Mahama to create 5 more administrative regions of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (85)

• TEMEN 7 years ago

NONSENSE. ONLY THINKING OF FRIVOULOUS EXPENDITURE AND INCOME GENERATION

• FG 7 years ago

WHAT IS LEFT FOR NPP TO BRING

• CANSEL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO WICKED ; HE HAS TAKING ALL THE VERY IMPORTANT THINGS THAT GHAN EGENTLY NEEDS

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

EVEN IN HIS last 2012 PROMISED TO CREATE A REGION IN NORTHERN REGION could not come to fulfillment,HOW MUCH DO WE VALUE THE PROMISE 2016 of 5?§§ ONCE FOOLED,TWICE WISE.§§ ALL THE PROMISES by JOHN-ali Baba,MAHAMA are throw ...

Author:- Uncle Pee .....
    The international community are going to be impressed about a major NDC policy to "End Open Defecation"! Really? Are they serious? Don't we already have sanitary laws that only needs to be enforced? ...

• BN 7 years ago

NOTHNGING

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians don't trust this incompetent and corrupt man called John Dramani Mahama. His own people at the Gonjaland know that his promises are a mirage. This incompetent man has been in power since 2008, and could not c ...

• Trending 7 years ago

Always stealing ideas from Akuffo Addo. What the heck. Mahama is bereft of original ideas.

• CANSEL 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM; WE WILL SEE

• BN 7 years ago

LEATS WAIT TO SEE WHAT NPP WILL BRING OUT

• Okpo the Pigeon 7 years ago

These two regions are Mahama's target's. He will destroy the ambitious drive of those seeking an independent Volta and teach Ashantis a lesson.

• CANSEL 7 years ago

NPP WILL INCREAS IT

• SAKAWA MAHAMA 7 years ago

HERE GOES THE LYING PRESIDENT AGAIN.HE IS PROMISING FIVE MORE REGIONS.HAABA WHERE WILL THESE NEW REGIONS BE?

• FG 7 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO VOTE GHIM

• james 7 years ago

stop what you say you are not stay inn ghana anaaaa

• Edem 7 years ago

I think the NDC is rather doing the panic reaction. Nana was the first to talk about creating a new region and suddenly the NDC is creating 5. The NDC is just basing their manifesto on NPP's campaign promises.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Where have you been?

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

This man has no shame of stealing.You are a total disgrace to the nation

• Trending 7 years ago

I am surprise this guy know no shame. Always stealing ideas from Akufo Addo. Mahama is lacking in original ideas.

• mangani sosee 7 years ago

It is the POWER they wield or enjoy that is the substantive issue here. Creating regions and appointing their leaders is another "jobs for the boys" strategy.

Mahama is a gay. He fuck bukom bankus ass nd gave him a car. Foooolish gay president. Any body wo suport dis fooolish nd uselessss thief is a foooool. Aboa mahama.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Seriously? What is wrong with this NDC government? The districts we have are struggling to survive so what is the rational to add more? Now I believe it's time for NDC to go!

• Amen 7 years ago

don't you know the difference btn districts and regions?

• Fianyo 7 years ago

You lack originality. We don't believe you and your ndc.

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

THE MORE HE TALKS THE MORE HE LIES. LOOK AT WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO THE ECONOMY. I CAN'T EVEN BELIEVE IT THAT THIS GUY COULD STAND IN FRONT OF POOR GHANAIANS AND TALK LIES. REALLY, HE HAS NO SHAME. AN ABSOLUTE FAILURE.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah.Hw3 n3 fu 3ta ahy3mu ma.Lol

• Togbor 7 years ago

It is only fools that will take this idiotic headed man seriously. How many promises had he not made and non achieved. NDC IS FROR REAL FOOLS.

• nana 7 years ago

Useless, and senseless talk, shameless president. You are a disgrace to Ghana

• james 7 years ago

mahama he is not seriours. Ghana are not small country no promises again Mahama.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Mr promise and fail.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

This is clear. Nana said Mahama always steal his ideas. Weather you will add another 10 the idea if from Nana Addo.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Don't trust Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent. His own people at the Gonjaland know that his promises are a mirage. Being in power since 2008, the NDC Mahama couldn't create the region he promised his own people, and wants a third ...

