Akufo-Addo deceiving voters – NDC

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Tell us your plans for Ghana if given the mandate

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is clueless. Edey be keke is not a policy. Jdm is one time president

• akonoba 7 years ago

Jdm is a one term president.Come Dec. 7 Nana is the next president.

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM used his position to accept bribes.We do not need a corrupt president. Nana is coming on Dec. 7.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader: he is exposing and fighting corruption aggresively. under his watch, NACAP is being implemented to deal with corruption. BBC Africal also signle out Ghana as one country progressively fighting c ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

BITCH ASS NDC, WE WILL STILL VOTE 4 NPP, HE IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN NDC MAHAMA MY FOOT.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM will rather retire Akufo-Addo politically this year. Ghanaians are impressed with the achievements of JM and will give him a second mandate to continue. He has revived the Komenda sugar factory which is producing 1,200 ton ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Edey be keke is not a policy but just slogan. JM's policy is to change lives and transform Ghana which is being implemented. 200 new SHS is being built across the country. several has been commissioned while 123 is expected t ...

• ALHAJI KANO . 7 years ago

HAHAHA,DECEIVERS,PRETENDERS AND NATION WRECKERS YOUR SLOGAN HAS TURNED TO BE YOUR POLICY WHICH HAS DESTROYED OUR BOOMING ECONOMY THAT WAS LEFT BEHIND BY NPP.MAHAMAH'S UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS AND TASTE FOR BORROWING HAS BOUGHT TH ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Black goat becomes a white one Baba Jamaal.Stop talking nonsense

• aikins 7 years ago

We are not hearing this for the first time, "wontumi nnye " spirit.

• Alias 7 years ago

Baba Jama is telling the truth. Aufo-Addo just making empty promises that he know he cannot fulfil simply cos he want votes: When JM promised 200 new SHS, he is delivering on them. He will today commissioned anoher community ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

As a matter of fact, JM has done so much good for Ghana which cannot be compared with any other President in the History of Ghana....Not even Nkrumah Trust me...It took him Practically less than four Years...But what you don' ...

• Flo 7 years ago

Nothing positive and sensible comes from the mouth of this NDc maggots

• Alias 7 years ago

Under the NDC gov't, everything Ghanaians are witnessing is positive. Massive developmental projects ongoing nationwide. The Tamale Airport has been completed and for the 1st time, Pilgrims were air-lifted directly from Tamal ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Weather you like it or not NANA ADDO will come.We have heard more deceiving words from NDC than NPP.I and my family and ghanaians who are feed up with NDC will vote against you.

• Alias 7 years ago

Nana Addo cant be president. He is not able to put his own house in order, how then can he mange a country of more 20 million. JM will be retained while Akufo-Addo go on retirement. Educational institution at all level under ...

• Baba 7 years ago

And yet majority of Ghanaians want him as our next president. I'm surprised some people refuse to feel the wind of change blowing everywhere in the country. Change is coming

• read i 2 dye 7 years ago

mahamas x-girlfriend dies of aids...allegedly...so where the fuck is oti bless...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is baseless allegation against JM. JM didnt do pour ant acid on anybody. is the NPP that is killing each other with acid. JM is a humble leader who is changing lives. he is bring education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians a ...

I have said that classfm ,is the most useless media ,,cause they attributed a false statement to bawku naba..and now they used baban jamal,s picture,,for the youth organiaser in eastern region

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Baba Jamal Ndc manifesto if it's black say it's white and if it's a sheep say it's a cow.. ... . Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power duping Ghana big time.... .

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC and its appointees are very honest and discipline. NDC manifesto will be launched this month im Sunyani. NDC is exposing corruption in Ghana. Citizens complaint centre has been established to help check corruption in the ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Mixed reactions over transport fares as fuel prices shoot up.TETTER GHANA INDEED...USELESS PARTY..TELL US ABT UR POLICIES...BETTER GHANA ...HAHAHA....WHEN IT BLACK SAY ITS WHITE...SHAMELESS LOT

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Tell us your plans NDC the evil and most useless party in Ghana stupid vote them out period.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC plan is #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana. The Ridge hospital is being expanded and upgraded to a regional hospital. The police hospital project is also nearing completion. The Dodowa district hospital has been completed ...

