You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468134

I have energy – Mahama declares himself fit

Read Comments Comments (87)

• SAKAWAHENE MAHAMA 7 years ago

ENERGY WITH DEVILISH MENTALITY DOES NOT FAVOUR THE HUMAN RACE AND GHANA AT LARGE.

• SHAMU 7 years ago

The president is too strong to be fit. There is no doubt about his good health condition. You know he is not a person to be vigilant on him every morning to see if he is alive or death just like AKUFFO ADDO.

• JEFF NPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO LIKE NKRUMAH

• asana ppp 7 years ago

ask this second Nkrumah for me, too much infrastreuct all over ghana

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

......FOOL OF HIV+

• aikins 7 years ago

The fact that you have energy does not mean you should rule Ghana for 12 years, we need incorruptible leader with brains.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent is always talking nonsense; nobody wants you to come and display your wrestling skills and brute energy. What Ghanaians want is somebody with the know how to save them from the ditch you've pushed them into. B ...

• Elv- UK 7 years ago

Everything is looking just like it happened in Nigeria, What didn't Jonathan do? where is he now?

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Death is no respecter of age or energy. A green leave can fall likewise a dry leave. Nobody should boast with his strength for a man life does not lies in his own hands.

• INNOCENT GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo @ 72 is more strong than Mahama.

• GH 7 years ago

GHANA FOR YOU

• volvic 7 years ago

that for sure .

..lest he falls. The picture reminds me of that of Atta-Mills jogging on the tarmac of Kotoka Airport.Nana Addo is a decade older than Mahama, but Mahama looks only a year younger.

• Opoku 7 years ago

John Mahama is more evil than lucifer. And God will strike him dead for all the evil he has been doing and harboring ...very foolish person

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is not evil.Nana Addo is because since he took over the leadership mantle at NPP,the party has had no peace;some months ago,he sent some members of his party to pour acid on their very own Upper East Regional Chairman,Adam ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Kwesi Tz you are stupid you don't know what you are talking about may be you are not in this country . Who is Nana Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings? Was she not part of ndc team as a Chairperson some years ago? Now where's she? You ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You don't have to tell us you have energy, we know that. Without energy you wouldn't be "manufacturing" children like General Motors.

• AMED SANNI 7 years ago

A thief with no shame!!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

We don't care if you are hulk Holgdan. Your propaganda is already catching cold. Step out there to talk about Ford, Sada and Gyeada. Thief. You are already out. Can't see how your own people have rejected you? Nana Addo is ou ...

• AGYA ATOPAHENE 7 years ago

ENERGY FOR PEOPLE'S WIVES MASSA NOT ENERGY FOR DEVELOPMENT.WHAT DID YOU DO WITH YOUR ENERGY FOR THE PAST FOUR YEARS?

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

We will not give you 4 more years to destroy and bury Ghana finally. This time around you will be more reckless because you will not contest again. #VOTE MAHAMA OUT.

• concern 7 years ago

They initial questions are, was anything criminal with what they said and was it rightful to let the judiciary have the absolute or free hand to bring them to "book", accuse , judge, jury and sentence them to jail.
    The answe ...

• Dan 7 years ago

He has energy to steal

• kobby 7 years ago

comedian PRESIDENT.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH-ZIKA PATIENT 7 years ago

WHY MAHAMAH IS SO STUPID?.YOU ARE FIT TODAY AND DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU TOMORROW?.ACCORDING AFRICA WATCH YOU HAVE AIDS AND KIDNEY PROBLEMS SO THAT MAKE YOU FIT?.STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES AND ...

• Mufty 7 years ago

U mean energy? U should have represented Ghana at the ongoing Olympic games Mr Prz. We are not looking for keep fit leaders, rather visionary once. Unemployed graduates, nurses, teachers, etc. should do what if a President ha ...

• Buulu Mahama 7 years ago

Good one, Mufty.

• Ben, Utrecht, Holland 7 years ago

What stupidity! Don't you know that you can die anytime even if you feel you are strong? How can you talk like this. Too much arrogance. No wonder people in NDC are all FOOLS so nobody can advise this idiotic ANIMAL.