• fior 7 years ago

five regions paaa copy copy master When akuffo addo said he will create one region western north u and yr ppl said not possible now u going for five copy copy master

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I have been wondering the caliber of some people who enter into politics in Ghana. Some of them are into politics to serve their personal interest. They simply lack ideas. When Nana Akuffo Addo came out with the idea of separ ...

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

what's wrong with this guy???

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Shameless no ideas, only stealing npp promise ooooh mahatma visionless president bye bye ooo bye bye ooo kokoko

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Instead of cutting down on expenditure this man seems to be going on a shopping spree. Waste waste waste. Mahama shall surely go. He is out of ideas.

• Anansi 7 years ago

This guy has absolutely no shame. Just can't imagine his bad a student he was. Just waits and blatantly steal good ideas as his own. His reelection will surely be a disaster for the future generation.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

More avenues for corruption, why don't you propose to amend the bogus constitution in order to work for Ghana.

• POPO 7 years ago

mahama sleeping and lying on the job - copy copy mahama - GHANAIANS NOW AWAKE

• POPO 7 years ago

mahama sleeping and lying on the job soso promises ........... where are the free 200 SHS - WE AA STILL PAYIN FEES OOOH. WHERE AA THE 10 COLLEGES U PROMISED.... NOW U AA PROMISING 5 DISTRICTS ---- SIASEM

• POPO 7 years ago

EMPTY HEADED MAHAMA. -- JHS STUDENTS EVEN NO BETTA THAN YOU

• SAMMY 7 years ago

HOW FAR HAVE THESE EXIST REGIONS DEVELOPED WELL AND YOU ARE THINKING OF CREATE FIVE MORE EXTRA.TRY TO SCHOOL YOUR INTERIGENCY ABIT FOR GHANA IS OUT OF THIS PLANET......TAKE EASY MAN....

• chairman 7 years ago

See the filth in Accra.heaps of uncollected garbage.where is the Mayor?

Idiot talking. This president is a Baffoon with no Brains. Fix what we already are struggling to maintain and stop the lies. Massa, even the 10 is a headache. You want to add what to it?

• Komla 7 years ago

Always copying. Be original. Bring new ideas

• EDEM 7 years ago

Mahama making a mockery of manifestoes
    Has he fulfilled 2012 election promises to make new ones. He is going
    to start new foundations to steal more money as usual.

• baby 7 years ago

This man is not serious. mahama u talk rubbish

• Neu 7 years ago

Mahama has made town too quiet today. Work site too sad. Reading their faces, you can see your highlight has made Npp to tremble. Mahama I like you but your manifesto has made town to be too quiet especially we in the Ashant ...

• PITO 7 years ago

What's the point of this separation though? Does the benefits outweigh the administrative cost and bureaucracy which is going to be created? Why not just give each region a level of quota of national expenditure depending on ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

My question is, is useless mahama for bg to create new land from the sea and post his 5 extra ministers there or he is just going to carve them out of the already existing regions??? Do we have wise men in NDC at all????? Mah ...

• Donboli 7 years ago

It is shame to John Mahama and his advicers. There is no village in Ghana who don't have a MP representing them in Parliament. Ghana don't need empty government offices, it needs good member of parliament to help them by pres ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Am so ashamed n disappointed in mr prezz ahhhhh hmmm just to get more room to employ his hungry frns whu only think of their pockets filled with tax payers money

• bobe 7 years ago

MMMM copy copy paaa this

• save ghana 7 years ago

foundations king. he has been laying foundations even America will be proud of. 8years for foundation. how long did it take America to lay World trade center foundation. what about the great wall of Jericho? dead goat you ar ...

• PlainTalk 7 years ago

Mahama wants 15 regions. The probable split new regions are Gonja region, Dagomba region, Bono region, Ahafo region, Ashanti Central region, Akim region, Adansi region, Western South region, Western North region, South Volta ...

• bobe 7 years ago

mmmm copy copy be this. thisman have nothing in his head...

