You are here: HomeNews2016 09 16Article 470108

My ex-wife is immature; she needs prayers - Pastor Chris

Read Comments Comments (77)

• UGLY 7 years ago

WE KNOW BUT GOD WILL CHANGE HER AT THE RIGHT TIME

• Sampano 7 years ago

It's very difficult to imagine a wife who's loved and being faithful to, to without any basis accuse her husband of adultery and further press for her divorce. Most married women would forgive a one time offense if appropriat ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

You are the most intelligent person here! God will bless you for speaking the truth when others choose to be blind sheep!

• Kimmy 7 years ago

Thank you. Pastor Chris strikes me as being a serial philanderer!!! Shame on him!

• Emmanuel Mullen 6 years ago

Where did you see his wife pressing devorce charges? Shame on all those spreading false rumour. You have no idea, what this can cost you. His wife never pressed a charge of adultery. Get genuine information. Pastor Chris, yo ...

This is old news ghanaweb.Those of you who have nothing to do but insult anyhow should be careful.Not guilty until proven.The wife is accusing pastor Chris without proof.If those insulting pastor Chris knows the truth ,they w ...

Why this article ??? He said this at the time of the divorcé, why now? Let's learn to respect the servants of God.

• King 7 years ago

Muuu who is sevant this ashawo?

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

you call yourself a king but very stupid! do you know Pas.Chris? have you met him anywhere? or like all stupidity which runs through your entire family,never verify anything but castigate! be careful how you talk carelessly a ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

God and Mr Chris can defend themselves well enough. They don't need your fundamentalist saber-rattling. And if you're willing to 'spill blood' to defend them then you're not a christian or whatever it is you call yourselves t ...

• nelly 7 years ago

i like your bravery.
    this so called men of God will kill us before our time of death.
    today this,tomorrow that.
    i'm sick and tired of them.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

You are just a foolish writer you and your entire media outlet. Stupid wannabes. You want to create disaffection for the man of God, I feel sorry for your entire family.. what's coming to you no man has ever experienced it. ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Can you guys stop insulting and cursing anybody who has a different view to your understanding.when did you all become the mouthpieces of God, cursing and blessing as you please.What happened to "The turn the other cheek mess ...

• Jos 7 years ago

Wisely said

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Don,u re really Don on dis platform u av said it all bro,pls am nt sayn d pastor is guilty bt wat I know is, men cannot fight 4 God especially whn it comes to men of God,so pls folks d curses n d insults is nt necessary,if w ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

And your so-called man of god does not sin? Whom do you worship? God or Mr Chris? Blind leading the blind.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Blind leading blind indeed. Look at his congregation and look at yourself do u look any better? Look at him and look at you do u look any better than his ushers? Feel sorry for you. The publication is a stupid one. This matte ...

• Adams 7 years ago

This is a past n dead issue, why are u bringing it again. Pls respect urself n stop behaving like satanist.

• Mortuary 7 years ago

Your mother is a satanist. Everlasting bastard! Child of a whore!

• ckw 7 years ago

This is a dead news.. . Leave the man of God alone. If u don't have anything to share as news, sleep n stop this nonsense over here.

• lrn 7 years ago

Only Ghanaians and Nigerians will fall for this con-man masquerading as man of god. Africans will always retrogress due to their religious madness!

• Debola 7 years ago

God richly bless you! You're very intelligent for this comment. Oyakhilome that has fucked all the girls in his church is a man of God? He he!

• 3dem 7 years ago

A mature man will never say this about his wife in public. She is quiet, you are the one still yapping. Between the two of you, who is immature....ade nkye y3..

• africa people 7 years ago

pastor chirs keep quit, god has disgaced u, u go and sleep with ur workers and churh ladies and u come an tell lies, u see ur end foool, god has disgrace u in this world and he will disgace u in the next world. u thisnk u a ...

• Christian 7 years ago

Chris, stop your own immaturity first before you label someone else as such. How does one graduate to become 'man of God'? And did whoever made Anita a Rev really make a mistake? And who was it? Was the person another 'man of ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, FELLOW GHANA GHANA IS HEADED TOWARDS TROUBLE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS N,D,C MINISTERS AND THOSE OF US WHO WARN ARE CALL ANARCHIST PEOPLE, MAHAMA HAS MADE UP HIS MAID TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTION AT ALL COST, AND G ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Just shut your ignorant gob already PLEASE!!! What exactly is the alternative to a 'corrupt' Mahama?
    Remove the log from your eyes first......

• chalz 7 years ago

By their fruits ...we shall know them.
    Is pastor Chris a God? If no, then he can sin against his ex-wife by sleeping with another woman, so let's stop this kind of hypocritical behavior.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

Don't fall for this scam!

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Pastor, you are rather the one who needs our prayers. Rev Anita has been publicly quiet since your divorce. You are the one who is regularly making passing comments about her, because you believe you have some secrets to sha ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Their followers should start praying for themselves and see the con for what it is. They are the ones who need salvation. They are the ones who have willingly allowed themselves to be hoodwinked by a fellow man. The pastors a ...

• Klikid 7 years ago

I jxt dnt undastnd why u guys r rainin insults due to ids repostn.do u read de bible?if yes,why read id since ids been written many years ago?i guess so we cn learn frm id huh?sumtyms we luk at de bright side of wha pple we a ...

• Maslem 7 years ago

God is simple and does not take any nonense from you so called Pastors who use his name to rub the porr, needy and vulnerable societies.Instead life a humble and serve as a slave to his words .Many have cunning using God name ...

• me 7 years ago

mind your own business, becareful of the way you write about the man of God.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Who anointed him man of god?

