You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468111

Kwaku Bonsam shocks Aljazeera Journalist

Read Comments Comments (59)

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

They are just bunch of thieves and nation wreckers

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

In 80s and early 90s i witness professor Diego most powerful fetist and magician in history of Ghana chewing and swallowing human intestines yet where is he.

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

I thought only Ewes make juju and Asantes are holy and pure. What am I reading here?

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

His ancestors are Ewes. Check that out.

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

WHY dont you these Asantes take responsibility for ONCE. Just ONCE.Why cant you take ownership of your own people and misdeeds? You always blame somebody or some other tribe. WHY? That ape-looking face is now Ewe?

• T and T 7 years ago

That ape is a thief. Remember that the one likely to murder U in future is more likely to be someone from your tribe, and the one to save U, may be a perfect stranger from another tribe or race. With that said, which of the f ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY PRIMITIVES,UNEDUCATED,BUSHMEN WHO HAVENT TRAVELLED ANYWHERE THINK THE ARE THE ONLY SUPERIOR HUMANS ON EARTH AND IN GHANA.THERE IS NOTHING SPECIAL BEING GHANAIAN,NIGERIAN,AMERICAN.ETC WE ARE ALL HUMAN WITH SAME BLO ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU ARE TRADITIONALY LOST AND NOT FOUND. THE ENGLISH THAT YOU USE TODAY IS A LANGUAGE OF A SUPERIOR LANGUAGE THAT YOUR ANCESTORS LESS POWERFUL CAPITULATED. ALL HUMAN BEINGS MAY BE EQUALED BIOLOGICALLY BUT TRADITIONS AN ...

• BABA ALIDU. 7 years ago

Kweku Bonsam please continue to do your do, that what is good for you. He has not kill or done anything wrong.

• Miles 7 years ago

I hope Bosom is an English word

• HYPOCRITES 7 years ago

Ka obi die na nkata wu die su.

• James 7 years ago

Your question is simply stupid. You are reading your stupidity. Some of you eat and drink ethnicity.

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

Are you not the ones who accuse only Ewes of juju? Now you playing the "moral ethics" card? Come on, go ahead and DENY it. That is what you are best at. Get the FUCK OFF HERE.

• Akan 7 years ago

Go check

• Toffey 7 years ago

Professor Hindu as well. Those were great magicians who entertained the masses and kept them at awe.

• buddha 7 years ago

there was prof.b b tiger also

• Lnore 7 years ago

Did he not prophesied that two ministers of the NDC were going to die a couple of years back by the end of that year and all then pointed to two whose name I would not mention but the two are alive today and perhaps healthier ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam is an Ewe guy who has adopted Ashanti region as home. We Ashantis unlike Ewes tolerate everyone that's why Ewes are adopting everything of us. For example Prophet Obinim is an Ewe and his Ewe name is Edem and the ...

WHY dont you these Asantes take responsibility for ONCE. Just ONCE.Why cant you take ownership of your own people and misdeeds? You always blame somebody or some other tribe. WHY? That Bonsam with ape-looking face is now Ewe? ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians?Every country has its own idiot but Ghana alone has specialized the art of putting our idiots on display for the world to see.How do these stupid idiots justify sitting around while the likes of ...

• Kaka Osei-Mensah 7 years ago

you are very stupid

• watch and pray 7 years ago

Good memory at last they are gone !

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Because we abandoned African religion nothing is going right for us. Do you think our ministers and public officials were to swear by Antoa, Nogokpo, Gbewaa etc they would dare to steal even one pesewa? Impossible! Or would m ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

NANA OOOOO NANAOOO
    I LIKE YOUR IDEA, BUT YHAY CAN'T BE DOABLE.

• 21st century 7 years ago

Well let's wait and see how this man is going to be exposed on al Jazeera of only the crew were really from the al Jazeera we all know .

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

“I have given all the exclusive right to Aljazeera, video, photography, audio and all the things that they recorded..."

Did you remember to charge them $100 million with a consortium of your lawyers, backed by deeds, pat ...

• danka 7 years ago

He believes in what he's practicing and he did live for everyone to see

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The Ghana Education Service (GES) has warned teachers and heads of schools against running to the media to complain about challenges in their schools.

According to the Director General of GES, Jacob Kor, head teachers who ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

I support Mr. Kor !00%. Why do you carry Ghana Education Service first to the media or report your constraints to your employer through the media? It sparks of indiscipline at the highest level. They media quickly are enticed ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Look at something called HONESTY THE BEST POLICY asking people to keep things under darkness. The press merely bring whatever is going on to the attention of the people. If all that the head teacher had to do is make a reques ...

• mafia 7 years ago

So teachers shouldn't complain even if de government owes them. Good governance

• SAKAWAHENE MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY TO SEE THIS MAN BUT IT WONT HELP HIM.

• Okesie 7 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS MAN MORE THAN MAHAMA

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

You yourself are a Satanist. Look at you

• Manni 7 years ago

So what is the benefit to anybody.Black magic blue magic or what ever you call this is basically useless.

• HYPOCRITES 7 years ago

IS this guy an Ewe or an Ashanti?

Look at that face of Nana Bonsam. Look at his behavior. He goes to New York, USA, promising Sika-Duro and other spiritual help. All Asante ADRO-CHOPPERS in New York and beyond went there fo help. Asantes would NOT have gone ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Seriously, besides sika duro, I have never heard any other name for that money-making juju. It has only one name and that name is in Twi, sika duro. Is that strange? Hmmmmm. Sika duro.

• Gyan 7 years ago

Hahaha, clap for him . I wish I was there to see

• HONORABLE 7 years ago

This is total madness. Tweaa, Okomfo Anokye died a shameful death, his corpse couldn't be found. And hear comes another fool who resist change. Let me have my peace. Cheeioow

• JJR 7 years ago

Get the f**k out of here. was Moses' body ever found?

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

The fool sayeth in his heart, there is no God.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Waste of time

• enoch 7 years ago

Insensible thing.

• Akan 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Next time this Bonsam should invite me and hand me the cutlass -- we'd see then if he is 'cutable' or not.

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

Hahahahihihihi

• T and T 7 years ago

what a shame, is this Ghana? Our education system has produced thieves, swindlers and intelligent tricksters.
    Superstition is a bad thing because it prevents people from using their brain power to solve problems. In what wa ...

• gang 7 years ago

Don't hive dem face ...kweku..pls remember nana drop .....I rest ma case

• Ember 7 years ago

Of Course This was ancient ways of living in Africa till white people introduce Their religion to us to enslave us..Wise Up Africa.. Call mi for more teachings

• prophet Gabriel Addai Tweneboah jnr. 7 years ago

Its a pity that now on social media Ghanaians are advertising stupid people like Kwaku bonsam. Ghana will go no where if this satanics are still promoted.

Oh Ghana, a nation of glory and honor
    How come you ve left your ...

• Rich 7 years ago

Go to facebook. Like Best Betting Tips for Over 2.5 goals tips daily. Make money

• Freddie 7 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam, next time I meet you, please you give me the knife (or mine own knife)and let me try if I could be able to dismember any part of your body.

Anyway, we are being deceived by these illusionists (watch the magic ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

This are work of devil.
    JESUS CAME TO SAVE AS FROM THIS EVIL THINGS,

• kobina mossi 7 years ago

Kor you cant take the law into your self. you are preventing freedom of speech.tell your Ndc govt bring materials. okay.

• Philemon 7 years ago

Ooo Nana Kwaku Bosam is very great and also second 2 none

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

At least he didn't claim to be a man of God! His name bonsam said it all. He is honest than Obinim who is deceiving people with the bible!