You are here: HomeNews2016 09 12Article 469286

Parliamentarians have let Ghanaians down – Anyimadu-Antwi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ben 7 years ago

They gave $850 million tax concession for $1.5 Billion Tema Port expansion project.

• Hanson 7 years ago

They are all thieves.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Masa, l don't want to hear that nonsense

• Gary 7 years ago

They can't speak English
    They don't know their job description
    The parliament position is an investment for them.
    We have to sack them all.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY POLICIANS,THE BLAME MUST ALSO GO TO THE NOISY EDUCATED WITH DEGREES AND PHD TITLES, WHA HAVE STILL FAILED THEIR ACQUIRED EDUCATION TO TRANSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPERITY.

WERE UNIVERSITIES, RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS ...

• Ishmael Otchere 7 years ago

I think one of the effective ways to strengthen our Parliament is to increase independent parliamentary candidates in Parliament to ensure objectivity in decision-making. Let's the voters reflect on this.

• Elisha Zekrumah 7 years ago

I strongly agree wit u bro bet how do we get dat bcos de paradiam of our poor people hv Ben infiltrated by politician. Hmm wat a pity.

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

Brother relaxing yourself,is not the same Ghana people?they are selfish,they only think about themselves but not the people in Ghana our motherland.When they looking for power they have sweet talks and as soon as they have it ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama again.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and John mahama will loose this election that said the Lord. may God forbid a reasonable Ghanaian to vote for mahama again

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama have given us enough state bebt, we must stop them now to prove that we know all the looting.Mahama cannot lure us to vote for him and NDC any more. Manifesto or no manifesto NDC remains NDC, who cares. There are only ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

HEI MENUA, MA WOONOM NNYE NEA WOONOM PE.GOD WILL PERMIT THE SATAN HIMSELF TO PUNISH THEM IN AN APPOINTED TIME NO MATTER WHAT AND COME WHAT MAY.THEY WILL ACCOUNT FOR EVERY SINGLE THING.IF IT WAS A PRESIDENT FROM THE NPP GOVERN ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Stop these unnecessary noise. When npp was in power did they do anything different from what you a shouting against? Useless politicians.

• asem 7 years ago

you should know that these parliamentarians are ass holes long ago. They are incompetent and cannot implement anything. They are just occupying seats and making noise.

• Sani Salifu 7 years ago

Behold: The manifesto of gang of thieves is here.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

They are quiet in Parliament, but make noise in the media.

• T and T 7 years ago

The caliber of people in parliament baffles me. Most of them returned from abroad(US, UK, Canada etc.) They could not make it there and so they are here to acquire wealth. Some of them have bought homes and opened accounts in ...

• Koteyeh 7 years ago

Ghana parliament is a shame. Well said Honourable