• Seidu Alhassan - Kumasi 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, do you know that Ghanaians have seen the lies of Mahama and the NDC. Only fools will listen to you

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is very honest with Ghanaians. he is a man of his words. when he promised to deal with dumsor, he is working hard to overcome it by adding a total of 800MW to the national grid.

• Abdulai Academic 7 years ago

you are lost

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I promise on my honour to build one TOILET one VILLAGE. I also promise to give to on ANUS one BENTOA and one MORTUARY one CEMETERY for 'sheeege' reasons. Akufo Addo is a walking COFFIN and a real IDIOT. What nonsense from a D ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Baba Jamal, if you have a very weak and visionless brain don't think everyone is as you. Stop exposing you ignorance and illiteracy. Indeed, is very clear that majority of NDC gurus are educated illiterates and that is why w ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Only people without vision criticised Nana Addo. Now many Ghanians are aware that, NDC is the party that device people. NDC leaders are visionless.

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

where is your 10 teacher training college's.200 shs buildings.Ghanaians are not fools to vote NDC again.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 01:06:43
    Comment to: Wa Chiefs confer ‘Chief Of Patience’ title on

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• Montie One 7 years ago

ONLY UNDER NDC WILL YOU GET MOUTH TO SPEAK. IT'S NOT YOUR FAULT
    WE CAN ONLY BLAME YOUR PARTY FOR BRINGING YOU AND KOFI ADAMS TO THE FOREFRONT OF GHANA POLITICS

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Prez Mahama was an MP for Bole/Bamboi for more than 12years,what did he do for the constituency,and he is the Prez.

• Nii 7 years ago

This guys thinks we are fools, NDC guys can't fool us this time. When npp brought NHIS and free SHS they said is not possible but they turn around and practice them.

Nana Addo has the brains to deliver his promises,he is not dumb as you and your incompetent appointees.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOUJAMALWHAT DO YOU KNOW?YOU ARE PART OF ndc VISIONLESS PEOPLE CAN YOU SHAT YOUR MOUTH UP.

• BB 7 years ago

and

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN 7 years ago

DON'T FORGET JDM HIS OWN CHIF IS TALLING GHANAIAN THAT DONT LIKE HIM BECAUSE HIS GOVMENT IS VERY CORRUPT.SO YOU ARE TELLING US THAT WE DON'T VOTE FOR JDM , THEN YOU ARE GOOD GHANAIAN.COME WHAT MAY WE WILL VOTE JOHN D. MAHAMA ...

• Akpa Bibiii 7 years ago

Oh is this the Baba Jamal who deceived Ghanaians about black being white and white being black and for this was rewarded with Deputy Minister position by John Mahama or another one but now with Konney added to the name for an ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

We can at least trust Nana to do what he promises to do. We can trust him not to steal Ghana's money like your corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama is doing. We can not afford four more years of your failed government....

• XYZ 7 years ago

Has he instigated the snatching of ballot boxes and creation of new district to favor him?

• Amega 7 years ago

See, Baba Jamal, you and your ndc are empty of ideas and innovations. Just mention one policy indicative your ndc has executed, just one.

• mokasa 7 years ago

what are you also promising???????????????????????????????????

• J. THOMPSON 7 years ago

They are always dazzled by big ideas from deep-thinking minds, and their first reaction is to dub them as impossible! when they are shown that they are after all possible (as demonstrated by the NPP while in power with the ac ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM ANOTHER IDIOT MAN GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU NDC MAN. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Paa 7 years ago

How old is thus Baba Jamal Konneh?

• Micheal 7 years ago

If Nana have the brain let him use it and deliver his party because the party sick under him.Him and the party all need deliverance

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You lied more than anyone in Ghana, because of your lies, every Ghanaian knows your name . Were you not the man who told NDC party members that if they see a goat , they should tell people it was a cow.You NDC members are f ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Just look at this aboa chicken what has your brainless useless Mahama has done for Ghana apart from corruption dumsor and womanizing tell us what Ghana has achieved since we has your useless Mahama fools in government.

