You are here: HomeNews2016 09 13Article 469361

Lordina Mahama in Cote D’Ivoire for human trafficking summit

Read Comments Comments (17)

• akeleke simon 7 years ago

This shows the victory of NDC. Ghanaians abroad love lordina at heart. Mrs JM toaso

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THIS YOUR LOVELY MAMA IS A SELL-OFF WHO IS BOUGHT OFF BY FOREIGN HOMOSEXUALS AND LESBIANS.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Are these people gainfully employed? This is why we are poor in Africa. I have nothing against Lordina or NDC or NPP but I cannot foresee a crowd like this in any developed country welcoming a First Lady. Everybody is busy ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But instead they are proud to see such crowds. Obinim one thing you must know is that most of them are payed with our tax money and bussed to meet their leaders like mahama and his wife.

• SAKAWA BIN DUMSOR MAHAMA 7 years ago

BUSING GHANAIANS TO COTE D IVOIR JUST TO SHOW PEOPLE YOU ARE POPULAR IS A WASTE OF THE TAX PAYERS MONEY.THAT IS WHY WE DONT NEED YOUR HUSBAND AGAIN!

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

NTAFO AFEKUO.....OUATARA & MAHAMA

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Is she the one to attend this summit??? Where is the minister for Gender and social welfare affair???

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

I think the Minister of Gender is with the first lady. Look at the Ghanaians in la Cote d'Ivoire!!! They look healthy and fat whilst we at home are Skelton; unhealthy and constantly sleeping at gatherings, and cannot even sin ...

• joe 7 years ago

Sooo beautiful

• joe 7 years ago

Npp morons r dieing for seeing such crowds welcomed our beloved fisrt lady,npp go burn the sea,ok.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Lordina is bursting out of her Kaba. Good Life

• The Don 7 years ago

Hahahahaha,I wonder how many ppl they will bus by for the elections.FUCKING CORRUPT THIEVING BASTARDS.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Yes the human traficking must to be taking very seriours to arrest those whom are praticing of it since we have no more law on that then then they must put stop to it and they must to obedient of that human traficking and.... ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

I don't understand anything you're saying here. Writing the Queen's english is not for you; you're wasting your time and energy behind the screen.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

VOTES SHOPPING IN COTE D V,

WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE FOOLING

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

na anka ebeye den na aye wo ya.