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Yes

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man sees a sign that reads "lose weight now!"...
    with a number listed on the bottom. The man had been feeling a little over weight so he decided to call the sign. A woman answered the phone and told him to be at the local ...

• Dzemakpla Princewilly 7 years ago

Yeah, so sarcastic as usual. We know Princewilly is a Trokosi breed, an undisputed NDC goon, hater of Akufo-Addo. Nana will stop running after Dec 7, yes he will. Odwanfono can enjoy himself for now, since his time isn't up y ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

President by false mahama, wearing sun glasses for training you are confuse

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I don.t understand our president as he speaks with double tongue all the time he forget that he is the president and leader of our party.
    You have energy and so what youth die daily he is a disgrace to our party am not sure ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

Because Akufo Addo he will not steal public money if elected President, Mahama feels insulted as a thief. Now Mahama says he has a lot of energy; does it mean Akuffo Addo is sick according to Mahama logic?

• nana 7 years ago

We know you are sick and constantly taking medication. Liar!! Shame!!

• Chris 7 years ago

Nobody had doubted your physical fitness. Even your sex escapades can attest to that. It is you brain fitness, whether you know what you are doing etc. are those in doubt

• Kwea DCE 7 years ago

More energy for bus rebrandinf, more energy for GYEEDA, more energy for subah,yes more energy for wayominisation, more energy for creat, loot and share

• Ateemu 7 years ago

Check your HIV status again and stop fooling yourself there

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THINK LIKE MATURE PERSON.

• BB 7 years ago

Think about your alcohol consumption daily,and you think You are healthy. Get us the values of your liver. Hopeless president

Ghanaians prefers a disabled president than a macho corrupt and and incompetent president of Mahama's thievery gangsters.Thief.

• Efo 7 years ago

Why Mahama always wearing dark glasses even at night. Can somebody tell me why ? PLEASE.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is a group full of people with integrity and honour.They will not engage themselves in corrupt acts.The real thieves are in NPP.Under Kufuor,the Deputy Minister of lands and forestry in the Kufour regime,Thomas Broni sedu ...

Mahama is a thief,dump the dumber.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

your energy is only used for BOTTOM POWER not goverance

• Atsu London 7 years ago

You have energy but lack the most important thing which is wisdom.

• John 7 years ago

Mahama is so Dump, I can't even imagine, atimes am very ashamed he is the high office of Ghana. I know nd believe, Ghanaians will vote this stupid, senseless mahama out ,cause he is too stupid

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians will renew President John Mahama's mandate at the December 7,2016 elections because of his humility and hardwork.Work is progressing on the new Ho Airport.The airport will feature a single 16oom runway,terminal with ...

• History 7 years ago

I recall Mills also said he had energy, and even had more energy than all those who were saying he was unwell, that he had so much energy to complete his second term....... What happened to him just a few months later, still ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

President Evans Atta Mills too said he was fit but 'SOMEBODY' made him unfit and he was cut down.

• Nyatefe 7 years ago

Can we remember jogged at the airport in the sun in suit? And this one is exercising in dark glasses. Ye men of short memory History may be repeating itself lol

• komson 7 years ago

you are disgrace to democracy incompetent mahamah ,stealing our money with your cronies ,shame ooooo

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're using choppers and helicopters instead of cars through the rough roads of Ghana to campaign. What energy do you have?

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Energy to make more babies and not the wisdom to lead a nation, Mr.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama the energy man. Mr President, look at your posture in the picture. You see how you are caved in from your shoulder down? That's not a healthy sign. Check the guy on your right hand side, now that's a healthy guy. The g ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

I have seen footballers dying on the the pitch. Desperation at it best.

• ORDINARY JOE 7 years ago

The question is not whether a person has enough energy, the question is whether a person is fit for purpose.

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

Is this news. What is this ?
    Ghana paaa in the hands of fools with chief armed robber JDM HEADING THE GANG.