• TK 7 years ago

Are you wiser than the voters. Don't be insulting!! If what ana is promising are lies, the electorate will know. You said Free SHS and SADA were impossible, only to come from behind and steal them and misimplement them!!!

Mahama is busily stealing our money through so called infrastructure.

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

It is said that a little drop of water makes a mighty ocean. If fellow Ghanaians want to believe all the uncountable promises Akuffo Addo has been spreading through the breath of Ghana today, should just pay a visit to South ...

• Gifty 7 years ago

I think you are also deceiving the populace. Shut up all you people with your political affiliation. You politicians only think of yourselves. Is it not for what you will gain alone Is why you are talking plenty. Look at how ...

• B.A. 7 years ago

NANA ALLLLLLLLLLLLL THE WAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

I'm afraid this deceit will work because NDC, clearly, has lost focus, drive and touch with the electorate.

• Pac BOY 7 years ago

WHO HAVE DECIEVED GHANAIANS THAN NDC PARTY?

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CONFUSED. TO HO HIM EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE IS FOUR YEARS. UNDER HIS TERM UNEMPLOYMENT LEVEL IN THE COUNTRY IS VERY HIGH. VOTE MAHAMA OUT.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

WHAT CAN YOU DO ,,, SIMPLE ,,,, WHY ALL THIS CRITICISM, ,, TELL THE PEOPLE WHAT YOU CAN DO,,,, BY CONVINCING THEM ,, PERIOD, ,, LEAVE THIS NANA ALONE AND FOCUS ON YOUR CAMPAIGN, ,,, HABA NDC,,,

• Koojam 7 years ago

NPP is deceiving, NDC has deceived, who is better? NDC are both deceivers and thieves. Nana is far better than JDM. Come iiiinnn!! Nana. Get ouuuut!!! JDM.

• Basil. B 7 years ago

If he is making empty promises where is de one time premium you promised, what about SADA... Mind your own business.Hypocrites and Nation Looters.

• JOHN TRUMP 7 years ago

In 2012 they said Akufo Addo was deceiving Ghanaians about Free Education, yet they turned rounds year later to claim Free Education for themselves. Years earlier the said NHIS, Maternal Healthcare, LEAP and Kufuor's School F ...

• Kb 7 years ago

if students were sponsored for the period you talked about would you see them at various stand points? Again you cannot even ponder on the implications of the ideas he has pronounced because you lack analytical skills

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

NDC are stealing the tax payers money and buying votes . unemployment alone should kick NDC out of power if Ghanaians speak the truth

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man, you and your Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) are rather deceiving Ghanaians. We're tied with your deceit, you fools. Come 7th December 2016, whether Nana Addo is deceiving votes we're going to vote f ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

NDC DECEIVING GHANAIANS, REMEMBER FREE SHS PROMISED BY NPP NANA ADDO,NDC SAID IS NOT POSSIBLE AND LATER WENT BACK AND DO,

• truth 7 years ago

No exception!

• FIAVI 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MAN OF VISION

• mugu yard 7 years ago

evil ndc party u think every Ghanaian is a fool keep dreaming till December comes and Ghanaians show were the power lies nonsense criminals

• Sumaila Alhassan 7 years ago

JM is de man at moment. Your old sick man can not match him in governance. Nana Addo is going round giving empty promises because of power. Can he tell us how many villages in de three regions in de northern part of Ghana. Na ...

• Sumaila Alhassan 7 years ago

Nana Addo is giving empty promises because in his mind, even if he wins power which God forbid he can't go second term so Ghanaians can't do anything to him. After one he will be called Former president and that's all what he ...

• maa 7 years ago

why can't Ghanaians be civilized for once. you take your phones and post any comment that comes out of you guys your mouth? why? please let us be united and stop criticizing each other over unnecessary issues. God be with you ...