You are here: HomeNews2016 09 05Article 467673

A Plus, Kwesi Pratt ‘clash’ over new Song

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Kofi boama 7 years ago

Repository of truth...oh massa so we kno dey see

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

foolish kwessi pratt. you got your v8 from mahama to do ndc bidding.. your day of reckonning will come

• Respect 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt would have been one of the finest journalist has but for his desire for receiving bribes. Pratt no sound mind respect you as you are so easy to bribe

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Kwesi I respect you so if this is true then watch out because thing may change and it won't be fair to you. You are too good to descend into the gutters. I like you and Kweku Baako for your sense of arguments

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHY ARE WE GHANAIANS SUFFERING AT A TIME MAHAMA AIDED HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM TO STEAL $25 MILLION DOLLARS FROM GHANA MERCHANT BANK AND WORSE STILL THEY HAVE USED PART OF THE DWETEE TO BUY HELICOPTER & JET TO FLY OVER THE SUFFERI ...

• Anim Joe 7 years ago

You always comment foolishly where did you read that the president"s brother stole $25million,you will get your self into problem soon to answer to your stupid comment.

• stonzy 7 years ago

Anim u foooooooooool waaaaaa u,wt will happened kwasiea

• joe 7 years ago

Its a rumour......

• Fact 7 years ago

This music is too bias do u want tell Ghanaians that npp politicians are not corrupt or what ?

• Adu 7 years ago

Campaign song

• joe 7 years ago

NDCs issue is the one on fire so let's talk about it. NPP will not steal with impunity and that is the difference...... U can't drag the economy in gutters in the name infrastructure and expect the middle class who foot those ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Why is Kwesi very keen in defence of mahama"s administration? Day in and day out he is gradually loosing his reputation. Is it true that he has been enticed to do that? If not why argue with someone like A Plus?

• The Mask 7 years ago

Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospita ...

• matt 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt why are you always jump to the defence of ndco or because of v8? shame on you. Your time will come

• Sam 7 years ago

Go and ask Kweku Bamako why he is always defending the Npp. If I was one of those mentioned in the music i will simply sue this idiot of an A plus so that he will appreciate reputation is hard earned and cannot be destroyed b ...

• matt 7 years ago

Kwasi your time of reckoning is near. shame

• Habib 7 years ago

This musician is a disgrace!!!

• fio 7 years ago

u hate ghana thats why u r insulting the patriotic musician.u love thieves in ndc government.

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

The guy seemed to be fumbling,seemed not to be in the knowing about what he is talking about, found that actually shameful....

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,don't try Kwame A plus because his brains are bigger than yours,he is not a bribe taker or not bias like you are!!huuuuuuuu !! obiara b3hu ase!!

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Your mind set is myopic A Plus. Are you saying because one member of the NDC says something about a minister in his/her party makes it nothing but the truth? That is unfortunate. In otherwords, most of the bad things about Na ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Some of you tone death and I-just-refuse-accept-reality folks are just unbelievable.

Most Ghanaians are not blind and death to what is going on and has gone with NDC Ghana.

All things mentioned and said in that ...

• Villager 7 years ago

By your logic A Plus should we conclude that Prof martey really took the bribe? If you did not have a political incentive you would not have come with this viewpoint

• ERIC 7 years ago

BUS BRANDING,NKONFEM, MAHAMA PLANE CUM STX SAGA ,VICTORIA HAMMAH ON OMANE 2 MILLION BRIBE ECT WHAT LOW BRAINS YOU NDC ARE.THIVES.

• duff 7 years ago

please keep doing what you doing,those people just want to use that sentence to discredit u,she did say that,screw ndc n that foolish man pratt,they all want their stomach. God bless u

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... . A-PLUS do you know that the overwhelming overspending by JOHNMAHAMA in 2012 just to win elections 2012 is the root cause of our poverty presently..... .. . A whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time t ...

• oppong 7 years ago

A PLUS THOUGHT WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT NPP CORRUPTIONS REGIME: WHERE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY WAS BUYING STATE BUNGALLOW, RAYMOND AMANKWA DEALING COKE, SELLING OF GA LANDS AND ***barred word*** OF GHANA AT 50 C ...

• fio 7 years ago

otoolege.we r talking present and u r refering past.ndc has destroyed our country. idiot like u dont see anything wrong.shame on u for being ignorant and blind.aboafunu

• Askia 7 years ago

still ab3n bcbcm ooo

• Alpha 7 years ago

How much were you paid to produce this music A plus oh my brother think small

• Last don 7 years ago

Ur moda

• mourinho 7 years ago

dis bitch is not serious. think of your career instead. aboafunu waaaa

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

A ROLLING STONE GATHERING NO MOSS WHO HAS HITCHED HIS ONE SONG A YEAR CAREER TO A DEAD MAN CRAWLING JDM AKA BAAKO

• Still ab3n bebom. 7 years ago

It is not true that NDC are Chopin our money? We know the truth but African Ghanaian will turn it.God is watching us.Everything u do whether good or bad God is watching at u.Because of politics someone can insult a whole man ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is now PR for NDC. Shame on you Akwasi

• Dessie 7 years ago

People get themselves into trouble by embracing on false information,accuse without merits, what do they gain.Ghana politics is full of fantasies any..