• Amalie 7 years ago

Is only the guilty one who always try to explain things, let leave it to their conscience. God will judge them

• Jay 7 years ago

Her Ghanaweb! Be careful! Else the angel of the LORD will close down your outlet

• Mensa 7 years ago

You fool talking about angels in this 21st century. Kwaseasem akwaakwa

• Sarafina 7 years ago

I think Angel Opambuor rather

• Jay 7 years ago

This is a mischievous article

• Bosheba 7 years ago

Ghana webs you are fools, this vedio was out since last year but why now? You are crazy, touch not my anointed.

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

Anointed, my ar*e. Who anointed him?

• still rastafari 7 years ago

business men pastors of today...........

• real 7 years ago

stupid journalist. News as the name implies, is about bringing something new. God will surely punish you with your evil intention to disrepute the man of God

• still rastafari 7 years ago

so called man of God dont speak so......

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONESENSE! YOU COULD NOT SEE IT COMING, MAN OF GOD? YOU COULD NOT PRAY TO STOP IT, MAN OF GOD? JUST SIMPLY SHUT UP AND LEAVE THE LADY ALONE AFTER ALL YOU HAVE DONE TO HER. MAN OF GOD INDEED! ADULTERER AND FORNICATOR ...

• Fake religion 7 years ago

Nan of Satan. Who told you we can't criticise pastor chris. He is just a con man and and a SAKAWA man who is interested in duping people. Why don't we have such fraudsters in Europe parading as men of God because Europeans ar ...

• Ashie 7 years ago

This Paul Siaw Guy, watch out for such comments. You call this man stupid and useless, and you who also call him Ashawo, may God have mercy on you. Am not surprised, even Jesus was insulted

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

Fuck off!

• THINK BIG 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder the behavior of some Christians, does she understand the Bible when she reads it ? because our Lord Jesus Christ never supported divorce and even pagans forgive their men when they committed adultery. so le ...

• Klikid 7 years ago

Yes u rite@Author buh the bible also says dah,if one commits adultery de other half must choose to either live nor stay."Mayb"these ain't the first time hes dne dat act,she might be fed up so she chose to live why blame her?

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Mr Chris is no angel, and I can bet you he was never called by the omnipotent, almighty God we serve and his comments have exposed that. If you disagree with me and decide to hurl insults at me just ask yourself.... which bib ...

• IA 7 years ago

Well , I m not a Christian. But I think the writer didn't do well. Why waken up this old story. It is very ridiculous.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Saint. 7 years ago

I see you're just trying to drive traffic. He said what's captured in the content long time ago. And when he was saying it he never used the words 'ex-wife' and 'immature'. Stay true guys

• KKO 7 years ago

Idiotic rogue, how long did it take to find this out? I don't blame you, there are even more stupid followers who will do anything to make you live like sheikh!

• Agya A K A 7 years ago

Nonsense, you write this as if he said it recently. This was said long time ago in one of the church's Communion service. Immature is your own words I never heard that. He said she needed prayers. What do u gain lying about ...

• dove 7 years ago

what has the pastor done wrong. masa, leave him alone !! how could u post such a frivolous article ??? shammm!

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

mEN OF DECEPTIONS AND ROBBERY OF POOR AFRICANS .

• bigaloo 7 years ago

your wife needed real hard hot fucking which u fail to deliver wasting her good pussy with your weak stick.

• sc 7 years ago

ameen

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD AND NO ONE CAN TEACH THAT! MOST OF THESE WOMEN DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE CONSTITUTION OF MAN, AND ONLY GOD CAN EXPLAIN TO THEM. SHE TOUGHT SHE WAS MARRIED TO GOD HIMSELF, BUT YOU ARE ONLY A MAN OF GOD, AND J ...

• YAW 7 years ago

419 PASTORS WE SHALL KNOW YOU BY YOUR FRUITS- AZAAAAAAAR

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Believe in yourself as the son of God but don't believe in your fellow human being as your saviour because we live in a material world. Living in a material world is the same as living on the animals farm where only the stron ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally......
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote ...

• joseph Gletsou 7 years ago

Though man is faillible,I persanaly don't believe this joke. I suspect a rat here.

• kaaku 7 years ago

Let us pray for one another, it is much better than blaming each other.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

HEY, NANA, WHO TOLD YOU ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ? DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF TIMES THAT THIS PASTOR MIGHT HAVE COMMITTED ADULTERY DURING THEIR MARRIAGE ? IT IS ONLY THE WIFE WHO KNOWS THE NUMBER OF TIMES THAT THIS SO-CALLED ...

• NDC 8 YEARS IS OVER 7 years ago

BAD SEX IS THE ISSUE .

• Edward 7 years ago

You satan! U did it to Duncan Williams. now see where you're going. It will not work. OK? ?

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Matthew 19 : 3 - 9

• Moses 7 years ago

If you're a man of God ,you have to control yourself .
    A temptation will come but you needed not to divorce your wife as the Bible said and is the same bible we're using to preach to the people so we have to show example to ...

mmmmmmm

• Prince el fuego 7 years ago

please my pastor.stop bleming ur as immature when u guys where u never knew she immature and she need prayers

u can not handle the woman.
    then pray harder

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

the truth is ghanaweb is misleading us. pls let us rather ask ghweb when the Man of God said that. He has never called the wife an immatured person. let all calm down and rather subject ghweb to strict proof and not just beli ...

• Hama1 7 years ago

I think its such a shame for this website to use a Man Of God to boast readership. By now surely everyone has a copy of the divorce filings. Nowhere was Pastor Chris accused of adultery. People hate a man and paint wrong pict ...