Read Comments Comments (41)

• FIFFI- ACCRA 7 years ago

THIRF

• JKL 7 years ago

NIOW NPP CAN HAVE A MANIFESTO

• MANA 7 years ago

WE WAIT TO SEE

• aikins 7 years ago

How is that possible to suggest that npp the political party packed with great intellectuals and visionary people to steal ideas of ndc ? What a joke.

• SERA 7 years ago

LETS WAIT FOR NPP MANIFESTO AND I WILL TELL YOU WHAT THE STOLE FROM NDC:

• aikins 7 years ago

Mention one social interventions from ndc like npp's Free Maternity care,National Health Insurance, Metro mass transit, School feeding and and and, so you can see why I'm saying it is impossible for them to copy but instead i ...

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Show what you have accomplished not manifesto

• SERA 7 years ago

aaaaaaaaah that for sure. npp will add more promises

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What is 'THIRF"? A typical NDC supporter. They are always scavenging for leftovers. Ask Kofi Adams to define "manifesto" and there will be a huge problem.

• FIFBEM 7 years ago

FREE REOAD FOR STEALING

• NDC THIEVES.. 7 years ago

NDC thieves your time is up

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC will rule Ghana till 2o2o.This is party which is made up of matured,canny,wise and intelligent people.NDC,a party & government that has got the interest of its citizenry at heart.A water project has been commissioned at t ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Shut up you idiot full of corruption kwasea to.

Which ideas do NDC has for N PP to steal. Communist inferior tartics

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC is a visionary political party.The ongoing construction of?123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been out of ...

• Kofi Adams the thief 7 years ago

Which ideas Tweaaa. Kofi Adams thief man

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

SEE THE HOUSE BOY OF NANA AGYEMAN KONADU WASHING PLATES AND CLEANING CARS GOING TO MARKET AND WADHING CLOTHS NOW HSVE BIG MOUTH IN NFC

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

If you have any vision and wisdom how come you have only produced jobless and armed robbery in Ghana! Anyway I'm not NPP but none of these two parties NPP and NDC have anything to offer Ghanaians. I wish the supporters will b ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Foolish Togolese man. The thief telling his stolen goods from his opponent shouldn't be stolen! My God how can this boy be soooo STUPID!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only Political party that steal the country's resources is the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY.Discerning and serious-minded Ghana will testify to that fact.The NPP under Ex-President John Agyekum Kufuor,ministers sold viable drillsh ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

NPP IS NOT FOOLISH TO STEAL FROM A FOOLISH BOOK WRITTEN FOR A FAILED DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT. That book is just another waste of paper just like the green book and the fake Nana Addo health story. Remember to put into it the one ...

• Lion King 7 years ago

Manifesto of monkeys for the jungle

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Why will NPP waste their time,effort, energy on the ideas of a dead goat and a dead party. NDC ideas are about stealing, robbery of state coffers, lies, create, loot and share and total destruction of Ghana. Fools and idiots ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Steal what? Empty promises?

• Kay 7 years ago

Why shd I copy someone who is low in IQ...lol

• Joejoe 7 years ago

Kofi Adams , No class , no dignity just a Hse boy who has become a millionaire becus of corruption in that useless NDC party with a clueless prez called JM . Is s fact he has nothing better for Gh . Selfish crooks & greedy ...

Do you have any brains to think ?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC have & is transforming Ghana.123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built across the country,two new Universities,Cape Coast Stadium,Converted Polytechnic into Technical Universities,Spanner and Shiashie footbrid ...

• Ampah 7 years ago

When are we going to stop these INSULTS. I believe there are more issues to talk and solve by helping whichever political party in the name of mother GHANA.

• anna 7 years ago

Look at the houseboy idiot thief

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Adama, where is Koku? Is he nursing his hangover? You were with him last night drinking akpeteshie and sniffing coke. Respect, you are one hell of a strong fella!!!!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I am throwing a challenge to Kofi Adams to define a manifesto. Tweakai, he had heard of the word but ask him to define it and he will scratch his hair as if he is looking for some lice.

• path ago by 7 years ago

you just a fool kofi .a frog, a Todd, you son of monkey, in fact your mother.

• path ago by 7 years ago

oh yes you JJ houseboy. intact you coconut head. how can the NPP steal from empty heads

• obi 7 years ago

you know a thief always fears a thief

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Apuu the ideas that sent a 9.5% growth to 3.5% . tweaa

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli, it will be like a teacher coping from his student. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuutorrrrrr. Maybe, that's what you used to do when you were a teacher before JJ took pity on you.

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

How can Npp steal your ideas, what have you got to offer.

• Tony 7 years ago

Has NDC produced any good manifesto ? See how Dr Bawumia,s analysis is knocking your heads together

• stereo 7 years ago

Stupid fool, is not NDC that used to still NPP manifesto. Do you think we don't know, you idiot. You and your Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) , only think of how to create, loot and share. You and your buffoons' can go to hel ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The difficulty I have in this country, is the manner to deal with the bunch, we have in government. They are worse than barbaric distraction of any national building effort, one can think of in history. That Kofi Adamu will h ...