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• semantical 7 years ago

is it not true. so wat is ur problem massa

• fiifi 7 years ago

Did you know that korlebu has no films to produce scan reports? I was shocked to the marrow when I went there on Monday with mu son for a CT scan after he had a head injury over the weekend and he has been speechless since. D ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

oh I love this Song too powerful

• abba 7 years ago

AKWASI PRATT IS DANGEROUS BECAUSE HE IS AMONG THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN HELPING MAHAMA LED NDC TO LOOT THE COFFER OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT HAS BEEN OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD ...

• Cool 7 years ago

WHOLES THIS FOOL THINK HE IS . ALL THOSE HE ACCUSED OF CORRUPTION SHOULD TAKE HIM ON AND LET HIM PROVE THE CORRUPTION IN COURT. THOSE MAKING NOISE ON POLITICAL PLATFORMS CAN BE IGNORED BUT FOR AN ARTIEST TO FALSELY ACCUSE IS ...

• abba 7 years ago

IT HAS BEEN OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS WHO ARE ENJOYING THE LOOTED MONEY TO W ...

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

If you not an NDC why in the world keep defending them because they gave a car just say it you are an NDC member is not a crime ok

• paul 7 years ago

cus of v8..see the mouth pachaa with blocks insinde...fooooolll..corrupt man

• abi 7 years ago

Is this our democracy? Just imagine American musicians sing a song like this about Obama and the Democrats? Maybe they would have done it in the 16th century when democracy started in America. It will take Ghana 200 years to ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Tell them the truth. Well done my brother.

• Pseak the true 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt you better stop talking fake journalists, you know what's going on but you pretend

• Wixard 7 years ago

My beloved country is bleeding.The country is on it knees nothing seems working. Our fore fathers toil their blood for the brighter future of this country but their imagination ,their thoughts, their work has been in vain. Le ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is an instant hit. Ab3n b3bom soon!

• Etwieba 7 years ago

A-Plus is great asset to this country.If music be the food of the soul, let the music player on. The lyrics of the music is the true reflection of the political scene of this counrtry. NDC, Aben bebom. Punishment is nigh! Kwe ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

A-Plus is great asset to this country.If music be the food of the soul, let the music play on. The lyrics of the music is the true reflection of the political scene of this counrtry. NDC, Aben bebom. Punishment is nigh! Kwesi ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kwesi you are beneficial of the coruption going that's why you are fighting for them shame stomach journalist

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt will always defend NDC no matter what .because that was what he paid for.

• Sam 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,what is ur problem?it seem u are a sole crusader for the NDC?
    Do u give equal attention to the CPP?
    I beg u be neutral and let us be!!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

This guy can be sued silly! I hope those that he names in this song haul his dirty ass to court to prove the corruption allegations against them.

• Mother Ghana Will Soon Be Free. 7 years ago

The best song of the decade. Whenever I hear it I wish tomorrow were election so I would go and do my damage in the voting booth. Thanks "A" Plus. What you have done is enough to dislodge the monsters.

• Mother Ghana Will Soon Be Free. 7 years ago

The best song of the decade. Whenever I hear it I wish tomorrow were election day so I would go and do my damage in the voting booth. Thanks "A" Plus. What you have done is enough to dislodge the monsters.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is Ndc member under cover and his family now are being helped by the Ndc party.

• eewo wc wo 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should stop disgracing himself. Everybody has seen him. You has lost your credibility for good. NDC will forever buy you. because they will open your ass whenever you try to come back to your senses to align your ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt always defending his pay masters. Ghanaians believe that Mahama government is the most corrupt government in the history of our country. Borrowed over 27billion dollars with little to show. But Pratt will defend s ...

• con 7 years ago

the guy is too much, is true

• figo 7 years ago

Is A Pluz telling us that if u ar a teacher u are bound to be poor and cannot afford to build a house in a life time??? ooh come on,this is an insult to the teaching fraternity in the country and i think A-Pluz must be compel ...

• joe 7 years ago

A plus is saying a teacher cannot earn so much as that "government" teacher is having now. Be frank had he not be in government would he had had those properties? There shouldn't be that gap btn this "government teacher" and ...

• papa pee 7 years ago

what a great music,this is the truth,exactly whats going on within the NDC Government,GOD BLESS A PLUS for reminding ghanaians whats going on within mahamas government,about stealing,lying,greediness nd so on during this time ...

• papa pee 7 years ago

kwasi platt is ndc man,he is compulsive,habitual and pathological liar. he supports ndc government,motherfucker k platt,shame on you too for critizing A PLUS,fucking goof, are you not aware whats going on in ghana?asshole

• Wilson Francis 7 years ago

Why Kwesi Pratt always jumping to defend Ndc cos of V8 given to him? In Ghana now majority are suffering but when you open your mouth they say you belong to Npp they are stealing A plus thanks and God bless mother Ghana

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

....this is a clear case of chills going down the spine of that boot-licker called Kwasi Pratt at the mention of ills in the society!.... a very good beneficiary of the loot by John Mahams and his NDC so why won't he be cross ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This idiot called À-Pus must be sent to court to prove the allegations he levies against those he accused in his song. May Almighty Father eliminate those who are sabotaging this nation to achieve their selfish political gai ...