• Alex 7 years ago

This dead goat should give us a break.
    Do we eat energy full of corruption, incompetence and thievry?

• max 7 years ago

even how you bend your waist shows that u are not fit to perform. you like agyobri too much

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is so fit to carry out his work effectively & efficiently.Traveling across the country & campaigning is a clear indication that he is fit and full of energy.Recently he commissioned the 147.5km doubled-sealed ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Just because you can this your waist does not mean heathy. Healthy is Holistic. Physically , Mentally and Spiritually

With all that many women, I cannot be sure of Mahama's fitness.

• Joel 7 years ago

Don'n worry keep it for yourself you will need it for your kids after 7th Dec.2017.

For God has rejected you as a President of Ghana. As He did to King Saul.

• Kee 7 years ago

I'm believing the mediocre President isn't sure of his health himself.

• Kee 7 years ago

Mr President have taken bribe before?
    Ans: As a President or as a man?
    No as a dead stealing goat. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• CHE 7 years ago

THE 2012 ELECTIONS WERE WON BY LESS THAN 50000 VOTES.The Ford saga goes to confirm your lack of integrity in the minds of independent voters. You are alienating the independent voters who will decide the 2016 elections by fre ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Yes you are fit,a thief,corrugated and useless.You have failed Ghanaians .go into boxing with Bukom Banku.

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

IF Mahama is so fit, he should make his medical RECORD PUBLICLY, am age grop of the Preident i run 18km a week, but i still have issues, so doing that EXcercise deosent mean a thing.after 50 years the body start dying.

• abu 7 years ago

What fitness is needed here which you talk about. Unless you need fitness for women thats fine. You hav been fit for 4yrs what happened

Leave us alone Mahama

Nonsense, Atta Mills was running at Kotoka Airport, yet he collapse and died when in Office. U are spending ur energy on women, and looting the country.

• agyengo 7 years ago

We all know that u have the energy to eliminate mills but not to rule ghana as a nation

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Energy for other men's wife? Energy for stealing? Energy for promising? Have you heard or seen what's going on on social media about you? EBOBOBA

• TM's 7 years ago

Who exercise with dark shades on.....I am surprised with the sort of fashion Mr president claimed he is ....asem b€ba

• TM's 7 years ago

Energy for Atonpa.....Mr president! Otumfuo inlaw...the day of reckony awaits......u want to take all the sweats every time

• peter 7 years ago

With this body of yours u think u are healthy? don't deceive yourself man. If u are taken through rigorous medical examination u will see your real size!!

• Seidu 7 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND UP AND SAY NO TO A 3RD TERM FOR CORRUPT MAHAMA AND 12 YEARS OF NDC STEALING AND WAHALA!!!.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Stupid shameless ballot staffed president. Be as strong as a bear, we don't care.we don't like a thief. You are a thief. We want Nana Addo who is not corrupt. And not you with Ford saga, Gyeada, sada, wayome, suba, asofoton, ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Please stop this nonsense and create jobs and a better future for the nation.

• Mark 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is not fit for Purpose.

• Chabba 7 years ago

John Bahama, you are behind that false and shameful publication by that useless African Watch Magazine of Nana Addo's health. God will deal with you at the appropriate time. You wicked and evil man.

• david 7 years ago

Declares him self fit, ok that's what atta also did

• Chabba 7 years ago

John Mahama, the way you want to "cleverly" bring back that false and cowardly publication of that despicable "gutter" African Watch Magazine about Nana Addo's health gives you away that you were behind the publication. Havi ...

• from Finland 7 years ago

Even madmen have energy

• Lordina 7 years ago

IN SHEEPISH OBEDIENCE LIKE PROF MILLS. POWER CAN CREATE IDIOTS! HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Ike 7 years ago

And so what? Get the hell out of there, this's not what Ghanaians are expecting thief we will vote you and your so called ndc out. Nana all the way he is our next president of Ghana HIS EXCELLENCE NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Gyimifo) ,fit without knowledge and wisdom.Let's vote for PAA KWESI NDUOM