.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You cannot kill Ghanaians only to come and do much worse... Honestly after NDC shot people for much less crimes, do we expect God not to deal with them for the prevailing institutionalization of corruption and thievery.. .... ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

IF THAT IS GOD'S PUNISHMENT THEN WHAT WILL WE CALL WHAT HAS BEFALLEN THE NPP. IF GOING INTO AN ELECTION WITH AN ACTING CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY IS NOT A CURSE THEN I AM AT A LOSS WHAT IT IS. IF YOUR FLAGBEARER MUST JET ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Where was the president when the people foolishly allowed themselves to be swindled out of greed. Did they have any sense when they were hoping to cash in on this frivolous business transactions?
    Where was oduro the represen ...

Das why the Ashante chiefs sack u @bonsu

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, PRESIDENT IS WORK ON IT. AND IT IS NOT ONLY HIS IN LAWS, BUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY. SO HE CAN'T DISCRIMINATE.

• DUNCAN 7 years ago

HON DEREK ODURO YOU ARE WAY OFF TARGET. LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE TO SAY

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

DKM Director paid money into maj. Oduros campaign in 2012. More on this later.

• K.K 7 years ago

Look at this and we have such people all sitting in our August House? Does he know how many people have lost their investments through other businesses?

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Hon? Oduro, you should bow your head in shame because you did not serve your people well. Why didn't advise them that investing in those Microfinance copanies was a bad investment? You and your are to blamed for this and not ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THE ONCE FORMIDABLE NPP. SUCH IDIOTS TOO ARE IN LEADERSHIP POSITIONS IN THE ONCE GREAT TRADITION. THIS GUY TOO THINKS PLAYING ON THE DKM SAGA WILL TRANSLATE INTO VOTES. WHAT AN IDIOT

• yaw 7 years ago

Mr. ODURO, YOU BEING THE MP FOR THE AREA WHAT HAVE DONE TO HOLD PRESS CONFERENCE IN TECHIMAN TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT. NO MESSAGE AND WILL HOLD ON TO ANYTHING.

• Lord Garvah 7 years ago

What a stupid goat you are just stupid.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Too many senseless commentators given a platform in Ghana. What is the meaning of this article??. Since when did this Derek Oduro become the mouthpiece or spokesperson for President Mahama's in-laws?. Does this man not realis ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

This dirty foolish other rank commission officer sometimes amuses me. Hey Derek, a dirty useless other rank, ever to be comissioned into the Ghana Armed Forces.Do you have any sense at all? You just get up and talk from your ...

• Martin 7 years ago

So, what is DKM? The article's author failed to explain to the readers what the DKM saga is. He assumes everyone knows what the DKM saga is.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

If this stupid fool is also in Ghana's parliament then we have a long way to go.

• Laryea 7 years ago

Mahama is just a fool. Leave him and his stupid Ntafo to their fate

• Adomako 7 years ago

Mr Oduro this no be inlaw matter.Abaaa

• Dessie 7 years ago

Do this people(Some MP) really understand democracy..I don't think so

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Oduro you are trying to be stupid. Bcos of heis in laws he must use our money to pay for what is not meant for .how dare you speak foolishly?

• Oh please ignore an laugh! 7 years ago

Very stupid statement from this MP, is DKM an NDC company ? Does the president have shares in it ? Is the president the financial controller of DKM?

Why can't people reason ? Am not an NDC member, let's be objective with ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

HYPOCRATE IS written on his face,corrouption is his necklace ,penrobbery his wristwatch and his shirt soaked in human blood from rituals all for power,forgetting the D.DAYbefore the MAKER.OLLLLLLLLLLA.OLALALAAAAAA.!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Derek Oduro, you fool pass. Even your predecessor Eric Amoateng who was caught trading in cocaine and heroine did not disgrace BA people. Bloody silly NPP mp.

• Samson 7 years ago

This is the most stupid thing I have ever heard. This man is only playing politics with this DKM issue. It is not a vote winning or losing matter and the NDC are right to launch their manifesto in Sunyani. What has Mahama got ...

• Adomako 7 years ago

Mr oduro i beg this one no be inlaw matter

• Samuel 7 years ago

Who sent this foolish major 2 palment? A man whose speak only bono twi any way he comes fr a vlage Ooo!

• SHAIBU -NIMA 7 years ago

What is the matter with these Brong people KWARAA !!!!!!about this DKM saga especially their Chifs and so call Queen mothers ; they are STOOOOPID and illiterates ;in the first place the people who were GREEDY and wanted quick ...

• paparazi 7 years ago

This is totally foolishness. Are u the only people ur money has been taken away by micro finance.
    come to Kumasi n find out.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Mr. Oduro you should not be in politics because you are not analytical and you are a stomach politician just like all of them. Mahama has deliberately chosen this geographical area to lunch his stolen NDC manifesto. A diaboli ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Fools.y blame the prez for yr failure n greed.

• zottor 7 years ago

Do u people knows dat the owner of this companies are thieves?,and if so,why re they still walking freely?they should be arrested by now cuz they re fraudsters and das Wat the hon. MP is trying to say or does mahama and his w ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are their MP

• niinoi 7 years ago

Such stupid stories should not be allowed on this website.

• SD 7 years ago

Useless politics

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

That's Nana Addo's promise
    1-man,1-DKM

• Amega 7 years ago

Just vote them out.

What I can't understand is why he sent his Chief of Staff to promise them last year that the problem would be resolved in 3 weeks.

• Arimeyaw Sterling 7 years ago

some MP's are dogs in the evil land,whatever they see they bark on it,is time for you to shut your mouth and make constructive statements that will help build the nation Mr MP.

• gm 7 years ago

Why are you MP, instead of you advice your people to be careful DKM you rather encourage them to invest there monies in a risky venture, now you are blaming President Mahamaa.Shame my good friend.

• Musa 7 years ago

Cheap political talk when they were making their profits,do they called on the president?

• North 7 years ago

What is this MP saying? I doubt whether he is in his senses. Wait till "thy kingdom come".

• reginald 7 years ago

those victims aren't fools my broda.the investment companies were in the system for quite a long time nd were operating untill the bank of ghana with stupid accusations.since then that was all.we in the b\a curse the day we v ...

• Ama Ashanti 7 years ago

This mp paa u were there when people were praising dkm on radio , I even think u also put your money there n now u are blaming government u people wanted double money right. Shame on u