• Last don 7 years ago

Hi dumb ass is A plus not a pus

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt; NDCni aboa

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST KWASI PRATT

• elbee 7 years ago

Shameful kwasi Pratt,always trying hard to defend.your cup is fully filled and overflowing. Your hidden deeds will follow you like 'sassa' for your greediness. Shameful being,kakai.

• elbee 7 years ago

Nobody is going to take you serious since its now clear DAT you are in bed with this corrupt NDC.how on earth can a v8 change a right thinking man to behave like this.your name will forever remain in the mud.idiot

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Is kwasi prat saying the musician is lying?? Or what is his problem?? Kwasi prat and co are those sending Ghana backwards... We are all looking at it as red so kwasi cannot tell me that is White he should better keep quite

• D Holy 7 years ago

mass kwesi, have you been fed by NDC, u carry NDC gene but pls is it not true all that A plus said?
    let's b real as Blacks n stop been selfish just to protect some peoples shameful acts..

• D Holy 7 years ago

he does music any time election approaches,, he did it npp time so pls what he had is what he has brought,, bravoooooo A plus

• Abdala 7 years ago

Shut up Kwesi Pratt. You are greedy and hypocrite

• Sally 7 years ago

U have said it all Kwame A Plus the handsome , talented , kind and brave Ghanaian . The truth will always set u free and we know that . NDC u cannot fool as again . Enough is enough pack all ur stolen money and go for good ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

VICTORIA HAMMAH,BUS BRANDING,NKONFEM OR KOFI ADAMU ???? WOABODAM ,ABEN WILL DEFINATLY BEBOM.

• ERIC 7 years ago

GO AND COPY AND MAKE NPP'S TOO QUASEA. ARE YOU ONE OF THE THIEVES.

• king SA 7 years ago

This man shd giv as a break. He is always defending the wrongs of ndc. Why so?

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

It is the politicians who allowed themselves to be ridiculed by this so called noise makers called musicians. He should be hauled before the courts to prove such allegations.

• Goodman 7 years ago

Leave Kwasi Pratt alone, like Mrs. Rawlings said, if you are seeing or feeling the rot going on in our society, then you are corrupt. So let Kwasi be. God is watching.

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most useless journalist I have seen or heard of. See how he reacted when hotel the wawa issue came. And now someone independent guy is trying to trumpet the massive corruption Ghana is suffering today. You ...

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

A plus has proven his love for ghana. He is a fearless musician. When bop was in power he highlighted their flaws through music and done same with this incompetent corrupt government. God bless you

• Dapila Alex 7 years ago

A'Plus' is a flopped, he has failed as a musician.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasi rat, when u said Nana smokes every morning, was it based on facts or mere foolishness .was hotel waawaa based on pedestrian propaganda or facts. if a fool keeps quiet, he is considered to be wise. Nana beba

• mike 7 years ago

akutea nim be wura kwasi Pratt himself is enjoying from the loot so no wonder

• figo 7 years ago

A-Pluz be careful so u don't incure the wrath of teachers with ur utterances.

• Ike 7 years ago

We are pampering this stupid and hypocrite kwesi Pratt too much ah! Who is he? Kwaasiakwa.

Perception is not objectivity... When you perceive that your wife has two heads the fact is that she is not seen with two heads and that is objectivity. It is a fact that it is a court of lawful jurisdiction that finds a pers ...

• abubakari issahaku 7 years ago

Ibrahim Manama is very very good man

• Hannick 7 years ago

The truth really needs to be told
    Thanks A plus..... I just love this guy and his kinds of lyrics. Ab3n b3 Bom ampa

• Ex soldier . 7 years ago

Idiot song the guys should take him on.nonsense song.

• sir Frimpz Ksi Abuakwa 7 years ago

What is Akwesi Pratt saying? Is he super human? Has he not been attacking others? And does he put himself in their shoes? I have heard him insulting great pastors and man of God (Dr Pastor Mensah Otabil) Who qualification do ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

A-Plus is the luckiest idiot l have come across. He is lucky politicians in Ghana are cool.I wish he were in Nigeria or any Francophone countries; he would have gone to visit one of the maximum prisons.You make these sort o ...

• Jaani 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has lost credibility.

• John 7 years ago

Mr Pratt, all eyes are watching you

• JAH BLEZZ 7 years ago

shameless man

• E. A. FYNN. 7 years ago

Cheap and vintage Kwesi Pratt. You've lost all your integrity and dignity. Eiiiiii! Justice has been thrown to brutish beasts. How much bribery and corruption can scar a man's conscience. Kwesi, posterity shall surely judge y ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a wolf in a sheep skin.... He is an NDC man not CPP. A total agent of NDC. You are too cheap.

• Ayuba Mohammed 7 years ago

Kwasi all will end soon, Enjoy your last year, stomach kwasi pratt, as for mahama aporsor he go leff am