• bobea 7 years ago

copy copy be this,

• Kbaff 7 years ago

U have all the resources why wait for ghanaians to suffer till election time to hear these promises. Massa u a bad president. .simple and short

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

The love of God is rooted in truth, goodness, and mercy
    God gives us the freedom to choose whom and what we will love and not love. We can love the darkness of sin and unbelief or we can love the light of God's truth, goodne ...

• ANDY AKPORUGBO 7 years ago

You created political districts just before the last election and you have no funds to make them viable. You are now talking of five regions. You think Ghanaians are fools. Many workers could not be put on Single Spine becaus ...

• KOO 7 years ago

Mahama is promising too much too late.The ordinary Ghanaian is just fed up with his administration.

• sham 7 years ago

Why are ppl so interested in insulting leadership. Lets give these ppl the opportunity to c how they perform. If President said he can do all he has promised why dont we pray n support him after all those development ain't go ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

Stop this noise and create employment for the youth.

• Wal 7 years ago

becos npp said they creat a region, he has jumped to say five

• Robert Johnson 7 years ago

Mahama has NOTHING FOR GHANA. EMPTY PROMISES. He promised Dumsor to be over and he had to keep changing the promised date Dumsor will be over. Ghana don't BELIEVE THIS MAN. Even the wife of the founder of the party has left t ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Where from all this lies about promise and promise this guy is taking Ghana for granted. You haven't even started some of your lies from 2012 and your still promise Ghanainas with lies. ohh hoo Mr President

• Shaaky 7 years ago

JM you are simply the best and we don't have anything to do and make you happy than to repeat you come DCE 7.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

even the 10 regions we have poverty is killing the people so creating another 5 more regions will put money on the people's porket's. mahama is short of ideas so Ghanians should be careful the way they vote because another 4 ...

• MaD 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has made Mahama to promise a lot which they cant for fill

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama are for real. Your mess you are leaving behind is colossal. And you are going to leave more mess. some districts are all but names and you want to create more mess. You must be MAD

• Ben, Utrecht, Holland 7 years ago

When Nana Addo said he was going to create a new region in the Western Region, that STUPID man called Kofi Anyidoho insulted him that he was going to divide that region the way he had divided NPP. So is Mahama not going to di ...

• Khan 7 years ago

WE RATHER NEED FIVE (5) MORE FORD EXPEDITIONS.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

To create 5 more adimistrative region, it will be very good and would 'hv let the work of ministering of the region will be conduct a real act of working to lemit the and...and will be a more discent of clean work of them an ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Talk is cheap. I wonder what your stupid and useless NDC communicators are thinking after they criticized Nana Addo's one new region idea. Stupid and corrupt president. only politics and propaganda.

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

Here is how: Northern Ashanti Region and Western Brong Ahafo. What is the basis for creating more regions? Sounds like Akuffo is dictating to John.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

How are you going to create 5 more administration regions when you are on your way out be really dead goat stop this nonsense you have a chance to do it but you play games with the economy now election ti ...

• Azure 7 years ago

Mahama should not take Ghana for granted. The fact that the opposition leader says,he will create one region that doesn't warrant you to create five more regions. These creation can be done in regions where there is enough Na ...

• Azure 7 years ago

Both the NDC & NPP can come out with the same policies, yet the one who can deliver is what Ghanaian are looking for. NPP brought National Health Policy, and NDC has come to collapse it.
    Ghanaians the choice is yours.

• Lipool 7 years ago

Concert prez.....Change is possible

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

U.S could be 100 states by now.

• john mahama 7 years ago

power sweet president of fools. you go back to zongo to create more regions. Foolish man

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this corrupt, incompetent, Fordman, clueless president. Continue fucking Charlotte Osei and leave Ghana alone. Thief, Change is coming!

• Mark 7 years ago

Aaow so this guy calls himself the legitimate president of ghana?He's a big mistake in his house and the entire country

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA AND STOP OPEN YOUR 360 MOUTH COS ALL THE PROMISE WILL NOT WORK ? WHERE IS THE TWO HUNDRED SCHOOLS YOU PROMISE TO BUILT AND BEGGING GHANAIAN S YOUR DEATH MOTHER DIRTY PUSSY STUPID LEAD ...