Abeka chief dethroned for smoking ‘wee’

Read Comments Comments (75)

• FURA 7 years ago

GHANA WILL TURN TO JAMAICA

• DIRTY PEOPLE... 7 years ago

USELESS DIRTY PEOPLE ALWAYS VOTE FOR NDC.. ILLITERATES FOOLS

• asante 7 years ago

The same thing will happen to your godfather if he ever becomes president. You do not know who he really is.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the abeka chief was smoking wee to meditate and get close to the gods so they can help him advance the area

• ed 7 years ago

WEE HELP MAN PERFORM BETTER SEXUALLY AND HAVE GREAT HEALTH BENIFITS

• MOSHIE 7 years ago

ETHNOCENTRIC FOOLISH PARTY

• memphis black 7 years ago

Your mon n dad re useless,kwasee ,animal,goat

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

U that re educated behaved like king of the illiterates,who told u all Ga's re for NDC?pple like u re nt suppose to write on dis platform bicos u dnt Av d country at heart,is it all of us dat like pepper?y shld all of us belo ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

They have been too harsh on the chief. So what do they want us to do to the prez candidates who smoke wee a lot?

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

We will not vote for him in the first place. Hahahahaha.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Granted that Akuffo Addo smokes/smoked weed, ask all of them who does not or have not done it before.From Papa J to Mahama and all running mates. Even Akua Donkor may be guilty.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat, are you using your given name now?

• Benito. 7 years ago

Allow the man,rastafarai, an hear me man,fire burn them Royal family.. yeah man..this canjah be medicine man..

• Abu Mujaahid 7 years ago

Are you implying that the Jamaican population smokes weed? Some of the ignorant comments expressed on this platform is mind boggling.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Abu Mujaahid, I am amazed myself reading some of the comments posted here. Let us all get it straight that the smoking of wee, Indian hemp is NOT TOLERATED IN ALMOST EVERY SOCIETY, forget about it been legalized in some count ...

• Rasta Pum-Pum 7 years ago

No weapon formed against Haile Selasie Iriean shall prosper.

Just a little splif for Jahman and the Downpressors can't stand it.

Haile Selassie I-Jah Rastafaria I.

Blessed, blessed, blessed!!

• KKK 7 years ago

This author must be a frequent user of the stuff judging from the incoherent script he has presented.

• Spliffy 7 years ago

If incoherence was a reliable indicator of marijuana use, then a very high (pun intended) proportion of contributors to this forum must be indulging in it.

An example is Aponkye the Goat.

• Iyke 7 years ago

Jah Rastafari

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

Bumba Claus! Oppressors shall suffer for Ina mi land fighting the splif! me a no shed no blood,no fight,me have me Ganja in a nice way.Jah will never let her children suffer!IRIE!

• mr pent 7 years ago

report him to the police and let what kwaw kese faced happen to him too

• JoHN 7 years ago

That's his private life

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

John, a leader such as a chief who has people under him, a pastor, a president, a military commander, banker manager, even a father who is head of his father cannot have PRIVATE LIFE! JOHN IS YOU THINK LIKE THIS YOU WILL FALL ...

• dotse 7 years ago

I disagree with you John. Its his private life but also a public figure. Whatever he does or say represents a people

• Cash 7 years ago

The elders need to get a medical help for him. At this juncture the removed chief if he is not be lost will need all the support from the family, friends etc.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

I don't think that the matter will die off without protest from the chief and especially his colleague native folk and Wee smokers.

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

Was he smoking before the family appointed him as the King?

• Antonio 7 years ago

This absolutely nonsense. Why would they dethrone him? Justice is not being done here. Can such a country move forward.

• no background check 7 years ago

no background check, probably money exchanged hands for the position

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

Rasta Chief ???? he wanted to blow up the mind small Hmmmm serious such top hierarchy doesn't want this act of drugs. He should advice himself so as to be respected in the general society.

• Serwaa 7 years ago

You look at the faces of the NDC people. The picture is clear

• No name 7 years ago

Hahaha, Nana hye Ntampe

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Mahama will loose this election that said the Lord

• musah 7 years ago

smoking wee is s a psychological disease with mind and body dragging in overcoming any necessary thing but.,..

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING VOTE RIGGING MUST STOP

• wandi 7 years ago

Jamaica chief

• ahmed 7 years ago

Mr ayitey your reason for the suppose suspension is so absurb. How can you dethrone a chief basically on suspicion if smoking what you termed as we? What forensic test FUD you conduct on the said substance and the chief befor ...

• 123 7 years ago

This is not an issue of science. Put that book long aside. He was caught often. what test again?

• anima 7 years ago

In other words any leader/politician who smokes wee must be rejected. I get that. Asem beba dabi!

• Abankus 7 years ago

Very good. I urge ALL Ghanaians to be guided by d wise decision of the royal family in order not to VOTER for wee smoker n Cocaine peddler to the flagstaff. God is watching us

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

On what credibility was the chief enstoolled ? Was the chief forbidden by subjects from visiting ghettos where marijuana smoke normally blankets the sun?

• mr true sa 7 years ago

That is the main reason why nana can't win or be a president of Ghana because he's a chain smoker

• Ganjaman 7 years ago

What's wrong with smoking weed.. It's medecine

• kuuso 7 years ago

because of wee joint why?cann,t you smoke in your room?bad leader.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• BHIM NATION 7 years ago

the chief is battling for the position of minister of wee .yeah he wanna heat his brain.de chief doper ,de fire burner,de higher hahahahahahahaha

• ISAACS NII BAAH 7 years ago

Ooh ! Kpoo oooo! Inyemi!
    Just one drop? Aaaba!

• Nana Osei Tutu 7 years ago

Its unfortunate if indeed this story is true .let's not jump to conclusion though.

• Denkyembour-Obeng Nyarko 7 years ago

Good one there

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Since when did Accra and Ga begin to chiefs, and how many kings and chiefs do we have in accra? Always chiefs' here and there.....moye sua tra dodo

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Then Akufo Addo must watch out

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Akufo Addo too smokes weed, will he be dethroned too? Lol.

What about your trokosi semi god? Or is he untouchable?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What about your fucking prostitute mother?

• Abgubilla Joel 7 years ago

Fire is burning dem so dey can withstand jah be praise.fire bon Babylon

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The desperate NPP has been wondering where its flag bearer has been hiding and leaving their campaign to rot. Now the NPP knows where to find its flag bearer.

Aponkye the Goat changing his name again.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

You are smart; you have made my day!

• nice one 7 years ago

chief why ,why and why

• King Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

If there is a comparison then the founder of the NDC, Jerry John RAWLINGS is the Professor of WEE smoking in GHANA

He is obroni semi god there4 he is untouchable.

• gagarin 7 years ago

Leave him alone ...who said weed is harmful ....rather ur cigarette wich is 100times dangerous ....when will ghanaians learn ...learn ooooooo learn ....useless people with timid ideology....big men in ghana do smook ..de chie ...

• Lucent 1 7 years ago

Chief of Soma in the northern region also needs to be dethroned after pulling a gun on one of the natives in his own community.

• no nonsense 7 years ago

Fura,I just discovered the stupidity family
    that that breed u.u just like chaff with no brain.
    We all saw the Jamaica u disrespect what they can do during the just ended Olympics games. What did ghana achieved under the m ...

• blebo 7 years ago

this is a complete lie,the spoke person himself is not part of the royal family or the abeka traditional council ,they did the same thing on Accra fm yesterday and it was later debugged later in the evening on the same statio ...

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

ndc will win .so foolllls ndc stay back and enjoy ur opposition.ofuiiii nana

• A.T B 7 years ago

To vote for NDC is voting for fire, poor, misunderstanding, unemployment etc why should we do this to ourselves oh Ghana have mercy on us

• KB 7 years ago

In 2016, do we still need chiefs? Every square feet of Ghana is occupied by a chief. I say let's do away with these institutions of the past and see if Ghana won't proper. Do away with them! What is their role in the developm ...

• Akpene 7 years ago

Our learders need prayer
    GOD have mercy on this country

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Oh ,But u would like,Alchoholics and womanizers as your Chiefs,Becauseis hardly to see Ga chief who does not fall into one,pls don't give Ganja a bad name.

• K_Moni 7 years ago

As 4 Ga chiefs of 2day I wonder which criteria they use to enstool dem.Look at dat embarrassment by de Abeka mantse Nii Boye IV . It shame to their tradition. Apuuuuuuu tor Jamaica in Ghana

• oh 7 years ago

always medicine , a medicine that doesn't cure but destroy and kill rather

• MALLAM NUHU,LA-PAS ABEKA.ACCRA 7 years ago

CANADA is asking united states that it will like to legalise MARIGUANA so that the tax that comes out of the sales will help the commom people.
    Another good point for NPP come december when NANA wins

• Nene 7 years ago

Guys ..the insult is too much...please I beg of you. let's criticized constructively . God bless mother Ghana .